North Derbyshire North National League

Officers of the Association for Wednesday & Vets Leagues:

President: M Chambers Esq, 2 Highfield Avenue, Doveholes, Buxton, High Peak SK17 8DE. Telephone: 01298 811722. Mobile: 07710 878358

Chairman: P Freeman Esq, Garden House Farm, Tongue Lane, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 7PA. Telephone: 01298 26147.

Vice Chairman: J Merrick Esq, 15 Eccles Road, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak SK23 0ES. Telephone: 07796 507297.

Secretary: D R Lawton Esq, 10 Birch Court, Leigh Avenue, Marple, Stockport SK6 6DB. Telephone 0161 484 5401. Mobile 

    Email: lawton.bowlingsec@gmail.com

Treasurer: C Jackson Esq, 11 High Street, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak SK23 0HD. Mobile 07702 636442

Website Officer: W Adams Esq, 60 Milldale Avenue, Burbage, Buxton, High Peak SK17 9BG. Telephone: 01298 24554. Mobile 07811 325948

      Email: bill.adams1@sky.com

 

Officers of the Association for Mixed Pairs League:

President: Jim Hearson Esq, 10 Woodlands Road, Chapel-en-le-Frith, High Peak, SK23 0XR. Telephone: 01298 813854, Mobile: 07957 588652

      E-Mail:  jimbo.hearson@gmail.com

Chairman: Gary Hobdey Esq, 44 Chatsworth Road, Fairfield, Buxton, SK17 7RA. Telephone: 01298 937807. Mobile: 07935 083319

      E-Mail: fatgaz1979@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Kyle Brown Esq, 20 Hawk Road, New Mills, High Peak, SK22 4JJ. Mobile: 07875 505036

      E-Mail: corsakyle@hotmail.com

League Secretary & Fixture Secretary: David Lawton Esq,10 Birch Court, Leigh Avenue, Marple, Stockport, SK6 6DB. Telephone: 0161 484 5401

      E-Mail: lawton.bowlingsec@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Maureen Douglass, Cotefield Farm, Hibbert Lane, Marple, Stockport, SK6 7NT. Telephone: 0161 427 5652

      E-Mail: modtwigg@sky.com                                

Website Officer: Bill Adams Esq. E-Mail: bill.adams1@sky.com

Auditor: Kyle Brown Esq.

 

Club Secretary & E-Mail Address: 

Ashwood Park                                     Jude Peach                              timpeach@sky.com
Birch Hall                                            Kevin Bannister                      kevinbannister21@hotmail.co.uk
Burbage                                               Mike Chambers                      mike.a.chambers@googlemail.com
Buxton Park                                        Terry Roberts                          antemka.tar@gmail.com
Chapel Park                                         Ron Redford                           ronald_redford@hotmail.com
Cote Heath                                          Kevin Greenhalgh                   kevg26@btinternet.com
Fairfield                                              Terry Redfern                          terryr@highpeak.gov.uk
Friendship                                           Chris Hulme                            hulme.chris@virginmedia.com
Furness Vale                                       Philip Lomas                            phlplms@gmail.com
Glossop                                               Andy Dawson                          dawsya.21@gmail.com
Great Moor                                         John Griffiths                          griffithsjr@btinternet.com
Hadfield                                              Iain Taylor                               iain_taylor76@icloud.com
High Lane                                           Dave Kenny                            anya119@outlook.com
Manor Park                                         Bryan Buckland                      bryan.buckland@live.co.uk
New Mills                                           Dave Orridge                          daveorridge1@gmail.com
Peak Dale                                            Callum Briddon                      callum.briddon@yahoo.co.uk
Ram’s Head                                        David Twigg                           modtwigg@sky.com
Romiley Arms                                     Steve Hutchinson                    steve.hutchinson1@hotmail.co.uk
Spring Gardens                                   Joe Platt                                   joe.platt1945@gmail.com
Tideswell                                             Alan Gaffney                          alan.gaffney@mypostoffice.co.uk
Tintwistle                                            Chris Wildgoose                     chris_wildgoose@hotmail.co.uk
Trades Hall                                          Pauline Richmond                   mail@paulinemaryrich.plus.com
Whaley Bridge                                    Joe Pyke                                  joepykebuxtonbowls@yahoo.co.uk