Northern England Short Mat Bowling Association

General:
Rules

NESMBA CONTACTS LIST FOR SEASON 2018-19

 

CURENT OFFICERS

CHAIRMAN                     Malcom Jones (Staffordshire) 01782 862930 northstaffsbowls@yahoo.co.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN            Timothy Pearson (West Yorkshire) Tel (h) 0113 2558031 (m) 07511100320 email tjp1952@sky.com

GENERAL SECRETARY    Mike Shaw (Stockport) 0161 4305989  (m) 07538 836607 michael2842@btinternet.com                                                                        

TREASURER                   Contact Mike Shaw

LEAGUE SECRETARY      Bill Burn (Stockport) 0161 4409734 (m) 07554994919 w-burn@sky.com

COMP SECRETARY         Andy Miles (West Yorkshire) 01132 534000 andymiles1954@gmail.com

 

AREA SECRETARIES

Co Durham                  Michael Mann 0191 5869743 or 07940 724087 michaelm34@hotmail.co.uk

Derbyshire                  Rachel Cooper 0114 4574719 or (m) 07794307562 Rmcooper00@hotmail.com

Greater Manchester    Barrie Chadwick 01614 392890 barrie1902@btinternet.com

Humberside                 David Rutt 01482 667624 or 07812 429739 derutt@derutt.karoo.co.uk

North Yorkshire          Roger Green 01347 824082 rb.green@btinternet.com

Staffordshire               John Skelding 07941 530069 john.skelding@ntlworld.co.uk

Stockport                    Bernard Fennell 01613 127085 bernard.fennell@uwclub.net

West Yorkshire           Acting Sec. Andy Miles 01132 534000 andymiles1954@gmail.com

 

 

TEAM CAPTAINS & PLAYING VENUES

County Durham

Paula McAllum 01915817874 or (M) 0795810365) paulamac36@talktalk.net 

Venue: Glebe Centre, Church Street, Murton SR7 9BX

 

Derbyshire

 Ross Martell 01157 831601 or (m) 07989 616879 r.martell@btinternet.com

Venue: Renishaw & Spinkhill Com. Hall Renishaw S21 3UW

 

Humberside

A Graham Stubbs 01377 217740 or (m) 07859 003564 janetstubbs59@yahoo.co.uk

B Jean Phillips 01430 872795

Venue: North Cave IBC, Townend Lane, North Cave HU15 2LZ

 

North Yorkshire

A Arthur Jackson 01347 822723 or (m) 07778 214828 arthurjackson123@googlemail.com

B Pat Jones 01423 536384 or (m) 07979 496020 pat.jones@harrogate.gov.uk

Venue: Galtres Centre, Easingwold York YO61 3AD

 

Staffordshire

 John Skelding 07941 530069 john.skelding@ntlworld.co.uk

Venue: Baddeley Green WMC, Leek New Road, Stoke ST2 7HG

 

Stockport Metro

A Clint Crowther 0161 285 7026 or (m) 07505 359353 c.crowther3@ntlworld.com

B John Pajak 07476334404 lordpj@hotmail.co.uk

Venue: Ladybridge Res. Club, Edenbridge Rd, Cheadle SK8 5PX

 

West Yorkshire

A John Packer (m) 07765035941

B Tony Farrar (m) 07720 439122) indoorbowler@gmail.com

Venue: Armley Leisure Centre, Carr Croft, Armley LS12 3HB

 

If anyone has any requests for changes please contact Mike Shaw