Urmston & District Bowling Association

Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Flixton Cricket A
10
9
1
1881
188.1
Roebuck
10
8
2
1809
180.9
Metro A
9
5
4
1603
178.1
Urmston Mens A
9
6
3
1574
174.9
Metro B
9
3
6
1450
161.1
Flixton Cricket B
10
3
7
1579
157.9
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
10
4
6
1547
154.7
Flixton Conservative A
9
0
9
1295
143.9
Tue 9 Apr
Flixton Cricket A186131Flixton Conservative A
Metro A199126Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Roebuck182121Flixton Cricket B
Urmston Mens A169157Metro B
 
Thu 11 Apr
Flixton Conservative A160192Metro A
Flixton Cricket B198146Urmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A144204Flixton Cricket A
Metro B181143Roebuck
 
Tue 16 Apr
Flixton Cricket B189184Metro B
Metro A157179Flixton Cricket A
Roebuck200132Flixton Conservative A
Urmston Mens A208120Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
 
Thu 18 Apr
Flixton Conservative A150187Urmston Mens A
Flixton Cricket A187148Flixton Cricket B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A143181Roebuck
Metro B150185Metro A
 
Tue 23 Apr
Flixton Cricket B186142Flixton Conservative A
Metro B179161Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Roebuck164144Metro A
Urmston Mens A172157Flixton Cricket A
 
Thu 25 Apr
Flixton Conservative AMetro B
Flixton Cricket A173169Roebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A196154Flixton Cricket B
Metro AUrmston Mens A
 
Tue 30 Apr
Flixton Conservative A166185Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Flixton Cricket B165196Metro A
Metro B147202Flixton Cricket A
Roebuck173135Urmston Mens A
 
Thu 2 May
Flixton Conservative A158207Flixton Cricket A
Flixton Cricket B137187Roebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A161158Metro A
Metro B173180Urmston Mens A
 
Tue 14 May
Flixton Cricket A210121Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro A200130Flixton Conservative A
Roebuck20095Metro B
Urmston Mens A202139Flixton Cricket B
 
Thu 16 May
Flixton Conservative A126210Roebuck
Flixton Cricket A176172Metro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A190175Urmston Mens A
Metro B184142Flixton Cricket B
 
Tue 21 May
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Cricket A
Metro AMetro B
RoebuckFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Conservative A
 
Thu 23 May
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket B
Flixton Cricket AUrmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro B
Metro ARoebuck
 
Tue 28 May
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro BFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckFlixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens AMetro A
 
Thu 30 May
Flixton Cricket AMetro B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Conservative A
Metro AFlixton Cricket B
Urmston Mens ARoebuck
 
Tue 11 Jun
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Conservative A
Metro AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
RoebuckFlixton Cricket B
Urmston Mens AMetro B
 
Thu 13 Jun
Flixton Conservative AMetro A
Flixton Cricket BUrmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Cricket A
Metro BRoebuck
 
Tue 18 Jun
Flixton Cricket BMetro B
Metro AFlixton Cricket A
RoebuckFlixton Conservative A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
 
Thu 20 Jun
Flixton Conservative AUrmston Mens A
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Cricket B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens ARoebuck
Metro BMetro A
 
Tue 25 Jun
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Conservative A
Metro BFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
RoebuckMetro A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Cricket A
 
Thu 27 Jun
Flixton Conservative AMetro B
Flixton Cricket ARoebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Cricket B
Metro AUrmston Mens A
 
Tue 2 Jul
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Flixton Cricket BMetro A
Metro BFlixton Cricket A
RoebuckUrmston Mens A
 
Thu 4 Jul
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket A
Flixton Cricket BRoebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro A
Metro BUrmston Mens A
 
Tue 16 Jul
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro AFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckMetro B
Urmston Mens AFlixton Cricket B
 
Thu 18 Jul
Flixton Conservative ARoebuck
Flixton Cricket AMetro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AUrmston Mens A
Metro BFlixton Cricket B
 
Tue 23 Jul
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Cricket A
Metro AMetro B
RoebuckFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Conservative A
 
Thu 25 Jul
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket B
Flixton Cricket AUrmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro B
Metro ARoebuck
 
Tue 6 Aug
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro BFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckFlixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens AMetro A
 
Thu 8 Aug
Flixton Cricket AMetro B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Conservative A
Metro AFlixton Cricket B
Urmston Mens ARoebuck
 
Tue 13 Aug
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Flixton Cricket BMetro A
Metro BFlixton Cricket A
RoebuckUrmston Mens A
 
Thu 15 Aug
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket A
Flixton Cricket BRoebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro A
Metro BUrmston Mens A
 
Tue 20 Aug
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro AFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckMetro B
Urmston Mens AFlixton Cricket B
 
Thu 22 Aug
Flixton Conservative ARoebuck
Flixton Cricket AMetro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AUrmston Mens A
Metro BFlixton Cricket B
 
Tue 27 Aug
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Cricket A
Metro AMetro B
RoebuckFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Conservative A
 
Thu 29 Aug
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket B
Flixton Cricket AUrmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro B
Metro ARoebuck
 
Tue 3 Sep
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro BFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckFlixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens AMetro A
 

Last updated: 17 May 2019