South Manchester Veterans Bowling Association

Monday - Division 1 - Season 2021

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
N Etchells
19
16
3
2828
148.8
Ladybarn
19
18
1
2825
148.7
A E U
19
14
5
2759
145.2
Greenbank
19
12
7
2702
142.2
Ashton
19
6
13
2591
136.4
Northenden
18
10
8
2432
135.1
Debdale
18
9
9
2404
133.6
Longsight
18
6
12
2371
131.7
West Heaton
19
6
13
2388
125.7
SWMCC
19
5
14
2322
122.2
Heald Green
19
1
18
2269
119.4
Mon 3 May
Ashton135114Debdale
Ladybarn129123Greenbank
Northenden111154N Etchells
 
Mon 10 May
A E U150115Greenbank
Debdale163114West Heaton
Ladybarn158120Ashton
Longsight132121SWMCC
N Etchells154126Heald Green
 
Mon 17 May
Ashton138145A E U
Greenbank166117N Etchells
Heald Green117136Northenden
SWMCC94164Debdale
West Heaton112161Ladybarn
 
Mon 24 May
A E U166103West Heaton
Debdale120139Longsight
Ladybarn136141SWMCC
N Etchells168110Ashton
Northenden147140Greenbank
 
Mon 31 May
A E U164118Northenden
Debdale140141Greenbank
Ladybarn16691Heald Green
Longsight139147Ashton
SWMCC138147West Heaton
 
Mon 7 Jun
Ashton136139Northenden
Greenbank135121Heald Green
Ladybarn141113Longsight
SWMCC121155A E U
West Heaton121150N Etchells
 
Mon 14 Jun
A E U146112Longsight
Heald Green148134Ashton
Ladybarn141107Debdale
N Etchells16293SWMCC
Northenden166114West Heaton
 
Mon 21 Jun
Ashton140144Greenbank
Debdale145138A E U
Longsight133161N Etchells
SWMCC149146Northenden
West Heaton161118Heald Green
 
Mon 28 Jun
A E U134151Ladybarn
Greenbank150109West Heaton
Heald Green137144SWMCC
N Etchells137129Debdale
Northenden136156Longsight
 
Mon 5 Jul
Debdale138123Northenden
Ladybarn153133N Etchells
Longsight158112Heald Green
SWMCC83155Greenbank
West Heaton138140Ashton
 
Mon 12 Jul
Ashton15397SWMCC
Greenbank148134Longsight
Heald Green112126Debdale
N Etchells160115A E U
Northenden125142Ladybarn
 
Mon 19 Jul
A E U145121Heald Green
Debdale151129Ashton
Greenbank127147Ladybarn
Longsight128130West Heaton
N Etchells154102Northenden
 
Mon 26 Jul
Ashton134147Ladybarn
Greenbank109158A E U
Heald Green109159N Etchells
SWMCC135133Longsight
West Heaton146136Debdale
 
Tue 27 Jul
Heald Green121137A E U
 
Mon 2 Aug
A E U164117Ashton
Debdale136118SWMCC
Ladybarn142120West Heaton
N Etchells147140Greenbank
Northenden13795Heald Green
 
Mon 9 Aug
Ashton138140Longsight
Greenbank129142Debdale
Heald Green120159Ladybarn
Northenden143139A E U
West Heaton144141SWMCC
 
Mon 16 Aug
A E U153107SWMCC
Heald Green131162Greenbank
Longsight96143Ladybarn
N Etchells14396West Heaton
Northenden152144Ashton
 
Mon 23 Aug
Ashton138108Heald Green
Debdale120164Ladybarn
Longsight123135A E U
SWMCC122153N Etchells
West Heaton139146Northenden
 
Mon 30 Aug
Ashton137138N Etchells
Greenbank157105Northenden
Longsight118126Debdale
SWMCC132138Ladybarn
West Heaton114152A E U
 
Mon 6 Sep
A E U143127Debdale
Greenbank139137Ashton
Heald Green118139West Heaton
N Etchells143133Longsight
Northenden152111SWMCC
 
Mon 13 Sep
Debdale120157N Etchells
Ladybarn152120A E U
Longsight136148Northenden
SWMCC141122Heald Green
West Heaton144162Greenbank
 
Mon 20 Sep
Ashton16497West Heaton
Greenbank160134SWMCC
Heald Green142148Longsight
N Etchells138155Ladybarn
NorthendenDebdale
 
Mon 27 Sep
A E UN Etchells
DebdaleHeald Green
LadybarnNorthenden
LongsightGreenbank
SWMCCAshton
 
Mon 4 Oct
West HeatonLongsight
 

Last updated: 20 September 2021