South Manchester Veterans Bowling Association

Monday - Division 1 - Season 2021

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
A E U
0
0
0
0
0.0
Ashton
0
0
0
0
0.0
Debdale
0
0
0
0
0.0
Greenbank
0
0
0
0
0.0
Heald Green
0
0
0
0
0.0
Ladybarn
0
0
0
0
0.0
Longsight
0
0
0
0
0.0
N Etchells
0
0
0
0
0.0
Northenden
0
0
0
0
0.0
SWMCC
0
0
0
0
0.0
West Heaton
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mon 3 May
AshtonDebdale
GreenbankLadybarn
Heald GreenA E U
NorthendenN Etchells
West HeatonLongsight
 
Mon 10 May
A E UGreenbank
DebdaleWest Heaton
LadybarnAshton
LongsightSWMCC
N EtchellsHeald Green
 
Mon 17 May
AshtonA E U
GreenbankN Etchells
Heald GreenNorthenden
SWMCCDebdale
West HeatonLadybarn
 
Mon 24 May
A E UWest Heaton
DebdaleLongsight
LadybarnSWMCC
N EtchellsAshton
NorthendenGreenbank
 
Mon 31 May
A E UNorthenden
DebdaleGreenbank
LadybarnHeald Green
LongsightAshton
SWMCCWest Heaton
 
Mon 7 Jun
AshtonNorthenden
GreenbankHeald Green
LongsightLadybarn
SWMCCA E U
West HeatonN Etchells
 
Mon 14 Jun
A E ULongsight
Heald GreenAshton
LadybarnDebdale
N EtchellsSWMCC
NorthendenWest Heaton
 
Mon 21 Jun
AshtonGreenbank
DebdaleA E U
LongsightN Etchells
SWMCCNorthenden
West HeatonHeald Green
 
Mon 28 Jun
A E ULadybarn
GreenbankWest Heaton
Heald GreenSWMCC
N EtchellsDebdale
NorthendenLongsight
 
Mon 5 Jul
DebdaleNorthenden
LadybarnN Etchells
LongsightHeald Green
SWMCCGreenbank
West HeatonAshton
 
Mon 12 Jul
AshtonSWMCC
GreenbankLongsight
Heald GreenDebdale
N EtchellsA E U
NorthendenLadybarn
 
Mon 19 Jul
A E UHeald Green
DebdaleAshton
LadybarnGreenbank
LongsightWest Heaton
N EtchellsNorthenden
 
Mon 26 Jul
AshtonLadybarn
GreenbankA E U
Heald GreenN Etchells
SWMCCLongsight
West HeatonDebdale
 
Mon 2 Aug
A E UAshton
DebdaleSWMCC
LadybarnWest Heaton
N EtchellsGreenbank
NorthendenHeald Green
 
Mon 9 Aug
AshtonLongsight
GreenbankDebdale
Heald GreenLadybarn
NorthendenA E U
West HeatonSWMCC
 
Mon 16 Aug
A E USWMCC
Heald GreenGreenbank
LadybarnLongsight
N EtchellsWest Heaton
NorthendenAshton
 
Mon 23 Aug
AshtonHeald Green
DebdaleLadybarn
LongsightA E U
SWMCCN Etchells
West HeatonNorthenden
 
Mon 30 Aug
AshtonN Etchells
GreenbankNorthenden
LongsightDebdale
SWMCCLadybarn
West HeatonA E U
 
Mon 6 Sep
A E UDebdale
GreenbankAshton
Heald GreenWest Heaton
N EtchellsLongsight
NorthendenSWMCC
 
Mon 13 Sep
DebdaleN Etchells
LadybarnA E U
LongsightNorthenden
SWMCCHeald Green
West HeatonGreenbank
 
Mon 20 Sep
AshtonWest Heaton
GreenbankSWMCC
Heald GreenLongsight
N EtchellsLadybarn
NorthendenDebdale
 
Mon 27 Sep
A E UN Etchells
DebdaleHeald Green
LadybarnNorthenden
LongsightGreenbank
SWMCCAshton
 

Last updated: 7 April 2021