South Manchester Veterans Bowling Association

Monday - Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Levenshulme
2
2
0
319
159.5
Ladybarn
2
2
0
316
158.0
A E U
2
1
1
306
153.0
N Etchells
3
2
1
441
147.0
Ashton
2
1
0
285
142.5
West Heaton
3
2
1
425
141.7
Heald Green
3
0
2
416
138.7
Debdale
3
1
2
399
133.0
Burnage
3
1
2
393
131.0
Crowcroft
3
0
3
391
130.3
Droylsden
2
1
1
230
115.0
Mon 1 Apr
Debdale159128Burnage
Heald Green129129Ashton
Ladybarn15583Droylsden
Levenshulme160120West Heaton
N Etchells157126Crowcroft
 
Mon 8 Apr
Ashton156126N Etchells
Burnage147143Heald Green
Crowcroft125161Ladybarn
Droylsden147142A E U
West Heaton154126Debdale
 
Mon 15 Apr
A E U164140Crowcroft
Debdale114159Levenshulme
Heald Green144151West Heaton
N Etchells158118Burnage
 
Mon 22 Apr
LadybarnAshton
 
Mon 29 Apr
AshtonA E U
BurnageLadybarn
CrowcroftDroylsden
LevenshulmeHeald Green
West HeatonN Etchells
 
Mon 6 May
A E UBurnage
DroylsdenAshton
Heald GreenDebdale
LadybarnWest Heaton
N EtchellsLevenshulme
 
Mon 13 May
AshtonCrowcroft
BurnageDroylsden
DebdaleN Etchells
LevenshulmeLadybarn
West HeatonA E U
 
Mon 20 May
A E ULevenshulme
CrowcroftBurnage
DroylsdenWest Heaton
LadybarnDebdale
N EtchellsHeald Green
 
Mon 27 May
BurnageAshton
DebdaleA E U
Heald GreenLadybarn
LevenshulmeDroylsden
West HeatonCrowcroft
 
Mon 3 Jun
A E UHeald Green
AshtonWest Heaton
CrowcroftLevenshulme
DroylsdenDebdale
LadybarnN Etchells
 
Mon 10 Jun
DebdaleCrowcroft
Heald GreenDroylsden
LevenshulmeAshton
N EtchellsA E U
West HeatonBurnage
 
Mon 17 Jun
A E ULadybarn
AshtonDebdale
BurnageLevenshulme
CrowcroftHeald Green
DroylsdenN Etchells
 
Mon 24 Jun
DebdaleAshton
Heald GreenCrowcroft
LadybarnA E U
LevenshulmeBurnage
N EtchellsDroylsden
 
Mon 1 Jul
AshtonHeald Green
BurnageDebdale
CrowcroftN Etchells
DroylsdenLadybarn
West HeatonLevenshulme
 
Mon 8 Jul
A E UDroylsden
DebdaleWest Heaton
Heald GreenBurnage
LadybarnCrowcroft
N EtchellsAshton
 
Mon 15 Jul
AshtonLadybarn
BurnageN Etchells
CrowcroftA E U
LevenshulmeDebdale
West HeatonHeald Green
 
Mon 22 Jul
A E UAshton
DroylsdenCrowcroft
Heald GreenLevenshulme
LadybarnBurnage
N EtchellsWest Heaton
 
Mon 29 Jul
AshtonDroylsden
BurnageA E U
DebdaleHeald Green
LevenshulmeN Etchells
West HeatonLadybarn
 
Mon 5 Aug
A E UWest Heaton
CrowcroftAshton
DroylsdenBurnage
LadybarnLevenshulme
N EtchellsDebdale
 
Mon 12 Aug
BurnageCrowcroft
DebdaleLadybarn
Heald GreenN Etchells
LevenshulmeA E U
West HeatonDroylsden
 
Mon 19 Aug
A E UDebdale
AshtonBurnage
CrowcroftWest Heaton
DroylsdenLevenshulme
LadybarnHeald Green
 
Mon 2 Sep
DebdaleDroylsden
Heald GreenA E U
LevenshulmeCrowcroft
N EtchellsLadybarn
West HeatonAshton
 
Mon 16 Sep
A E UN Etchells
AshtonLevenshulme
BurnageWest Heaton
CrowcroftDebdale
DroylsdenHeald Green
 

Last updated: 15 April 2019