Newton & District Bowling League

Section C - Season 2023

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
Lane Ends B
20
17
3
462
41
Eagle & Child Rainford
20
15
5
383
36
Vulcan
20
14
6
479
35
Black Horse A
20
12
8
273
30
Golborne Bowling
20
11
9
374
27
Red Lion
20
10
10
-209
25
St Patricks
20
8
12
-208
21
Eccleston B
20
7
13
-198
16
Eagle & Child Billinge
20
6
14
-340
16
Burtonwood B
20
5
15
-453
11
Golborne Parkside
20
5
15
-563
11
Thu 13 Apr
Eagle & Child Billinge160194Black Horse A
Eagle & Child Rainford191125Golborne Bowling
Red Lion183181Lane Ends B
St Patricks195117Eccleston B
Vulcan182143Golborne Parkside
 
Thu 20 Apr
Black Horse A176178Vulcan
Burtonwood B171188Red Lion
Eccleston B154176Eagle & Child Billinge
Golborne Parkside158193St Patricks
Lane Ends B196145Eagle & Child Rainford
 
Thu 27 Apr
Eagle & Child Billinge177167Burtonwood B
Eagle & Child Rainford210131Golborne Parkside
Golborne Bowling182168Lane Ends B
Vulcan178184St Patricks
 
Thu 4 May
Black Horse A152170Eagle & Child Rainford
Burtonwood B161223Golborne Bowling
Eccleston B162200Vulcan
Golborne Parkside163200Red Lion
St Patricks154194Eagle & Child Billinge
 
Thu 11 May
Eagle & Child Billinge158194Vulcan
Eagle & Child Rainford178175Eccleston B
Golborne Bowling209149Golborne Parkside
Lane Ends B185158Burtonwood B
Red Lion164194Black Horse A
 
Thu 18 May
Black Horse A145163Golborne Bowling
Burtonwood B169151Eagle & Child Rainford
Eccleston B152200Lane Ends B
Golborne Parkside143175Eagle & Child Billinge
St Patricks163183Red Lion
 
Thu 25 May
Burtonwood B175153Black Horse A
Eagle & Child Rainford181125St Patricks
Golborne Bowling174159Vulcan
Lane Ends B210158Golborne Parkside
Red Lion185183Eagle & Child Billinge
 
Thu 1 Jun
Black Horse A172192Lane Ends B
Eagle & Child Billinge150208Eagle & Child Rainford
Eccleston B195164Golborne Bowling
St Patricks173164Burtonwood B
Vulcan203152Red Lion
 
Thu 8 Jun
Black Horse A177173Eccleston B
Burtonwood B187137Golborne Parkside
Eagle & Child Rainford196154Red Lion
Golborne Bowling142213St Patricks
Lane Ends B168166Vulcan
 
Thu 15 Jun
Eagle & Child Billinge129197Golborne Bowling
Eccleston B208143Burtonwood B
St Patricks168198Lane Ends B
Vulcan198144Eagle & Child Rainford
 
Thu 22 Jun
Black Horse A190148St Patricks
Burtonwood B182176Vulcan
Eccleston B200169Golborne Parkside
Golborne Bowling195132Red Lion
Lane Ends B197159Eagle & Child Billinge
 
Wed 28 Jun
Golborne Parkside161185Black Horse A
 
Thu 29 Jun
Burtonwood B154197Eagle & Child Billinge
Eccleston B172181Red Lion
Golborne Parkside199168Eagle & Child Rainford
Lane Ends B183149Golborne Bowling
St Patricks158211Vulcan
 
Mon 3 Jul
Red Lion163171Eccleston B
 
Thu 6 Jul
Eagle & Child Billinge179190St Patricks
Eagle & Child Rainford190174Black Horse A
Golborne Bowling183188Burtonwood B
Red Lion190159Golborne Parkside
Vulcan182174Eccleston B
 
Thu 13 Jul
Black Horse A187141Red Lion
Burtonwood B188214Lane Ends B
Golborne Parkside157152Golborne Bowling
Vulcan180170Eagle & Child Billinge
 
Thu 20 Jul
Eagle & Child Billinge166173Golborne Parkside
Eagle & Child Rainford195148Burtonwood B
Golborne Bowling172183Black Horse A
Lane Ends B187185Eccleston B
Red Lion200158St Patricks
 
Thu 27 Jul
Black Horse A190135Burtonwood B
Eagle & Child Billinge156170Red Lion
Golborne Parkside165210Lane Ends B
St Patricks155184Eagle & Child Rainford
Vulcan168160Golborne Bowling
 
Thu 3 Aug
Burtonwood B169219St Patricks
Eagle & Child Rainford204139Eagle & Child Billinge
Golborne Bowling194149Eccleston B
Lane Ends B185177Black Horse A
Red Lion157208Vulcan
 
Thu 10 Aug
Eccleston B181179Black Horse A
Golborne Parkside193141Burtonwood B
Red Lion166174Eagle & Child Rainford
St Patricks110230Golborne Bowling
Vulcan172192Lane Ends B
 
Thu 17 Aug
Black Horse A205150Golborne Parkside
Burtonwood B169198Eccleston B
Eagle & Child Rainford157194Vulcan
Golborne Bowling197122Eagle & Child Billinge
Lane Ends B193175St Patricks
 
Thu 24 Aug
Eagle & Child Billinge152212Lane Ends B
Red Lion139215Golborne Bowling
St Patricks140198Black Horse A
Vulcan195140Burtonwood B
 
Thu 31 Aug
Black Horse A173158Eagle & Child Billinge
Eccleston B178177St Patricks
Golborne Bowling173184Eagle & Child Rainford
Golborne Parkside138229Vulcan
Lane Ends B202187Red Lion
 
Thu 7 Sep
Eagle & Child Billinge175169Eccleston B
Eagle & Child Rainford184166Lane Ends B
Red Lion200193Burtonwood B
St Patricks203162Golborne Parkside
Vulcan175180Black Horse A
 
Mon 11 Sep
Golborne Parkside174130Eccleston B
 
Thu 14 Sep
Eccleston B133191Eagle & Child Rainford
 

Last updated: 14 September 2023