Newton & District Bowling League

Division C - Season 2019

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
St Patricks
14
12
2
504
33
Black Horse B
15
11
4
255
27
Eagle & Child Billinge
14
10
4
36
26
Red Lion
15
10
5
165
24
Lane Ends B
13
9
4
359
23
Eagle & Child Rainford
14
9
5
252
22
Police B
15
7
8
-175
15
Golborne Parkside
13
5
8
-228
13
Ruskin Sports
14
5
9
-263
12
Mesnes Park
14
5
9
10
10
Burtonwood B
15
4
11
-209
9
Culcheth Sports B
15
3
12
-380
9
Golborne Bowling B
13
2
11
-326
4
Wed 3 Apr
Black Horse B189147Golborne Parkside
Burtonwood B178172Ruskin Sports
Culcheth Sports B165202Red Lion
Eagle & Child Rainford166168Lane Ends B
Mesnes Park179161Police B
St PatricksGolborne Bowling B
 
Thu 4 Apr
Golborne Bowling B160176Culcheth Sports B
Golborne ParksideEagle & Child Rainford
Red Lion177175Mesnes Park
Ruskin Sports137215St Patricks
 
Wed 10 Apr
Police B187174Black Horse B
 
Thu 11 Apr
Black Horse B198148Red Lion
Culcheth Sports B176190Ruskin Sports
Eagle & Child Rainford204150Police B
Lane Ends B206120Eagle & Child Billinge
Mesnes Park210151Golborne Bowling B
St Patricks174174Burtonwood B
 
Thu 18 Apr
Burtonwood B189195Culcheth Sports B
Eagle & Child Billinge142192St Patricks
Golborne Bowling B181189Black Horse B
Golborne Parkside128209Lane Ends B
Red Lion193187Eagle & Child Rainford
Ruskin Sports191179Mesnes Park
 
Wed 24 Apr
Eagle & Child Billinge176162Burtonwood B
 
Thu 25 Apr
Black Horse B189144Ruskin Sports
Culcheth Sports B160196St Patricks
Eagle & Child Rainford183167Golborne Bowling B
Golborne Parkside167193Eagle & Child Billinge
Lane Ends B177179Police B
Mesnes Park189152Burtonwood B
 
Thu 2 May
Burtonwood B181176Black Horse B
Eagle & Child Billinge186166Culcheth Sports B
Police B195172Golborne Parkside
Red Lion172170Lane Ends B
Ruskin Sports161212Eagle & Child Rainford
St Patricks207159Mesnes Park
 
Thu 9 May
Black Horse B157220St Patricks
Eagle & Child Rainford192175Burtonwood B
Golborne Parkside174185Red Lion
Lane Ends B200141Golborne Bowling B
Mesnes Park201126Culcheth Sports B
Police B137208Eagle & Child Billinge
 
Thu 16 May
Culcheth Sports B182182Black Horse B
Eagle & Child Billinge186161Mesnes Park
Golborne Bowling B176197Golborne Parkside
Red Lion177114Police B
Ruskin Sports177219Lane Ends B
St Patricks187170Eagle & Child Rainford
 
Thu 23 May
Black Horse B203126Mesnes Park
Eagle & Child Rainford210114Culcheth Sports B
Golborne Parkside157193Ruskin Sports
Lane Ends B198162Burtonwood B
Police B184149Golborne Bowling B
Red Lion142177Eagle & Child Billinge
 
Thu 30 May
Burtonwood B181184Golborne Parkside
Eagle & Child Billinge151186Black Horse B
Golborne Bowling B142221Red Lion
Mesnes Park166173Eagle & Child Rainford
Ruskin Sports196190Police B
St Patricks164194Lane Ends B
 
Thu 6 Jun
Eagle & Child Rainford173198Black Horse B
Golborne Bowling B174178Eagle & Child Billinge
Golborne Parkside130195St Patricks
Lane Ends B193155Culcheth Sports B
Police B191175Burtonwood B
Red Lion199149Ruskin Sports
 
Thu 13 Jun
Burtonwood B170202Red Lion
Culcheth Sports B168196Golborne Parkside
Eagle & Child Billinge182172Eagle & Child Rainford
Mesnes ParkLane Ends B
Ruskin SportsGolborne Bowling B
St Patricks180163Police B
 
Thu 20 Jun
Golborne Bowling B185171Burtonwood B
Golborne Parkside192174Mesnes Park
Lane Ends B153188Black Horse B
Police B189180Culcheth Sports B
Red Lion176204St Patricks
Ruskin Sports158183Eagle & Child Billinge
 
Thu 27 Jun
Golborne Bowling B167198St Patricks
Golborne Parkside190187Black Horse B
Lane Ends B173185Eagle & Child Rainford
Police B185175Mesnes Park
Red Lion199170Culcheth Sports B
Ruskin Sports178200Burtonwood B
 
Thu 4 Jul
Black Horse B195183Police B
Burtonwood B167180Eagle & Child Billinge
Culcheth Sports B199184Golborne Bowling B
Eagle & Child Rainford184167Golborne Parkside
Mesnes Park187164Red Lion
St Patricks195148Ruskin Sports
 
Thu 11 Jul
Burtonwood B154208St Patricks
Eagle & Child Billinge164200Lane Ends B
Golborne Bowling B175172Mesnes Park
Police B163205Eagle & Child Rainford
Red Lion180190Black Horse B
Ruskin Sports181146Culcheth Sports B
 
Thu 18 Jul
Black Horse BGolborne Bowling B
Culcheth Sports BBurtonwood B
Eagle & Child RainfordRed Lion
Lane Ends BGolborne Parkside
Mesnes ParkRuskin Sports
St PatricksEagle & Child Billinge
 
Wed 24 Jul
Culcheth Sports BEagle & Child Billinge
 
Thu 25 Jul
Burtonwood BMesnes Park
Eagle & Child BillingeGolborne Parkside
Golborne Bowling BEagle & Child Rainford
Police BLane Ends B
Ruskin SportsBlack Horse B
St PatricksCulcheth Sports B
 
Thu 1 Aug
Black Horse BBurtonwood B
Eagle & Child RainfordRuskin Sports
Golborne ParksidePolice B
Lane Ends BRed Lion
Mesnes ParkSt Patricks
 
Thu 8 Aug
Burtonwood BEagle & Child Rainford
Culcheth Sports BMesnes Park
Golborne Bowling BLane Ends B
Red LionGolborne Parkside
St PatricksBlack Horse B
 
Wed 14 Aug
Red LionBurtonwood B
 
Thu 15 Aug
Black Horse BCulcheth Sports B
Eagle & Child RainfordSt Patricks
Golborne ParksideGolborne Bowling B
Lane Ends BRuskin Sports
Mesnes ParkEagle & Child Billinge
Police BRed Lion
 
Wed 21 Aug
Eagle & Child BillingePolice B
 
Thu 22 Aug
Burtonwood BLane Ends B
Culcheth Sports BEagle & Child Rainford
Eagle & Child BillingeRed Lion
Golborne Bowling BPolice B
Mesnes ParkBlack Horse B
Ruskin SportsGolborne Parkside
 
Thu 29 Aug
Black Horse BEagle & Child Billinge
Eagle & Child RainfordMesnes Park
Golborne ParksideBurtonwood B
Lane Ends BSt Patricks
Police BRuskin Sports
Red LionGolborne Bowling B
 
Thu 5 Sep
Black Horse BEagle & Child Rainford
Burtonwood BPolice B
Culcheth Sports BLane Ends B
Eagle & Child BillingeGolborne Bowling B
Ruskin SportsRed Lion
St PatricksGolborne Parkside
 
Wed 11 Sep
Eagle & Child RainfordEagle & Child Billinge
Golborne Bowling BRuskin Sports
Golborne ParksideCulcheth Sports B
Lane Ends BMesnes Park
Police BSt Patricks
 
Thu 12 Sep
Black Horse BLane Ends B
Burtonwood BGolborne Bowling B
Culcheth Sports BPolice B
Eagle & Child BillingeRuskin Sports
Mesnes ParkGolborne Parkside
St PatricksRed Lion
 

Last updated: 12 July 2019