Maltby & District Bowling Association

Veterans - Division B - Season 2023

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Wales PBC
24
21
3
2639
110.0
Todwick A
24
19
5
2599
108.3
Anston C
24
16
7
2585
107.7
Dinnington C
24
13
11
2513
104.7
Dinnington B
24
15
9
2512
104.7
Anston A
24
12
12
2482
103.4
Harthill
24
14
10
2440
101.7
Worksop CSCB
24
6
17
2359
98.3
Todwick B
24
9
15
2353
98.0
Firbeck BC
24
10
14
2338
97.4
Thurcroft B
24
11
13
2298
95.8
Worksop BC B
24
8
16
2167
90.3
Anston B
24
1
23
1943
81.0
Mon 3 Apr
Anston A95116Dinnington C
Dinnington B97100Anston B
Firbeck BC84107Harthill
Thurcroft B92103Todwick B
Todwick A10787Worksop BC B
Worksop CSCB105105Anston C
 
Mon 10 Apr
Anston B94126Thurcroft B
Dinnington C106110Worksop CSCB
Harthill95102Todwick A
Todwick B9397Firbeck BC
Wales PBC12083Dinnington B
Worksop BC B10791Anston A
 
Mon 17 Apr
Anston A95122Todwick A
Dinnington B97122Anston C
Firbeck BC11270Anston B
Thurcroft B10196Wales PBC
Todwick B101109Harthill
Worksop CSCB100105Worksop BC B
 
Mon 24 Apr
Anston B74123Todwick B
Anston C10983Thurcroft B
Dinnington C10290Dinnington B
Harthill93115Anston A
Todwick A10795Worksop CSCB
Wales PBC11485Firbeck BC
 
Mon 1 May
Anston B73109Harthill
Dinnington B9691Worksop BC B
Firbeck BC10599Anston C
Thurcroft B10587Dinnington C
Todwick B84125Wales PBC
Worksop CSCB11192Anston A
 
Mon 8 May
Anston C11981Todwick B
Dinnington C119102Firbeck BC
Harthill11393Worksop CSCB
Todwick A112103Dinnington B
Wales PBC12622Anston B
Worksop BC B12686Thurcroft B
 
Mon 15 May
Anston B88120Anston C
Dinnington B10390Anston A
Firbeck BC92113Worksop BC B
Thurcroft B109100Todwick A
Todwick B115103Dinnington C
Wales PBC11894Harthill
 
Mon 22 May
Anston A104106Thurcroft B
Anston C9389Wales PBC
Dinnington C12664Anston B
Todwick A114102Firbeck BC
Worksop BC B84116Todwick B
Worksop CSCB92103Dinnington B
 
Mon 29 May
Anston B90107Worksop BC B
Anston C97113Harthill
Firbeck BC97102Anston A
Thurcroft B10098Worksop CSCB
Todwick B99112Todwick A
Wales PBC118107Dinnington C
 
Mon 5 Jun
Anston A10594Todwick B
Dinnington C10198Anston C
Harthill84108Dinnington B
Todwick A12481Anston B
Worksop BC B96102Wales PBC
Worksop CSCB9988Firbeck BC
 
Mon 12 Jun
Anston B84125Anston A
Anston C87102Worksop BC B
Dinnington C92117Harthill
Thurcroft B10398Dinnington B
Todwick B11295Worksop CSCB
Wales PBC98104Todwick A
 
Mon 19 Jun
Anston A100101Wales PBC
Dinnington B123102Firbeck BC
Harthill93101Thurcroft B
Todwick A110103Anston C
Worksop BC B90107Dinnington C
Worksop CSCB11777Anston B
 
Mon 26 Jun
Anston C117108Anston A
Dinnington C10497Todwick A
Firbeck BC10898Thurcroft B
Todwick B10299Dinnington B
Wales PBC10782Worksop CSCB
Worksop BC B70101Harthill
 
Mon 3 Jul
Anston B80118Dinnington B
Anston C11294Worksop CSCB
Dinnington C12182Anston A
Harthill111102Firbeck BC
Todwick B10786Thurcroft B
 
Mon 10 Jul
Anston A1260Worksop BC B
Dinnington B102114Wales PBC
Firbeck BC10582Todwick B
Thurcroft B11575Anston B
Todwick A11193Harthill
Worksop CSCB81114Dinnington C
 
Mon 17 Jul
Anston B86105Firbeck BC
Anston C95103Dinnington B
Harthill11493Todwick B
Todwick A102109Anston A
Wales PBC11562Thurcroft B
Worksop BC B12283Worksop CSCB
 
Mon 24 Jul
Anston A11291Harthill
Dinnington B11793Dinnington C
Firbeck BC56107Wales PBC
Thurcroft B94107Anston C
Todwick B121100Anston B
Worksop CSCB104108Todwick A
 
Mon 31 Jul
Anston A11396Worksop CSCB
Anston C126105Firbeck BC
Dinnington C11863Thurcroft B
Harthill10689Anston B
Wales PBC10678Todwick B
Worksop BC B76102Dinnington B
 
Mon 7 Aug
Anston B107108Wales PBC
Dinnington B90112Todwick A
Firbeck BC10185Dinnington C
Thurcroft B10776Worksop BC B
Todwick B73121Anston C
Worksop CSCB104106Harthill
 
Mon 14 Aug
Anston A102112Dinnington B
Anston C10984Anston B
Dinnington C12186Todwick B
Harthill91106Wales PBC
Todwick A11588Thurcroft B
Worksop BC B99113Firbeck BC
 
Mon 21 Aug
Anston B90113Dinnington C
Dinnington B12384Worksop CSCB
Firbeck BC97111Todwick A
Thurcroft B71120Anston A
Todwick B11767Worksop BC B
Wales PBC11979Anston C
 
Mon 28 Aug
Anston A9971Firbeck BC
Dinnington C9497Wales PBC
Harthill85112Anston C
Todwick A11390Todwick B
Worksop BC B10780Anston B
Worksop CSCB101110Thurcroft B
 
Fri 1 Sep
Anston B75117Todwick A
Anston C12093Dinnington C
Dinnington B11581Harthill
Firbeck BC11480Worksop CSCB
Todwick B99108Anston A
Wales PBC11769Worksop BC B
 
Mon 4 Sep
Anston A12679Anston B
Dinnington B11384Thurcroft B
Harthill11092Dinnington C
Todwick A86114Wales PBC
Worksop BC B87114Anston C
Worksop CSCB11696Todwick B
 
Tue 5 Sep
Thurcroft B98107Harthill
 
Fri 8 Sep
Anston B81124Worksop CSCB
Anston C12498Todwick A
Dinnington C104100Worksop BC B
Firbeck BC8399Dinnington B
Wales PBC12569Anston A
 
Mon 11 Sep
Anston A9497Anston C
Dinnington B11888Todwick B
Harthill11792Worksop BC B
Thurcroft B110112Firbeck BC
Todwick A10695Dinnington C
Worksop CSCB9597Wales PBC
 
Mon 18 Sep
Worksop BC B94109Todwick A
 

Last updated: 18 September 2023