Maltby & District Bowling Association

Vets Doubles - Division A - Season 2023

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Wickersley VBC
18
13
5
1028
57.1
Shireoaks
18
15
3
1023
56.8
Dinnington A
18
12
6
955
53.1
Maltby Com
18
10
8
910
50.6
Swallownest
18
11
7
901
50.1
Worksop CSC A
18
7
11
891
49.5
Thurcroft A
18
6
12
860
47.8
Wales PBC
18
7
11
824
45.8
Worksop BC
18
6
12
822
45.7
Anston A
18
3
15
762
42.3
Thu 13 Apr
Anston A3663Worksop BC
Thurcroft A5562Dinnington A
Wales PBC6029Maltby Com
Wickersley VBC4458Swallownest
Worksop CSC A3850Shireoaks
 
Thu 20 Apr
Dinnington A5453Wickersley VBC
Maltby Com5751Worksop CSC A
Shireoaks6332Thurcroft A
Swallownest5446Anston A
Worksop BC4942Wales PBC
 
Thu 27 Apr
Anston A3459Dinnington A
Thurcroft A4461Maltby Com
Wales PBC4653Worksop CSC A
Wickersley VBC5344Shireoaks
Worksop BC5450Swallownest
 
Thu 4 May
Dinnington A6336Worksop BC
Maltby Com4463Wickersley VBC
Shireoaks5435Anston A
Swallownest6328Wales PBC
Worksop CSC A3960Thurcroft A
 
Thu 11 May
Anston A3363Maltby Com
Swallownest3861Dinnington A
Wales PBC5362Thurcroft A
Wickersley VBC6038Worksop CSC A
Worksop BC3253Shireoaks
 
Thu 18 May
Dinnington A4530Wales PBC
Maltby Com6336Worksop BC
Shireoaks5635Swallownest
Thurcroft A4556Wickersley VBC
Worksop CSC A6328Anston A
 
Thu 25 May
Anston A5644Thurcroft A
Swallownest5639Maltby Com
Wales PBC5147Wickersley VBC
Worksop BC5741Worksop CSC A
 
Thu 1 Jun
Maltby Com5953Dinnington A
Shireoaks6326Wales PBC
Thurcroft A5544Worksop BC
Wickersley VBC6336Anston A
Worksop CSC A5254Swallownest
 
Thu 8 Jun
Anston A4353Wales PBC
Dinnington A6248Worksop CSC A
Shireoaks6332Maltby Com
Swallownest3246Thurcroft A
Worksop BC3263Wickersley VBC
 
Thu 15 Jun
Dinnington A5443Thurcroft A
Maltby Com5743Wales PBC
Shireoaks6331Worksop CSC A
Swallownest5447Wickersley VBC
Worksop BC4349Anston A
 
Thu 22 Jun
Anston A5063Swallownest
Thurcroft A5749Shireoaks
Wales PBC5548Worksop BC
Wickersley VBC6247Dinnington A
Worksop CSC A5346Maltby Com
 
Thu 29 Jun
Dinnington A6336Anston A
Maltby Com6341Thurcroft A
Shireoaks6354Wickersley VBC
Swallownest5938Worksop BC
Worksop CSC A6350Wales PBC
 
Thu 13 Jul
Anston A4151Shireoaks
Thurcroft A5755Worksop CSC A
Wales PBC3757Swallownest
Wickersley VBC6344Maltby Com
Worksop BC4658Dinnington A
 
Thu 20 Jul
Dinnington A6339Swallownest
Maltby Com6247Anston A
Shireoaks6342Worksop BC
Thurcroft A4750Wales PBC
Worksop CSC A4256Wickersley VBC
 
Thu 27 Jul
Anston A5155Worksop CSC A
Swallownest3357Shireoaks
Wales PBC5245Dinnington A
Wickersley VBC6331Thurcroft A
Worksop BC6334Maltby Com
 
Thu 3 Aug
Maltby Com6345Swallownest
Shireoaks6324Dinnington A
Thurcroft A4755Anston A
Wickersley VBC6235Wales PBC
Worksop CSC A5744Worksop BC
 
Thu 10 Aug
Anston A5556Wickersley VBC
Dinnington A4763Maltby Com
Swallownest6349Worksop CSC A
Wales PBC5053Shireoaks
Worksop BC5956Thurcroft A
 
Thu 17 Aug
Maltby Com3163Shireoaks
Thurcroft A3848Swallownest
Wales PBC6331Anston A
Wickersley VBC6336Worksop BC
Worksop CSC A6338Dinnington A
 
Thu 24 Aug
Dinnington A5752Shireoaks
 

Last updated: 19 September 2023