Macclesfield and District Bowling Association

Division 4 - Season 2022

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
= Wilmslow Cons B
12
11
1
1862
155.2
= Railway D
12
11
1
1757
146.4
^ Victoria Park
12
6
6
1698
141.5
^ Wilmslow BC
12
7
4
1668
139.0
v Macclesfield BC D
12
8
4
1651
137.6
= Mottram C
12
6
6
1636
136.3
^ Kerridge E
11
3
7
1471
133.7
v South Park C
12
6
6
1558
129.8
= Prestbury B
11
5
6
1406
127.8
= Poynton Sports
12
3
9
1446
120.5
= Parkside D
12
2
10
1383
115.2
= Wilmslow Cons C
12
2
10
1255
104.6
Thu 7 Apr
Parkside D146124Victoria Park
Poynton Sports110157Railway D
Prestbury B135120Mottram C
South Park C154129Kerridge E
Wilmslow BC15092Wilmslow Cons C
Wilmslow Cons B151101Macclesfield BC D
 
Tue 12 Apr
Macclesfield BC D147136Wilmslow BC
 
Thu 14 Apr
Mottram C142143Wilmslow Cons B
Parkside D110140Prestbury B
Victoria Park135154Railway D
Wilmslow Cons C109142South Park C
 
Fri 15 Apr
Kerridge E153129Poynton Sports
 
Thu 21 Apr
Poynton Sports148116Wilmslow Cons C
Prestbury B128153Victoria Park
Railway D155138Kerridge E
South Park C149127Macclesfield BC D
Wilmslow BC141125Mottram C
Wilmslow Cons B16880Parkside D
 
Tue 26 Apr
Macclesfield BC D148101Poynton Sports
 
Thu 28 Apr
Mottram C13285South Park C
Parkside D89159Wilmslow BC
Prestbury B106167Wilmslow Cons B
Victoria Park167115Kerridge E
 
Thu 5 May
Poynton Sports109141Mottram C
Railway D155116Macclesfield BC D
South Park C160129Parkside D
Wilmslow BC165101Prestbury B
Wilmslow Cons B158116Victoria Park
 
Tue 10 May
Macclesfield BC D155119Kerridge E
 
Thu 12 May
Mottram C137110Railway D
Parkside D131141Poynton Sports
Prestbury B148127South Park C
Victoria Park16672Wilmslow Cons C
Wilmslow Cons B16284Wilmslow BC
 
Fri 13 May
Wilmslow Cons C121141Railway D
 
Thu 19 May
Poynton Sports115127Prestbury B
Railway D16891Parkside D
South Park C110157Wilmslow Cons B
Wilmslow BC129140Victoria Park
Wilmslow Cons C95157Macclesfield BC D
 
Fri 20 May
Kerridge E149111Mottram C
 
Thu 26 May
Mottram C159115Wilmslow Cons C
Parkside D143131Kerridge E
Prestbury B119138Railway D
Victoria Park145148Macclesfield BC D
Wilmslow BC155133South Park C
Wilmslow Cons B16081Poynton Sports
 
Fri 27 May
Kerridge E16177Wilmslow Cons C
 
Tue 31 May
Macclesfield BC D133129Mottram C
 
Thu 2 Jun
Poynton Sports129133Wilmslow BC
Railway D129111Wilmslow Cons B
South Park C156114Victoria Park
 
Fri 3 Jun
Wilmslow Cons C146137Parkside D
 
Thu 9 Jun
Parkside D119146Macclesfield BC D
Prestbury B127129Wilmslow Cons C
South Park C146141Poynton Sports
Victoria Park143119Mottram C
Wilmslow BC128136Railway D
Wilmslow Cons B15799Kerridge E
 
Tue 14 Jun
Macclesfield BC D161131Prestbury B
 
Thu 16 Jun
Mottram C156104Parkside D
Poynton Sports137135Victoria Park
Railway D15697South Park C
Wilmslow Cons C92168Wilmslow Cons B
 
Fri 17 Jun
Kerridge E129140Wilmslow BC
 
Thu 23 Jun
Parkside D104165Mottram C
Prestbury B144112Macclesfield BC D
South Park C99158Railway D
Victoria Park160105Poynton Sports
Wilmslow BC148148Kerridge E
Wilmslow Cons B16091Wilmslow Cons C
 
Tue 28 Jun
Macclesfield BC DParkside D
 
Thu 30 Jun
Mottram CVictoria Park
Poynton SportsSouth Park C
Railway DWilmslow BC
Wilmslow Cons CPrestbury B
 
Thu 7 Jul
Mottram CMacclesfield BC D
Parkside DWilmslow Cons C
Prestbury BKerridge E
Victoria ParkSouth Park C
Wilmslow BCPoynton Sports
Wilmslow Cons BRailway D
 
Tue 12 Jul
Macclesfield BC DVictoria Park
 
Thu 14 Jul
Poynton SportsWilmslow Cons B
Railway DPrestbury B
South Park CWilmslow BC
Wilmslow Cons CMottram C
 
Fri 15 Jul
Kerridge EParkside D
 
Tue 19 Jul
Team Knockout Prelim Round
 
Thu 21 Jul
Team Knockout 1st Round
 
Tue 26 Jul
Macclesfield BC DWilmslow Cons C
 
Thu 28 Jul
Mottram CKerridge E
Parkside DRailway D
Prestbury BPoynton Sports
Victoria ParkWilmslow BC
Wilmslow Cons BSouth Park C
 
Fri 29 Jul
Kerridge EPrestbury B
 
Thu 4 Aug
Poynton SportsParkside D
Railway DMottram C
South Park CPrestbury B
Wilmslow BCWilmslow Cons B
Wilmslow Cons CVictoria Park
 
Fri 5 Aug
Kerridge EMacclesfield BC D
 
Tue 9 Aug
Macclesfield BC DRailway D
 
Thu 11 Aug
Mottram CPoynton Sports
Parkside DSouth Park C
Prestbury BWilmslow BC
Victoria ParkWilmslow Cons B
Wilmslow Cons CKerridge E
 
Thu 18 Aug
Poynton SportsMacclesfield BC D
Railway DWilmslow Cons C
South Park CMottram C
Wilmslow BCParkside D
Wilmslow Cons BPrestbury B
 
Fri 19 Aug
Kerridge EVictoria Park
 
Tue 23 Aug
Macclesfield BC DSouth Park C
 
Thu 25 Aug
Mottram CWilmslow BC
Parkside DWilmslow Cons B
Victoria ParkPrestbury B
Wilmslow Cons CPoynton Sports
 
Fri 26 Aug
Kerridge ERailway D
 
Thu 1 Sep
Poynton SportsKerridge E
Prestbury BParkside D
Railway DVictoria Park
South Park CWilmslow Cons C
Wilmslow BCMacclesfield BC D
Wilmslow Cons BMottram C
 
Fri 2 Sep
Kerridge EWilmslow Cons B
 
Tue 6 Sep
Macclesfield BC DWilmslow Cons B
 
Thu 8 Sep
Mottram CPrestbury B
Railway DPoynton Sports
Victoria ParkParkside D
Wilmslow Cons CWilmslow BC
 
Fri 9 Sep
Kerridge ESouth Park C
 

Last updated: 27 June 2022