Macclesfield and District Bowling Association

Division 2 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Mottram A
22
16
5
3206
145.7
Lyme Green A
22
12
10
3200
145.5
Alderley Park A
22
16
6
3130
142.3
PloughTRC B
22
13
9
3071
139.6
Parkside B
22
10
11
2996
136.2
Macclesfield BC B
22
10
12
2962
134.6
South Park A
22
9
12
2945
133.9
Congleton Park
22
11
10
2924
132.9
Congleton Cricket Club
22
10
12
2873
130.6
Poynton RBL
22
6
16
2763
125.6
Packhorse D
22
10
12
2753
125.1
Mottram B
22
7
15
2655
120.7
Thu 18 Apr
Congleton Cricket Club124127Macclesfield BC B
Lyme Green A16897Alderley Park A
Mottram A168103Parkside B
PloughTRC B138122Congleton Park
Poynton RBL149126Packhorse D
South Park A147119Mottram B
 
Thu 25 Apr
Alderley Park A15387Congleton Cricket Club
Congleton Park130125South Park A
Macclesfield BC B157114PloughTRC B
Mottram B142140Poynton RBL
Packhorse D101160Mottram A
Parkside B146140Lyme Green A
 
Thu 2 May
Alderley Park A150130Macclesfield BC B
Congleton Cricket Club130154Parkside B
Lyme Green A16848Packhorse D
Mottram A16488Mottram B
Poynton RBL151134Congleton Park
South Park A138145PloughTRC B
 
Thu 9 May
Congleton Park16371Mottram A
Macclesfield BC B145138South Park A
Mottram B167111Lyme Green A
Packhorse D148107Congleton Cricket Club
Parkside B143150Alderley Park A
PloughTRC B137120Poynton RBL
 
Thu 16 May
Alderley Park A163113Packhorse D
Congleton Cricket Club16098Mottram B
Lyme Green A16688Congleton Park
Mottram A147132PloughTRC B
Parkside B147121Macclesfield BC B
Poynton RBL145133South Park A
 
Thu 23 May
Macclesfield BC B161111Poynton RBL
Mottram B148149Alderley Park A
Packhorse D132137Parkside B
PloughTRC B147135Lyme Green A
South Park A149149Mottram A
 
Thu 30 May
Congleton Cricket Club143121PloughTRC B
Congleton Park158100Alderley Park A
Lyme Green A16877South Park A
Mottram A162116Poynton RBL
Packhorse D135134Macclesfield BC B
Parkside B16896Mottram B
 
Thu 6 Jun
Congleton Park143127Parkside B
Macclesfield BC B122141Mottram A
Mottram B167105Packhorse D
PloughTRC B146129Alderley Park A
Poynton RBL136157Lyme Green A
South Park A153114Congleton Cricket Club
 
Fri 7 Jun
Congleton Park158116Congleton Cricket Club
 
Thu 13 Jun
Alderley Park A152109South Park A
Congleton Cricket Club16293Poynton RBL
Lyme Green A144103Mottram A
Mottram B113148Macclesfield BC B
Packhorse D16885Congleton Park
Parkside B133142PloughTRC B
 
Tue 18 Jun
Alderley Park A150104Poynton RBL
 
Thu 20 Jun
Congleton Park16879Mottram B
Macclesfield BC B151127Lyme Green A
Mottram A165107Congleton Cricket Club
PloughTRC B165101Packhorse D
South Park A150145Parkside B
 
Thu 27 Jun
Alderley Park A145119Mottram A
Congleton Cricket Club137134Lyme Green A
Macclesfield BC B16890Congleton Park
Mottram B131153PloughTRC B
Packhorse D161102South Park A
Parkside B139127Poynton RBL
 
Thu 4 Jul
Alderley Park A156123Lyme Green A
Congleton Park143125PloughTRC B
Macclesfield BC B140136Congleton Cricket Club
Mottram B152133South Park A
Packhorse D154111Poynton RBL
Parkside B131152Mottram A
 
Tue 16 Jul
Congleton Cricket Club136148Mottram A
 
Thu 18 Jul
Congleton Cricket Club143136Alderley Park A
Lyme Green A16890Parkside B
Mottram A165103Packhorse D
PloughTRC B162120Macclesfield BC B
Poynton RBL155127Mottram B
South Park A162124Congleton Park
 
Tue 23 Jul
Congleton Park143114Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 25 Jul
Congleton Park16892Poynton RBL
Macclesfield BC B119151Alderley Park A
Mottram B117159Mottram A
Packhorse D155133Lyme Green A
Parkside B160104Congleton Cricket Club
PloughTRC B143127South Park A
 
Thu 1 Aug
Alderley Park A168107Parkside B
Congleton Cricket Club154117Packhorse D
Mottram A16276Congleton Park
Poynton RBL114164PloughTRC B
 
Tue 6 Aug
South Park A155123Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 8 Aug
Congleton Park152128Lyme Green A
Macclesfield BC B150123Parkside B
Mottram B139122Congleton Cricket Club
Packhorse D132125Alderley Park A
PloughTRC B142117Mottram A
South Park A150122Poynton RBL
 
Thu 15 Aug
Alderley Park A16482Mottram B
Congleton Cricket Club159133Congleton Park
Lyme Green A145124PloughTRC B
Mottram A161105South Park A
Parkside B146115Packhorse D
Poynton RBL143136Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 22 Aug
Macclesfield BC B144150Packhorse D
Mottram B146131Parkside B
PloughTRC B143144Congleton Cricket Club
Poynton RBL142146Mottram A
South Park A159139Lyme Green A
 
Thu 29 Aug
Alderley Park A143122PloughTRC B
Congleton Cricket Club163113South Park A
Lyme Green A16284Poynton RBL
Mottram A16177Macclesfield BC B
Packhorse D145110Mottram B
Parkside B143143Congleton Park
 
Sat 31 Aug
Mottram A15993Lyme Green A
 
Sun 1 Sep
Alderley Park A140109Congleton Park
 
Thu 5 Sep
Congleton Park15893Packhorse D
Macclesfield BC B152112Mottram B
PloughTRC B130143Parkside B
Poynton RBL133143Congleton Cricket Club
South Park A129121Alderley Park A
 
Fri 6 Sep
Lyme Green A16870Mottram B
 
Thu 12 Sep
Lyme Green A155123Macclesfield BC B
Mottram B150136Congleton Park
Packhorse D139118PloughTRC B
Parkside B142137South Park A
Poynton RBL124150Alderley Park A
 
Thu 19 Sep
Lyme Green A16882Congleton Cricket Club
Mottram A127138Alderley Park A
PloughTRC B158102Mottram B
Poynton RBL151138Parkside B
 
Sun 22 Sep
South Park A154112Packhorse D
 

Last updated: 22 September 2019