Macclesfield and District Bowling Association

Division 2 - Season 2022

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
= Macclesfield BC B
11
7
4
1609
146.3
^ Mottram A
10
8
2
1433
143.3
= Kerridge B
11
7
4
1570
142.7
v Packhorse C
11
8
3
1568
142.5
= Poynton W Mens
11
6
5
1523
138.5
^ Macclesfield BC C
11
4
6
1476
134.2
v South Park A
11
5
5
1476
134.2
^ Lyme Green A
11
5
6
1454
132.2
v Parkside B
11
4
7
1453
132.1
= Bollington
10
3
7
1265
126.5
= Packhorse D
10
1
9
1104
110.4
Thu 7 Apr
Bollington157114Packhorse D
Kerridge B149137Macclesfield BC C
Macclesfield BC B160119Parkside B
Packhorse C161121Lyme Green A
Poynton W Mens152112South Park A
 
Thu 14 Apr
Kerridge B160117Poynton W Mens
Lyme Green A16887Bollington
Macclesfield BC C149123Parkside B
South Park A146132Packhorse C
 
Thu 21 Apr
Bollington138152South Park A
Macclesfield BC B159100Packhorse D
Mottram A16892Lyme Green A
Packhorse C131118Kerridge B
Poynton W Mens154134Macclesfield BC C
 
Thu 28 Apr
Kerridge B164123Bollington
Lyme Green A152127Macclesfield BC B
Packhorse D119150Parkside B
Poynton W Mens129151Packhorse C
South Park A158113Mottram A
 
Thu 5 May
Bollington142145Poynton W Mens
Macclesfield BC B153109South Park A
Mottram A145121Kerridge B
Packhorse C16688Macclesfield BC C
Parkside B144129Lyme Green A
 
Thu 12 May
Kerridge B122147Macclesfield BC B
Macclesfield BC C15183Packhorse D
Packhorse C151111Bollington
Poynton W Mens146114Mottram A
South Park A140148Parkside B
 
Thu 19 May
Bollington148135Macclesfield BC C
Macclesfield BC B157141Poynton W Mens
Mottram A129125Packhorse C
Packhorse D132127Lyme Green A
Parkside B126160Kerridge B
 
Thu 26 May
Bollington136158Mottram A
Macclesfield BC C155107Lyme Green A
Packhorse C132129Macclesfield BC B
Poynton W Mens149132Parkside B
South Park A16889Packhorse D
 
Thu 2 Jun
Lyme Green A16894South Park A
Macclesfield BC B16875Bollington
Packhorse D132143Kerridge B
Parkside B149116Packhorse C
 
Thu 9 Jun
Bollington148137Parkside B
Kerridge B156101Lyme Green A
Macclesfield BC C143143South Park A
Mottram A150101Macclesfield BC B
Poynton W Mens148120Packhorse D
 
Thu 16 Jun
Lyme Green A139102Poynton W Mens
Macclesfield BC B163111Macclesfield BC C
Packhorse D86157Packhorse C
Parkside B130147Mottram A
South Park A142128Kerridge B
 
Tue 21 Jun
Mottram A153124Macclesfield BC C
 
Thu 23 Jun
Kerridge B149112South Park A
Macclesfield BC C149145Macclesfield BC B
Mottram A15695Parkside B
Packhorse C146129Packhorse D
Poynton W Mens140150Lyme Green A
 
Thu 30 Jun
Lyme Green AKerridge B
Macclesfield BC BMottram A
Packhorse DPoynton W Mens
Parkside BBollington
South Park AMacclesfield BC C
 
Thu 7 Jul
BollingtonMacclesfield BC B
Kerridge BPackhorse D
Macclesfield BC CMottram A
Packhorse CParkside B
South Park ALyme Green A
 
Thu 14 Jul
Lyme Green AMacclesfield BC C
Macclesfield BC BPackhorse C
Mottram ABollington
Packhorse DSouth Park A
Parkside BPoynton W Mens
 
Tue 19 Jul
Team Knockout Prelim Round
 
Thu 21 Jul
Team Knockout 1st Round
 
Thu 28 Jul
Kerridge BParkside B
Lyme Green APackhorse D
Macclesfield BC CBollington
Packhorse CMottram A
Poynton W MensMacclesfield BC B
 
Thu 4 Aug
BollingtonPackhorse C
Macclesfield BC BKerridge B
Mottram APoynton W Mens
Packhorse DMacclesfield BC C
Parkside BSouth Park A
 
Thu 11 Aug
Kerridge BMottram A
Lyme Green AParkside B
Macclesfield BC CPackhorse C
Poynton W MensBollington
South Park AMacclesfield BC B
 
Thu 18 Aug
BollingtonKerridge B
Macclesfield BC BLyme Green A
Mottram ASouth Park A
Packhorse CPoynton W Mens
Parkside BPackhorse D
 
Thu 25 Aug
Kerridge BPackhorse C
Lyme Green AMottram A
Macclesfield BC CPoynton W Mens
Packhorse DMacclesfield BC B
South Park ABollington
 
Thu 1 Sep
BollingtonLyme Green A
Mottram APackhorse D
Packhorse CSouth Park A
Parkside BMacclesfield BC C
Poynton W MensKerridge B
 
Thu 8 Sep
Lyme Green APackhorse C
Macclesfield BC CKerridge B
Packhorse DBollington
Parkside BMacclesfield BC B
South Park APoynton W Mens
 
Thu 15 Sep
Packhorse DMottram A
 

Last updated: 23 June 2022