Knutsford Bowling League

Division 4 - Season 2020

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Chelford BC C
0
0
0
0
0.0
Church Inn A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Cranford C
0
0
0
0
0.0
Hale Village BC A
0
0
0
0
0.0
NFU
0
0
0
0
0.0
Oughtrington
0
0
0
0
0.0
Railway C
0
0
0
0
0.0
Victoria
0
0
0
0
0.0
Wilmslow Cons B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Wilmslow R.B.L. C
0
0
0
0
0.0
Tue 21 Apr
Cranford CWilmslow R.B.L. C
NFUChurch Inn A
Railway CWilmslow Cons B
VictoriaChelford BC C
 
Wed 22 Apr
Hale Village BC AOughtrington
 
Tue 28 Apr
Chelford BC CCranford C
OughtringtonRailway C
Wilmslow Cons BVictoria
Wilmslow R.B.L. CNFU
 
Wed 29 Apr
Church Inn AHale Village BC A
 
Tue 5 May
NFUChelford BC C
Railway CChurch Inn A
VictoriaCranford C
Wilmslow Cons BOughtrington
 
Wed 6 May
Hale Village BC AWilmslow R.B.L. C
 
Tue 19 May
Chelford BC CHale Village BC A
Cranford CNFU
OughtringtonVictoria
Wilmslow R.B.L. CRailway C
 
Wed 20 May
Church Inn AWilmslow Cons B
 
Tue 26 May
OughtringtonChurch Inn A
Railway CChelford BC C
VictoriaNFU
Wilmslow Cons BWilmslow R.B.L. C
 
Wed 27 May
Hale Village BC ACranford C
 
Tue 2 Jun
Chelford BC CWilmslow Cons B
Cranford CRailway C
NFUHale Village BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. COughtrington
 
Wed 3 Jun
Church Inn AVictoria
 
Tue 9 Jun
OughtringtonChelford BC C
Railway CNFU
VictoriaHale Village BC A
Wilmslow Cons BCranford C
 
Wed 10 Jun
Church Inn AWilmslow R.B.L. C
 
Tue 16 Jun
Chelford BC CChurch Inn A
Cranford COughtrington
NFUWilmslow Cons B
Wilmslow R.B.L. CVictoria
 
Wed 17 Jun
Hale Village BC ARailway C
 
Tue 23 Jun
OughtringtonNFU
Railway CVictoria
Wilmslow Cons BHale Village BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. CChelford BC C
 
Wed 24 Jun
Church Inn ACranford C
 
Tue 30 Jun
Chelford BC CWilmslow R.B.L. C
Cranford CChurch Inn A
NFUOughtrington
VictoriaRailway C
 
Wed 1 Jul
Hale Village BC AWilmslow Cons B
 
Tue 7 Jul
Chelford BC CVictoria
OughtringtonHale Village BC A
Wilmslow Cons BRailway C
Wilmslow R.B.L. CCranford C
 
Wed 8 Jul
Church Inn ANFU
 
Tue 14 Jul
Cranford CChelford BC C
NFUWilmslow R.B.L. C
Railway COughtrington
VictoriaWilmslow Cons B
 
Wed 15 Jul
Hale Village BC AChurch Inn A
 
Tue 21 Jul
Chelford BC CNFU
Cranford CVictoria
OughtringtonWilmslow Cons B
Wilmslow R.B.L. CHale Village BC A
 
Wed 22 Jul
Church Inn ARailway C
 
Tue 28 Jul
NFUCranford C
Railway CWilmslow R.B.L. C
VictoriaOughtrington
Wilmslow Cons BChurch Inn A
 
Wed 29 Jul
Hale Village BC AChelford BC C
 
Tue 4 Aug
Chelford BC CRailway C
Cranford CHale Village BC A
NFUVictoria
Wilmslow R.B.L. CWilmslow Cons B
 
Wed 5 Aug
Church Inn AOughtrington
 
Tue 11 Aug
OughtringtonWilmslow R.B.L. C
Railway CCranford C
VictoriaChurch Inn A
Wilmslow Cons BChelford BC C
 
Wed 12 Aug
Hale Village BC ANFU
 
Tue 18 Aug
Chelford BC COughtrington
Cranford CWilmslow Cons B
NFURailway C
Wilmslow R.B.L. CChurch Inn A
 
Wed 19 Aug
Hale Village BC AVictoria
 
Tue 25 Aug
OughtringtonCranford C
Railway CHale Village BC A
VictoriaWilmslow R.B.L. C
Wilmslow Cons BNFU
 
Wed 26 Aug
Church Inn AChelford BC C
 

Last updated: 19 February 2020