Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2020

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Chelford A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Chelford B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Church Inn A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Cranford B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Goostrey B
0
0
0
0
0.0
High Legh B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Knutsford
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mere B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Oughtrington A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Oughtrington B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Warford Park A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Warford Park B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Fri 3 Apr
Chelford AGoostrey B
High Legh BChelford B
KnutsfordOughtrington B
Mere BWarford Park A
Oughtrington AChurch Inn A
Warford Park BCranford B
 
Fri 10 Apr
Chelford BChelford A
Church Inn AKnutsford
Cranford BOughtrington A
Goostrey BWarford Park B
Oughtrington BMere B
Warford Park AHigh Legh B
 
Fri 17 Apr
Chelford AWarford Park A
Church Inn ACranford B
High Legh BOughtrington B
Mere BKnutsford
Oughtrington AGoostrey B
Warford Park BChelford B
 
Fri 24 Apr
Chelford BOughtrington A
Goostrey BCranford B
KnutsfordHigh Legh B
Mere BChurch Inn A
Oughtrington BChelford A
Warford Park AWarford Park B
 
Fri 1 May
Chelford AKnutsford
Church Inn AGoostrey B
Cranford BChelford B
High Legh BMere B
Oughtrington AWarford Park A
Warford Park BOughtrington B
 
Fri 8 May
Chelford BGoostrey B
High Legh BChurch Inn A
KnutsfordWarford Park B
Mere BChelford A
Oughtrington BOughtrington A
Warford Park ACranford B
 
Fri 15 May
Chelford AHigh Legh B
Church Inn AChelford B
Cranford BOughtrington B
Goostrey BWarford Park A
Oughtrington AKnutsford
Warford Park BMere B
 
Fri 22 May
Chelford AChurch Inn A
High Legh BWarford Park B
KnutsfordCranford B
Mere BOughtrington A
Oughtrington BGoostrey B
Warford Park AChelford B
 
Fri 5 Jun
Chelford BOughtrington B
Church Inn AWarford Park A
Cranford BMere B
Goostrey BKnutsford
Oughtrington AHigh Legh B
Warford Park BChelford A
 
Fri 12 Jun
Chelford AOughtrington A
High Legh BCranford B
KnutsfordChelford B
Mere BGoostrey B
Oughtrington BWarford Park A
Warford Park BChurch Inn A
 
Fri 19 Jun
Chelford BMere B
Church Inn AOughtrington B
Cranford BChelford A
Goostrey BHigh Legh B
Oughtrington AWarford Park B
Warford Park AKnutsford
 
Fri 3 Jul
Chelford BHigh Legh B
Church Inn AOughtrington A
Cranford BWarford Park B
Goostrey BChelford A
Oughtrington BKnutsford
Warford Park AMere B
 
Fri 10 Jul
Chelford AChelford B
High Legh BWarford Park A
KnutsfordChurch Inn A
Mere BOughtrington B
Oughtrington ACranford B
Warford Park BGoostrey B
 
Fri 17 Jul
Chelford BWarford Park B
Cranford BChurch Inn A
Goostrey BOughtrington A
KnutsfordMere B
Oughtrington BHigh Legh B
Warford Park AChelford A
 
Fri 24 Jul
Chelford AOughtrington B
Church Inn AMere B
Cranford BGoostrey B
High Legh BKnutsford
Oughtrington AChelford B
Warford Park BWarford Park A
 
Fri 31 Jul
Chelford BCranford B
Goostrey BChurch Inn A
KnutsfordChelford A
Mere BHigh Legh B
Oughtrington BWarford Park B
Warford Park AOughtrington A
 
Fri 7 Aug
Chelford AMere B
Church Inn AHigh Legh B
Cranford BWarford Park A
Goostrey BChelford B
Oughtrington AOughtrington B
Warford Park BKnutsford
 
Fri 14 Aug
Chelford BChurch Inn A
High Legh BChelford A
KnutsfordOughtrington A
Mere BWarford Park B
Oughtrington BCranford B
Warford Park AGoostrey B
 
Fri 28 Aug
Chelford BWarford Park A
Church Inn AChelford A
Cranford BKnutsford
Goostrey BOughtrington B
Oughtrington AMere B
Warford Park BHigh Legh B
 
Fri 4 Sep
Chelford AWarford Park B
High Legh BOughtrington A
KnutsfordGoostrey B
Mere BCranford B
Oughtrington BChelford B
Warford Park AChurch Inn A
 
Fri 11 Sep
Chelford BKnutsford
Church Inn AWarford Park B
Cranford BHigh Legh B
Goostrey BMere B
Oughtrington AChelford A
Warford Park AOughtrington B
 
Fri 18 Sep
Chelford ACranford B
High Legh BGoostrey B
KnutsfordWarford Park A
Mere BChelford B
Oughtrington BChurch Inn A
Warford Park BOughtrington A
 

Last updated: 29 February 2020