Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Mere B
3
2
1
447
149.0
Cranford B
3
3
0
426
142.0
Victory Hall B
3
2
1
413
137.7
Chelford B
3
2
1
412
137.3
Church Inn B
3
1
2
412
137.3
Church Inn A
3
2
1
407
135.7
Goostrey B
3
1
2
404
134.7
Oughtrington B
3
2
1
397
132.3
High Legh B
3
1
2
381
127.0
Oughtrington A
3
1
2
374
124.7
Warford Park B
3
1
2
367
122.3
Warford Park A
3
0
3
358
119.3
Fri 5 Apr
Chelford B157115Oughtrington A
Church Inn A160105High Legh B
Goostrey B146130Church Inn B
Oughtrington B137136Mere B
Victory Hall B154112Warford Park B
Warford Park A135145Cranford B
 
Fri 12 Apr
Church Inn B162103Chelford B
Cranford B145114Victory Hall B
High Legh B15194Warford Park A
Mere B16787Church Inn A
Oughtrington A153119Oughtrington B
Warford Park B147126Goostrey B
 
Fri 19 Apr
Chelford B152108Warford Park B
Church Inn A160106Oughtrington A
Cranford B136125High Legh B
Goostrey B132145Victory Hall B
Oughtrington B141120Church Inn B
Warford Park A129144Mere B
 
Fri 26 Apr
Church Inn BChurch Inn A
Goostrey BCranford B
Mere BHigh Legh B
Oughtrington AWarford Park A
Victory Hall BChelford B
Warford Park BOughtrington B
 
Fri 3 May
Chelford BGoostrey B
Church Inn AWarford Park B
Cranford BMere B
High Legh BOughtrington A
Oughtrington BVictory Hall B
Warford Park AChurch Inn B
 
Fri 10 May
Chelford BCranford B
Church Inn BHigh Legh B
Goostrey BOughtrington B
Oughtrington AMere B
Victory Hall BChurch Inn A
Warford Park BWarford Park A
 
Fri 17 May
Church Inn AGoostrey B
Cranford BOughtrington A
High Legh BWarford Park B
Mere BChurch Inn B
Oughtrington BChelford B
Warford Park AVictory Hall B
 
Fri 24 May
Chelford BChurch Inn A
Church Inn BOughtrington A
Goostrey BWarford Park A
Oughtrington BCranford B
Victory Hall BHigh Legh B
Warford Park BMere B
 
Fri 7 Jun
Church Inn AOughtrington B
Cranford BChurch Inn B
High Legh BGoostrey B
Mere BVictory Hall B
Oughtrington AWarford Park B
Warford Park AChelford B
 
Fri 14 Jun
Chelford BHigh Legh B
Church Inn ACranford B
Goostrey BMere B
Oughtrington BWarford Park A
Victory Hall BOughtrington A
Warford Park BChurch Inn B
 
Fri 21 Jun
Church Inn BVictory Hall B
Cranford BWarford Park B
High Legh BOughtrington B
Mere BChelford B
Oughtrington AGoostrey B
Warford Park AChurch Inn A
 
Fri 5 Jul
Church Inn BGoostrey B
Cranford BWarford Park A
High Legh BChurch Inn A
Mere BOughtrington B
Oughtrington AChelford B
Warford Park BVictory Hall B
 
Fri 12 Jul
Chelford BChurch Inn B
Church Inn AMere B
Goostrey BWarford Park B
Oughtrington BOughtrington A
Victory Hall BCranford B
Warford Park AHigh Legh B
 
Fri 19 Jul
Church Inn BOughtrington B
High Legh BCranford B
Mere BWarford Park A
Oughtrington AChurch Inn A
Victory Hall BGoostrey B
Warford Park BChelford B
 
Fri 26 Jul
Chelford BVictory Hall B
Church Inn AChurch Inn B
Cranford BGoostrey B
High Legh BMere B
Oughtrington BWarford Park B
Warford Park AOughtrington A
 
Fri 2 Aug
Church Inn BWarford Park A
Goostrey BChelford B
Mere BCranford B
Oughtrington AHigh Legh B
Victory Hall BOughtrington B
Warford Park BChurch Inn A
 
Fri 9 Aug
Church Inn AVictory Hall B
Cranford BChelford B
High Legh BChurch Inn B
Mere BOughtrington A
Oughtrington BGoostrey B
Warford Park AWarford Park B
 
Fri 16 Aug
Chelford BOughtrington B
Church Inn BMere B
Goostrey BChurch Inn A
Oughtrington ACranford B
Victory Hall BWarford Park A
Warford Park BHigh Legh B
 
Fri 23 Aug
Church Inn AChelford B
Cranford BOughtrington B
High Legh BVictory Hall B
Mere BWarford Park B
Oughtrington AChurch Inn B
Warford Park AGoostrey B
 
Fri 6 Sep
Chelford BWarford Park A
Church Inn BCranford B
Goostrey BHigh Legh B
Oughtrington BChurch Inn A
Victory Hall BMere B
Warford Park BOughtrington A
 
Fri 13 Sep
Church Inn BWarford Park B
Cranford BChurch Inn A
High Legh BChelford B
Mere BGoostrey B
Oughtrington AVictory Hall B
Warford Park AOughtrington B
 
Fri 20 Sep
Chelford BMere B
Church Inn AWarford Park A
Goostrey BOughtrington A
Oughtrington BHigh Legh B
Victory Hall BChurch Inn B
Warford Park BCranford B
 

Last updated: 19 April 2019