Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2021

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Chelford A
10
10
0
1521
152.1
Mere B
10
8
2
1473
147.3
Oughtrington B
9
6
3
1309
145.4
Church Inn A
9
6
3
1259
139.9
Warford Park B
10
5
5
1352
135.2
Chelford B
10
5
5
1345
134.5
Goostrey
10
4
6
1304
130.4
Cranford B
10
3
7
1256
125.6
High Legh B
10
2
8
1255
125.5
Oughtrington A
10
2
8
1254
125.4
Warford Park A
10
3
7
1251
125.1
Fri 4 Jun
Chelford A159116Goostrey
High Legh B139157Chelford B
Mere B160104Warford Park A
Oughtrington A138127Church Inn A
Warford Park B155139Cranford B
 
Fri 11 Jun
Chelford B144146Chelford A
Cranford B135120Oughtrington A
Goostrey121131Warford Park B
Oughtrington B157113Mere B
Warford Park A140127High Legh B
 
Fri 18 Jun
Chelford A142107Warford Park A
Church Inn A159115Cranford B
High Legh B141128Oughtrington B
Oughtrington A117153Goostrey
Warford Park B122151Chelford B
 
Fri 25 Jun
Chelford B141139Oughtrington A
Goostrey148122Cranford B
Mere B155112Church Inn A
Oughtrington B141143Chelford A
Warford Park A124146Warford Park B
 
Fri 2 Jul
Church Inn A143104Goostrey
Cranford B138112Chelford B
High Legh B134146Mere B
Oughtrington A142144Warford Park A
Warford Park B137140Oughtrington B
 
Fri 9 Jul
Chelford B143127Goostrey
High Legh B130145Church Inn A
Mere B138148Chelford A
Oughtrington B142103Oughtrington A
Warford Park A162113Cranford B
 
Fri 16 Jul
Chelford A16886High Legh B
Church Inn A152117Chelford B
Cranford B139137Oughtrington B
Goostrey141134Warford Park A
Warford Park B132149Mere B
 
Fri 23 Jul
Chelford A162118Church Inn A
High Legh B115155Warford Park B
Mere B141115Oughtrington A
Oughtrington B166100Goostrey
Warford Park A132135Chelford B
 
Fri 30 Jul
Church Inn A16794Warford Park A
Cranford B109148Mere B
Oughtrington A136121High Legh B
Warford Park B110164Chelford A
 
Fri 6 Aug
Chelford A144125Oughtrington A
High Legh B152118Cranford B
Mere B158129Goostrey
Oughtrington B144110Warford Park A
Warford Park B127136Church Inn A
 
Fri 13 Aug
Chelford B112165Mere B
Church Inn AOughtrington B
Cranford B128145Chelford A
Goostrey165110High Legh B
Oughtrington A119137Warford Park B
 
Fri 27 Aug
Chelford B133154Oughtrington B
 

Last updated: 28 August 2021