Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Victory Hall B
22
19
3
3244
147.5
Church Inn B
22
14
8
3103
141.0
Oughtrington B
22
11
11
3025
137.5
Church Inn A
22
13
9
3006
136.6
Chelford B
22
13
9
2992
136.0
Mere B
22
14
8
2981
135.5
Oughtrington A
22
11
11
2908
132.2
Warford Park B
22
7
15
2882
131.0
High Legh B
22
7
15
2868
130.4
Goostrey B
22
8
14
2867
130.3
Warford Park A
22
7
15
2864
130.2
Cranford B
22
8
14
2777
126.2
Fri 5 Apr
Chelford B157115Oughtrington A
Church Inn A160105High Legh B
Goostrey B146130Church Inn B
Oughtrington B137136Mere B
Victory Hall B154112Warford Park B
Warford Park A135145Cranford B
 
Fri 12 Apr
Church Inn B162103Chelford B
Cranford B145114Victory Hall B
High Legh B15194Warford Park A
Mere B16787Church Inn A
Oughtrington A153119Oughtrington B
Warford Park B147126Goostrey B
 
Fri 19 Apr
Chelford B152108Warford Park B
Church Inn A160106Oughtrington A
Cranford B136125High Legh B
Goostrey B132145Victory Hall B
Oughtrington B141120Church Inn B
Warford Park A129144Mere B
 
Fri 26 Apr
Church Inn B140127Church Inn A
Goostrey B156121Cranford B
Mere B148108High Legh B
Oughtrington A155111Warford Park A
Victory Hall B16085Chelford B
Warford Park B149145Oughtrington B
 
Fri 3 May
Chelford B167127Goostrey B
Church Inn A154113Warford Park B
Cranford B112160Mere B
High Legh B123141Oughtrington A
Oughtrington B124135Victory Hall B
Warford Park A148145Church Inn B
 
Fri 10 May
Chelford B152135Cranford B
Church Inn B16096High Legh B
Goostrey B137147Oughtrington B
Oughtrington A132159Mere B
Victory Hall B135112Church Inn A
Warford Park B149132Warford Park A
 
Fri 17 May
Church Inn A162100Goostrey B
Cranford B125139Oughtrington A
High Legh B148120Warford Park B
Mere B131133Church Inn B
Oughtrington B145134Chelford B
Warford Park A127145Victory Hall B
 
Fri 24 May
Chelford B131132Church Inn A
Church Inn B16870Oughtrington A
Goostrey B16299Warford Park A
Oughtrington B147132Cranford B
Victory Hall B145107High Legh B
Warford Park B133140Mere B
 
Fri 7 Jun
Church Inn A151139Oughtrington B
Cranford B106164Church Inn B
High Legh B144133Goostrey B
Mere B134148Victory Hall B
Oughtrington A142114Warford Park B
Warford Park A135149Chelford B
 
Fri 14 Jun
Chelford B153128High Legh B
Church Inn A135129Cranford B
Goostrey B15998Mere B
Oughtrington B145138Warford Park A
Victory Hall B16691Oughtrington A
Warford Park B159105Church Inn B
 
Fri 21 Jun
Church Inn B150128Victory Hall B
Cranford B120155Warford Park B
High Legh B133147Oughtrington B
Mere B15092Chelford B
Oughtrington A151135Goostrey B
Warford Park A144131Church Inn A
 
Fri 5 Jul
Church Inn B16894Goostrey B
Cranford B145132Warford Park A
High Legh B125152Church Inn A
Mere B142117Oughtrington B
Oughtrington A159126Chelford B
Warford Park B125149Victory Hall B
 
Fri 12 Jul
Chelford B158108Church Inn B
Church Inn A138116Mere B
Goostrey B149130Warford Park B
Oughtrington B144132Oughtrington A
Victory Hall B165105Cranford B
Warford Park A146142High Legh B
 
Fri 19 Jul
Mere B139128Warford Park A
Victory Hall B16874Goostrey B
 
Thu 25 Jul
Oughtrington A151103Church Inn A
 
Fri 26 Jul
Chelford B111144Victory Hall B
Church Inn A150140Church Inn B
Cranford B138132Goostrey B
High Legh B126130Mere B
Oughtrington B129131Warford Park B
Warford Park A167110Oughtrington A
 
Wed 31 Jul
High Legh B163109Cranford B
 
Fri 2 Aug
Church Inn B145121Warford Park A
Goostrey B123137Chelford B
Mere B16490Cranford B
Oughtrington A140143High Legh B
Victory Hall B156124Oughtrington B
Warford Park B139127Church Inn A
 
Thu 8 Aug
Church Inn B151116Oughtrington B
 
Fri 9 Aug
High Legh B127130Church Inn B
Mere B153127Oughtrington A
Oughtrington B155111Goostrey B
Warford Park A146141Warford Park B
 
Thu 15 Aug
Warford Park B148149Chelford B
 
Fri 16 Aug
Goostrey B149147Church Inn A
Oughtrington A156129Cranford B
Victory Hall B154119Warford Park A
 
Thu 22 Aug
Cranford B146128Chelford B
 
Fri 23 Aug
Church Inn A127140Chelford B
Cranford B146145Oughtrington B
High Legh B132140Victory Hall B
Mere B150105Warford Park B
Oughtrington A140135Church Inn B
Warford Park A156116Goostrey B
 
Thu 29 Aug
Church Inn A137123Victory Hall B
Warford Park B136138High Legh B
 
Thu 5 Sep
Chelford B140123Oughtrington B
 
Fri 6 Sep
Chelford B145123Warford Park A
Church Inn B160101Cranford B
Goostrey B150132High Legh B
Oughtrington B159137Church Inn A
Victory Hall B16871Mere B
Warford Park B123144Oughtrington A
 
Tue 10 Sep
Church Inn B15293Mere B
 
Fri 13 Sep
Church Inn B146111Warford Park B
Cranford B123137Church Inn A
High Legh B154138Chelford B
Mere B147113Goostrey B
Oughtrington A140153Victory Hall B
Warford Park A138126Oughtrington B
 
Fri 20 Sep
Chelford B145109Mere B
Church Inn A14096Warford Park A
Goostrey B143114Oughtrington A
Oughtrington B151118High Legh B
Victory Hall B14991Church Inn B
Warford Park B134139Cranford B
 

Last updated: 21 September 2019