Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Victory Hall A
20
17
3
3042
152.1
Railway A
20
14
6
2958
147.9
Railway B
20
9
11
2826
141.3
Swettenham A
20
11
9
2793
139.6
Goostrey A
20
12
8
2715
135.8
High Legh A
20
10
10
2703
135.2
Mere A
20
8
11
2695
134.8
Cranford A
20
8
12
2678
133.9
Swettenham B
20
9
11
2630
131.5
Knutsford
20
6
14
2531
126.6
Chelford A
20
5
14
2463
123.2
Fri 5 Apr
Cranford A150134Knutsford
High Legh A143151Railway B
Mere A16887Swettenham B
Railway A157127Goostrey A
Swettenham A140106Chelford A
 
Fri 12 Apr
Chelford A120148Railway A
Knutsford118129High Legh A
Railway B134148Mere A
Swettenham B113159Swettenham A
Victory Hall A165106Cranford A
 
Fri 19 Apr
High Legh A155108Cranford A
Mere A167105Knutsford
Railway A168107Swettenham B
Swettenham A152118Railway B
Victory Hall A16899Goostrey A
 
Fri 26 Apr
Chelford A122142Goostrey A
Cranford A149122Mere A
High Legh A150148Victory Hall A
Knutsford134127Swettenham A
Railway B146162Railway A
 
Fri 3 May
Goostrey A165112Swettenham B
Mere A150154High Legh A
Railway A158114Knutsford
Swettenham A139131Cranford A
Victory Hall A16895Chelford A
 
Fri 10 May
Cranford A125136Railway A
High Legh A146116Swettenham A
Mere A143149Victory Hall A
Railway B137143Goostrey A
Swettenham B149136Chelford A
 
Fri 17 May
Chelford A159122Railway B
Goostrey A149122Knutsford
Railway A16692High Legh A
Swettenham A16892Mere A
Victory Hall A15996Swettenham B
 
Fri 24 May
Cranford A162139Goostrey A
Knutsford154103Chelford A
Mere A111161Railway A
Railway B161132Swettenham B
Swettenham A144119Victory Hall A
 
Fri 7 Jun
Chelford A147137Cranford A
Goostrey A152128High Legh A
Railway A145132Swettenham A
Swettenham B142148Knutsford
Victory Hall A155124Railway B
 
Fri 14 Jun
Cranford A153131Swettenham B
High Legh A152108Chelford A
Knutsford143131Railway B
Railway A129149Victory Hall A
 
Fri 21 Jun
Chelford A145143Mere A
Goostrey A151134Swettenham A
Railway B143106Cranford A
Swettenham B151117High Legh A
Victory Hall A165100Knutsford
 
Fri 28 Jun
Mere A16090Goostrey A
 
Fri 5 Jul
Chelford A107152Swettenham A
Goostrey A149135Railway A
Knutsford145130Cranford A
Railway B162123High Legh A
Swettenham B15485Mere A
 
Fri 12 Jul
Cranford A114158Victory Hall A
High Legh A155121Knutsford
Mere A149132Railway B
Railway A16694Chelford A
Swettenham A130160Swettenham B
 
Fri 19 Jul
Goostrey A124161Victory Hall A
Railway B145106Swettenham A
Swettenham B142132Railway A
 
Fri 26 Jul
Goostrey A168128Chelford A
Mere A141135Cranford A
Railway A125155Railway B
Swettenham A160104Knutsford
Victory Hall A15799High Legh A
 
Fri 2 Aug
Chelford A130149Victory Hall A
Cranford A145133Swettenham A
High Legh A162115Mere A
Knutsford128142Railway A
Swettenham B151123Goostrey A
 
Fri 9 Aug
Goostrey A145128Railway B
Victory Hall A153140Mere A
 
Sun 11 Aug
Knutsford134143Mere A
 
Wed 14 Aug
Cranford A154131High Legh A
 
Fri 16 Aug
Swettenham B122149Victory Hall A
 
Fri 23 Aug
Chelford A140135Knutsford
Goostrey A150129Cranford A
Railway A159114Mere A
Swettenham B131130Railway B
Victory Hall A149118Swettenham A
 
Thu 29 Aug
Railway A165105Cranford A
 
Fri 30 Aug
Chelford A153129Swettenham B
Knutsford141150Goostrey A
Swettenham A16693High Legh A
 
Fri 6 Sep
Cranford A159128Chelford A
High Legh A15295Goostrey A
Knutsford136120Swettenham B
Railway B140135Victory Hall A
Swettenham A138124Railway A
 
Thu 12 Sep
High Legh A138145Railway A
 
Fri 13 Sep
Chelford A137142High Legh A
Goostrey A142110Mere A
Railway B166106Knutsford
Swettenham B149134Cranford A
Victory Hall A142135Railway A
 
Tue 17 Sep
Knutsford109144Victory Hall A
 
Wed 18 Sep
Mere A158125Swettenham A
 
Fri 20 Sep
Cranford A146133Railway B
High Legh A142152Swettenham B
Mere A136136Chelford A
Swettenham A154112Goostrey A
 
Mon 23 Sep
Railway B16869Chelford A
 

Last updated: 23 September 2019