Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2021

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Victory Hall A
8
7
1
1244
155.5
Railway A
7
7
0
1072
153.1
Swettenham
8
3
5
1131
141.4
Railway B
9
5
4
1258
139.8
Mere A
9
5
4
1215
135.0
Victory Hall B
8
4
4
1073
134.1
Cranford A
9
5
4
1185
131.7
Knutsford
9
3
6
1092
121.3
High Legh A
8
3
5
965
120.6
Church Inn B
9
0
9
912
101.3
Fri 4 Jun
Church Inn B88161Victory Hall A
Cranford A152141Swettenham
Knutsford130148Railway A
Railway B149111High Legh A
 
Fri 11 Jun
Mere A137129Victory Hall B
Railway A161124Railway B
Swettenham16869Knutsford
Victory Hall A16892Cranford A
 
Fri 18 Jun
Cranford A16591Church Inn B
Knutsford101151Victory Hall A
Railway B160134Swettenham
Victory Hall BHigh Legh A
 
Fri 25 Jun
Church Inn B89125Knutsford
High Legh A143132Mere A
Railway A149115Victory Hall B
Victory Hall A168103Railway B
 
Fri 2 Jul
Knutsford138144Cranford A
Mere A116129Railway A
Railway B154114Church Inn B
Victory Hall B149125Swettenham
 
Fri 9 Jul
Cranford A138149Railway B
Railway A16073High Legh A
Swettenham167106Mere A
Victory Hall A153139Victory Hall B
 
Fri 16 Jul
High Legh A143130Swettenham
Mere A137112Victory Hall A
Railway B154129Knutsford
Victory Hall B146123Church Inn B
 
Fri 23 Jul
Cranford A121105Victory Hall B
SwettenhamRailway A
Victory Hall A16891High Legh A
 
Fri 30 Jul
High Legh A13097Church Inn B
Mere A142125Cranford A
Railway AVictory Hall A
Victory Hall B14996Knutsford
 
Fri 6 Aug
Church Inn B122164Railway A
Cranford A142141High Legh A
Knutsford161136Mere A
Railway B132141Victory Hall B
Victory Hall A16398Swettenham
 
Fri 13 Aug
High Legh A133143Knutsford
Mere A155133Railway B
Railway A161106Cranford A
Swettenham16877Church Inn B
 
Fri 20 Aug
Church Inn B111154Mere A
 

Last updated: 23 August 2021