Eccles and District Bowling League

General:
Results Sheet
Rules
Honours Board

Admin:
League admin

                                                                                           OFFICIALS 2020

                                                                         President                          Chris Massey

                                                                         Chairman                           Bob Berry

                                                                         Hon. Sec.                          Sue Swindells

                                                                         Treasurer                          Stewart Owen

                                                                         Fixtures Sec.                     Sue Berry

                                                                  Comp. Events Sec.            Ian Blythe   

 

 

Competitions 2020

Executive Meetings

Competitions 2020

 

League Cups (Cary & Fletcher Cups)

 Qualifying Rounds Friday 12th June , Monday 6th July 6.30 p.m.

Semi Finals Friday 10th July 6.30 p.m.

Finals  Sunday 23rd August at 11.30 a.m. & 2.30 p.m.

Pairs

   Qualifying Rounds  Monday 18th May 6.30 p.m.

   Final Friday Friday 22nd May  6.30 p.m.

Joe Niven

   Qualifying Rounds  Monday 22nd June 6.30 p.m.

   Final Friday 26th June 6.30 p.m.

Trippier

   Qualifying Rounds  Monday 20th July 6.30 p.m.

   Final Friday 24th July  6.30 p.m.

Hiley

   Qualifying Rounds  Monday 17th August 6.30 p.m.

   Final Friday 21st August 6.30 p.m.

Les Parkes (5 a Side) Trophy

   First & subsequent rounds Monday 24th, Friday 28th  August, Monday 31st August   6.30 p.m.

   Semi's & Final Sunday 6th September  11.00 a.m.

Bowler of the Year

   Sunday 30th August  11.00 a.m.

Presentation Day

  Sunday   13th September at Winton Social 12 noon   

(Thursday 13 February 2020)

Executive Meetings

The Executive Committee Meetings during the year will be held at Winton Social Club at 8.00 p.m. (8.15 p.m. May to September) on the following dates.

 

    February 6th. 2020 (Formation of League)

    April 2nd

    May 7th

   June 4th

   July 2nd

   August 6th

   September 3rd

   December 3rd (AGM)

   

(Friday 20 December 2019)