Eccles and District Bowling League

General:
Rules
Honours Board

Admin:
League admin

2024 Competition Forms:
Results Sheet 8

 

                                                                   OFFICIALS 2024

 President                Chris Massey

 Chairman                 Bob Berry

  Hon.Sec                   Sue Swindells        email: edbl.sueswindells.sec@outlook.com

  Fixture Sec               Sue Berry             email: edblfixture.sec@hotmail.com  07766584034

  Comp.Events Sec       Ian Blythe            email:ianblythe0@gmail.com 07854572121           

  Treasurer                  Stewart Owen 

 

COMPETITIONS 2024

ECCLES DP FEDERATION 2024

Executive Meetings 2024

COMPETITIONS 2024

Competitions 2024

  • Pairs  Sunday One Day  date and green n/a 
  • Joe Niven  qualifying rounds Monday 20th  May . Final Friday 24th May
  • Cary & Fletcher Cups Monday 1st July. Semi final Friday 5 July  Final Sunday 4th August
  • Trippier qualifying rounds Monday 22nd July.Final Friday 26th July
  • Hiley Cup qualifying rounds Monday 19th August. Final Friday 23rd August
  • Bowler of Year Sunday 25th August
  • 5x5 Monday 26th August & Friday 30th August Semi & Final Sunday 1st September

(Tuesday 13 February 2024)

ECCLES DP FEDERATION 2024

Federation Matches 2024 

Sunday 12th May v Sheffield
Sunday 9th June v Bradford
Sunday 14th July v South Staffs
Sunday 11th August v Harrogate

(Tuesday 13 February 2024)

Executive Meetings 2024

    The Executive Meetings  2024

April     4th at Moorlands  8pm
May 2nd at Moorlands 8.15pm
June 6th at Moorlands 8.15pm
July 4th at Moorlands 8.15pm
August 1st at Moorlands 8.15pm
September 5th at Moorlands 8.15pm

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

        

         

         

(Wednesday 15 February 2023)