Doncaster and District Bowling Association

DONCASTER & DISTRICT BOWLING ASSOCIATION

FORMED IN 1914

********************************************************************************************************

CLOSING DATE FOR THE DDBA DOUBLES IS THIS COMING SUNDAY 14TH APRIL 2024 - MIDNIGHT

Any club members wishing to enter should contact their club secretary. Payment on the day will be accepted

******************************************************************************************************

  DDBA COMPETITIONS 2024  

    

       

 

                   DDBA FRIDAY NIGHT LEAGUE

Friday 5th April 2024 - Armthorpe Welfare (Top Green)

Friday 12th April 2024 - Bentley BC

Friday 19th April 2024 - Denaby Welfare

Friday 26th April 2024 - Woodlands Park Club

Friday 3rd May 2024 - Westfield Park

Friday 24th May 2024 - Haslam Park

Friday 31st May 2024 - Maltby Community BC

Friday 14th June 2024 - Adwick St. Lawrence

Friday 28th June 2024 - Carcroft Village SC

Friday 5th July 2024 - Brodsworth Welfare (Number 2)

Friday 19th July 2024 - Rossington Welfare (Number 1)

Friday 26th July 2024 - Pilks Pensioners

Friday 2nd August 2024 - Rossington Welfare (Number 2)

Friday 16th August 2024 - Tickhill BC

Friday 23rd August 2024 - Parklands HEG

Friday 30th August 2024 - Yorkshire Main

Friday 6th September 2024 - Armthorpe Welfare (Bottom Green)

Friday 13th September 2024 - Pilks Recreation

Friday 20th September 2024 - Brodsworth Welfare (Number 1)