Blackburn Ladies Monday Afternoon Bowling League

Admin:
League rules
League admin

President: Margaret Corden. 01254 706527 Mob 07570 129080. email: the cordens@talktalk.net

Secretary: Shirley Boothby. 01282 775844. Mob 07866 662107. email: shirley.boothby@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Jane Bryce. 01254 249513. Mob 07741 204552. email: r.bryce@hotmail.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary: Pat Riley. 01254 876138. Mob 07762 307787. email: patriley45@gmail.com


League Rules.


Team Contacts.

Cherry Tree.

Captain. Dorothy Whittle. 01254 207268. Mob 07799 945037. email: jimandot1943@talktalk.net

Vice Captain. Rosemary Ceaser. 01254 678822. Mob 07454 396883

East Lancs Subs.

Captain. Dorothy Kenyon 01254 261523. Mob 07742 165586. email: dotandgeoff@brinternet.com

Vice Captain. Janet Martindale 01254 261387. email: james.martindale@ntlworld.com

Feniscowles A.

Captain. Ann Blakemore 01254 208740. Mob 07561 830242. email: blakemoreann@gmal.com

Vice Captain. Christine McMurray 01254 419624. Mob 07505 84262

Feniscowles B.

Captain. Eileen Hodgson 01254 200594. Mob 07748 521413. email: jeh.pinson@googlemail.com

Vice Captain. Kath Wade. Mob 07977 630995. email: kathwade47@gmail.com

Lower Darwen Memorial.

Captain. Janet Reeves 01254 701467. Mob 07886 798107. email: janet.reeves12345@btinternet.com

Vice Captian. Helen Williamson 01254 771713. Mob 07960 010100. email:helenjwilliamson@btinternet.com

Olive Park.

Captain. Pat Riley 01254 876138. Mob 07762 307787. email: patriley45@gmail.com

Vice Captain. Lynn Jennings 01254 776146. Mob 07570 962252. email: lynnj410@gmail.com

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel.

Captain. Diane Greenhalgh 01254 391497. Mob 07983 029043. email: dianegreenhalgh48@gmail.com

Vice Captain. Joan Houston 01254 385098. Mob 07552 047090. email: joanhouston@live.co.uk

Roe Lee.

Captain. Wendy Cooper 01254 721439 Mob 07840 898800. email: wendy@jwcooper.co.uk

Vice Captain. Joan Horsefield 01254 249014. Mob 07719 929118. email: jchorsefield@btinternet.com

Salesbury A.

Captain. Joan Bryce 01254 249513. Mob 07741 204552. email: r.bryce@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Captain. Joan Gill. Mob 07946081344. email: joangill690@btinternet.com

Whalley.

Agnes Corben 01254 248345. Mob 07501 265444. email: fcorbana@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Captain. Marie Ellison 01254 245568. Mob 07849 658154. email:ellison1951@yahoo.co.uk