Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 3 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Sale Cons
8
4
4
1422
177.8
Hale Moss
8
6
2
1421
177.6
Timp Village
8
6
2
1418
177.2
Linden B
8
6
2
1412
176.5
Trinity
8
4
4
1325
165.6
Mersey Valley
7
5
2
1248
178.3
Bowling Green
7
1
6
1164
166.3
Davy. Park
7
1
6
1110
158.6
Pickering B
7
1
6
1103
157.6
Tue 2 Apr
Davy. Park166180Linden B
Hale Moss193154Pickering B
Timp Village178169Mersey Valley
Trinity175170Sale Cons
 
Tue 9 Apr
Bowling Green158182Trinity
Linden B177185Hale Moss
Pickering B142181Mersey Valley
Sale Cons192145Davy. Park
 
Tue 16 Apr
Davy. Park171169Bowling Green
Hale Moss192163Sale Cons
Linden B175145Pickering B
Trinity170193Timp Village
 
Tue 23 Apr
Bowling Green170183Hale Moss
Sale Cons167175Linden B
Timp Village185144Davy. Park
Trinity145186Mersey Valley
 
Tue 30 Apr
Davy. Park147201Mersey Valley
Hale Moss166169Timp Village
Linden B179168Bowling Green
Sale Cons203153Pickering B
 
Tue 14 May
Bowling Green156167Sale Cons
Mersey Valley180139Hale Moss
Pickering B146183Trinity
Timp Village181168Linden B
 
Tue 21 May
Bowling Green181193Pickering B
Davy. Park170174Trinity
Linden B162158Mersey Valley
Sale Cons202171Timp Village
 
Sat 25 May
Davy. Park167182Hale Moss
 
Tue 4 Jun
Mersey Valley173158Sale Cons
Timp Village161162Bowling Green
Trinity157181Hale Moss
 
Tue 11 Jun
Bowling GreenMersey Valley
Hale MossDavy. Park
Linden B196139Trinity
Timp Village180170Pickering B
 
Tue 18 Jun
Pickering BDavy. Park
 
Tue 25 Jun
Linden BDavy. Park
Mersey ValleyTimp Village
Pickering BHale Moss
Sale ConsTrinity
 
Tue 2 Jul
Davy. ParkSale Cons
Hale MossLinden B
Mersey ValleyPickering B
TrinityBowling Green
 
Tue 16 Jul
Bowling GreenDavy. Park
Pickering BLinden B
Sale ConsHale Moss
Timp VillageTrinity
 
Tue 23 Jul
Davy. ParkTimp Village
Hale MossBowling Green
Linden BSale Cons
Mersey ValleyTrinity
 
Tue 6 Aug
Bowling GreenLinden B
Mersey ValleyDavy. Park
Pickering BSale Cons
Timp VillageHale Moss
 
Tue 13 Aug
Hale MossMersey Valley
Linden BTimp Village
Sale ConsBowling Green
TrinityPickering B
 
Tue 27 Aug
Mersey ValleyLinden B
Pickering BBowling Green
Timp VillageSale Cons
TrinityDavy. Park
 
Tue 3 Sep
Bowling GreenTimp Village
Davy. ParkPickering B
Hale MossTrinity
Sale ConsMersey Valley
 
Tue 10 Sep
Mersey ValleyBowling Green
Pickering BTimp Village
TrinityLinden B
 

Last updated: 13 June 2019