Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Alt Boro
14
11
3
2607
186.2
LMRCA
14
9
5
2485
177.5
Budenberg
14
9
5
2483
177.4
Davy. Social
14
8
6
2381
170.1
Withington
14
8
6
2369
169.2
Legh Arms
14
6
8
2366
169.0
Albert
14
4
10
2233
159.5
Excel B
14
1
13
2084
148.9
Tue 2 Apr
Budenberg181157Legh Arms
LMRCA178160Withington
 
Tue 9 Apr
Excel B164197Davy. Social
Legh Arms170197LMRCA
Withington199124Albert
 
Tue 16 Apr
Budenberg185154Excel B
Davy. Social168153Alt Boro
 
Tue 23 Apr
Albert162196Davy. Social
Alt Boro203126Budenberg
Excel B167166LMRCA
Legh Arms191170Withington
 
Tue 30 Apr
Budenberg200164Albert
Legh Arms189165Excel B
LMRCA164168Alt Boro
 
Tue 14 May
Albert153174LMRCA
Davy. Social188142Withington
 
Tue 21 May
Davy. Social184158Budenberg
Excel B171187Withington
Legh Arms198181Albert
 
Sat 25 May
Albert172199Alt Boro
 
Tue 4 Jun
Davy. Social155190LMRCA
 
Tue 18 Jun
Alt Boro198143Legh Arms
Withington175152Budenberg
 
Tue 25 Jun
Alt Boro191137Excel B
Legh Arms161201Budenberg
Withington169164LMRCA
 
Tue 2 Jul
Albert168181Withington
Davy. Social205139Excel B
LMRCA200124Legh Arms
 
Tue 9 Jul
Alt Boro192113Albert
 
Tue 16 Jul
Alt Boro200130Davy. Social
Excel B150188Albert
LMRCA186152Budenberg
Withington170164Legh Arms
 
Tue 23 Jul
Budenberg190173Alt Boro
Davy. Social197130Albert
LMRCA196140Excel B
 
Tue 6 Aug
Albert180162Budenberg
Alt Boro201139LMRCA
Excel B154171Legh Arms
 
Tue 13 Aug
Legh Arms185151Alt Boro
LMRCA183140Albert
Withington172167Davy. Social
 
Tue 20 Aug
Davy. Social166163Legh Arms
Excel B163196Budenberg
 
Wed 21 Aug
Alt Boro194180Withington
 
Tue 27 Aug
Albert187149Legh Arms
Budenberg192141Davy. Social
Withington193131Excel B
 
Tue 3 Sep
Budenberg197141Withington
Excel B124205Alt Boro
LMRCA181162Davy. Social
 
Tue 10 Sep
Albert171125Excel B
Budenberg191167LMRCA
Legh Arms201125Davy. Social
Withington130179Alt Boro
 

Last updated: 17 September 2019