Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2024

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Albert
0
0
0
0
0.0
Excel B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Legh Arms
0
0
0
0
0.0
Linden A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Linden B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Metros B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Old Trafford
0
0
0
0
0.0
Pickering A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Roebuck
0
0
0
0
0.0
Withington
0
0
0
0
0.0
Tue 9 Apr
AlbertLegh Arms
Linden AMetros B
Old TraffordLinden B
Pickering ARoebuck
WithingtonExcel B
 
Tue 16 Apr
Excel BPickering A
Legh ArmsWithington
Linden BLinden A
Metros BAlbert
RoebuckOld Trafford
 
Tue 30 Apr
AlbertLinden B
Legh ArmsExcel B
Linden ARoebuck
Old TraffordPickering A
WithingtonMetros B
 
Tue 7 May
Excel BOld Trafford
Linden BWithington
Metros BLegh Arms
Pickering ALinden A
RoebuckAlbert
 
Tue 21 May
AlbertPickering A
Legh ArmsLinden B
Linden AOld Trafford
Metros BExcel B
WithingtonRoebuck
 
Tue 28 May
Excel BLinden A
Linden BMetros B
Old TraffordAlbert
Pickering AWithington
RoebuckLegh Arms
 
Tue 11 Jun
AlbertLinden A
Legh ArmsPickering A
Linden BExcel B
Metros BRoebuck
WithingtonOld Trafford
 
Tue 18 Jun
Excel BAlbert
Linden AWithington
Old TraffordLegh Arms
Pickering AMetros B
RoebuckLinden B
 
Tue 2 Jul
Legh ArmsLinden A
Linden BPickering A
Metros BOld Trafford
RoebuckExcel B
WithingtonAlbert
 
Tue 9 Jul
Excel BWithington
Legh ArmsAlbert
Linden BOld Trafford
Metros BLinden A
RoebuckPickering A
 
Tue 16 Jul
AlbertMetros B
Linden ALinden B
Old TraffordRoebuck
Pickering AExcel B
WithingtonLegh Arms
 
Tue 23 Jul
Excel BLegh Arms
Linden BAlbert
Metros BWithington
Pickering AOld Trafford
RoebuckLinden A
 
Tue 6 Aug
AlbertRoebuck
Legh ArmsMetros B
Linden APickering A
Old TraffordExcel B
WithingtonLinden B
 
Tue 13 Aug
Excel BMetros B
Linden BLegh Arms
Old TraffordLinden A
Pickering AAlbert
RoebuckWithington
 
Tue 27 Aug
AlbertOld Trafford
Legh ArmsRoebuck
Linden AExcel B
Metros BLinden B
WithingtonPickering A
 
Tue 3 Sep
Excel BLinden B
Linden AAlbert
Old TraffordWithington
Pickering ALegh Arms
RoebuckMetros B
 
Tue 10 Sep
AlbertExcel B
Legh ArmsOld Trafford
Linden BRoebuck
Metros BPickering A
WithingtonLinden A
 
Tue 17 Sep
AlbertWithington
Excel BRoebuck
Linden ALegh Arms
Old TraffordMetros B
Pickering ALinden B
 

Last updated: 6 February 2024