Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Davy. Social
6
5
1
1088
181.3
LMRCA
6
4
2
1069
178.2
Albert
6
0
6
956
159.3
Legh Arms
5
3
2
905
181.0
Withington
5
2
3
858
171.6
Budenberg
5
3
2
850
170.0
Excel B
5
1
4
821
164.2
Alt Boro
4
3
1
723
180.8
Tue 2 Apr
Budenberg181157Legh Arms
LMRCA178160Withington
 
Tue 9 Apr
Excel B164197Davy. Social
Legh Arms170197LMRCA
Withington199124Albert
 
Tue 16 Apr
Budenberg185154Excel B
Davy. Social168153Alt Boro
 
Tue 23 Apr
Albert162196Davy. Social
Alt Boro203126Budenberg
Excel B167166LMRCA
Legh Arms191170Withington
 
Tue 30 Apr
Budenberg200164Albert
Legh Arms189165Excel B
LMRCA164168Alt Boro
 
Tue 14 May
Albert153174LMRCA
Davy. Social188142Withington
 
Tue 21 May
Davy. Social184158Budenberg
Excel B171187Withington
Legh Arms198181Albert
 
Sat 25 May
Albert172199Alt Boro
 
Tue 4 Jun
Davy. Social155190LMRCA
WithingtonBudenberg
 
Tue 11 Jun
Alt BoroWithington
Davy. SocialLegh Arms
Excel BAlbert
LMRCABudenberg
 
Tue 18 Jun
Alt BoroLegh Arms
 
Tue 25 Jun
Alt BoroExcel B
Legh ArmsBudenberg
WithingtonLMRCA
 
Tue 2 Jul
AlbertWithington
Davy. SocialExcel B
LMRCALegh Arms
 
Tue 9 Jul
Alt BoroAlbert
 
Tue 16 Jul
Alt BoroDavy. Social
Excel BBudenberg
WithingtonLegh Arms
 
Tue 23 Jul
BudenbergAlt Boro
Davy. SocialAlbert
LMRCAExcel B
 
Tue 6 Aug
AlbertBudenberg
Alt BoroLMRCA
Excel BLegh Arms
 
Tue 13 Aug
Legh ArmsAlt Boro
LMRCAAlbert
WithingtonDavy. Social
 
Tue 27 Aug
AlbertLegh Arms
BudenbergDavy. Social
WithingtonExcel B
 
Tue 3 Sep
BudenbergWithington
Excel BAlt Boro
LMRCADavy. Social
 
Tue 10 Sep
AlbertExcel B
BudenbergLMRCA
Legh ArmsDavy. Social
WithingtonAlt Boro
 

Last updated: 6 June 2019