Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
LMRCA
2
2
0
375
187.5
Budenberg
2
2
0
366
183.0
Davy. Social
2
2
0
365
182.5
Withington
2
1
1
359
179.5
Legh Arms
2
0
2
327
163.5
Excel B
2
0
2
318
159.0
Alt Boro
1
0
1
153
153.0
Albert
1
0
1
124
124.0
Tue 2 Apr
Budenberg181157Legh Arms
LMRCA178160Withington
 
Tue 9 Apr
Excel B164197Davy. Social
Legh Arms170197LMRCA
Withington199124Albert
 
Tue 16 Apr
Budenberg185154Excel B
Davy. Social168153Alt Boro
 
Tue 23 Apr
AlbertDavy. Social
Alt BoroBudenberg
Excel BLMRCA
Legh ArmsWithington
 
Tue 30 Apr
BudenbergAlbert
Legh ArmsExcel B
LMRCAAlt Boro
 
Tue 14 May
AlbertLMRCA
Alt BoroLegh Arms
Davy. SocialWithington
 
Tue 21 May
Davy. SocialBudenberg
Excel BWithington
Legh ArmsAlbert
 
Sat 25 May
AlbertAlt Boro
 
Tue 4 Jun
Alt BoroExcel B
Davy. SocialLMRCA
WithingtonBudenberg
 
Tue 11 Jun
Alt BoroWithington
Davy. SocialLegh Arms
Excel BAlbert
LMRCABudenberg
 
Tue 25 Jun
Alt BoroAlbert
Legh ArmsBudenberg
WithingtonLMRCA
 
Tue 2 Jul
AlbertWithington
Davy. SocialExcel B
LMRCALegh Arms
 
Tue 16 Jul
Alt BoroDavy. Social
Excel BBudenberg
WithingtonLegh Arms
 
Tue 23 Jul
BudenbergAlt Boro
Davy. SocialAlbert
LMRCAExcel B
 
Tue 6 Aug
AlbertBudenberg
Alt BoroLMRCA
Excel BLegh Arms
 
Tue 13 Aug
Legh ArmsAlt Boro
LMRCAAlbert
WithingtonDavy. Social
 
Tue 27 Aug
AlbertLegh Arms
BudenbergDavy. Social
WithingtonExcel B
 
Tue 3 Sep
BudenbergWithington
Excel BAlt Boro
LMRCADavy. Social
 
Tue 10 Sep
AlbertExcel B
BudenbergLMRCA
Legh ArmsDavy. Social
WithingtonAlt Boro
 

Last updated: 21 April 2019