Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Ashton CC
3
2
1
593
197.7
Quarry Bank A
3
2
1
552
184.0
Excel A
3
2
1
518
172.7
Pickering A
3
2
1
482
160.7
Beech House
3
0
3
464
154.7
Old Trafford
3
1
2
407
135.7
Lloyds
2
2
0
396
198.0
Linden A
2
1
1
345
172.5
Quarry Bank B
2
0
2
307
153.5
Tue 2 Apr
Excel A191173Beech House
Linden A197149Quarry Bank B
Pickering A183126Old Trafford
Quarry Bank A180179Ashton CC
 
Tue 9 Apr
Ashton CC210104Pickering A
Lloyds202125Excel A
Old Trafford177148Linden A
Quarry Bank A206128Beech House
 
Tue 16 Apr
Ashton CC204104Old Trafford
Excel A202158Quarry Bank B
Pickering A195163Beech House
Quarry Bank A166194Lloyds
 
Tue 23 Apr
Ashton CCBeech House
Linden AExcel A
LloydsPickering A
Quarry Bank BQuarry Bank A
 
Tue 30 Apr
Ashton CCLloyds
Beech HouseOld Trafford
Pickering AQuarry Bank B
Quarry Bank ALinden A
 
Tue 14 May
Linden APickering A
LloydsBeech House
Old TraffordExcel A
Quarry Bank BAshton CC
 
Tue 21 May
Ashton CCLinden A
Beech HouseQuarry Bank B
LloydsOld Trafford
Quarry Bank AExcel A
 
Tue 4 Jun
Excel APickering A
Linden ABeech House
Old TraffordQuarry Bank A
Quarry Bank BLloyds
 
Tue 11 Jun
Ashton CCExcel A
LloydsLinden A
Pickering AQuarry Bank A
Quarry Bank BOld Trafford
 
Tue 25 Jun
Ashton CCQuarry Bank A
Beech HouseExcel A
Old TraffordPickering A
Quarry Bank BLinden A
 
Tue 2 Jul
Beech HouseQuarry Bank A
Excel ALloyds
Linden AOld Trafford
Pickering AAshton CC
 
Tue 16 Jul
Beech HousePickering A
LloydsQuarry Bank A
Old TraffordAshton CC
Quarry Bank BExcel A
 
Tue 23 Jul
Beech HouseAshton CC
Excel ALinden A
Pickering ALloyds
Quarry Bank AQuarry Bank B
 
Tue 6 Aug
Linden AQuarry Bank A
LloydsAshton CC
Old TraffordBeech House
Quarry Bank BPickering A
 
Tue 13 Aug
Ashton CCQuarry Bank B
Beech HouseLloyds
Excel AOld Trafford
Pickering ALinden A
 
Tue 27 Aug
Excel AQuarry Bank A
Linden AAshton CC
Old TraffordLloyds
Quarry Bank BBeech House
 
Tue 3 Sep
Beech HouseLinden A
LloydsQuarry Bank B
Pickering AExcel A
Quarry Bank AOld Trafford
 
Tue 10 Sep
Excel AAshton CC
Linden ALloyds
Old TraffordQuarry Bank B
Quarry Bank APickering A
 

Last updated: 21 April 2019