Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Ashton CC
8
7
1
1582
197.8
Excel A
8
5
3
1385
173.1
Lloyds
7
6
1
1384
197.7
Quarry Bank A
7
5
2
1315
187.9
Beech House
8
1
7
1228
153.5
Linden A
8
2
6
1160
145.0
Pickering A
7
3
4
1098
156.9
Old Trafford
7
3
4
1064
152.0
Quarry Bank B
6
1
5
947
157.8
Tue 2 Apr
Excel A191173Beech House
Linden A197149Quarry Bank B
Pickering A183126Old Trafford
Quarry Bank A180179Ashton CC
 
Tue 9 Apr
Ashton CC210104Pickering A
Lloyds202125Excel A
Old Trafford177148Linden A
Quarry Bank A206128Beech House
 
Tue 16 Apr
Ashton CC204104Old Trafford
Excel A202158Quarry Bank B
Pickering A195163Beech House
Quarry Bank A166194Lloyds
 
Tue 23 Apr
Ashton CC210104Beech House
Linden A163184Excel A
Lloyds200128Pickering A
Quarry Bank B131196Quarry Bank A
 
Tue 30 Apr
Ashton CC177173Lloyds
Old Trafford185175Beech House
Pickering A186173Quarry Bank B
Quarry Bank A203140Linden A
 
Tue 14 May
Linden A179171Pickering A
Lloyds203128Beech House
Old Trafford181191Excel A
Quarry Bank B150202Ashton CC
 
Tue 21 May
Ashton CC20889Linden A
Beech House172186Quarry Bank B
Lloyds210128Old Trafford
Quarry Bank A203152Excel A
 
Tue 4 Jun
Excel A193131Pickering A
Linden A153185Beech House
Old Trafford163161Quarry Bank A
 
Tue 11 Jun
Ashton CC192147Excel A
Lloyds20291Linden A
 
Tue 18 Jun
Quarry Bank BOld Trafford
 
Wed 19 Jun
Quarry Bank BLloyds
 
Tue 25 Jun
Ashton CCQuarry Bank A
Beech HouseExcel A
Old TraffordPickering A
Quarry Bank BLinden A
 
Tue 2 Jul
Beech HouseQuarry Bank A
Excel ALloyds
Linden AOld Trafford
Pickering AAshton CC
 
Tue 9 Jul
Pickering AQuarry Bank A
 
Tue 16 Jul
Beech HousePickering A
LloydsQuarry Bank A
Old TraffordAshton CC
Quarry Bank BExcel A
 
Tue 23 Jul
Beech HouseAshton CC
Excel ALinden A
Pickering ALloyds
Quarry Bank AQuarry Bank B
 
Tue 6 Aug
Beech HouseOld Trafford
Linden AQuarry Bank A
LloydsAshton CC
Quarry Bank BPickering A
 
Tue 13 Aug
Ashton CCQuarry Bank B
Beech HouseLloyds
Excel AOld Trafford
Pickering ALinden A
 
Tue 27 Aug
Excel AQuarry Bank A
Linden AAshton CC
Old TraffordLloyds
Quarry Bank BBeech House
 
Tue 3 Sep
Beech HouseLinden A
LloydsQuarry Bank B
Pickering AExcel A
Quarry Bank AOld Trafford
 
Tue 10 Sep
Excel AAshton CC
Linden ALloyds
Old TraffordQuarry Bank B
Quarry Bank APickering A
 

Last updated: 15 June 2019