Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2020

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Alt Boro
0
0
0
0
0.0
Ashton CC
0
0
0
0
0.0
Beech House
0
0
0
0
0.0
Excel A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Flixton CC
0
0
0
0
0.0
Lloyds
0
0
0
0
0.0
LMRCA
0
0
0
0
0.0
Metros A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Old Trafford
0
0
0
0
0.0
Quarry Bank
0
0
0
0
0.0
Tue 7 Apr
Excel AQuarry Bank
LMRCAAshton CC
LloydsFlixton CC
Metros ABeech House
Old TraffordAlt Boro
 
Tue 14 Apr
Alt BoroMetros A
Ashton CCLloyds
Beech HouseExcel A
Flixton CCOld Trafford
Quarry BankLMRCA
 
Tue 21 Apr
Beech HouseQuarry Bank
Excel AAlt Boro
LloydsLMRCA
Metros AFlixton CC
Old TraffordAshton CC
 
Tue 28 Apr
Alt BoroBeech House
Ashton CCMetros A
Flixton CCExcel A
LMRCAOld Trafford
Quarry BankLloyds
 
Tue 12 May
Alt BoroQuarry Bank
Beech HouseFlixton CC
Excel AAshton CC
Metros ALMRCA
Old TraffordLloyds
 
Tue 19 May
Ashton CCBeech House
Flixton CCAlt Boro
LMRCAExcel A
LloydsMetros A
Quarry BankOld Trafford
 
Tue 2 Jun
Alt BoroAshton CC
Beech HouseLMRCA
Excel ALloyds
Flixton CCQuarry Bank
Metros AOld Trafford
 
Tue 9 Jun
Ashton CCFlixton CC
LMRCAAlt Boro
LloydsBeech House
Old TraffordExcel A
Quarry BankMetros A
 
Tue 23 Jun
Alt BoroLloyds
Ashton CCQuarry Bank
Beech HouseOld Trafford
Excel AMetros A
Flixton CCLMRCA
 
Tue 30 Jun
Alt BoroOld Trafford
Ashton CCLMRCA
Beech HouseMetros A
Flixton CCLloyds
Quarry BankExcel A
 
Tue 14 Jul
Excel ABeech House
LMRCAQuarry Bank
LloydsAshton CC
Metros AAlt Boro
Old TraffordFlixton CC
 
Tue 21 Jul
Alt BoroExcel A
Ashton CCOld Trafford
Flixton CCMetros A
LMRCALloyds
Quarry BankBeech House
 
Tue 4 Aug
Beech HouseAlt Boro
Excel AFlixton CC
LloydsQuarry Bank
Metros AAshton CC
Old TraffordLMRCA
 
Tue 11 Aug
Ashton CCExcel A
Flixton CCBeech House
LMRCAMetros A
LloydsOld Trafford
Quarry BankAlt Boro
 
Tue 25 Aug
Alt BoroFlixton CC
Beech HouseAshton CC
Excel ALMRCA
Metros ALloyds
Old TraffordQuarry Bank
 
Tue 1 Sep
Ashton CCAlt Boro
LMRCABeech House
LloydsExcel A
Old TraffordMetros A
Quarry BankFlixton CC
 
Tue 8 Sep
Alt BoroLMRCA
Beech HouseLloyds
Excel AOld Trafford
Flixton CCAshton CC
Metros AQuarry Bank
 
Tue 15 Sep
LMRCAFlixton CC
LloydsAlt Boro
Metros AExcel A
Old TraffordBeech House
Quarry BankAshton CC
 

Last updated: 9 December 2019