Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Lloyds
16
15
1
3218
201.1
Ashton CC
16
13
3
3079
192.4
Quarry Bank A
16
12
4
2885
180.3
Excel A
16
11
5
2811
175.7
Beech House
16
5
11
2665
166.6
Old Trafford
16
6
10
2589
161.8
Quarry Bank B
16
4
12
2493
155.8
Pickering A
16
4
12
2457
153.6
Linden A
16
2
14
2366
147.9
Tue 2 Apr
Excel A191173Beech House
Linden A197149Quarry Bank B
Pickering A183126Old Trafford
Quarry Bank A180179Ashton CC
 
Tue 9 Apr
Ashton CC210104Pickering A
Lloyds202125Excel A
Old Trafford177148Linden A
Quarry Bank A206128Beech House
 
Tue 16 Apr
Ashton CC204104Old Trafford
Excel A202158Quarry Bank B
Pickering A195163Beech House
Quarry Bank A166194Lloyds
 
Tue 23 Apr
Ashton CC210104Beech House
Linden A163184Excel A
Lloyds200128Pickering A
Quarry Bank B131196Quarry Bank A
 
Tue 30 Apr
Ashton CC177173Lloyds
Old Trafford185175Beech House
Pickering A186173Quarry Bank B
Quarry Bank A203140Linden A
 
Tue 14 May
Linden A179171Pickering A
Lloyds203128Beech House
Old Trafford181191Excel A
Quarry Bank B150202Ashton CC
 
Tue 21 May
Ashton CC20889Linden A
Beech House172186Quarry Bank B
Lloyds210128Old Trafford
Quarry Bank A203152Excel A
 
Tue 4 Jun
Excel A193131Pickering A
Linden A153185Beech House
Old Trafford163161Quarry Bank A
 
Tue 11 Jun
Ashton CC192147Excel A
Lloyds20291Linden A
 
Tue 18 Jun
Linden A135202Lloyds
Quarry Bank B199163Old Trafford
 
Wed 19 Jun
Quarry Bank B109203Lloyds
 
Tue 25 Jun
Ashton CC189129Quarry Bank A
Beech House164176Excel A
Old Trafford192164Pickering A
Quarry Bank B192153Linden A
 
Tue 2 Jul
Beech House185186Quarry Bank A
Excel A148197Lloyds
Linden A175178Old Trafford
Pickering A163176Ashton CC
 
Tue 9 Jul
Pickering A130202Quarry Bank A
 
Tue 16 Jul
Beech House201146Pickering A
Lloyds202119Quarry Bank A
Old Trafford155188Ashton CC
Quarry Bank B162171Excel A
 
Tue 23 Jul
Beech House153201Ashton CC
Excel A200124Linden A
Pickering A111205Lloyds
Quarry Bank A197156Quarry Bank B
 
Tue 6 Aug
Beech House192164Old Trafford
Linden A146187Quarry Bank A
Lloyds208149Ashton CC
Quarry Bank B188162Pickering A
 
Tue 13 Aug
Ashton CC210107Quarry Bank B
Beech House163204Lloyds
Excel A185156Old Trafford
Pickering A179156Linden A
 
Tue 27 Aug
Excel A174180Quarry Bank A
Linden A144209Ashton CC
Old Trafford158203Lloyds
Quarry Bank B162186Beech House
 
Tue 3 Sep
Beech House193173Linden A
Lloyds210104Quarry Bank B
Pickering A150192Excel A
Quarry Bank A191166Old Trafford
 
Tue 10 Sep
Excel A180175Ashton CC
Old Trafford193167Quarry Bank B
Quarry Bank A179154Pickering A
 

Last updated: 12 September 2019