Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Evening League - Division 2 - Season 2020

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Alt Boro B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Cheadle Cons
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Fallowfield
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
LMRCA A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Navigation A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Nursery
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Quarry Bank B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
USC A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mon 30 Mar
Peter Kelsall League KORound 1
 
Mon 6 Apr
Peter Kelsall League KORound 2
 
Fri 1 May
Alt Boro BQuarry Bank B
LMRCA AUSC A
Navigation AFallowfield
NurseryCheadle Cons
 
Mon 4 May
Cheadle ConsAlt Boro B
FallowfieldNursery
Navigation AUSC A
Quarry Bank BLMRCA A
 
Mon 11 May
Alt Boro BNavigation A
LMRCA AFallowfield
NurseryQuarry Bank B
USC ACheadle Cons
 
Fri 15 May
Alt Boro BNursery
FallowfieldUSC A
Navigation ALMRCA A
Quarry Bank BCheadle Cons
 
Mon 18 May
Cheadle ConsFallowfield
LMRCA AAlt Boro B
NurseryNavigation A
USC AQuarry Bank B
 
Fri 29 May
Alt Boro BUSC A
FallowfieldQuarry Bank B
Navigation ACheadle Cons
NurseryLMRCA A
 
Mon 1 Jun
Cheadle ConsNavigation A
LMRCA ANursery
Quarry Bank BFallowfield
USC AAlt Boro B
 
Fri 5 Jun
Cheadle ConsNursery
FallowfieldNavigation A
Quarry Bank BAlt Boro B
USC ALMRCA A
 
Mon 8 Jun
Alt Boro BFallowfield
LMRCA ACheadle Cons
Navigation AQuarry Bank B
NurseryUSC A
 
Fri 12 Jun
Cheadle ConsLMRCA A
FallowfieldAlt Boro B
Quarry Bank BNavigation A
USC ANursery
 
Mon 15 Jun
Alt Boro BCheadle Cons
LMRCA AQuarry Bank B
NurseryFallowfield
USC ANavigation A
 
Fri 19 Jun
Cheadle ConsUSC A
FallowfieldLMRCA A
Navigation AAlt Boro B
Quarry Bank BNursery
 
Fri 26 Jun
Cheadle ConsQuarry Bank B
LMRCA ANavigation A
NurseryAlt Boro B
USC AFallowfield
 
Mon 29 Jun
Alt Boro BLMRCA A
FallowfieldCheadle Cons
Navigation ANursery
Quarry Bank BUSC A
 
Fri 3 Jul
Alt Boro BLMRCA A
FallowfieldCheadle Cons
Navigation ANursery
Quarry Bank BUSC A
 
Mon 6 Jul
Cheadle ConsQuarry Bank B
LMRCA ANavigation A
NurseryAlt Boro B
USC AFallowfield
 
Fri 10 Jul
Cheadle ConsUSC A
FallowfieldLMRCA A
Navigation AAlt Boro B
Quarry Bank BNursery
 
Mon 13 Jul
Alt Boro BCheadle Cons
LMRCA AQuarry Bank B
NurseryFallowfield
USC ANavigation A
 
Fri 17 Jul
Cheadle ConsLMRCA A
FallowfieldAlt Boro B
Quarry Bank BNavigation A
USC ANursery
 
Mon 20 Jul
Alt Boro BFallowfield
LMRCA ACheadle Cons
Navigation AQuarry Bank B
NurseryUSC A
 
Mon 27 Jul
Cheadle ConsNursery
FallowfieldNavigation A
Quarry Bank BAlt Boro B
USC ALMRCA A
 
Fri 31 Jul
Cheadle ConsNavigation A
LMRCA ANursery
Quarry Bank BFallowfield
USC AAlt Boro B
 
Mon 3 Aug
Alt Boro BUSC A
FallowfieldQuarry Bank B
Navigation ACheadle Cons
NurseryLMRCA A
 
Fri 7 Aug
Cheadle ConsFallowfield
LMRCA AAlt Boro B
NurseryNavigation A
USC AQuarry Bank B
 
Mon 10 Aug
Alt Boro BNursery
FallowfieldUSC A
Navigation ALMRCA A
Quarry Bank BCheadle Cons
 
Fri 14 Aug
Alt Boro BNavigation A
LMRCA AFallowfield
NurseryQuarry Bank B
USC ACheadle Cons
 
Mon 17 Aug
Cheadle ConsAlt Boro B
FallowfieldNursery
Navigation AUSC A
Quarry Bank BLMRCA A
 
Fri 21 Aug
Alt Boro BQuarry Bank B
LMRCA AUSC A
Navigation AFallowfield
NurseryCheadle Cons
 
Sun 30 Aug
Peter Kelsall League KORound 3
 
Mon 14 Sep
Arthur West 5 Home 5 AwayRound 1
 
Fri 18 Sep
Peter Kelsall League KOSemi-final
 
Mon 21 Sep
Arthur West 5 Home 5 AwayRound 2
 
Fri 25 Sep
Peter Kelsall League KOFinal
 
Mon 28 Sep
Arthur West 5 Home 5 AwaySemi-final
 
Fri 2 Oct
Arthur West 5 Home 5 AwayFinal
 

Last updated: 30 December 2019