Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Veterans' League - Division 1 - Season 2020

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Beech House A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Budenberg
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Flixton CC
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Grange
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Lloyds
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
LMRCA A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Metro A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Quarry Bank
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Sale Excelsior
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Urmston Sports
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Winton
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Thu 19 Mar
BudenbergGrange
Flixton CCLMRCA A
Quarry BankLloyds
Sale ExcelsiorWinton
Urmston SportsBeech House A
 
Thu 26 Mar
Beech House AQuarry Bank
GrangeUrmston Sports
LMRCA ASale Excelsior
LloydsFlixton CC
WintonMetro A
 
Thu 2 Apr
Flixton CCBeech House A
Metro ALMRCA A
Quarry BankGrange
Sale ExcelsiorLloyds
Urmston SportsBudenberg
 
Thu 9 Apr
Beech House ASale Excelsior
BudenbergQuarry Bank
GrangeFlixton CC
LMRCA AWinton
LloydsMetro A
 
Thu 16 Apr
Flixton CCBudenberg
Metro ABeech House A
Quarry BankUrmston Sports
Sale ExcelsiorGrange
WintonLloyds
 
Thu 23 Apr
Ron Goddard Veterans Knock OutPrelim
 
Thu 30 Apr
Beech House AWinton
BudenbergSale Excelsior
GrangeMetro A
LloydsLMRCA A
Urmston SportsFlixton CC
 
Thu 7 May
Flixton CCQuarry Bank
LMRCA ABeech House A
Metro ABudenberg
Sale ExcelsiorUrmston Sports
WintonGrange
 
Thu 14 May
Beech House ALloyds
BudenbergWinton
GrangeLMRCA A
Quarry BankSale Excelsior
Urmston SportsMetro A
 
Thu 21 May
LMRCA ABudenberg
LloydsGrange
Metro AQuarry Bank
Sale ExcelsiorFlixton CC
WintonUrmston Sports
 
Thu 28 May
Ron Goddard Veterans Knock OutRound 1
 
Thu 4 Jun
BudenbergLloyds
Flixton CCMetro A
GrangeBeech House A
Quarry BankWinton
Urmston SportsLMRCA A
 
Thu 18 Jun
Beech House ABudenberg
LMRCA AQuarry Bank
LloydsUrmston Sports
Metro ASale Excelsior
WintonFlixton CC
 
Thu 25 Jun
Beech House AUrmston Sports
GrangeBudenberg
LMRCA AFlixton CC
LloydsQuarry Bank
WintonSale Excelsior
 
Thu 2 Jul
Flixton CCLloyds
Metro AWinton
Quarry BankBeech House A
Sale ExcelsiorLMRCA A
Urmston SportsGrange
 
Thu 9 Jul
Beech House AFlixton CC
BudenbergUrmston Sports
GrangeQuarry Bank
LMRCA AMetro A
LloydsSale Excelsior
 
Thu 16 Jul
Flixton CCGrange
Metro ALloyds
Quarry BankBudenberg
Sale ExcelsiorBeech House A
WintonLMRCA A
 
Thu 30 Jul
Beech House AMetro A
BudenbergFlixton CC
GrangeSale Excelsior
LloydsWinton
Urmston SportsQuarry Bank
 
Thu 6 Aug
Flixton CCUrmston Sports
LMRCA ALloyds
Metro AGrange
Sale ExcelsiorBudenberg
WintonBeech House A
 
Thu 13 Aug
Ron Goddard Veterans Knock OutRound 2
 
Thu 20 Aug
Beech House ALMRCA A
BudenbergMetro A
GrangeWinton
Quarry BankFlixton CC
Urmston SportsSale Excelsior
 
Thu 27 Aug
LMRCA AGrange
LloydsBeech House A
Metro AUrmston Sports
Sale ExcelsiorQuarry Bank
WintonBudenberg
 
Thu 3 Sep
BudenbergLMRCA A
Flixton CCSale Excelsior
GrangeLloyds
Quarry BankMetro A
Urmston SportsWinton
 
Thu 10 Sep
Beech House AGrange
LMRCA AUrmston Sports
LloydsBudenberg
Metro AFlixton CC
WintonQuarry Bank
 
Thu 17 Sep
BudenbergBeech House A
Flixton CCWinton
Quarry BankLMRCA A
Sale ExcelsiorMetro A
Urmston SportsLloyds
 
Thu 24 Sep
Ron Goddard Veterans Knock OutSemi-final
 
Thu 1 Oct
Ron Goddard Veterans Knock OutFinal
 

Last updated: 10 March 2020