Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Evening League - Division 1 - Season 2020

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Alt Boro A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Legh Arms A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Lloyds A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Lloyds B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Metro A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Monton
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Old Trafford A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Quarry Bank A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Sale Excel
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Fri 17 Apr
Alt Boro ASale Excel
Legh Arms ALloyds B
Lloyds AOld Trafford A
MontonQuarry Bank A
 
Mon 20 Apr
Lloyds BMonton
Metro AAlt Boro A
Quarry Bank ALloyds A
Sale ExcelLegh Arms A
 
Fri 24 Apr
Lloyds AMonton
Metro ALegh Arms A
Old Trafford AAlt Boro A
Sale ExcelLloyds B
 
Mon 27 Apr
Alt Boro AQuarry Bank A
Legh Arms AOld Trafford A
Lloyds BMetro A
MontonSale Excel
 
Fri 1 May
Lloyds AAlt Boro A
Metro ASale Excel
Old Trafford ALloyds B
Quarry Bank ALegh Arms A
 
Mon 4 May
Legh Arms ALloyds A
Lloyds BQuarry Bank A
Metro AMonton
Sale ExcelOld Trafford A
 
Mon 11 May
Lloyds ALloyds B
MontonAlt Boro A
Old Trafford AMetro A
Quarry Bank ASale Excel
 
Fri 15 May
Legh Arms AAlt Boro A
Metro AQuarry Bank A
Old Trafford AMonton
Sale ExcelLloyds A
 
Mon 18 May
Alt Boro ALloyds B
Lloyds AMetro A
MontonLegh Arms A
Quarry Bank AOld Trafford A
 
Fri 29 May
Lloyds BLegh Arms A
Old Trafford ALloyds A
Quarry Bank AMonton
Sale ExcelAlt Boro A
 
Mon 1 Jun
Alt Boro AMetro A
Legh Arms ASale Excel
Lloyds AQuarry Bank A
MontonLloyds B
 
Fri 5 Jun
Alt Boro AOld Trafford A
Legh Arms AMetro A
Lloyds BSale Excel
MontonLloyds A
 
Mon 8 Jun
Metro ALloyds B
Old Trafford ALegh Arms A
Quarry Bank AAlt Boro A
Sale ExcelMonton
 
Fri 12 Jun
Alt Boro ALloyds A
Legh Arms AQuarry Bank A
Lloyds BOld Trafford A
Sale ExcelMetro A
 
Mon 15 Jun
Lloyds ALegh Arms A
MontonMetro A
Old Trafford ASale Excel
Quarry Bank ALloyds B
 
Fri 19 Jun
Alt Boro AMonton
Lloyds BLloyds A
Metro AOld Trafford A
Sale ExcelQuarry Bank A
 
Fri 26 Jun
Alt Boro ALegh Arms A
Lloyds ASale Excel
MontonOld Trafford A
Quarry Bank AMetro A
 
Mon 29 Jun
Legh Arms AMonton
Lloyds BAlt Boro A
Metro ALloyds A
Old Trafford AQuarry Bank A
 
Fri 3 Jul
Legh Arms AMonton
Lloyds BAlt Boro A
Metro ALloyds A
Old Trafford AQuarry Bank A
 
Mon 6 Jul
Alt Boro ALegh Arms A
Lloyds ASale Excel
MontonOld Trafford A
Quarry Bank AMetro A
 
Fri 10 Jul
Alt Boro AMonton
Lloyds BLloyds A
Metro AOld Trafford A
Sale ExcelQuarry Bank A
 
Mon 13 Jul
Lloyds ALegh Arms A
MontonMetro A
Old Trafford ASale Excel
Quarry Bank ALloyds B
 
Fri 17 Jul
Alt Boro ALloyds A
Legh Arms AQuarry Bank A
Lloyds BOld Trafford A
Sale ExcelMetro A
 
Mon 20 Jul
Metro ALloyds B
Old Trafford ALegh Arms A
Quarry Bank AAlt Boro A
Sale ExcelMonton
 
Mon 27 Jul
Alt Boro AOld Trafford A
Legh Arms AMetro A
Lloyds BSale Excel
MontonLloyds A
 
Fri 31 Jul
Alt Boro AMetro A
Legh Arms ASale Excel
Lloyds AQuarry Bank A
MontonLloyds B
 
Mon 3 Aug
Lloyds BLegh Arms A
Old Trafford ALloyds A
Quarry Bank AMonton
Sale ExcelAlt Boro A
 
Fri 7 Aug
Alt Boro ALloyds B
Lloyds AMetro A
MontonLegh Arms A
Quarry Bank AOld Trafford A
 
Mon 10 Aug
Legh Arms AAlt Boro A
Metro AQuarry Bank A
Old Trafford AMonton
Sale ExcelLloyds A
 
Fri 14 Aug
Lloyds ALloyds B
MontonAlt Boro A
Old Trafford AMetro A
Quarry Bank ASale Excel
 
Mon 17 Aug
Legh Arms ALloyds A
Lloyds BQuarry Bank A
Metro AMonton
Sale ExcelOld Trafford A
 
Fri 21 Aug
Lloyds AAlt Boro A
Metro ASale Excel
Old Trafford ALloyds B
Quarry Bank ALegh Arms A
 
Mon 24 Aug
Alt Boro AQuarry Bank A
Legh Arms AOld Trafford A
Lloyds BMetro A
MontonSale Excel
 
Fri 4 Sep
Lloyds AMonton
Metro ALegh Arms A
Old Trafford AAlt Boro A
Sale ExcelLloyds B
 
Mon 7 Sep
Lloyds BMonton
Metro AAlt Boro A
Quarry Bank ALloyds A
Sale ExcelLegh Arms A
 
Fri 11 Sep
Alt Boro ASale Excel
Legh Arms ALloyds B
Lloyds AOld Trafford A
MontonQuarry Bank A
 

Last updated: 30 December 2019