Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Evening League - Division 1 - Season 2021

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Alt Boro A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Cheadle Cons
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Legh Arms A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Lloyds
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
LMRCA A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Metro A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Monton
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Nursery
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Old Trafford A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Quarry Bank A
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Sale Excelsior
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Fri 21 May
Derek Ford TrophyRound 1
 
Mon 24 May
Derek Ford TrophyRound 2
 
Fri 4 Jun
Derek Ford TrophyRound 3
 
Mon 7 Jun
Derek Ford TrophySemi-final
 
Fri 11 Jun
Derek Ford TrophyFinal
 
Mon 14 Jun
Cheadle ConsLegh Arms A
LMRCA AOld Trafford A
Metro AAlt Boro A
NurseryQuarry Bank A
Sale ExcelsiorMonton
 
Fri 18 Jun
Alt Boro ACheadle Cons
Legh Arms ANursery
MontonLloyds
Old Trafford AMetro A
Quarry Bank ASale Excelsior
 
Mon 21 Jun
Cheadle ConsOld Trafford A
LMRCA ALloyds
MontonQuarry Bank A
NurseryAlt Boro A
Sale ExcelsiorLegh Arms A
 
Fri 25 Jun
Alt Boro ASale Excelsior
LMRCA AMonton
Legh Arms AQuarry Bank A
LloydsMetro A
Old Trafford ANursery
 
Mon 28 Jun
Cheadle ConsLloyds
Metro ALMRCA A
MontonLegh Arms A
Quarry Bank AAlt Boro A
Sale ExcelsiorOld Trafford A
 
Fri 2 Jul
Alt Boro ALegh Arms A
LMRCA ACheadle Cons
LloydsNursery
Metro AMonton
Old Trafford AQuarry Bank A
 
Mon 5 Jul
Cheadle ConsMetro A
Legh Arms AOld Trafford A
MontonAlt Boro A
NurseryLMRCA A
Sale ExcelsiorLloyds
 
Fri 9 Jul
Cheadle ConsMonton
LMRCA ASale Excelsior
LloydsQuarry Bank A
Metro ANursery
Old Trafford AAlt Boro A
 
Mon 12 Jul
Legh Arms ALloyds
MontonOld Trafford A
NurseryCheadle Cons
Quarry Bank ALMRCA A
Sale ExcelsiorMetro A
 
Fri 16 Jul
Cheadle ConsSale Excelsior
LMRCA ALegh Arms A
LloydsAlt Boro A
Metro AQuarry Bank A
NurseryMonton
 
Mon 19 Jul
Alt Boro ALMRCA A
Legh Arms AMetro A
Old Trafford ALloyds
Quarry Bank ACheadle Cons
Sale ExcelsiorNursery
 
Fri 23 Jul
Alt Boro AMetro A
Legh Arms ACheadle Cons
MontonSale Excelsior
Old Trafford ALMRCA A
Quarry Bank ANursery
 
Mon 26 Jul
Cheadle ConsAlt Boro A
LloydsMonton
Metro AOld Trafford A
NurseryLegh Arms A
Sale ExcelsiorQuarry Bank A
 
Fri 30 Jul
Alt Boro ANursery
Legh Arms ASale Excelsior
LloydsLMRCA A
Old Trafford ACheadle Cons
Quarry Bank AMonton
 
Mon 2 Aug
Metro ALloyds
MontonLMRCA A
NurseryOld Trafford A
Quarry Bank ALegh Arms A
Sale ExcelsiorAlt Boro A
 
Fri 6 Aug
Alt Boro AQuarry Bank A
LMRCA AMetro A
Legh Arms AMonton
LloydsCheadle Cons
Old Trafford ASale Excelsior
 
Mon 9 Aug
Cheadle ConsLMRCA A
Legh Arms AAlt Boro A
MontonMetro A
NurseryLloyds
Quarry Bank AOld Trafford A
 
Fri 13 Aug
Alt Boro AMonton
LMRCA ANursery
LloydsSale Excelsior
Metro ACheadle Cons
Old Trafford ALegh Arms A
 
Mon 16 Aug
Alt Boro AOld Trafford A
MontonCheadle Cons
NurseryMetro A
Quarry Bank ALloyds
Sale ExcelsiorLMRCA A
 
Fri 20 Aug
Cheadle ConsNursery
LMRCA AQuarry Bank A
LloydsLegh Arms A
Metro ASale Excelsior
Old Trafford AMonton
 
Mon 23 Aug
Alt Boro ALloyds
Legh Arms ALMRCA A
MontonNursery
Quarry Bank AMetro A
Sale ExcelsiorCheadle Cons
 
Fri 3 Sep
Cheadle ConsQuarry Bank A
LMRCA AAlt Boro A
LloydsOld Trafford A
Metro ALegh Arms A
NurserySale Excelsior
 

Last updated: 27 April 2021