North Derbyshire North National League

Mixed pairs - Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Birch Hall
0
0
0
0
0.0
Chapel Red
0
0
0
0
0.0
Fairfield
0
0
0
0
0.0
Furness Vale
0
0
0
0
0.0
Gamesley
0
0
0
0
0.0
Tideswell
0
0
0
0
0.0
Tintwistle
0
0
0
0
0.0
Tue 30 Apr
Birch HallTintwistle
Chapel RedTideswell
Furness ValeGamesley
 
Tue 7 May
GamesleyFurness Vale
TideswellChapel Red
TintwistleBirch Hall
 
Tue 14 May
Birch HallGamesley
Chapel RedFairfield
TideswellTintwistle
 
Tue 21 May
Chapel RedFurness Vale
FairfieldBirch Hall
GamesleyTideswell
 
Tue 28 May
Furness ValeBirch Hall
GamesleyTintwistle
TideswellFairfield
 
Tue 4 Jun
Birch HallTideswell
FairfieldFurness Vale
TintwistleChapel Red
 
Tue 11 Jun
Birch HallChapel Red
FairfieldGamesley
Furness ValeTintwistle
 
Tue 18 Jun
Chapel RedTintwistle
Furness ValeFairfield
TideswellBirch Hall
 
Tue 25 Jun
Chapel RedGamesley
TideswellFurness Vale
TintwistleFairfield
 
Tue 2 Jul
FairfieldChapel Red
GamesleyBirch Hall
TintwistleTideswell
 
Tue 9 Jul
Birch HallFairfield
Furness ValeChapel Red
TideswellGamesley
 
Tue 16 Jul
Birch HallFurness Vale
FairfieldTideswell
TintwistleGamesley
 
Tue 23 Jul
FairfieldTintwistle
Furness ValeTideswell
GamesleyChapel Red
 
Tue 30 Jul
Chapel RedBirch Hall
GamesleyFairfield
TintwistleFurness Vale
 

Last updated: 20 March 2019