Newton & District Bowling League

Premier - Season 2024

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
Bispham Hall A
0
0
0
0
0
Carr Mill A
0
0
0
0
0
Croft B
0
0
0
0
0
Eccleston
0
0
0
0
0
Garswood Hingemakers
0
0
0
0
0
Haydock CC A
0
0
0
0
0
Lane Ends A
0
0
0
0
0
Rainhill Bar
0
0
0
0
0
Unison A
0
0
0
0
0
Windle BC
0
0
0
0
0
Thu 25 Apr
Carr Mill ACroft B
Garswood HingemakersEccleston
Haydock CC ABispham Hall A
Rainhill BarWindle BC
Unison ALane Ends A
 
Thu 2 May
Bispham Hall AUnison A
Croft BRainhill Bar
EcclestonHaydock CC A
Lane Ends ACarr Mill A
Windle BCGarswood Hingemakers
 
Thu 9 May
Carr Mill ABispham Hall A
Garswood HingemakersHaydock CC A
Rainhill BarLane Ends A
Unison AEccleston
Windle BCCroft B
 
Thu 16 May
Bispham Hall ARainhill Bar
Croft BGarswood Hingemakers
EcclestonCarr Mill A
Haydock CC AUnison A
Lane Ends AWindle BC
 
Thu 23 May
Carr Mill AHaydock CC A
Croft BLane Ends A
Garswood HingemakersUnison A
Rainhill BarEccleston
Windle BCBispham Hall A
 
Thu 30 May
Bispham Hall ACroft B
EcclestonWindle BC
Haydock CC ARainhill Bar
Lane Ends AGarswood Hingemakers
Unison ACarr Mill A
 
Thu 6 Jun
Croft BEccleston
Garswood HingemakersCarr Mill A
Lane Ends ABispham Hall A
Rainhill BarUnison A
Windle BCHaydock CC A
 
Thu 13 Jun
Bispham Hall AGarswood Hingemakers
Carr Mill ARainhill Bar
EcclestonLane Ends A
Haydock CC ACroft B
Unison AWindle BC
 
Thu 20 Jun
Bispham Hall AEccleston
Croft BUnison A
Lane Ends AHaydock CC A
Rainhill BarGarswood Hingemakers
Windle BCCarr Mill A
 
Thu 4 Jul
Carr Mill AWindle BC
EcclestonBispham Hall A
Garswood HingemakersRainhill Bar
Haydock CC ALane Ends A
Unison ACroft B
 
Thu 11 Jul
Bispham Hall AHaydock CC A
Croft BCarr Mill A
EcclestonGarswood Hingemakers
Lane Ends AUnison A
Windle BCRainhill Bar
 
Thu 18 Jul
Carr Mill ALane Ends A
Garswood HingemakersWindle BC
Haydock CC AEccleston
Rainhill BarCroft B
Unison ABispham Hall A
 
Thu 25 Jul
Bispham Hall ACarr Mill A
Croft BWindle BC
EcclestonUnison A
Haydock CC AGarswood Hingemakers
Lane Ends ARainhill Bar
 
Thu 1 Aug
Carr Mill AEccleston
Garswood HingemakersCroft B
Rainhill BarBispham Hall A
Unison AHaydock CC A
Windle BCLane Ends A
 
Thu 8 Aug
Bispham Hall AWindle BC
EcclestonRainhill Bar
Haydock CC ACarr Mill A
Lane Ends ACroft B
Unison AGarswood Hingemakers
 
Thu 15 Aug
Carr Mill AUnison A
Croft BBispham Hall A
Garswood HingemakersLane Ends A
Rainhill BarHaydock CC A
Windle BCEccleston
 
Thu 22 Aug
Bispham Hall ALane Ends A
Carr Mill AGarswood Hingemakers
EcclestonCroft B
Haydock CC AWindle BC
Unison ARainhill Bar
 
Thu 29 Aug
Croft BHaydock CC A
Garswood HingemakersBispham Hall A
Lane Ends AEccleston
Rainhill BarCarr Mill A
Windle BCUnison A
 

Last updated: 5 April 2024