Newton & District Bowling League

Division B - Season 2019

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
Carr Mill B
14
10
4
263
26
Parr Cons
15
10
5
194
25
Viaduct
15
9
6
58
22
Golborne Members B
13
9
4
152
21
Ashton Rec
14
9
5
356
20
Golborne Bowling A
14
8
6
-84
20
Burtonwood A
14
7
7
80
16
Newton Cons B
13
7
6
-74
16
Haydock CC B
15
7
8
-139
15
St Marys B
14
6
8
-69
13
Vulcan
14
4
10
-191
11
Haydock Reading Rm
13
5
8
-6
10
Black Horse A
14
0
14
-540
0
Wed 3 Apr
Golborne Members BBlack Horse A
Haydock Reading Rm175157Carr Mill B
Parr Cons201164Haydock CC B
St Marys B201177Burtonwood A
 
Thu 4 Apr
Haydock Reading Rm115182Golborne Bowling A
Newton Cons B190187St Marys B
Vulcan152187Parr Cons
 
Wed 10 Apr
Viaduct193185Ashton Rec
 
Thu 11 Apr
Burtonwood A170199Vulcan
Golborne Bowling A196183Ashton Rec
Golborne Members B186170Parr Cons
St Marys B181171Haydock Reading Rm
Viaduct166194Haydock CC B
 
Wed 17 Apr
Black Horse A182189Viaduct
 
Thu 18 Apr
Ashton Rec191140St Marys B
Black Horse A168183Golborne Bowling A
Haydock CC B165185Carr Mill B
Newton Cons B162214Burtonwood A
Parr Cons187178Viaduct
Vulcan168194Golborne Members B
 
Thu 25 Apr
Burtonwood A185174Haydock Reading Rm
Carr Mill B173194Parr Cons
Golborne Bowling A196150Haydock CC B
Newton Cons B205155Vulcan
St Marys B205127Black Horse A
Viaduct196165Golborne Members B
 
Fri 26 Apr
Haydock CC B186181Golborne Members B
 
Thu 2 May
Ashton Rec207153Burtonwood A
Golborne Members B195181Carr Mill B
Haydock CC B171183St Marys B
Haydock Reading Rm193119Newton Cons B
Parr Cons200146Golborne Bowling A
Vulcan172183Viaduct
 
Wed 8 May
Carr Mill B189160Black Horse A
 
Thu 9 May
Burtonwood A204168Black Horse A
Carr Mill B177202Viaduct
Golborne Bowling A195186Golborne Members B
Haydock Reading Rm161181Vulcan
Newton Cons B189187Ashton Rec
St Marys B193207Parr Cons
 
Fri 10 May
Golborne Bowling A184185Newton Cons B
 
Thu 16 May
Ashton Rec189150Haydock Reading Rm
Black Horse A146195Newton Cons B
Golborne Members B203163St Marys B
Haydock CC B193190Burtonwood A
Viaduct199155Golborne Bowling A
Vulcan124193Carr Mill B
 
Thu 23 May
Ashton Rec195154Vulcan
Burtonwood A166181Parr Cons
Golborne Bowling A153189Carr Mill B
Haydock Reading Rm210149Black Horse A
Newton Cons B190176Haydock CC B
St Marys B197147Viaduct
 
Thu 30 May
Black Horse A152192Ashton Rec
Carr Mill B200145St Marys B
Golborne Members B186164Burtonwood A
Haydock CC B183181Haydock Reading Rm
Parr Cons193186Newton Cons B
Vulcan181188Golborne Bowling A
 
Wed 5 Jun
Ashton Rec178181Carr Mill B
 
Thu 6 Jun
Ashton Rec205133Haydock CC B
Black Horse A151192Vulcan
Burtonwood A192168Viaduct
Haydock Reading Rm195159Parr Cons
Newton Cons BGolborne Members B
St Marys B172178Golborne Bowling A
 
Thu 13 Jun
Carr Mill B193166Burtonwood A
Golborne Members B200144Haydock Reading Rm
Haydock CC B202162Black Horse A
Parr Cons184207Ashton Rec
Viaduct193163Newton Cons B
Vulcan196134St Marys B
 
Thu 20 Jun
Ashton Rec209149Golborne Members B
Black Horse A153204Parr Cons
Burtonwood A210126Golborne Bowling A
Haydock CC B204164Vulcan
Haydock Reading Rm168156Viaduct
Newton Cons B172212Carr Mill B
 
Thu 27 Jun
Ashton Rec191179Viaduct
Black Horse A174194Golborne Members B
Burtonwood A194162St Marys B
Carr Mill BHaydock Reading Rm
Haydock CC B195188Parr Cons
Newton Cons B192162Golborne Bowling A
 
Thu 4 Jul
Carr Mill B202192Ashton Rec
Golborne Bowling A178176Haydock Reading Rm
Golborne Members B198151Haydock CC B
Parr Cons202153Vulcan
St Marys B193173Newton Cons B
Viaduct176155Black Horse A
 
Thu 11 Jul
Ashton RecGolborne Bowling A
Black Horse A153205Carr Mill B
Haydock CC B169185Viaduct
Haydock Reading RmSt Marys B
Parr Cons176192Golborne Members B
Vulcan183198Burtonwood A
 
Thu 18 Jul
Burtonwood ANewton Cons B
Carr Mill BHaydock CC B
Golborne Bowling ABlack Horse A
Golborne Members BVulcan
St Marys BAshton Rec
ViaductParr Cons
 
Thu 25 Jul
Black Horse ASt Marys B
Golborne Members BViaduct
Haydock CC BGolborne Bowling A
Haydock Reading RmBurtonwood A
Parr ConsCarr Mill B
VulcanNewton Cons B
 
Thu 1 Aug
Burtonwood AAshton Rec
Carr Mill BGolborne Members B
Golborne Bowling AParr Cons
Newton Cons BHaydock Reading Rm
St Marys BHaydock CC B
ViaductVulcan
 
Thu 8 Aug
Ashton RecNewton Cons B
Black Horse ABurtonwood A
Golborne Members BGolborne Bowling A
Parr ConsSt Marys B
ViaductCarr Mill B
VulcanHaydock Reading Rm
 
Thu 15 Aug
Burtonwood AHaydock CC B
Carr Mill BVulcan
Golborne Bowling AViaduct
Haydock Reading RmAshton Rec
Newton Cons BBlack Horse A
St Marys BGolborne Members B
 
Thu 22 Aug
Black Horse AHaydock Reading Rm
Carr Mill BGolborne Bowling A
Haydock CC BNewton Cons B
Parr ConsBurtonwood A
ViaductSt Marys B
VulcanAshton Rec
 
Thu 29 Aug
Ashton RecBlack Horse A
Burtonwood AGolborne Members B
Golborne Bowling AVulcan
Haydock Reading RmHaydock CC B
Newton Cons BParr Cons
St Marys BCarr Mill B
 
Thu 5 Sep
Golborne Bowling ASt Marys B
Golborne Members BNewton Cons B
Haydock CC BAshton Rec
Parr ConsHaydock Reading Rm
ViaductBurtonwood A
VulcanBlack Horse A
 
Wed 11 Sep
Ashton RecParr Cons
Black Horse AHaydock CC B
Burtonwood ACarr Mill B
Haydock Reading RmGolborne Members B
Newton Cons BViaduct
St Marys BVulcan
 
Thu 12 Sep
Carr Mill BNewton Cons B
Golborne Bowling ABurtonwood A
Golborne Members BAshton Rec
Parr ConsBlack Horse A
ViaductHaydock Reading Rm
VulcanHaydock CC B
 

Last updated: 12 July 2019