Newton & District Bowling League

Division B - Season 2024

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
Clock Face Rec B
11
9
2
331
87
Croft A
11
8
3
116
83
Bispham Hall B
11
8
3
214
82
Golborne Sports
11
7
4
196
79
Lane Ends B
11
7
4
69
75
Haydock Reading Rm
11
5
6
27
68
Black Horse B
10
5
5
-18
63
Eagle & Child Rainford
10
3
7
-71
56
Carr Mill B
11
2
9
-284
49
Newton Cons B
11
0
11
-580
31
Wed 24 Apr
Croft A102Carr Mill B
 
Thu 25 Apr
Bispham Hall B67Black Horse B
Clock Face Rec B75Eagle & Child Rainford
Lane Ends B85Golborne Sports
Newton Cons B58Haydock Reading Rm
 
Thu 2 May
Black Horse B67Clock Face Rec B
Carr Mill B67Lane Ends B
Eagle & Child Rainford49Croft A
Golborne Sports93Newton Cons B
Haydock Reading Rm111Bispham Hall B
 
Thu 9 May
Bispham Hall B102Clock Face Rec B
Croft A93Black Horse B
Haydock Reading Rm67Golborne Sports
Lane Ends B93Eagle & Child Rainford
Newton Cons B67Carr Mill B
 
Thu 16 May
Black Horse B67Lane Ends B
Carr Mill B67Haydock Reading Rm
Clock Face Rec B111Croft A
Eagle & Child Rainford93Newton Cons B
Golborne Sports102Bispham Hall B
 
Thu 23 May
Bispham Hall B93Croft A
Golborne Sports120Carr Mill B
Haydock Reading Rm67Eagle & Child Rainford
Lane Ends B49Clock Face Rec B
Newton Cons B49Black Horse B
 
Thu 30 May
Black Horse B84Haydock Reading Rm
Carr Mill B58Bispham Hall B
Clock Face Rec B120Newton Cons B
Croft A58Lane Ends B
Eagle & Child Rainford49Golborne Sports
 
Thu 6 Jun
Bispham Hall B102Lane Ends B
Carr Mill B75Eagle & Child Rainford
Golborne Sports93Black Horse B
Haydock Reading Rm310Clock Face Rec B
Newton Cons B310Croft A
 
Thu 13 Jun
Black Horse B84Carr Mill B
Clock Face Rec B93Golborne Sports
Croft A93Haydock Reading Rm
Eagle & Child Rainford49Bispham Hall B
Lane Ends B111Newton Cons B
 
Thu 20 Jun
Carr Mill B58Clock Face Rec B
Eagle & Child Rainford67Black Horse B
Golborne Sports49Croft A
Haydock Reading Rm84Lane Ends B
Newton Cons B49Bispham Hall B
 
Thu 4 Jul
Bispham Hall B111Newton Cons B
Clock Face Rec B93Carr Mill B
Croft A93Golborne Sports
Lane Ends B111Haydock Reading Rm
 
Thu 11 Jul
Black Horse B67Bispham Hall B
Carr Mill B49Croft A
Eagle & Child Rainford93Clock Face Rec B
Golborne Sports84Lane Ends B
Haydock Reading Rm111Newton Cons B
 
Thu 18 Jul
Bispham Hall BHaydock Reading Rm
Clock Face Rec BBlack Horse B
Croft AEagle & Child Rainford
Lane Ends BCarr Mill B
Newton Cons BGolborne Sports
 
Thu 25 Jul
Black Horse BCroft A
Carr Mill BNewton Cons B
Clock Face Rec BBispham Hall B
Eagle & Child RainfordLane Ends B
Golborne SportsHaydock Reading Rm
 
Thu 1 Aug
Bispham Hall BGolborne Sports
Croft AClock Face Rec B
Haydock Reading RmCarr Mill B
Lane Ends BBlack Horse B
Newton Cons BEagle & Child Rainford
 
Thu 8 Aug
Black Horse BNewton Cons B
Carr Mill BGolborne Sports
Clock Face Rec BLane Ends B
Croft ABispham Hall B
Eagle & Child RainfordHaydock Reading Rm
 
Thu 15 Aug
Bispham Hall BCarr Mill B
Golborne SportsEagle & Child Rainford
Haydock Reading RmBlack Horse B
Lane Ends BCroft A
Newton Cons BClock Face Rec B
 
Thu 22 Aug
Black Horse BGolborne Sports
Clock Face Rec BHaydock Reading Rm
Croft ANewton Cons B
Eagle & Child RainfordCarr Mill B
Lane Ends BBispham Hall B
 
Thu 29 Aug
Bispham Hall BEagle & Child Rainford
Carr Mill BBlack Horse B
Golborne SportsClock Face Rec B
Haydock Reading RmCroft A
Newton Cons BLane Ends B
 
Thu 5 Sep
Black Horse BEagle & Child Rainford
 

Last updated: 12 July 2024