Newton & District Bowling League

Division A - Season 2024

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
Ashton Rec
0
0
0
0
0
Burtonwood A
0
0
0
0
0
Clock Face Rec A
0
0
0
0
0
Garswood Hall
0
0
0
0
0
Golborne Members
0
0
0
0
0
Newton Cons A
0
0
0
0
0
Pemberton Cons
0
0
0
0
0
Police
0
0
0
0
0
St Marys
0
0
0
0
0
Unison B
0
0
0
0
0
Thu 25 Apr
Burtonwood AClock Face Rec A
Garswood HallAshton Rec
Golborne MembersNewton Cons A
PolicePemberton Cons
St MarysUnison B
 
Thu 2 May
Ashton RecSt Marys
Clock Face Rec AGolborne Members
Newton Cons APolice
Pemberton ConsGarswood Hall
Unison BBurtonwood A
 
Thu 9 May
Burtonwood AAshton Rec
Clock Face Rec AUnison B
Garswood HallNewton Cons A
Golborne MembersPolice
St MarysPemberton Cons
 
Thu 16 May
Ashton RecClock Face Rec A
Newton Cons ASt Marys
Pemberton ConsBurtonwood A
PoliceGarswood Hall
Unison BGolborne Members
 
Thu 23 May
Burtonwood ANewton Cons A
Clock Face Rec APemberton Cons
Golborne MembersGarswood Hall
St MarysPolice
Unison BAshton Rec
 
Thu 30 May
Ashton RecGolborne Members
Garswood HallSt Marys
Newton Cons AClock Face Rec A
Pemberton ConsUnison B
PoliceBurtonwood A
 
Thu 6 Jun
Ashton RecPemberton Cons
Burtonwood AGarswood Hall
Clock Face Rec APolice
Golborne MembersSt Marys
Unison BNewton Cons A
 
Thu 13 Jun
Garswood HallClock Face Rec A
Newton Cons AAshton Rec
Pemberton ConsGolborne Members
PoliceUnison B
St MarysBurtonwood A
 
Thu 20 Jun
Ashton RecPolice
Burtonwood AGolborne Members
Clock Face Rec ASt Marys
Pemberton ConsNewton Cons A
Unison BGarswood Hall
 
Thu 4 Jul
Garswood HallUnison B
Golborne MembersBurtonwood A
Newton Cons APemberton Cons
PoliceAshton Rec
St MarysClock Face Rec A
 
Thu 11 Jul
Ashton RecGarswood Hall
Clock Face Rec ABurtonwood A
Newton Cons AGolborne Members
Pemberton ConsPolice
Unison BSt Marys
 
Thu 18 Jul
Burtonwood AUnison B
Garswood HallPemberton Cons
Golborne MembersClock Face Rec A
PoliceNewton Cons A
St MarysAshton Rec
 
Thu 25 Jul
Ashton RecBurtonwood A
Newton Cons AGarswood Hall
Pemberton ConsSt Marys
PoliceGolborne Members
Unison BClock Face Rec A
 
Thu 1 Aug
Burtonwood APemberton Cons
Clock Face Rec AAshton Rec
Garswood HallPolice
Golborne MembersUnison B
St MarysNewton Cons A
 
Thu 8 Aug
Ashton RecUnison B
Garswood HallGolborne Members
Newton Cons ABurtonwood A
Pemberton ConsClock Face Rec A
PoliceSt Marys
 
Thu 15 Aug
Burtonwood APolice
Clock Face Rec ANewton Cons A
Golborne MembersAshton Rec
St MarysGarswood Hall
Unison BPemberton Cons
 
Thu 22 Aug
Garswood HallBurtonwood A
Newton Cons AUnison B
Pemberton ConsAshton Rec
PoliceClock Face Rec A
St MarysGolborne Members
 
Thu 29 Aug
Ashton RecNewton Cons A
Burtonwood ASt Marys
Clock Face Rec AGarswood Hall
Golborne MembersPemberton Cons
Unison BPolice
 

Last updated: 5 April 2024