Formby & District Bowling League

League - Division 2 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Pts
Northern
18
16
2
163
Crescent A
17
14
2
151
Hightown
18
14
4
145
Meadows
18
13
4
140
Weld Blundell A
16
8
8
106
Moorside Tigers
17
8
8
104
Holy Trinity B
16
8
8
95
Crescent B
16
8
8
91
Netherton Park B
18
4
13
86
Formby Park B
18
4
14
84
Sefton/Thornton A
18
4
14
76
Weld Blundell B
16
0
16
37
Wed 3 Apr
Crescent A102Moorside Tigers
Formby Park B93Netherton Park B
Hightown102Crescent B
Northern102Holy Trinity B
Sefton/Thornton A310Meadows
Weld Blundell AWeld Blundell B
 
Wed 10 Apr
Crescent B49Sefton/Thornton A
Holy Trinity B112Crescent A
Meadows102Formby Park B
Moorside Tigers93Weld Blundell A
Netherton Park B49Northern
Weld Blundell B013Hightown
 
Wed 17 Apr
Crescent A93Sefton/Thornton A
Hightown84Formby Park B
Holy Trinity B93Weld Blundell B
Meadows84Moorside Tigers
Netherton Park B58Crescent B
Weld Blundell A211Northern
 
Wed 24 Apr
Crescent BHoly Trinity B
Formby Park B112Crescent A
Moorside Tigers111Netherton Park B
Northern75Hightown
Sefton/Thornton A310Weld Blundell A
 
Wed 8 May
Crescent B93Moorside Tigers
Hightown75Crescent A
Holy Trinity B49Meadows
Netherton Park B102Weld Blundell B
Northern93Sefton/Thornton A
Weld Blundell A84Formby Park B
 
Wed 15 May
Crescent A84Northern
Formby Park B58Sefton/Thornton A
Hightown75Weld Blundell A
Holy Trinity B93Netherton Park B
Meadows84Crescent B
Weld Blundell B49Moorside Tigers
 
Wed 22 May
Crescent B84Weld Blundell B
Moorside Tigers49Holy Trinity B
Netherton Park B75Meadows
Northern102Formby Park B
Sefton/Thornton A49Hightown
Weld Blundell A58Crescent A
 
Wed 5 Jun
Crescent A66Netherton Park B
Formby Park B84Crescent B
Hightown84Moorside Tigers
Northern102Meadows
Sefton/Thornton A93Weld Blundell B
Weld Blundell A102Holy Trinity B
 
Wed 12 Jun
Crescent B211Northern
Holy Trinity B49Hightown
Meadows310Crescent A
Moorside Tigers84Sefton/Thornton A
Netherton Park B49Weld Blundell A
Weld Blundell B58Formby Park B
 
Wed 19 Jun
Formby Park B58Moorside Tigers
Hightown111Netherton Park B
Northern111Weld Blundell B
Sefton/Thornton A49Holy Trinity B
Weld Blundell A49Meadows
 
Wed 26 Jun
Crescent B84Weld Blundell A
Holy Trinity B93Formby Park B
Meadows93Hightown
Moorside Tigers49Northern
Netherton Park B84Sefton/Thornton A
Weld Blundell B211Crescent A
 
Wed 3 Jul
Crescent B75Hightown
Holy Trinity B49Northern
Meadows102Sefton/Thornton A
Moorside Tigers310Crescent A
Netherton Park B58Formby Park B
Weld Blundell B112Weld Blundell A
 
Wed 10 Jul
Crescent A93Holy Trinity B
Formby Park B58Meadows
Hightown111Weld Blundell B
Northern102Netherton Park B
Sefton/Thornton A58Crescent B
Weld Blundell A84Moorside Tigers
 
Mon 15 Jul
Crescent A102Crescent B
 
Wed 17 Jul
Crescent B93Netherton Park B
Formby Park B67Hightown
Moorside Tigers66Meadows
Northern93Weld Blundell A
Sefton/Thornton A310Crescent A
Weld Blundell B211Holy Trinity B
 
Wed 24 Jul
Crescent A93Formby Park B
Hightown93Northern
Holy Trinity B75Crescent B
Meadows120Weld Blundell B
Netherton Park B58Moorside Tigers
Weld Blundell A102Sefton/Thornton A
 
Wed 31 Jul
Crescent A75Hightown
Formby Park B49Weld Blundell A
Meadows93Holy Trinity B
Moorside Tigers93Crescent B
Sefton/Thornton A013Northern
Weld Blundell B310Netherton Park B
 
Tue 6 Aug
Weld Blundell B211Meadows
 
Wed 7 Aug
Crescent B84Meadows
Moorside Tigers84Weld Blundell B
Netherton Park B49Holy Trinity B
Northern75Crescent A
Sefton/Thornton A75Formby Park B
Weld Blundell A49Hightown
 
Wed 14 Aug
Crescent AWeld Blundell A
Formby Park B211Northern
Hightown93Sefton/Thornton A
Holy Trinity BMoorside Tigers
Meadows75Netherton Park B
Weld Blundell BCrescent B
 
Wed 21 Aug
Crescent BFormby Park B
Holy Trinity BWeld Blundell A
MeadowsNorthern
Moorside TigersHightown
Netherton Park BCrescent A
Weld Blundell BSefton/Thornton A
 
Wed 28 Aug
Crescent AMeadows
Formby Park BWeld Blundell B
HightownHoly Trinity B
NorthernCrescent B
Sefton/Thornton AMoorside Tigers
Weld Blundell ANetherton Park B
 
Wed 4 Sep
Crescent BCrescent A
Holy Trinity BSefton/Thornton A
MeadowsWeld Blundell A
Moorside TigersFormby Park B
Netherton Park BHightown
Weld Blundell BNorthern
 
Wed 11 Sep
Crescent AWeld Blundell B
Formby Park BHoly Trinity B
HightownMeadows
NorthernMoorside Tigers
Sefton/Thornton ANetherton Park B
Weld Blundell ACrescent B
 

Last updated: 20 August 2019