Formby & District Bowling League

League - Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Pts
Our Ladys
22
21
1
231
Brooke Hotel A
22
19
3
210
Holy Trinity A
22
15
7
151
Freshfield
22
13
9
141
Moorside Lions
22
9
13
127
Netherton Park A
22
10
11
124
Walnut Tree
22
8
13
117
Formby S+S
22
8
14
114
Formby Park A
22
8
13
110
Litherland
22
7
14
110
Sefton/Thornton B
22
7
15
98
Brooke Hotel B
22
4
16
90
Wed 3 Apr
Brooke Hotel A120Sefton/Thornton B
Freshfield102Litherland
Holy Trinity A102Brooke Hotel B
Moorside Lions93Walnut Tree
Netherton Park A93Formby Park A
Our Ladys102Formby S+S
 
Wed 10 Apr
Brooke Hotel B66Netherton Park A
Formby Park A211Brooke Hotel A
Formby S+S102Freshfield
Litherland75Moorside Lions
Sefton/Thornton B49Our Ladys
Walnut Tree49Holy Trinity A
 
Wed 17 Apr
Brooke Hotel B93Formby S+S
Formby Park A58Walnut Tree
Freshfield211Brooke Hotel A
Moorside Lions67Netherton Park A
Our Ladys102Holy Trinity A
Sefton/Thornton B49Litherland
 
Wed 24 Apr
Brooke Hotel A111Moorside Lions
Holy Trinity A102Freshfield
Netherton Park A013Our Ladys
 
Wed 1 May
Formby S+S84Formby Park A
 
Wed 8 May
Brooke Hotel A111Holy Trinity A
Formby Park A84Litherland
Freshfield84Netherton Park A
Moorside Lions58Our Ladys
Sefton/Thornton B84Brooke Hotel B
Walnut Tree84Formby S+S
 
Wed 15 May
Brooke Hotel B66Walnut Tree
Litherland84Formby S+S
Moorside Lions84Freshfield
Netherton Park A93Holy Trinity A
Our Ladys93Brooke Hotel A
Sefton/Thornton B84Formby Park A
 
Wed 22 May
Brooke Hotel A111Netherton Park A
Formby Park A84Brooke Hotel B
Formby S+S75Sefton/Thornton B
Freshfield49Our Ladys
Holy Trinity A84Moorside Lions
Walnut Tree75Litherland
 
Wed 5 Jun
Brooke Hotel A120Brooke Hotel B
Freshfield102Sefton/Thornton B
Holy Trinity A84Litherland
Moorside Lions84Formby S+S
Netherton Park A84Walnut Tree
Our Ladys111Formby Park A
 
Wed 12 Jun
Brooke Hotel B013Our Ladys
Formby Park A84Freshfield
Formby S+S93Holy Trinity A
Litherland75Netherton Park A
Sefton/Thornton B84Moorside Lions
Walnut Tree58Brooke Hotel A
 
Wed 19 Jun
Brooke Hotel A102Litherland
Freshfield84Brooke Hotel B
Holy Trinity A75Sefton/Thornton B
Moorside Lions58Formby Park A
Netherton Park A93Formby S+S
Our Ladys102Walnut Tree
 
Wed 26 Jun
Brooke Hotel B49Moorside Lions
Formby Park A49Holy Trinity A
Formby S+S310Brooke Hotel A
Litherland211Our Ladys
Sefton/Thornton B111Netherton Park A
Walnut Tree67Freshfield
 
Wed 3 Jul
Brooke Hotel B84Holy Trinity A
Formby Park A211Netherton Park A
Formby S+S013Our Ladys
Litherland49Freshfield
Sefton/Thornton B112Brooke Hotel A
Walnut Tree84Moorside Lions
 
Fri 5 Jul
Walnut Tree102Sefton/Thornton B
 
Wed 10 Jul
Brooke Hotel A84Formby Park A
Freshfield102Formby S+S
Holy Trinity A93Walnut Tree
Moorside Lions84Litherland
Netherton Park A93Brooke Hotel B
Our Ladys111Sefton/Thornton B
 
Wed 17 Jul
Brooke Hotel A102Freshfield
Formby S+S75Brooke Hotel B
Holy Trinity A112Our Ladys
Litherland84Sefton/Thornton B
Netherton Park A67Moorside Lions
Walnut Tree49Formby Park A
 
Wed 24 Jul
Brooke Hotel B75Litherland
Formby Park A84Formby S+S
Freshfield84Holy Trinity A
Moorside Lions211Brooke Hotel A
Our Ladys111Netherton Park A
Sefton/Thornton B75Walnut Tree
 
Wed 31 Jul
Brooke Hotel B102Sefton/Thornton B
Formby S+S93Walnut Tree
Holy Trinity A84Brooke Hotel A
Litherland66Formby Park A
Netherton Park A93Freshfield
Our Ladys102Moorside Lions
 
Wed 7 Aug
Brooke Hotel A58Our Ladys
Formby Park A49Sefton/Thornton B
Formby S+S93Litherland
Freshfield93Moorside Lions
Holy Trinity A84Netherton Park A
Walnut Tree93Brooke Hotel B
 
Wed 14 Aug
Brooke Hotel B49Formby Park A
Litherland84Walnut Tree
Moorside Lions310Holy Trinity A
Netherton Park A310Brooke Hotel A
Our Ladys111Freshfield
Sefton/Thornton B75Formby S+S
 
Sun 18 Aug
Litherland93Brooke Hotel B
 
Wed 21 Aug
Brooke Hotel B211Brooke Hotel A
Formby Park A013Our Ladys
Formby S+S58Moorside Lions
Litherland67Holy Trinity A
Sefton/Thornton B310Freshfield
Walnut Tree84Netherton Park A
 
Wed 28 Aug
Brooke Hotel A111Walnut Tree
Freshfield93Formby Park A
Holy Trinity A93Formby S+S
Moorside Lions111Sefton/Thornton B
Netherton Park A84Litherland
Our Ladys120Brooke Hotel B
 
Wed 4 Sep
Brooke Hotel B49Freshfield
Formby Park A75Moorside Lions
Formby S+S93Netherton Park A
Litherland310Brooke Hotel A
Sefton/Thornton B112Holy Trinity A
Walnut Tree75Our Ladys
 
Wed 11 Sep
Brooke Hotel A84Formby S+S
Freshfield102Walnut Tree
Holy Trinity A93Formby Park A
Moorside Lions102Brooke Hotel B
Netherton Park A75Sefton/Thornton B
Our Ladys120Litherland
 

Last updated: 19 September 2019