Urmston & District Bowling Association

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
30
25
4
5606
186.9
Davyhulme Park
31
19
9
5489
177.1
Winchester A
31
19
12
5478
176.7
Goldenhill Park
31
18
12
5464
176.3
Davyhulme Social
31
20
11
5415
174.7
Oughtrington
31
18
13
5347
172.5
Urmston Mens B
30
14
16
5121
170.7
Flixton Cricket C
30
17
13
5102
170.1
Partington
32
13
19
5350
167.2
Flixton Conservative B
31
11
20
5018
161.9
Humphrey Park
30
7
22
4664
155.5
Winchester B
30
0
30
3692
123.1
Wed 4 Apr
Flixton Conservative B195128Humphrey Park
Oughtrington210107Winchester B
Urmston Mens B175185Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
 
Mon 9 Apr
Davyhulme Social156144Flixton Conservative B
Flixton Cricket C188192Davyhulme Park
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B169162Oughtrington
Humphrey Park138176Partington
Urmston Mens B122182Winchester A
Winchester B126193Goldenhill Park
 
Wed 11 Apr
Davyhulme Park193114Winchester B
Flixton Conservative B166137Flixton Cricket C
Goldenhill Park173174Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Oughtrington203158Urmston Mens B
Partington166159Davyhulme Social
Winchester A172161Humphrey Park
 
Thu 12 Apr
Partington181166Flixton Conservative B
 
Fri 13 Apr
Humphrey Park161181Davyhulme Park
 
Mon 16 Apr
Davyhulme Social186164Humphrey Park
Flixton Cricket C164167Partington
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B199140Davyhulme Park
Oughtrington187151Winchester A
Urmston Mens B149173Goldenhill Park
Winchester B144182Flixton Conservative B
 
Wed 18 Apr
Davyhulme Park181172Urmston Mens B
Flixton Conservative B156176Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Goldenhill Park175160Oughtrington
Humphrey Park164168Flixton Cricket C
Partington190132Winchester B
Winchester A144188Davyhulme Social
 
Sat 21 Apr
Winchester B143202Urmston Mens B
 
Mon 23 Apr
Flixton Cricket C185166Davyhulme Social
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B208120Partington
Goldenhill Park128199Winchester A
Oughtrington142197Davyhulme Park
Urmston Mens B198138Flixton Conservative B
Winchester B115205Humphrey Park
 
Wed 25 Apr
Davyhulme Park128186Goldenhill Park
Flixton Conservative B155192Oughtrington
Partington196170Urmston Mens B
 
Fri 27 Apr
Davyhulme Park177163Davyhulme Social
 
Mon 30 Apr
Davyhulme Park201142Winchester A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B181127Davyhulme Social
Goldenhill Park165152Flixton Conservative B
Oughtrington205144Partington
Urmston Mens B181144Humphrey Park
Winchester B137195Flixton Cricket C
 
Wed 2 May
Davyhulme Social191163Urmston Mens B
Flixton Conservative B159185Davyhulme Park
Flixton Cricket C175171Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Humphrey Park170181Oughtrington
Partington158181Goldenhill Park
Winchester A199131Winchester B
 
Thu 3 May
Goldenhill Park197132Flixton Cricket C
 
Sat 5 May
Davyhulme Social186125Winchester B
 
Mon 7 May
Davyhulme Park206151Partington
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B198123Winchester B
Goldenhill Park188152Humphrey Park
Oughtrington163176Davyhulme Social
Urmston Mens B157149Flixton Cricket C
Winchester A174169Flixton Conservative B
 
Tue 8 May
Winchester A195148Partington
 
Wed 9 May
Davyhulme Park187144Humphrey Park
Flixton Conservative B189156Partington
Goldenhill Park196140Davyhulme Social
Oughtrington180151Flixton Cricket C
Urmston Mens B21090Winchester B
Winchester A183149Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
 
Thu 10 May
Flixton Cricket C186168Oughtrington
 
Fri 11 May
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B203126Winchester A
 
Mon 14 May
Davyhulme Social167162Davyhulme Park
Flixton Cricket C186167Goldenhill Park
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B191145Urmston Mens B
Humphrey Park158165Flixton Conservative B
Partington177178Winchester A
Winchester B159182Oughtrington
 
Wed 16 May
Davyhulme Park189146Flixton Cricket C
Flixton Conservative B168173Davyhulme Social
Goldenhill Park206102Winchester B
Oughtrington184163Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Partington188161Humphrey Park
Winchester A161183Urmston Mens B
 
Fri 18 May
Humphrey Park102201Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
 
Mon 21 May
Davyhulme Social177153Partington
Flixton Cricket C191135Flixton Conservative B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B202164Goldenhill Park
Humphrey Park161154Winchester A
Urmston Mens B145178Oughtrington
Winchester B156184Davyhulme Park
 
Wed 23 May
Davyhulme Park174174Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Flixton Conservative B186130Winchester B
Goldenhill Park187158Urmston Mens B
Humphrey Park140204Davyhulme Social
Partington163164Flixton Cricket C
Winchester A208124Oughtrington
 
Mon 28 May
Davyhulme Social196157Winchester A
Flixton Cricket C167137Humphrey Park
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B184130Flixton Conservative B
Oughtrington178152Goldenhill Park
Urmston Mens B180166Davyhulme Park
Winchester B86201Partington
 
Wed 30 May
Davyhulme Park191144Oughtrington
Davyhulme Social207138Flixton Cricket C
Flixton Conservative B160157Urmston Mens B
Humphrey Park186138Winchester B
Partington178184Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Winchester A181174Goldenhill Park
 
Fri 1 Jun
Davyhulme Social197177Goldenhill Park
 
Mon 4 Jun
Flixton Cricket C189176Winchester A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B208124Humphrey Park
Goldenhill Park189189Davyhulme Park
Oughtrington182152Flixton Conservative B
Urmston Mens B190127Partington
Winchester B104198Davyhulme Social
 
Wed 6 Jun
Davyhulme Social185174Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Flixton Conservative B153177Goldenhill Park
Flixton Cricket C183112Winchester B
Humphrey Park161189Urmston Mens B
Partington183181Oughtrington
Winchester A199148Davyhulme Park
 
Mon 11 Jun
Davyhulme Park196123Flixton Conservative B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B203139Flixton Cricket C
Goldenhill Park175159Partington
Oughtrington197135Humphrey Park
Urmston Mens B184143Davyhulme Social
Winchester B146203Winchester A
 
Tue 12 Jun
Winchester A208149Flixton Cricket C
 
Wed 13 Jun
Davyhulme Social183155Oughtrington
Flixton Conservative B165180Winchester A
Flixton Cricket C194175Urmston Mens B
Humphrey Park171170Goldenhill Park
Partington192151Davyhulme Park
Winchester B104210Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
 
Mon 18 Jun
Davyhulme Social180194Goldenhill Park
Flixton Cricket C194142Oughtrington
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B207146Winchester A
Humphrey Park175175Davyhulme Park
Partington185146Flixton Conservative B
Winchester BUrmston Mens B
 
Wed 20 Jun
Davyhulme Park179163Davyhulme Social
Flixton Conservative B169184Humphrey Park
Goldenhill Park161173Flixton Cricket C
Oughtrington202113Winchester B
Urmston Mens B134177Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Winchester A177172Partington
 
Mon 25 Jun
Davyhulme Social170174Flixton Conservative B
Flixton Cricket C160169Davyhulme Park
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B208107Oughtrington
Humphrey Park174166Partington
Urmston Mens B175155Winchester A
Winchester B103208Goldenhill Park
 
Wed 27 Jun
Davyhulme Park210111Winchester B
Flixton Conservative B195151Flixton Cricket C
Goldenhill Park131178Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Oughtrington188173Urmston Mens B
Partington166169Davyhulme Social
Winchester A202142Humphrey Park
 
Mon 2 Jul
Davyhulme Social189149Humphrey Park
Flixton Cricket C200173Partington
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B188173Davyhulme Park
Oughtrington170167Winchester A
Urmston Mens B192167Goldenhill Park
Winchester B112195Flixton Conservative B
 
Wed 4 Jul
Davyhulme Park179170Urmston Mens B
Flixton Conservative B147160Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Goldenhill Park163172Oughtrington
Humphrey Park137196Flixton Cricket C
Partington199134Winchester B
Winchester A197153Davyhulme Social
 
Mon 9 Jul
Flixton Cricket C180145Davyhulme Social
Flixton Ex-Servicemens B196128Partington
Goldenhill Park180166Winchester A
Oughtrington158165Davyhulme Park
Urmston Mens B172161Flixton Conservative B
Winchester B145184Humphrey Park
 
Wed 11 Jul
Davyhulme ParkGoldenhill Park
Flixton Conservative BOughtrington
Humphrey ParkFlixton Ex-Servicemens B
Partington140177Urmston Mens B
Winchester AFlixton Cricket C
 
Fri 13 Jul
Davyhulme Social204124Winchester B
 
Mon 16 Jul
Davyhulme Park160190Winchester A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens BDavyhulme Social
Goldenhill Park186159Flixton Conservative B
Oughtrington166173Partington
Urmston Mens BHumphrey Park
Winchester BFlixton Cricket C
 
Wed 18 Jul
Davyhulme Social174165Urmston Mens B
Flixton Conservative B164161Davyhulme Park
Flixton Cricket C172185Flixton Ex-Servicemens B
Humphrey Park152184Oughtrington
Partington174181Goldenhill Park
Winchester A206126Winchester B
 
Mon 23 Jul
Davyhulme ParkPartington
Flixton Ex-Servicemens BWinchester B
Goldenhill ParkHumphrey Park
OughtringtonDavyhulme Social
Urmston Mens BFlixton Cricket C
Winchester AFlixton Conservative B
 
Wed 25 Jul
Davyhulme ParkHumphrey Park
Flixton Conservative BPartington
Goldenhill ParkDavyhulme Social
OughtringtonFlixton Cricket C
Urmston Mens BWinchester B
Winchester AFlixton Ex-Servicemens B
 
Mon 6 Aug
Davyhulme SocialDavyhulme Park
Flixton Cricket CGoldenhill Park
Flixton Ex-Servicemens BUrmston Mens B
Humphrey ParkFlixton Conservative B
PartingtonWinchester A
Winchester BOughtrington
 
Wed 8 Aug
Davyhulme ParkFlixton Cricket C
Flixton Conservative BDavyhulme Social
Goldenhill ParkWinchester B
OughtringtonFlixton Ex-Servicemens B
PartingtonHumphrey Park
Winchester AUrmston Mens B
 
Mon 13 Aug
Davyhulme SocialPartington
Flixton Cricket CFlixton Conservative B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens BGoldenhill Park
Humphrey ParkWinchester A
Urmston Mens BOughtrington
Winchester BDavyhulme Park
 
Wed 15 Aug
Davyhulme ParkFlixton Ex-Servicemens B
Flixton Conservative BWinchester B
Goldenhill ParkUrmston Mens B
Humphrey ParkDavyhulme Social
PartingtonFlixton Cricket C
Winchester AOughtrington
 
Mon 20 Aug
Davyhulme SocialWinchester A
Flixton Cricket CHumphrey Park
Flixton Ex-Servicemens BFlixton Conservative B
OughtringtonGoldenhill Park
Urmston Mens BDavyhulme Park
Winchester BPartington
 
Wed 22 Aug
Davyhulme ParkOughtrington
Davyhulme SocialFlixton Cricket C
Flixton Conservative BUrmston Mens B
Humphrey ParkWinchester B
PartingtonFlixton Ex-Servicemens B
Winchester AGoldenhill Park
 
Mon 27 Aug
Flixton Cricket CWinchester A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens BHumphrey Park
Goldenhill ParkDavyhulme Park
OughtringtonFlixton Conservative B
Urmston Mens BPartington
Winchester BDavyhulme Social
 
Wed 29 Aug
Davyhulme SocialFlixton Ex-Servicemens B
Flixton Conservative BGoldenhill Park
Flixton Cricket CWinchester B
Humphrey ParkUrmston Mens B
PartingtonOughtrington
Winchester ADavyhulme Park
 
Mon 3 Sep
Davyhulme ParkFlixton Conservative B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens BFlixton Cricket C
Goldenhill ParkPartington
OughtringtonHumphrey Park
Urmston Mens BDavyhulme Social
Winchester BWinchester A
 
Wed 5 Sep
Davyhulme SocialOughtrington
Flixton Conservative BWinchester A
Flixton Cricket CUrmston Mens B
Humphrey ParkGoldenhill Park
PartingtonDavyhulme Park
Winchester BFlixton Ex-Servicemens B
 

Last updated: 20 July 2018