Urmston & District Bowling Association

Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Flixton Conservative A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Flixton Cricket A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Flixton Cricket B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Metro A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Metro B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Roebuck
0
0
0
0
0.0
Urmston Mens A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Tue 9 Apr
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Conservative A
Metro AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
RoebuckFlixton Cricket B
Urmston Mens AMetro B
 
Thu 11 Apr
Flixton Conservative AMetro A
Flixton Cricket BUrmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Cricket A
Metro BRoebuck
 
Tue 16 Apr
Flixton Cricket BMetro B
Metro AFlixton Cricket A
RoebuckFlixton Conservative A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
 
Thu 18 Apr
Flixton Conservative AUrmston Mens A
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Cricket B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens ARoebuck
Metro BMetro A
 
Tue 23 Apr
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Conservative A
Metro BFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
RoebuckMetro A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Cricket A
 
Thu 25 Apr
Flixton Conservative AMetro B
Flixton Cricket ARoebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Cricket B
Metro AUrmston Mens A
 
Tue 30 Apr
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Flixton Cricket BMetro A
Metro BFlixton Cricket A
RoebuckUrmston Mens A
 
Thu 2 May
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket A
Flixton Cricket BRoebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro A
Metro BUrmston Mens A
 
Tue 14 May
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro AFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckMetro B
Urmston Mens AFlixton Cricket B
 
Thu 16 May
Flixton Conservative ARoebuck
Flixton Cricket AMetro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AUrmston Mens A
Metro BFlixton Cricket B
 
Tue 21 May
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Cricket A
Metro AMetro B
RoebuckFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Conservative A
 
Thu 23 May
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket B
Flixton Cricket AUrmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro B
Metro ARoebuck
 
Tue 28 May
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro BFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckFlixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens AMetro A
 
Thu 30 May
Flixton Cricket AMetro B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Conservative A
Metro AFlixton Cricket B
Urmston Mens ARoebuck
 
Tue 11 Jun
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Conservative A
Metro AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
RoebuckFlixton Cricket B
Urmston Mens AMetro B
 
Thu 13 Jun
Flixton Conservative AMetro A
Flixton Cricket BUrmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Cricket A
Metro BRoebuck
 
Tue 18 Jun
Flixton Cricket BMetro B
Metro AFlixton Cricket A
RoebuckFlixton Conservative A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
 
Thu 20 Jun
Flixton Conservative AUrmston Mens A
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Cricket B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens ARoebuck
Metro BMetro A
 
Tue 25 Jun
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Conservative A
Metro BFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
RoebuckMetro A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Cricket A
 
Thu 27 Jun
Flixton Conservative AMetro B
Flixton Cricket ARoebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Cricket B
Metro AUrmston Mens A
 
Tue 2 Jul
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Flixton Cricket BMetro A
Metro BFlixton Cricket A
RoebuckUrmston Mens A
 
Thu 4 Jul
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket A
Flixton Cricket BRoebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro A
Metro BUrmston Mens A
 
Tue 16 Jul
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro AFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckMetro B
Urmston Mens AFlixton Cricket B
 
Thu 18 Jul
Flixton Conservative ARoebuck
Flixton Cricket AMetro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AUrmston Mens A
Metro BFlixton Cricket B
 
Tue 23 Jul
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Cricket A
Metro AMetro B
RoebuckFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Conservative A
 
Thu 25 Jul
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket B
Flixton Cricket AUrmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro B
Metro ARoebuck
 
Tue 6 Aug
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro BFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckFlixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens AMetro A
 
Thu 8 Aug
Flixton Cricket AMetro B
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AFlixton Conservative A
Metro AFlixton Cricket B
Urmston Mens ARoebuck
 
Tue 13 Aug
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Flixton Cricket BMetro A
Metro BFlixton Cricket A
RoebuckUrmston Mens A
 
Thu 15 Aug
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket A
Flixton Cricket BRoebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro A
Metro BUrmston Mens A
 
Tue 20 Aug
Flixton Cricket AFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro AFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckMetro B
Urmston Mens AFlixton Cricket B
 
Thu 22 Aug
Flixton Conservative ARoebuck
Flixton Cricket AMetro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AUrmston Mens A
Metro BFlixton Cricket B
 
Tue 27 Aug
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Cricket A
Metro AMetro B
RoebuckFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Urmston Mens AFlixton Conservative A
 
Thu 29 Aug
Flixton Conservative AFlixton Cricket B
Flixton Cricket AUrmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens AMetro B
Metro ARoebuck
 
Tue 3 Sep
Flixton Cricket BFlixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro BFlixton Conservative A
RoebuckFlixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens AMetro A
 

Last updated: 11 February 2019