Urmston & District Bowling Association

Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Metro A
35
32
3
6631
189.5
Flixton Cricket A
35
24
11
6410
183.1
Metro B
35
21
14
6141
175.5
Roebuck
35
25
9
6135
175.3
Urmston Mens A
35
18
17
5849
167.1
Flixton Cricket B
35
11
24
5506
157.3
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
35
5
29
5197
148.5
Flixton Conservative A
35
3
32
5148
147.1
Tue 10 Apr
Flixton Conservative A127173Metro B
Flixton Cricket A200113Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro A189130Flixton Cricket B
Roebuck199132Urmston Mens A
 
Thu 12 Apr
Flixton Cricket B154175Roebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A188170Flixton Conservative A
Metro B168180Flixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens A140199Metro A
 
Tue 17 Apr
Flixton Cricket A201162Flixton Conservative A
Metro A186150Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Roebuck184141Metro B
Urmston Mens A167158Flixton Cricket B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Flixton Conservative A154185Urmston Mens A
Flixton Cricket B135194Flixton Cricket A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A172172Roebuck
Metro B135208Metro A
 
Tue 24 Apr
Flixton Cricket B180169Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Roebuck194147Flixton Cricket A
 
Thu 26 Apr
Flixton Conservative A163182Roebuck
Flixton Cricket A183177Metro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A169183Urmston Mens A
Metro B199145Flixton Cricket B
 
Tue 1 May
Flixton Cricket B188141Flixton Conservative A
Metro B177154Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Roebuck202149Metro A
Urmston Mens A176173Flixton Cricket A
 
Thu 3 May
Flixton Cricket B150181Metro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A144205Flixton Cricket A
Metro B204147Flixton Conservative A
Urmston Mens A176181Roebuck
 
Tue 8 May
Metro A168136Flixton Conservative A
Urmston Mens A162168Metro B
 
Tue 15 May
Flixton Conservative A169159Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Flixton Cricket A186159Metro B
Metro A196130Urmston Mens A
Roebuck193147Flixton Cricket B
 
Thu 17 May
Flixton Conservative A143200Flixton Cricket A
Flixton Cricket B170157Urmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A146174Metro A
Metro B154159Roebuck
 
Tue 22 May
Flixton Cricket A200109Flixton Cricket B
Metro A184138Metro B
Roebuck190130Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Urmston Mens A169142Flixton Conservative A
 
Thu 24 May
Flixton Conservative A124207Metro A
Flixton Cricket A169195Roebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A181166Flixton Cricket B
Metro B164158Urmston Mens A
 
Tue 29 May
Flixton Cricket B122198Metro B
Metro A195147Flixton Cricket A
Roebuck182114Flixton Conservative A
Urmston Mens A201127Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
 
Thu 31 May
Flixton Conservative A186166Flixton Cricket B
Flixton Cricket A181182Urmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A158194Metro B
Metro A194129Roebuck
 
Tue 12 Jun
Flixton Conservative A146202Metro B
Flixton Cricket A210116Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro A201116Flixton Cricket B
Roebuck195129Urmston Mens A
 
Thu 14 Jun
Flixton Cricket B165169Roebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A160162Flixton Conservative A
Metro B176187Flixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens A117182Metro A
 
Tue 19 Jun
Flixton Cricket A193118Flixton Conservative A
Metro A19884Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Roebuck168177Metro B
Urmston Mens A169170Flixton Cricket B
 
Thu 21 Jun
Flixton Conservative A167194Urmston Mens A
Flixton Cricket B151195Flixton Cricket A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A171176Roebuck
Metro B146194Metro A
 
Tue 26 Jun
Flixton Cricket B197151Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro A207122Flixton Conservative A
Roebuck194131Flixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens A185177Metro B
 
Thu 28 Jun
Flixton Conservative A166176Roebuck
Flixton Cricket A153192Metro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A172182Urmston Mens A
Metro B186158Flixton Cricket B
 
Tue 3 Jul
Flixton Cricket B185163Flixton Conservative A
Metro B200143Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
 
Thu 5 Jul
Flixton Cricket B155207Metro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A160159Flixton Cricket A
Metro B203123Flixton Conservative A
Urmston Mens A189143Roebuck
 
Tue 10 Jul
Roebuck157173Metro A
Urmston Mens A171169Flixton Cricket A
 
Tue 17 Jul
Flixton Conservative A173186Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Flixton Cricket A196147Metro B
Metro A193174Urmston Mens A
Roebuck163156Flixton Cricket B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Flixton Conservative A159193Flixton Cricket A
Flixton Cricket B197177Urmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A98187Metro A
Metro B187144Roebuck
 
Tue 24 Jul
Flixton Cricket A193160Flixton Cricket B
Metro A187160Metro B
Roebuck201139Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Urmston Mens A184139Flixton Conservative A
 
Thu 26 Jul
Flixton Conservative A140206Metro A
Flixton Cricket A190148Roebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A171187Flixton Cricket B
Metro B194157Urmston Mens A
 
Tue 7 Aug
Flixton Cricket B148203Metro B
Metro A199142Flixton Cricket A
Roebuck174163Flixton Conservative A
Urmston Mens A202131Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
 
Thu 9 Aug
Flixton Conservative A168186Flixton Cricket B
Flixton Cricket A207139Urmston Mens A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A166182Metro B
Metro A192137Roebuck
 
Tue 14 Aug
Flixton Conservative A154178Metro B
Flixton Cricket A209106Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro A21085Flixton Cricket B
Roebuck201124Urmston Mens A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Flixton Cricket B156164Roebuck
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A195158Flixton Conservative A
Metro B145198Flixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens A156172Metro A
 
Tue 21 Aug
Flixton Cricket A210116Flixton Conservative A
Metro A189113Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Roebuck185155Metro B
Urmston Mens A189142Flixton Cricket B
 
Thu 23 Aug
Flixton Conservative A141191Urmston Mens A
Flixton Cricket B145175Flixton Cricket A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A130187Roebuck
Metro B168184Metro A
 
Tue 28 Aug
Flixton Cricket B184142Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
Metro A205126Flixton Conservative A
Roebuck157176Flixton Cricket A
Urmston Mens A149174Metro B
 
Thu 30 Aug
Flixton Conservative A111206Roebuck
Flixton Cricket A189170Metro A
Flixton Ex-Servicemens A171176Urmston Mens A
Metro B207147Flixton Cricket B
 
Fri 31 Aug
Metro B202132Flixton Ex-Servicemens A
 
Tue 4 Sep
Flixton Cricket B196155Flixton Conservative A
Roebuck153176Metro A
Urmston Mens A177169Flixton Cricket A
 

Last updated: 5 September 2018