South Manchester Veterans Bowling Association

Monday - Division 1 - Season 2019

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
A E U
0
0
0
0
0.0
Ashton
0
0
0
0
0.0
Burnage
0
0
0
0
0.0
Crowcroft
0
0
0
0
0.0
Debdale
0
0
0
0
0.0
Droylsden
0
0
0
0
0.0
Heald Green
0
0
0
0
0.0
Ladybarn
0
0
0
0
0.0
Levenshulme
0
0
0
0
0.0
N Etchells
0
0
0
0
0.0
West Heaton
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mon 1 Apr
DebdaleBurnage
Heald GreenAshton
LadybarnDroylsden
LevenshulmeWest Heaton
N EtchellsCrowcroft
 
Mon 8 Apr
AshtonN Etchells
BurnageHeald Green
CrowcroftLadybarn
DroylsdenA E U
West HeatonDebdale
 
Mon 15 Apr
A E UCrowcroft
DebdaleLevenshulme
Heald GreenWest Heaton
LadybarnAshton
N EtchellsBurnage
 
Mon 29 Apr
AshtonA E U
BurnageLadybarn
CrowcroftDroylsden
LevenshulmeHeald Green
West HeatonN Etchells
 
Mon 6 May
A E UBurnage
DroylsdenAshton
Heald GreenDebdale
LadybarnWest Heaton
N EtchellsLevenshulme
 
Mon 13 May
AshtonCrowcroft
BurnageDroylsden
DebdaleN Etchells
LevenshulmeLadybarn
West HeatonA E U
 
Mon 20 May
A E ULevenshulme
CrowcroftBurnage
DroylsdenWest Heaton
LadybarnDebdale
N EtchellsHeald Green
 
Mon 27 May
BurnageAshton
DebdaleA E U
Heald GreenLadybarn
LevenshulmeDroylsden
West HeatonCrowcroft
 
Mon 3 Jun
A E UHeald Green
AshtonWest Heaton
CrowcroftLevenshulme
DroylsdenDebdale
LadybarnN Etchells
 
Mon 10 Jun
DebdaleCrowcroft
Heald GreenDroylsden
LevenshulmeAshton
N EtchellsA E U
West HeatonBurnage
 
Mon 17 Jun
A E ULadybarn
AshtonDebdale
BurnageLevenshulme
CrowcroftHeald Green
DroylsdenN Etchells
 
Mon 24 Jun
DebdaleAshton
Heald GreenCrowcroft
LadybarnA E U
LevenshulmeBurnage
N EtchellsDroylsden
 
Mon 1 Jul
AshtonHeald Green
BurnageDebdale
CrowcroftN Etchells
DroylsdenLadybarn
West HeatonLevenshulme
 
Mon 8 Jul
A E UDroylsden
DebdaleWest Heaton
Heald GreenBurnage
LadybarnCrowcroft
N EtchellsAshton
 
Mon 15 Jul
AshtonLadybarn
BurnageN Etchells
CrowcroftA E U
LevenshulmeDebdale
West HeatonHeald Green
 
Mon 22 Jul
A E UAshton
DroylsdenCrowcroft
Heald GreenLevenshulme
LadybarnBurnage
N EtchellsWest Heaton
 
Mon 29 Jul
AshtonDroylsden
BurnageA E U
DebdaleHeald Green
LevenshulmeN Etchells
West HeatonLadybarn
 
Mon 5 Aug
A E UWest Heaton
CrowcroftAshton
DroylsdenBurnage
LadybarnLevenshulme
N EtchellsDebdale
 
Mon 12 Aug
BurnageCrowcroft
DebdaleLadybarn
Heald GreenN Etchells
LevenshulmeA E U
West HeatonDroylsden
 
Mon 19 Aug
A E UDebdale
AshtonBurnage
CrowcroftWest Heaton
DroylsdenLevenshulme
LadybarnHeald Green
 
Mon 2 Sep
DebdaleDroylsden
Heald GreenA E U
LevenshulmeCrowcroft
N EtchellsLadybarn
West HeatonAshton
 
Mon 16 Sep
A E UN Etchells
AshtonLevenshulme
BurnageWest Heaton
CrowcroftDebdale
DroylsdenHeald Green
 

Last updated: 12 January 2019