South Manchester Veterans Bowling Association

Monday - Division 1 - Season 2017

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Ladybarn
18
17
1
2692
149.6
AEU
18
11
7
2578
143.2
Northen Etchells
18
10
8
2483
137.9
Heald Green
18
9
9
2475
137.5
West Heaton
18
11
7
2421
134.5
Levenshulme
18
9
9
2417
134.3
Debdale
18
7
11
2376
132.0
SWMCC
18
7
11
2349
130.5
Ashton A
18
5
13
2336
129.8
Crowcroft
18
4
14
2279
126.6
Mon 3 Apr
Ashton A161113Levenshulme
Crowcroft150124Debdale
Heald Green143115Northen Etchells
Ladybarn140131AEU
West Heaton149115SWMCC
 
Mon 10 Apr
AEU119151Ashton A
Debdale161119Heald Green
Levenshulme15590West Heaton
Northen Etchells125144Ladybarn
SWMCC155120Crowcroft
 
Mon 24 Apr
Ashton A142145Northen Etchells
Heald Green164109SWMCC
Ladybarn144113Debdale
Levenshulme143131AEU
West Heaton163128Crowcroft
 
Mon 8 May
AEU145123West Heaton
Crowcroft149120Heald Green
Debdale149125Ashton A
Northen Etchells141138Levenshulme
SWMCC153132Ladybarn
 
Mon 15 May
Ashton A142135SWMCC
Ladybarn156118Crowcroft
Levenshulme130116Debdale
West Heaton148141Heald Green
 
Mon 22 May
Crowcroft129143Ashton A
Debdale133142AEU
Heald Green142151Ladybarn
Northen Etchells114131West Heaton
SWMCC151149Levenshulme
 
Mon 5 Jun
AEU152116Crowcroft
Ashton A110142Ladybarn
Levenshulme117147Heald Green
Northen Etchells16886SWMCC
West Heaton122156Debdale
 
Mon 12 Jun
AEU147108Heald Green
Debdale15299SWMCC
Levenshulme117140Ladybarn
Northen Etchells145135Crowcroft
West Heaton142123Ashton A
 
Mon 19 Jun
Ashton A118154West Heaton
Crowcroft146137Northen Etchells
Heald Green156131AEU
Ladybarn152118Levenshulme
SWMCC150131Debdale
 
Mon 26 Jun
AEU147150Ladybarn
Debdale146106Crowcroft
Levenshulme143128Ashton A
Northen Etchells15495Heald Green
SWMCC130133West Heaton
 
Mon 3 Jul
Ashton A109168AEU
Crowcroft142138SWMCC
Heald Green154111Debdale
Ladybarn149144Northen Etchells
West Heaton164104Levenshulme
 
Mon 10 Jul
AEU156121Levenshulme
Crowcroft125153West Heaton
Debdale124147Ladybarn
Northen Etchells136125Ashton A
SWMCC141120Heald Green
 
Mon 17 Jul
Ashton A133139Debdale
Heald Green16895Crowcroft
Ladybarn16691SWMCC
Levenshulme129138Northen Etchells
West Heaton144130AEU
 
Mon 24 Jul
Crowcroft123151Ladybarn
Debdale129157Levenshulme
Heald Green159125West Heaton
Northen Etchells162131AEU
SWMCC159126Ashton A
 
Mon 31 Jul
AEU14599Debdale
Ashton A140131Crowcroft
Ladybarn149120Heald Green
Levenshulme150125SWMCC
West Heaton157124Northen Etchells
 
Mon 7 Aug
Crowcroft114149Levenshulme
Debdale101144Northen Etchells
Heald Green157122Ashton A
Ladybarn16596West Heaton
SWMCC145148AEU
 
Mon 14 Aug
AEU140124SWMCC
Ashton A127136Heald Green
Levenshulme146132Crowcroft
Northen Etchells154129Debdale
West Heaton119150Ladybarn
 
Mon 11 Sep
Crowcroft120153AEU
Debdale163108West Heaton
Heald Green126138Levenshulme
Ladybarn164111Ashton A
SWMCC143128Northen Etchells
 
Mon 9 Oct
AEU162109Northen Etchells
 

Last updated: 10 October 2017