Newton & District Bowling League

Premier - Season 2018

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
Garswood Hall
2
2
0
39
5
St Marys A
2
2
0
19
5
Brown Edge
2
1
1
31
2
Greenalls
2
1
1
17
2
Carr Mill A
2
1
1
13
2
Eccleston A
2
1
1
12
2
Culcheth Sports A
2
1
1
3
2
Golborne Sports
2
1
1
-2
2
Golborne Members A
2
1
1
-25
2
Alexandra Park SC
1
0
1
-16
0
Holts Arms A
1
0
1
-27
0
Unison A
2
0
2
-64
0
Thu 12 Apr
Culcheth Sports A197176Brown Edge
Eccleston A142129Carr Mill A
Golborne Members A185184Greenalls
Holts Arms AAlexandra Park SC
St Marys A161158Golborne Sports
Unison A178190Garswood Hall
 
Thu 19 Apr
Alexandra Park SC146162St Marys A
Brown Edge205153Unison A
Carr Mill A196170Golborne Members A
Garswood Hall163136Holts Arms A
Golborne Sports172171Eccleston A
Greenalls202184Culcheth Sports A
 
Thu 26 Apr
Carr Mill AGreenalls
Eccleston AAlexandra Park SC
Golborne Members AGolborne Sports
Holts Arms ABrown Edge
St Marys AGarswood Hall
Unison ACulcheth Sports A
 
Thu 3 May
Alexandra Park SCGolborne Members A
Brown EdgeSt Marys A
Culcheth Sports AHolts Arms A
Garswood HallEccleston A
Golborne SportsCarr Mill A
GreenallsUnison A
 
Thu 10 May
Carr Mill AAlexandra Park SC
Eccleston ABrown Edge
Golborne Members AGarswood Hall
Golborne SportsGreenalls
Holts Arms AUnison A
St Marys ACulcheth Sports A
 
Thu 17 May
Alexandra Park SCGolborne Sports
Brown EdgeGolborne Members A
Culcheth Sports AEccleston A
Garswood HallCarr Mill A
GreenallsHolts Arms A
Unison ASt Marys A
 
Thu 24 May
Alexandra Park SCGreenalls
Carr Mill ABrown Edge
Eccleston AUnison A
Golborne Members ACulcheth Sports A
Golborne SportsGarswood Hall
St Marys AHolts Arms A
 
Thu 31 May
Brown EdgeGolborne Sports
Culcheth Sports ACarr Mill A
Garswood HallAlexandra Park SC
GreenallsSt Marys A
Holts Arms AEccleston A
Unison AGolborne Members A
 
Thu 7 Jun
Alexandra Park SCBrown Edge
Carr Mill AUnison A
Eccleston ASt Marys A
Garswood HallGreenalls
Golborne Members AHolts Arms A
Golborne SportsCulcheth Sports A
 
Thu 14 Jun
Brown EdgeGarswood Hall
Culcheth Sports AAlexandra Park SC
GreenallsEccleston A
Holts Arms ACarr Mill A
St Marys AGolborne Members A
Unison AGolborne Sports
 
Thu 21 Jun
Alexandra Park SCUnison A
Carr Mill ASt Marys A
Garswood HallCulcheth Sports A
Golborne Members AEccleston A
Golborne SportsHolts Arms A
GreenallsBrown Edge
 
Thu 28 Jun
Alexandra Park SCHolts Arms A
Brown EdgeCulcheth Sports A
Carr Mill AEccleston A
Garswood HallUnison A
Golborne SportsSt Marys A
GreenallsGolborne Members A
 
Thu 5 Jul
Culcheth Sports AGreenalls
Eccleston AGolborne Sports
Golborne Members ACarr Mill A
Holts Arms AGarswood Hall
St Marys AAlexandra Park SC
Unison ABrown Edge
 
Thu 12 Jul
Alexandra Park SCEccleston A
Brown EdgeHolts Arms A
Culcheth Sports AUnison A
Garswood HallSt Marys A
Golborne SportsGolborne Members A
GreenallsCarr Mill A
 
Thu 19 Jul
Carr Mill AGolborne Sports
Eccleston AGarswood Hall
Golborne Members AAlexandra Park SC
Holts Arms ACulcheth Sports A
St Marys ABrown Edge
Unison AGreenalls
 
Thu 26 Jul
Alexandra Park SCCarr Mill A
Brown EdgeEccleston A
Culcheth Sports ASt Marys A
Garswood HallGolborne Members A
GreenallsGolborne Sports
Unison AHolts Arms A
 
Thu 2 Aug
Carr Mill AGarswood Hall
Eccleston ACulcheth Sports A
Golborne Members ABrown Edge
Golborne SportsAlexandra Park SC
Holts Arms AGreenalls
St Marys AUnison A
 
Thu 9 Aug
Brown EdgeCarr Mill A
Culcheth Sports AGolborne Members A
Garswood HallGolborne Sports
GreenallsAlexandra Park SC
Holts Arms ASt Marys A
Unison AEccleston A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Alexandra Park SCGarswood Hall
Carr Mill ACulcheth Sports A
Eccleston AHolts Arms A
Golborne Members AUnison A
Golborne SportsBrown Edge
St Marys AGreenalls
 
Thu 23 Aug
Brown EdgeAlexandra Park SC
Culcheth Sports AGolborne Sports
GreenallsGarswood Hall
Holts Arms AGolborne Members A
St Marys AEccleston A
Unison ACarr Mill A
 
Thu 30 Aug
Alexandra Park SCCulcheth Sports A
Carr Mill AHolts Arms A
Eccleston AGreenalls
Garswood HallBrown Edge
Golborne Members ASt Marys A
Golborne SportsUnison A
 
Thu 6 Sep
Brown EdgeGreenalls
Culcheth Sports AGarswood Hall
Eccleston AGolborne Members A
Holts Arms AGolborne Sports
St Marys ACarr Mill A
Unison AAlexandra Park SC
 

Last updated: 20 April 2018