Newton & District Bowling League

Division C - Season 2018

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
Parr Cons
15
12
3
217
30
St Marys B
15
12
3
261
28
Golborne Members B
13
10
3
285
24
Haydock CC B
15
9
6
177
21
Carr Mill B
14
7
7
103
15
Burtonwood C
14
6
8
57
15
Newton Cons B
14
7
7
33
15
Vulcan
14
6
8
-36
14
Black Horse A
15
5
10
-123
13
St Patricks A
13
4
9
-258
9
Lane Ends B
14
4
10
-468
9
Police B
14
3
11
-248
8
Thu 12 Apr
Black Horse A170193St Marys B
Burtonwood C177182Parr Cons
Carr Mill B173184Golborne Members B
Haydock CC B206142Lane Ends B
St Patricks A184181Newton Cons B
Vulcan191177Police B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Golborne Members B185152Black Horse A
Lane Ends B166209Carr Mill B
Newton Cons B176150Burtonwood C
Parr Cons183179Vulcan
Police B175206Haydock CC B
St Marys B209137St Patricks A
 
Thu 26 Apr
Black Horse A183175Carr Mill B
Burtonwood C208141St Marys B
Haydock CC B147199Parr Cons
Police B163169Lane Ends B
St Patricks A185179Golborne Members B
Vulcan202156Newton Cons B
 
Thu 3 May
Carr Mill B191182St Patricks A
Golborne Members B188161Burtonwood C
Lane Ends B184185Black Horse A
Newton Cons B173162Haydock CC B
Parr Cons170182Police B
St Marys B187159Vulcan
 
Thu 10 May
Burtonwood C188169Carr Mill B
Haydock CC B201162St Marys B
Parr Cons199141Lane Ends B
Police B186188Newton Cons B
St Patricks A155195Black Horse A
Vulcan168209Golborne Members B
 
Thu 17 May
Black Horse A173184Burtonwood C
Carr Mill B193137Vulcan
Golborne Members B197152Haydock CC B
Lane Ends B187162St Patricks A
Newton Cons B171181Parr Cons
St Marys B188131Police B
 
Thu 24 May
Burtonwood C167211St Patricks A
Haydock CC B188169Carr Mill B
Newton Cons B209150Lane Ends B
Parr Cons177196St Marys B
Police B185182Golborne Members B
Vulcan192161Black Horse A
 
Thu 31 May
Black Horse A180196Haydock CC B
Carr Mill B193143Police B
Golborne Members B183169Parr Cons
Lane Ends B150216Burtonwood C
St Marys B207162Newton Cons B
St Patricks A146209Vulcan
 
Thu 7 Jun
Haydock CC B196174St Patricks A
Newton Cons B198162Golborne Members B
Parr Cons197174Carr Mill B
Police B173179Black Horse A
St Marys B192147Lane Ends B
Vulcan202178Burtonwood C
 
Thu 14 Jun
Black Horse A188192Parr Cons
Burtonwood C168193Haydock CC B
Carr Mill B189172Newton Cons B
Golborne Members B197173St Marys B
Lane Ends B182169Vulcan
St Patricks A187182Police B
 
Thu 21 Jun
Haydock CC B204163Vulcan
Lane Ends B147223Golborne Members B
Newton Cons B210163Black Horse A
Parr Cons191158St Patricks A
Police B160215Burtonwood C
St Marys B191177Carr Mill B
 
Thu 28 Jun
Golborne Members B195147Carr Mill B
Lane Ends B179177Haydock CC B
Newton Cons B192151St Patricks A
Parr Cons184161Burtonwood C
Police B176211Vulcan
 
Wed 4 Jul
St Marys B195161Black Horse A
 
Thu 5 Jul
Black Horse A171182Golborne Members B
Burtonwood C178162Newton Cons B
Carr Mill B207151Lane Ends B
Haydock CC B193197Police B
St Patricks A170181St Marys B
Vulcan178204Parr Cons
 
Thu 12 Jul
Carr Mill B186172Black Horse A
Lane Ends BPolice B
Newton Cons BVulcan
Parr Cons179161Haydock CC B
St Marys B179176Burtonwood C
 
Thu 19 Jul
Black Horse A203157Lane Ends B
Burtonwood CGolborne Members B
Haydock CC B194142Newton Cons B
Police B183189Parr Cons
St Patricks ACarr Mill B
Vulcan162202St Marys B
 
Thu 26 Jul
Black Horse ASt Patricks A
Carr Mill BBurtonwood C
Golborne Members BVulcan
Lane Ends BParr Cons
Newton Cons BPolice B
St Marys BHaydock CC B
 
Thu 2 Aug
Burtonwood CBlack Horse A
Haydock CC BGolborne Members B
Parr ConsNewton Cons B
Police BSt Marys B
St Patricks ALane Ends B
VulcanCarr Mill B
 
Thu 9 Aug
Black Horse AVulcan
Carr Mill BHaydock CC B
Golborne Members BPolice B
Lane Ends BNewton Cons B
St Marys BParr Cons
St Patricks ABurtonwood C
 
Thu 16 Aug
Burtonwood CLane Ends B
Haydock CC BBlack Horse A
Newton Cons BSt Marys B
Parr ConsGolborne Members B
Police BCarr Mill B
VulcanSt Patricks A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Black Horse APolice B
Burtonwood CVulcan
Carr Mill BParr Cons
Golborne Members BNewton Cons B
Lane Ends BSt Marys B
St Patricks AHaydock CC B
 
Thu 30 Aug
Haydock CC BBurtonwood C
Newton Cons BCarr Mill B
Parr ConsBlack Horse A
Police BSt Patricks A
St Marys BGolborne Members B
VulcanLane Ends B
 
Thu 6 Sep
Black Horse ANewton Cons B
Burtonwood CPolice B
Carr Mill BSt Marys B
Golborne Members BLane Ends B
St Patricks AParr Cons
VulcanHaydock CC B
 
Thu 13 Sep
Golborne Members BSt Patricks A
 

Last updated: 20 July 2018