Newton & District Bowling League

Division C - Season 2018

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
Golborne Members B
22
18
4
558
43
Parr Cons
22
17
5
423
42
St Marys B
22
16
6
239
37
Carr Mill B
22
14
8
249
34
Haydock CC B
22
12
10
141
29
Burtonwood C
22
11
11
104
27
Newton Cons B
22
11
11
-39
24
Black Horse A
22
9
13
-146
21
Vulcan
22
8
14
-112
18
Police B
22
6
16
-354
15
Lane Ends B
22
5
17
-651
12
St Patricks A
22
5
17
-412
11
Thu 12 Apr
Black Horse A170193St Marys B
Burtonwood C177182Parr Cons
Carr Mill B173184Golborne Members B
Haydock CC B206142Lane Ends B
St Patricks A184181Newton Cons B
Vulcan191177Police B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Golborne Members B185152Black Horse A
Lane Ends B166209Carr Mill B
Newton Cons B176150Burtonwood C
Parr Cons183179Vulcan
Police B175206Haydock CC B
St Marys B209137St Patricks A
 
Thu 26 Apr
Black Horse A183175Carr Mill B
Burtonwood C208141St Marys B
Haydock CC B147199Parr Cons
Police B163169Lane Ends B
St Patricks A185179Golborne Members B
Vulcan202156Newton Cons B
 
Thu 3 May
Carr Mill B191182St Patricks A
Golborne Members B188161Burtonwood C
Lane Ends B184185Black Horse A
Newton Cons B173162Haydock CC B
Parr Cons170182Police B
St Marys B187159Vulcan
 
Thu 10 May
Burtonwood C188169Carr Mill B
Haydock CC B201162St Marys B
Parr Cons199141Lane Ends B
Police B186188Newton Cons B
St Patricks A155195Black Horse A
Vulcan168209Golborne Members B
 
Thu 17 May
Black Horse A173184Burtonwood C
Carr Mill B193137Vulcan
Golborne Members B197152Haydock CC B
Lane Ends B187162St Patricks A
Newton Cons B171181Parr Cons
St Marys B188131Police B
 
Thu 24 May
Burtonwood C167211St Patricks A
Haydock CC B188169Carr Mill B
Newton Cons B209150Lane Ends B
Parr Cons177196St Marys B
Police B185182Golborne Members B
Vulcan192161Black Horse A
 
Thu 31 May
Black Horse A180196Haydock CC B
Carr Mill B193143Police B
Golborne Members B183169Parr Cons
Lane Ends B150216Burtonwood C
St Marys B207162Newton Cons B
St Patricks A146209Vulcan
 
Thu 7 Jun
Haydock CC B196174St Patricks A
Newton Cons B198162Golborne Members B
Parr Cons197174Carr Mill B
Police B173179Black Horse A
St Marys B192147Lane Ends B
Vulcan202178Burtonwood C
 
Thu 14 Jun
Black Horse A188192Parr Cons
Burtonwood C168193Haydock CC B
Carr Mill B189172Newton Cons B
Golborne Members B197173St Marys B
Lane Ends B182169Vulcan
St Patricks A187182Police B
 
Thu 21 Jun
Haydock CC B204163Vulcan
Lane Ends B147223Golborne Members B
Newton Cons B210163Black Horse A
Parr Cons191158St Patricks A
Police B160215Burtonwood C
St Marys B191177Carr Mill B
 
Thu 28 Jun
Golborne Members B195147Carr Mill B
Lane Ends B179177Haydock CC B
Newton Cons B192151St Patricks A
Parr Cons184161Burtonwood C
Police B176211Vulcan
 
Wed 4 Jul
St Marys B195161Black Horse A
 
Thu 5 Jul
Black Horse A171182Golborne Members B
Burtonwood C178162Newton Cons B
Carr Mill B207151Lane Ends B
Haydock CC B193197Police B
St Patricks A170181St Marys B
Vulcan178204Parr Cons
 
Thu 12 Jul
Carr Mill B186172Black Horse A
Parr Cons179161Haydock CC B
St Marys B179176Burtonwood C
 
Thu 19 Jul
Black Horse A203157Lane Ends B
Burtonwood C166212Golborne Members B
Haydock CC B194142Newton Cons B
Police B183189Parr Cons
St Patricks A185197Carr Mill B
Vulcan162202St Marys B
 
Thu 26 Jul
Black Horse A181138St Patricks A
Carr Mill B195151Burtonwood C
Golborne Members B206168Vulcan
Lane Ends B155217Parr Cons
Newton Cons B172154Police B
St Marys B203189Haydock CC B
 
Wed 1 Aug
Newton Cons B184178Vulcan
 
Thu 2 Aug
Burtonwood C194145Black Horse A
Haydock CC B172177Golborne Members B
Parr Cons200153Newton Cons B
Police B178165St Marys B
St Patricks A187143Lane Ends B
Vulcan186200Carr Mill B
 
Tue 7 Aug
Lane Ends B158203Police B
 
Thu 9 Aug
Black Horse A198182Vulcan
Carr Mill B185165Haydock CC B
Golborne Members B210128Police B
Lane Ends B171203Newton Cons B
St Marys B200186Parr Cons
St Patricks A177187Burtonwood C
 
Thu 16 Aug
Burtonwood C176190Lane Ends B
Haydock CC B176160Black Horse A
Newton Cons B188177St Marys B
Parr Cons177188Golborne Members B
Police B174190Carr Mill B
Vulcan191175St Patricks A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Black Horse A191173Police B
Burtonwood C186172Vulcan
Carr Mill B194194Parr Cons
Golborne Members B205154Newton Cons B
Lane Ends B176187St Marys B
St Patricks A163187Haydock CC B
 
Thu 30 Aug
Haydock CC B163205Burtonwood C
Newton Cons B181183Carr Mill B
Parr Cons194120Black Horse A
Police B189183St Patricks A
St Marys B195194Golborne Members B
Vulcan182181Lane Ends B
 
Thu 6 Sep
Black Horse A200161Newton Cons B
Burtonwood C203167Police B
Carr Mill B198160St Marys B
Golborne Members B172170Lane Ends B
St Patricks A162210Parr Cons
Vulcan178183Haydock CC B
 
Thu 13 Sep
Golborne Members B197158St Patricks A
 

Last updated: 14 September 2018