Newton & District Bowling League

Division B - Season 2017

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
Haydock CC A
22
18
4
511
42
Unison B
22
16
6
324
39
St Oswalds
22
16
6
544
37
Ashton Rec
22
13
9
180
31
Burtonwood B
22
12
10
-30
27
Clock Face Rec A
22
12
10
81
26
Haydock Reading Rm
22
10
12
76
22
Croft A
22
10
12
-34
22
Viaduct
22
9
13
-84
18
Greenalls B
22
7
15
-529
15
Golborne Bowling A
22
6
16
-491
13
Carr Mill B
22
3
19
-548
6
Thu 13 Apr
Clock Face Rec A169185Ashton Rec
Croft A192160Burtonwood B
Golborne Bowling A171175St Oswalds
Haydock Reading Rm168179Haydock CC A
Unison B194151Greenalls B
Viaduct194160Carr Mill B
 
Thu 20 Apr
Ashton Rec199165Golborne Bowling A
Burtonwood B174166Viaduct
Carr Mill B151180Haydock Reading Rm
Greenalls B152189Croft A
Haydock CC A197160Clock Face Rec A
St Oswalds205150Unison B
 
Thu 27 Apr
Burtonwood B183158Carr Mill B
Clock Face Rec A189176Haydock Reading Rm
Croft A180169St Oswalds
Golborne Bowling A147210Haydock CC A
Unison B197169Ashton Rec
Viaduct208151Greenalls B
 
Thu 4 May
Ashton Rec198154Croft A
Carr Mill B163191Clock Face Rec A
Greenalls B172186Burtonwood B
Haydock CC A184180Unison B
Haydock Reading Rm205138Golborne Bowling A
St Oswalds184177Viaduct
 
Thu 11 May
Burtonwood B186195St Oswalds
Croft A170207Haydock CC A
Golborne Bowling A161208Clock Face Rec A
Greenalls B171156Carr Mill B
Unison B195174Haydock Reading Rm
Viaduct188183Ashton Rec
 
Thu 18 May
Ashton Rec187148Burtonwood B
Carr Mill B183197Golborne Bowling A
Clock Face Rec A183176Unison B
Haydock CC A190177Viaduct
Haydock Reading Rm179162Croft A
St Oswalds200147Greenalls B
 
Thu 25 May
Burtonwood B175185Haydock CC A
Croft A187180Clock Face Rec A
Greenalls B164192Ashton Rec
St Oswalds210150Carr Mill B
Unison B181160Golborne Bowling A
Viaduct165200Haydock Reading Rm
 
Thu 1 Jun
Ashton Rec163204St Oswalds
Carr Mill B169192Unison B
Clock Face Rec A189173Viaduct
Golborne Bowling A194190Croft A
Haydock CC A202141Greenalls B
Haydock Reading Rm200147Burtonwood B
 
Thu 8 Jun
Ashton Rec195157Carr Mill B
Burtonwood B169157Clock Face Rec A
Croft A161213Unison B
Greenalls B187165Haydock Reading Rm
St Oswalds179168Haydock CC A
Viaduct208156Golborne Bowling A
 
Thu 15 Jun
Carr Mill B165200Croft A
Clock Face Rec A200175Greenalls B
Golborne Bowling A169194Burtonwood B
Haydock CC A203148Ashton Rec
Haydock Reading Rm174183St Oswalds
Unison B199167Viaduct
 
Thu 22 Jun
Ashton Rec203129Haydock Reading Rm
Burtonwood B192162Unison B
Carr Mill B169214Haydock CC A
Greenalls B190162Golborne Bowling A
St Oswalds208152Clock Face Rec A
Viaduct193182Croft A
 
Thu 29 Jun
Ashton Rec200156Clock Face Rec A
Burtonwood B187169Croft A
Greenalls B155207Unison B
St Oswalds204159Golborne Bowling A
 
Wed 5 Jul
Carr Mill B185154Viaduct
 
Thu 6 Jul
Clock Face Rec A195169Haydock CC A
Croft A194167Greenalls B
Golborne Bowling A155206Ashton Rec
Haydock Reading Rm193114Carr Mill B
Unison B201162St Oswalds
Viaduct199169Burtonwood B
 
Thu 13 Jul
Ashton Rec165183Unison B
Carr Mill B152179Burtonwood B
Greenalls B202157Viaduct
Haydock CC A196145Golborne Bowling A
Haydock Reading Rm184175Clock Face Rec A
St Oswalds200175Croft A
 
Thu 20 Jul
Burtonwood B205154Greenalls B
Clock Face Rec A202151Carr Mill B
Croft A168170Ashton Rec
Golborne Bowling A182180Haydock Reading Rm
Unison B161161Haydock CC A
Viaduct172166St Oswalds
 
Thu 27 Jul
Ashton Rec187168Viaduct
Carr Mill B176179Greenalls B
Clock Face Rec A200146Golborne Bowling A
Haydock CC A188167Croft A
Haydock Reading Rm179156Unison B
St Oswalds208129Burtonwood B
 
Thu 3 Aug
Burtonwood B199164Ashton Rec
Croft A192174Haydock Reading Rm
Golborne Bowling A179159Carr Mill B
Greenalls B128209St Oswalds
Unison B187177Clock Face Rec A
Viaduct186175Haydock CC A
 
Thu 10 Aug
Ashton Rec203143Greenalls B
Carr Mill B193176St Oswalds
Clock Face Rec A193161Croft A
Golborne Bowling A179208Unison B
Haydock CC A201136Burtonwood B
Haydock Reading Rm193153Viaduct
 
Thu 17 Aug
Burtonwood B207131Haydock Reading Rm
Croft A179174Golborne Bowling A
Greenalls B192175Haydock CC A
St Oswalds210137Ashton Rec
Unison B179166Carr Mill B
Viaduct199170Clock Face Rec A
 
Thu 24 Aug
Carr Mill B194161Ashton Rec
Clock Face Rec A183135Burtonwood B
Golborne Bowling A191164Viaduct
Haydock CC A199170St Oswalds
Haydock Reading Rm196146Greenalls B
Unison B191182Croft A
 
Thu 31 Aug
Ashton Rec188194Haydock CC A
Burtonwood B200148Golborne Bowling A
Croft A190155Carr Mill B
Greenalls B196146Clock Face Rec A
St Oswalds186144Haydock Reading Rm
Viaduct176191Unison B
 
Thu 7 Sep
Clock Face Rec A180176St Oswalds
Croft A188157Viaduct
Golborne Bowling A199129Greenalls B
Haydock CC A202147Carr Mill B
Haydock Reading Rm162187Ashton Rec
Unison B192154Burtonwood B
 
Fri 15 Sep
Haydock CC A184171Haydock Reading Rm
 

Last updated: 16 September 2017