Newton & District Bowling League

Division B - Season 2018

P
W
L
Agg
Pts
St Oswalds
13
11
2
205
28
Garswood Labour
13
9
4
149
22
Clock Face Rec A
13
8
5
191
20
Clock Face Rec B
13
8
5
-6
19
Croft B
12
7
5
13
16
Croft A
14
6
8
20
14
Ashton Rec
13
6
7
158
12
Haydock Reading Rm
13
5
8
-41
12
Viaduct
12
5
7
-143
11
Golborne Bowling A
12
5
7
-149
11
Burtonwood B
14
1
13
-397
2
Thu 12 Apr
Burtonwood B171193Viaduct
Clock Face Rec A169193Clock Face Rec B
Croft A196166Ashton Rec
Haydock Reading Rm205121Golborne Bowling A
St Oswalds183163Croft B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Ashton Rec154192Clock Face Rec A
Clock Face Rec B196163St Oswalds
Croft B190159Haydock Reading Rm
Garswood Labour195148Burtonwood B
Viaduct195182Croft A
 
Thu 26 Apr
Clock Face Rec A194173Viaduct
Croft A173161Burtonwood B
Golborne Bowling A170183Garswood Labour
Haydock Reading Rm181190Clock Face Rec B
St Oswalds196149Ashton Rec
 
Thu 3 May
Ashton Rec188133Haydock Reading Rm
Burtonwood B181183Clock Face Rec A
Croft B189178Golborne Bowling A
Garswood Labour158206Croft A
Viaduct163191St Oswalds
 
Thu 10 May
Clock Face Rec A199165Croft A
Croft B170186Garswood Labour
Golborne Bowling A189145Clock Face Rec B
Haydock Reading Rm20488Viaduct
St Oswalds198148Burtonwood B
 
Thu 17 May
Ashton Rec194145Golborne Bowling A
Burtonwood B165177Haydock Reading Rm
Clock Face Rec B192162Croft B
Croft A187191St Oswalds
Garswood Labour186172Clock Face Rec A
 
Thu 24 May
Clock Face Rec B181196Garswood Labour
Croft B176164Ashton Rec
Golborne Bowling A194159Viaduct
Haydock Reading Rm183178Croft A
St Oswalds193183Clock Face Rec A
 
Thu 31 May
Ashton Rec205149Clock Face Rec B
Burtonwood B177158Golborne Bowling A
Clock Face Rec A185186Haydock Reading Rm
Garswood Labour175176St Oswalds
Viaduct199154Croft B
 
Thu 7 Jun
Ashton Rec197140Garswood Labour
Clock Face Rec B188174Viaduct
Croft B210146Burtonwood B
Golborne Bowling A175173Croft A
Haydock Reading Rm166212St Oswalds
 
Thu 14 Jun
Burtonwood B176184Clock Face Rec B
Clock Face Rec A171174Golborne Bowling A
Croft A167204Croft B
Garswood Labour207164Haydock Reading Rm
Viaduct205152Ashton Rec
 
Thu 21 Jun
Ashton Rec210113Burtonwood B
Clock Face Rec B178159Croft A
Croft B146213Clock Face Rec A
Garswood Labour199153Viaduct
Golborne Bowling A176199St Oswalds
 
Thu 28 Jun
Ashton Rec202152Croft A
Clock Face Rec B175208Clock Face Rec A
Golborne Bowling A193159Haydock Reading Rm
Viaduct189180Burtonwood B
 
Wed 4 Jul
Croft B186182St Oswalds
 
Thu 5 Jul
Burtonwood B169187Garswood Labour
Clock Face Rec A200183Ashton Rec
Croft A198173Viaduct
Haydock Reading Rm160192Croft B
St Oswalds187183Clock Face Rec B
 
Thu 12 Jul
Ashton Rec176185St Oswalds
Clock Face Rec B188179Haydock Reading Rm
Garswood Labour203135Golborne Bowling A
ViaductClock Face Rec A
 
Wed 18 Jul
Burtonwood B164208Croft A
 
Thu 19 Jul
Clock Face Rec A193162Burtonwood B
Croft A196171Garswood Labour
Golborne Bowling ACroft B
Haydock Reading RmAshton Rec
 
Thu 26 Jul
Burtonwood BSt Oswalds
Clock Face Rec BGolborne Bowling A
Croft AClock Face Rec A
Garswood LabourCroft B
ViaductHaydock Reading Rm
 
Thu 2 Aug
Clock Face Rec AGarswood Labour
Croft BClock Face Rec B
Golborne Bowling AAshton Rec
Haydock Reading RmBurtonwood B
St OswaldsCroft A
 
Thu 9 Aug
Ashton RecCroft B
Clock Face Rec ASt Oswalds
Croft AHaydock Reading Rm
Garswood LabourClock Face Rec B
ViaductGolborne Bowling A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Clock Face Rec BAshton Rec
Croft BViaduct
Golborne Bowling ABurtonwood B
Haydock Reading RmClock Face Rec A
St OswaldsGarswood Labour
 
Thu 23 Aug
Burtonwood BCroft B
Croft AGolborne Bowling A
Garswood LabourAshton Rec
St OswaldsHaydock Reading Rm
ViaductClock Face Rec B
 
Thu 30 Aug
Ashton RecViaduct
Clock Face Rec BBurtonwood B
Croft BCroft A
Golborne Bowling AClock Face Rec A
Haydock Reading RmGarswood Labour
 
Thu 6 Sep
Burtonwood BAshton Rec
Clock Face Rec ACroft B
Croft AClock Face Rec B
St OswaldsGolborne Bowling A
ViaductGarswood Labour
 
Thu 13 Sep
St OswaldsViaduct
 

Last updated: 20 July 2018