Macclesfield and District Bowling Association

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Poynton WM A
21
13
8
3117
148.4
Coronation B
21
14
7
3086
147.0
Railway B
20
14
6
2904
145.2
Pack Horse C
20
12
7
2872
143.6
Macclesfield BC B
20
13
7
2868
143.4
South Park A
20
12
8
2761
138.0
Mottram A
20
10
10
2752
137.6
Parkside B
20
9
11
2685
134.2
Congleton Pk
20
8
12
2640
132.0
PloughTrc B
21
8
12
2757
131.3
Prestbury A
21
4
17
2626
125.0
Bollington B
20
4
16
2455
122.8
Thu 29 Mar
Bollington B128131Railway B
Macclesfield BC B142126Poynton WM A
Mottram A148131Congleton Pk
PloughTrc B153125Parkside B
South Park A157130Pack Horse C
 
Thu 5 Apr
Coronation B162118Prestbury A
Mottram A131135South Park A
Pack Horse C150122Bollington B
Parkside B151106Congleton Pk
Railway B140132Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Bollington B153124Mottram A
Pack Horse C159129Railway B
PloughTrc B138144Coronation B
Prestbury A113140Poynton WM A
South Park A157108Parkside B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Coronation B157100Congleton Pk
Macclesfield BC B164101Prestbury A
Mottram A149150Pack Horse C
Parkside B14393Bollington B
Poynton WM A159106PloughTrc B
 
Thu 26 Apr
Pack Horse C164117Parkside B
PloughTrc B16598Macclesfield BC B
Poynton WM A165101Congleton Pk
Railway B135124Mottram A
South Park A145123Coronation B
 
Thu 3 May
Coronation B154100Bollington B
Macclesfield BC B155122Congleton Pk
Parkside B141130Mottram A
Poynton WM A155120South Park A
Prestbury A136138Railway B
 
Thu 10 May
Bollington B106166Poynton WM A
Pack Horse C140128Coronation B
PloughTrc B159128Prestbury A
Railway B159119Parkside B
South Park A164112Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 17 May
Coronation B16886Mottram A
Macclesfield BC B162105Bollington B
PloughTrc B140148Railway B
Poynton WM A15799Pack Horse C
Prestbury A142138Congleton Pk
 
Thu 24 May
Congleton Pk142121PloughTrc B
Mottram A133144Poynton WM A
Pack Horse C166120Macclesfield BC B
Parkside B146135Coronation B
South Park A166119Prestbury A
 
Thu 31 May
Congleton Pk152142Railway B
Coronation B167114Pack Horse C
Macclesfield BC B146133Mottram A
PloughTrc B123129South Park A
Poynton WM A165121Parkside B
Prestbury A159140Bollington B
 
Thu 7 Jun
Bollington B130134PloughTrc B
Pack Horse C162117Prestbury A
Parkside B132145Macclesfield BC B
Railway B151128Coronation B
South Park A158112Congleton Pk
 
Thu 14 Jun
Congleton Pk153110Bollington B
PloughTrc B145145Pack Horse C
Poynton WM A147111Coronation B
Prestbury A129157Mottram A
South Park A123146Railway B
 
Thu 21 Jun
Bollington B131150South Park A
Coronation B130154Macclesfield BC B
Mottram A134114PloughTrc B
Pack Horse C161106Congleton Pk
Parkside B152138Prestbury A
Railway B150128Poynton WM A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Coronation B16197PloughTrc B
Mottram A16890Bollington B
Parkside B145150South Park A
Poynton WM A157113Prestbury A
Railway B164124Pack Horse C
 
Thu 5 Jul
Bollington B147141Parkside B
Congleton Pk128154Coronation B
Pack Horse C153120Mottram A
PloughTrc B114158Poynton WM A
Prestbury A113140Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Coronation B152114South Park A
Macclesfield BC B162118PloughTrc B
Mottram A154139Railway B
Parkside B142133Pack Horse C
 
Thu 26 Jul
Bollington B123140Coronation B
Congleton Pk136158Macclesfield BC B
Mottram A157124Parkside B
Railway B16496Prestbury A
South Park A146135Poynton WM A
 
Thu 2 Aug
Macclesfield BC B167104South Park A
Parkside B141116Railway B
Poynton WM A168132Bollington B
Prestbury A143149PloughTrc B
 
Thu 9 Aug
Bollington B132159Macclesfield BC B
Congleton Pk165101Prestbury A
Mottram A164134Coronation B
Pack Horse C156129Poynton WM A
Railway B16574PloughTrc B
 
Thu 16 Aug
Coronation B162124Parkside B
Macclesfield BC B145150Pack Horse C
PloughTrc B130155Congleton Pk
Poynton WM A150152Mottram A
Prestbury A140131South Park A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Bollington B134112Prestbury A
Mottram A134130Macclesfield BC B
Parkside B149143Poynton WM A
Railway B165110Congleton Pk
South Park A122150PloughTrc B
 
Thu 30 Aug
Congleton Pk158117South Park A
Coronation B159124Railway B
Macclesfield BC B152106Parkside B
PloughTrc B153105Bollington B
Prestbury A144138Pack Horse C
 
Thu 6 Sep
Bollington B149124Congleton Pk
Coronation B150133Poynton WM A
Mottram A166122Prestbury A
Pack Horse C168116PloughTrc B
Railway B161121South Park A
 
Thu 13 Sep
Congleton Pk158110Pack Horse C
Macclesfield BC B125167Coronation B
PloughTrc B15888Mottram A
Poynton WM A154137Railway B
Prestbury A142158Parkside B
South Park A152125Bollington B
 
Sun 16 Sep
Congleton Pk143138Poynton WM A
 
Thu 20 Sep
Congleton PkMottram A
Parkside BPloughTrc B
Railway BBollington B
 
Wed 26 Sep
Pack Horse CSouth Park A
 
Thu 27 Sep
Bollington BPack Horse C
Congleton PkParkside B
Macclesfield BC BRailway B
Prestbury ACoronation B
South Park AMottram A
 
Thu 4 Oct
Poynton WM AMacclesfield BC B
 

Last updated: 23 September 2018