Macclesfield and District Bowling Association

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Bollington B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Congleton CC B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Congleton Pk
0
0
0
0
0.0
Coronation B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Macclesfield BC B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mottram A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Pack Horse C
0
0
0
0
0.0
Parkside B
0
0
0
0
0.0
PloughTrc B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Poynton WM A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Prestbury A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Railway B
0
0
0
0
0.0
South Park A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Thu 29 Mar
Bollington BRailway B
Congleton CC BCoronation B
Macclesfield BC BPoynton WM A
Mottram ACongleton Pk
PloughTrc BParkside B
South Park APack Horse C
 
Thu 5 Apr
Coronation BPrestbury A
Mottram ASouth Park A
Pack Horse CBollington B
Parkside BCongleton Pk
Poynton WM ACongleton CC B
Railway BMacclesfield BC B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Bollington BMottram A
Congleton CC BMacclesfield BC B
Pack Horse CRailway B
PloughTrc BCoronation B
Prestbury APoynton WM A
South Park AParkside B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Coronation BCongleton Pk
Macclesfield BC BPrestbury A
Mottram APack Horse C
Parkside BBollington B
Poynton WM APloughTrc B
Railway BCongleton CC B
 
Thu 26 Apr
Pack Horse CParkside B
PloughTrc BMacclesfield BC B
Poynton WM ACongleton Pk
Prestbury ACongleton CC B
Railway BMottram A
South Park ACoronation B
 
Thu 3 May
Congleton CC BPloughTrc B
Coronation BBollington B
Macclesfield BC BCongleton Pk
Parkside BMottram A
Poynton WM ASouth Park A
Prestbury ARailway B
 
Thu 10 May
Bollington BPoynton WM A
Congleton PkCongleton CC B
Pack Horse CCoronation B
PloughTrc BPrestbury A
Railway BParkside B
South Park AMacclesfield BC B
 
Thu 17 May
Congleton CC BSouth Park A
Coronation BMottram A
Macclesfield BC BBollington B
PloughTrc BRailway B
Poynton WM APack Horse C
Prestbury ACongleton Pk
 
Thu 24 May
Bollington BCongleton CC B
Congleton PkPloughTrc B
Mottram APoynton WM A
Pack Horse CMacclesfield BC B
Parkside BCoronation B
South Park APrestbury A
 
Thu 31 May
Congleton CC BPack Horse C
Congleton PkRailway B
Macclesfield BC BMottram A
PloughTrc BSouth Park A
Poynton WM AParkside B
Prestbury ABollington B
 
Thu 7 Jun
Bollington BPloughTrc B
Mottram ACongleton CC B
Pack Horse CPrestbury A
Parkside BMacclesfield BC B
Railway BCoronation B
South Park ACongleton Pk
 
Thu 14 Jun
Congleton CC BParkside B
Congleton PkBollington B
PloughTrc BPack Horse C
Poynton WM ACoronation B
Prestbury AMottram A
South Park ARailway B
 
Thu 21 Jun
Bollington BSouth Park A
Coronation BMacclesfield BC B
Mottram APloughTrc B
Pack Horse CCongleton Pk
Parkside BPrestbury A
Railway BPoynton WM A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Coronation BPloughTrc B
Macclesfield BC BCongleton CC B
Mottram ABollington B
Parkside BSouth Park A
Poynton WM APrestbury A
Railway BPack Horse C
 
Thu 5 Jul
Bollington BParkside B
Congleton CC BRailway B
Congleton PkCoronation B
Pack Horse CMottram A
PloughTrc BPoynton WM A
Prestbury AMacclesfield BC B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Congleton CC BPrestbury A
Congleton PkPoynton WM A
Coronation BSouth Park A
Macclesfield BC BPloughTrc B
Mottram ARailway B
Parkside BPack Horse C
 
Thu 26 Jul
Bollington BCoronation B
Congleton PkMacclesfield BC B
Mottram AParkside B
PloughTrc BCongleton CC B
Railway BPrestbury A
South Park APoynton WM A
 
Thu 2 Aug
Congleton CC BCongleton Pk
Coronation BPack Horse C
Macclesfield BC BSouth Park A
Parkside BRailway B
Poynton WM ABollington B
Prestbury APloughTrc B
 
Thu 9 Aug
Bollington BMacclesfield BC B
Congleton PkPrestbury A
Mottram ACoronation B
Pack Horse CPoynton WM A
Railway BPloughTrc B
South Park ACongleton CC B
 
Thu 16 Aug
Congleton CC BBollington B
Coronation BParkside B
Macclesfield BC BPack Horse C
PloughTrc BCongleton Pk
Poynton WM AMottram A
Prestbury ASouth Park A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Bollington BPrestbury A
Mottram AMacclesfield BC B
Pack Horse CCongleton CC B
Parkside BPoynton WM A
Railway BCongleton Pk
South Park APloughTrc B
 
Thu 30 Aug
Congleton CC BMottram A
Congleton PkSouth Park A
Coronation BRailway B
Macclesfield BC BParkside B
PloughTrc BBollington B
Prestbury APack Horse C
 
Thu 6 Sep
Bollington BCongleton Pk
Coronation BPoynton WM A
Mottram APrestbury A
Pack Horse CPloughTrc B
Parkside BCongleton CC B
Railway BSouth Park A
 
Thu 13 Sep
Congleton PkPack Horse C
Macclesfield BC BCoronation B
PloughTrc BMottram A
Poynton WM ARailway B
Prestbury AParkside B
South Park ABollington B
 
Thu 20 Sep
Congleton PkMottram A
Coronation BCongleton CC B
Pack Horse CSouth Park A
Parkside BPloughTrc B
Poynton WM AMacclesfield BC B
Railway BBollington B
 
Thu 27 Sep
Bollington BPack Horse C
Congleton CC BPoynton WM A
Congleton PkParkside B
Macclesfield BC BRailway B
Prestbury ACoronation B
South Park AMottram A
 

Last updated: 6 February 2018