Macclesfield and District Bowling Association

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
= Poynton WM A
13
11
2
1967
151.3
^ Coronation B
15
9
6
2174
144.9
^ Railway B
13
10
3
1872
144.0
v South Park A
13
10
3
1868
143.7
= Pack Horse C
15
9
5
2150
143.3
= Macclesfield BC B
13
9
4
1832
140.9
^ Mottram A
14
5
9
1891
135.1
v Parkside B
14
6
8
1883
134.5
= PloughTrc B
14
4
9
1827
130.5
= Prestbury A
13
2
11
1626
125.1
= Congleton Pk
12
3
9
1491
124.2
= Bollington B
13
2
11
1555
119.6
Thu 29 Mar
Bollington B128131Railway B
Macclesfield BC B142126Poynton WM A
Mottram A148131Congleton Pk
PloughTrc B153125Parkside B
South Park A157130Pack Horse C
 
Thu 5 Apr
Coronation B162118Prestbury A
Mottram A131135South Park A
Pack Horse C150122Bollington B
Parkside B151106Congleton Pk
Railway B140132Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Bollington B153124Mottram A
Pack Horse C159129Railway B
PloughTrc B138144Coronation B
Prestbury A113140Poynton WM A
South Park A157108Parkside B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Coronation B157100Congleton Pk
Macclesfield BC B164101Prestbury A
Mottram A149150Pack Horse C
Parkside B14393Bollington B
Poynton WM A159106PloughTrc B
 
Thu 26 Apr
Pack Horse C164117Parkside B
PloughTrc B16598Macclesfield BC B
Poynton WM A165101Congleton Pk
Railway B135124Mottram A
South Park A145123Coronation B
 
Thu 3 May
Coronation B154100Bollington B
Macclesfield BC B155122Congleton Pk
Parkside B141130Mottram A
Poynton WM A155120South Park A
Prestbury A136138Railway B
 
Thu 10 May
Bollington B106166Poynton WM A
Pack Horse C140128Coronation B
PloughTrc B159128Prestbury A
Railway B159119Parkside B
South Park A164112Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 17 May
Coronation B16886Mottram A
Macclesfield BC B162105Bollington B
PloughTrc B140148Railway B
Poynton WM A15799Pack Horse C
Prestbury A142138Congleton Pk
 
Thu 24 May
Congleton Pk142121PloughTrc B
Mottram A133144Poynton WM A
Pack Horse C166120Macclesfield BC B
Parkside B146135Coronation B
South Park A166119Prestbury A
 
Thu 31 May
Congleton Pk152142Railway B
Coronation B167114Pack Horse C
Macclesfield BC B146133Mottram A
PloughTrc B123129South Park A
Poynton WM A165121Parkside B
Prestbury A159140Bollington B
 
Thu 7 Jun
Bollington B130134PloughTrc B
Pack Horse C162117Prestbury A
Parkside B132145Macclesfield BC B
Railway B151128Coronation B
South Park A158112Congleton Pk
 
Thu 14 Jun
Congleton Pk153110Bollington B
PloughTrc B145145Pack Horse C
Poynton WM A147111Coronation B
Prestbury A129157Mottram A
South Park A123146Railway B
 
Thu 21 Jun
Bollington B131150South Park A
Coronation B130154Macclesfield BC B
Mottram A134114PloughTrc B
Pack Horse C161106Congleton Pk
Parkside B152138Prestbury A
Railway B150128Poynton WM A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Coronation B16197PloughTrc B
Mottram A16890Bollington B
Parkside B145150South Park A
Poynton WM A157113Prestbury A
Railway B164124Pack Horse C
 
Thu 5 Jul
Bollington B147141Parkside B
Congleton Pk128154Coronation B
Pack Horse C153120Mottram A
PloughTrc B114158Poynton WM A
Prestbury A113140Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Coronation B152114South Park A
Macclesfield BC B162118PloughTrc B
Mottram A154139Railway B
Parkside B142133Pack Horse C
 
Thu 26 Jul
Bollington BCoronation B
Congleton PkMacclesfield BC B
Mottram AParkside B
Railway BPrestbury A
South Park APoynton WM A
 
Sun 29 Jul
Congleton PkPoynton WM A
 
Thu 2 Aug
Macclesfield BC BSouth Park A
Parkside BRailway B
Poynton WM ABollington B
Prestbury APloughTrc B
 
Thu 9 Aug
Bollington BMacclesfield BC B
Congleton PkPrestbury A
Mottram ACoronation B
Pack Horse CPoynton WM A
Railway BPloughTrc B
 
Thu 16 Aug
Coronation BParkside B
Macclesfield BC BPack Horse C
PloughTrc BCongleton Pk
Poynton WM AMottram A
Prestbury ASouth Park A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Bollington BPrestbury A
Mottram AMacclesfield BC B
Parkside BPoynton WM A
Railway BCongleton Pk
South Park APloughTrc B
 
Thu 30 Aug
Congleton PkSouth Park A
Coronation BRailway B
Macclesfield BC BParkside B
PloughTrc BBollington B
Prestbury APack Horse C
 
Thu 6 Sep
Bollington BCongleton Pk
Coronation BPoynton WM A
Mottram APrestbury A
Pack Horse CPloughTrc B
Railway BSouth Park A
 
Thu 13 Sep
Congleton PkPack Horse C
Macclesfield BC BCoronation B
PloughTrc BMottram A
Poynton WM ARailway B
Prestbury AParkside B
South Park ABollington B
 
Thu 20 Sep
Congleton PkMottram A
Pack Horse CSouth Park A
Parkside BPloughTrc B
Poynton WM AMacclesfield BC B
Railway BBollington B
 
Thu 27 Sep
Bollington BPack Horse C
Congleton PkParkside B
Macclesfield BC BRailway B
Prestbury ACoronation B
South Park AMottram A
 

Last updated: 21 July 2018