Macclesfield and District Bowling Association

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
= Poynton WM A
7
6
1
1068
152.6
^ Coronation B
7
5
2
1036
148.0
= South Park A
6
5
1
878
146.3
^ PloughTrc B
6
3
3
861
143.5
v Pack Horse C
7
5
2
992
141.7
= Railway B
7
6
1
980
140.0
^ Macclesfield BC B
7
4
3
965
137.9
^ Parkside B
7
3
4
904
129.1
v Mottram A
7
1
6
892
127.4
= Prestbury A
6
1
5
738
123.0
^ Congleton Pk
6
0
6
698
116.3
v Bollington B
7
1
6
807
115.3
= Congleton CC B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Thu 29 Mar
Bollington B128131Railway B
Congleton CC BCoronation B
Macclesfield BC B142126Poynton WM A
Mottram A148131Congleton Pk
PloughTrc B153125Parkside B
South Park A157130Pack Horse C
 
Thu 5 Apr
Coronation B162118Prestbury A
Mottram A131135South Park A
Pack Horse C150122Bollington B
Parkside B151106Congleton Pk
Poynton WM ACongleton CC B
Railway B140132Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Bollington B153124Mottram A
Congleton CC BMacclesfield BC B
Pack Horse C159129Railway B
PloughTrc B138144Coronation B
Prestbury A113140Poynton WM A
South Park A157108Parkside B
 
Thu 19 Apr
Coronation B157100Congleton Pk
Macclesfield BC B164101Prestbury A
Mottram A149150Pack Horse C
Parkside B14393Bollington B
Poynton WM A159106PloughTrc B
Railway BCongleton CC B
 
Thu 26 Apr
Pack Horse C164117Parkside B
PloughTrc B16598Macclesfield BC B
Poynton WM A165101Congleton Pk
Prestbury ACongleton CC B
Railway B135124Mottram A
South Park A145123Coronation B
 
Thu 3 May
Congleton CC BPloughTrc B
Coronation B154100Bollington B
Macclesfield BC B155122Congleton Pk
Parkside B141130Mottram A
Poynton WM A155120South Park A
Prestbury A136138Railway B
 
Thu 10 May
Bollington B106166Poynton WM A
Congleton PkCongleton CC B
Pack Horse C140128Coronation B
PloughTrc B159128Prestbury A
Railway B159119Parkside B
South Park A164112Macclesfield BC B
 
Thu 17 May
Congleton CC BSouth Park A
Coronation B16886Mottram A
Macclesfield BC B162105Bollington B
PloughTrc B140148Railway B
Poynton WM A15799Pack Horse C
Prestbury A142138Congleton Pk
 
Thu 24 May
Bollington BCongleton CC B
Congleton PkPloughTrc B
Mottram APoynton WM A
Pack Horse CMacclesfield BC B
Parkside BCoronation B
South Park APrestbury A
 
Thu 31 May
Congleton CC BPack Horse C
Congleton PkRailway B
Macclesfield BC BMottram A
PloughTrc BSouth Park A
Poynton WM AParkside B
Prestbury ABollington B
 
Thu 7 Jun
Bollington BPloughTrc B
Mottram ACongleton CC B
Pack Horse CPrestbury A
Parkside BMacclesfield BC B
Railway BCoronation B
South Park ACongleton Pk
 
Thu 14 Jun
Congleton CC BParkside B
Congleton PkBollington B
PloughTrc BPack Horse C
Poynton WM ACoronation B
Prestbury AMottram A
South Park ARailway B
 
Thu 21 Jun
Bollington BSouth Park A
Coronation BMacclesfield BC B
Mottram APloughTrc B
Pack Horse CCongleton Pk
Parkside BPrestbury A
Railway BPoynton WM A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Coronation BPloughTrc B
Macclesfield BC BCongleton CC B
Mottram ABollington B
Parkside BSouth Park A
Poynton WM APrestbury A
Railway BPack Horse C
 
Thu 5 Jul
Bollington BParkside B
Congleton CC BRailway B
Congleton PkCoronation B
Pack Horse CMottram A
PloughTrc BPoynton WM A
Prestbury AMacclesfield BC B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Congleton CC BPrestbury A
Congleton PkPoynton WM A
Coronation BSouth Park A
Macclesfield BC BPloughTrc B
Mottram ARailway B
Parkside BPack Horse C
 
Thu 26 Jul
Bollington BCoronation B
Congleton PkMacclesfield BC B
Mottram AParkside B
PloughTrc BCongleton CC B
Railway BPrestbury A
South Park APoynton WM A
 
Thu 2 Aug
Congleton CC BCongleton Pk
Coronation BPack Horse C
Macclesfield BC BSouth Park A
Parkside BRailway B
Poynton WM ABollington B
Prestbury APloughTrc B
 
Thu 9 Aug
Bollington BMacclesfield BC B
Congleton PkPrestbury A
Mottram ACoronation B
Pack Horse CPoynton WM A
Railway BPloughTrc B
South Park ACongleton CC B
 
Thu 16 Aug
Congleton CC BBollington B
Coronation BParkside B
Macclesfield BC BPack Horse C
PloughTrc BCongleton Pk
Poynton WM AMottram A
Prestbury ASouth Park A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Bollington BPrestbury A
Mottram AMacclesfield BC B
Pack Horse CCongleton CC B
Parkside BPoynton WM A
Railway BCongleton Pk
South Park APloughTrc B
 
Thu 30 Aug
Congleton CC BMottram A
Congleton PkSouth Park A
Coronation BRailway B
Macclesfield BC BParkside B
PloughTrc BBollington B
Prestbury APack Horse C
 
Thu 6 Sep
Bollington BCongleton Pk
Coronation BPoynton WM A
Mottram APrestbury A
Pack Horse CPloughTrc B
Parkside BCongleton CC B
Railway BSouth Park A
 
Thu 13 Sep
Congleton PkPack Horse C
Macclesfield BC BCoronation B
PloughTrc BMottram A
Poynton WM ARailway B
Prestbury AParkside B
South Park ABollington B
 
Thu 20 Sep
Congleton PkMottram A
Coronation BCongleton CC B
Pack Horse CSouth Park A
Parkside BPloughTrc B
Poynton WM AMacclesfield BC B
Railway BBollington B
 
Thu 27 Sep
Bollington BPack Horse C
Congleton CC BPoynton WM A
Congleton PkParkside B
Macclesfield BC BRailway B
Prestbury ACoronation B
South Park AMottram A
 

Last updated: 17 May 2018