Macclesfield and District Bowling Association

Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
= Railway A
23
22
1
3652
158.8
= Pack Horse A
23
19
4
3540
153.9
= Chelford
23
15
7
3348
145.6
= Union Club
23
12
11
3262
141.8
= Coronation A
23
10
13
3201
139.2
= Macclesfield BC A
23
10
13
3158
137.3
^ Parkside A
23
11
11
3087
134.2
v Congleton CC
24
12
11
3217
134.0
= Bollington A
23
8
14
3066
133.3
^ Pack Horse B
24
8
16
2991
124.6
v PloughTrc A
24
6
18
2980
124.2
= Lyme Green A
23
9
14
2776
120.7
= Alderley Park A
23
7
16
2712
117.9
Tue 27 Mar
Lyme Green A155120Coronation A
Macclesfield BC A144139Chelford
Pack Horse A157108PloughTrc A
Parkside A138149Congleton CC
Railway A16857Alderley Park A
Union Club161119Bollington A
 
Tue 3 Apr
Alderley Park A148133Macclesfield BC A
Bollington A167114Lyme Green A
Chelford137157Union Club
Congleton CC16588Pack Horse B
Coronation A145154Parkside A
Pack Horse A155138Railway A
 
Tue 10 Apr
Lyme Green A149133Chelford
Macclesfield BC A115158Pack Horse A
Pack Horse B118151Coronation A
Parkside A157132Bollington A
Railway A15184PloughTrc A
Union Club16286Alderley Park A
 
Tue 17 Apr
Alderley Park A147126Lyme Green A
Bollington A145151Pack Horse B
Chelford162104Parkside A
Coronation A142146Congleton CC
Pack Horse A158102Union Club
PloughTrc A130155Macclesfield BC A
 
Tue 24 Apr
Macclesfield BC A101154Railway A
Pack Horse B138145Chelford
Parkside A156119Alderley Park A
 
Tue 1 May
Alderley Park A159111Pack Horse B
Bollington A138126Coronation A
Chelford155120Congleton CC
Pack Horse A159126Parkside A
PloughTrc A159109Lyme Green A
Railway A156118Union Club
 
Fri 4 May
Congleton CC157101Bollington A
 
Tue 8 May
Congleton CC16785Alderley Park A
Coronation A134148Chelford
Lyme Green A115149Railway A
Pack Horse B140166Pack Horse A
Parkside A123135PloughTrc A
Union Club163104Macclesfield BC A
 
Tue 15 May
Alderley Park A134124Coronation A
Chelford135122Bollington A
Macclesfield BC A160104Lyme Green A
Pack Horse A167109Congleton CC
PloughTrc A156122Pack Horse B
Railway A16865Parkside A
 
Wed 16 May
Lyme Green A125149Pack Horse A
 
Tue 22 May
Bollington A164129Alderley Park A
Congleton CC158113PloughTrc A
Coronation A148140Pack Horse A
Lyme Green A145123Union Club
Pack Horse B90168Railway A
Parkside A140113Macclesfield BC A
 
Tue 29 May
Alderley Park A108156Chelford
Macclesfield BC A155109Pack Horse B
Pack Horse A16082Bollington A
PloughTrc A136126Coronation A
Railway A1680Congleton CC
Union Club157102Parkside A
 
Tue 5 Jun
Bollington A146134PloughTrc A
Chelford151121Pack Horse A
Congleton CC150130Macclesfield BC A
Coronation A142167Railway A
Pack Horse B142132Union Club
Parkside A168102Lyme Green A
 
Tue 12 Jun
Lyme Green A15995Pack Horse B
Macclesfield BC A131160Coronation A
Pack Horse A16859Alderley Park A
PloughTrc A109162Chelford
Railway A16679Bollington A
Union Club154102Congleton CC
 
Tue 19 Jun
Alderley Park A127137PloughTrc A
Bollington A139155Macclesfield BC A
Chelford134150Railway A
Congleton CC16592Lyme Green A
Coronation A156127Union Club
Pack Horse B158123Parkside A
 
Tue 26 Jun
Alderley Park A137122Union Club
Bollington A145126Parkside A
Chelford164101Lyme Green A
Coronation A150131Pack Horse B
Pack Horse A152127Macclesfield BC A
PloughTrc A105157Railway A
 
Tue 3 Jul
Congleton CC143129Coronation A
Macclesfield BC A168103PloughTrc A
Pack Horse B143140Bollington A
Union Club146148Pack Horse A
 
Thu 5 Jul
Lyme Green A144118Alderley Park A
 
Tue 17 Jul
Alderley Park A126145Parkside A
Chelford16494Pack Horse B
Pack Horse A16781Lyme Green A
PloughTrc A105164Union Club
Railway A159122Macclesfield BC A
 
Wed 18 Jul
Pack Horse A162105Pack Horse B
 
Sat 21 Jul
Parkside A146146Chelford
 
Tue 24 Jul
Congleton CC158138Chelford
Coronation A163126Bollington A
Lyme Green A149145PloughTrc A
Pack Horse B146101Alderley Park A
Parkside A141152Pack Horse A
Union Club129139Railway A
 
Thu 26 Jul
Union Club168112PloughTrc A
 
Tue 31 Jul
Alderley Park A137130Congleton CC
Chelford155141Coronation A
Macclesfield BC A154127Union Club
PloughTrc A116132Parkside A
Railway A16860Lyme Green A
 
Tue 7 Aug
Bollington A137151Chelford
Congleton CC141131Pack Horse A
Coronation A159107Alderley Park A
Lyme Green A151142Macclesfield BC A
Pack Horse B160139PloughTrc A
Parkside A117158Railway A
 
Tue 14 Aug
Alderley Park A136156Bollington A
Macclesfield BC A132137Parkside A
Pack Horse A160109Coronation A
PloughTrc A133135Congleton CC
Railway A157132Pack Horse B
Union Club16588Lyme Green A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Alderley Park A111164Railway A
 
Fri 17 Aug
Bollington A145145Congleton CC
 
Tue 21 Aug
Bollington A140152Pack Horse A
Chelford166100Alderley Park A
Congleton CC127152Railway A
Coronation A168120PloughTrc A
Pack Horse B124152Macclesfield BC A
Parkside A158106Union Club
 
Tue 28 Aug
Lyme Green A145121Parkside A
Macclesfield BC A161118Congleton CC
Pack Horse A165109Chelford
PloughTrc A135154Bollington A
Railway A16888Coronation A
Union Club158113Pack Horse B
 
Tue 4 Sep
Alderley Park A147140Pack Horse A
Bollington A108159Railway A
Chelford156113PloughTrc A
Congleton CC146150Union Club
Coronation A143130Macclesfield BC A
Pack Horse B152108Lyme Green A
 
Tue 11 Sep
Lyme Green A145144Congleton CC
Macclesfield BC A147141Bollington A
Parkside A16879Pack Horse B
PloughTrc A142134Alderley Park A
Railway A16895Chelford
Union Club149119Coronation A
 
Sun 16 Sep
PloughTrc A111153Pack Horse A
 
Tue 18 Sep
Bollington A140122Union Club
Chelford147127Macclesfield BC A
Congleton CC138140Parkside A
Coronation A158109Lyme Green A
 
Wed 19 Sep
Pack Horse B150104Congleton CC
 
Tue 25 Sep
Lyme Green ABollington A
Macclesfield BC AAlderley Park A
Parkside ACoronation A
Railway APack Horse A
Union ClubChelford
 

Last updated: 20 September 2018