Knutsford Bowling League

Division 5 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Wilmslow Cons B
7
6
1
1053
150.4
Victoria
7
6
1
1048
149.7
Wilmslow R.B.L. C
8
6
2
1138
142.2
Mere D
8
3
4
1136
142.0
Knutsford BC C
8
4
4
1078
134.8
Wilmslow BC B
8
3
5
1072
134.0
Hale Village BC B
8
2
6
1071
133.9
Church Inn B
8
3
5
1010
126.2
Cranford D
8
3
4
1006
125.8
Mere E
8
2
6
975
121.9
Tue 24 Apr
Victoria148103Mere E
Wilmslow BC B150136Hale Village BC B
 
Mon 30 Apr
Knutsford BC C144128Cranford D
 
Tue 1 May
Hale Village BC B140151Victoria
Wilmslow Cons B15192Church Inn B
 
Wed 2 May
Mere E134126Wilmslow R.B.L. C
 
Thu 3 May
Cranford D146119Wilmslow BC B
Mere D152129Knutsford BC C
 
Tue 8 May
Knutsford BC C110159Wilmslow Cons B
Victoria16284Cranford D
Wilmslow BC B152146Mere D
Wilmslow R.B.L. C150126Hale Village BC B
 
Thu 17 May
Wilmslow Cons B151107Mere D
 
Tue 22 May
Hale Village BC B154111Mere E
Knutsford BC C150118Church Inn B
Wilmslow Cons B150125Wilmslow BC B
 
Thu 24 May
Cranford D111162Wilmslow R.B.L. C
Mere D164129Victoria
 
Tue 29 May
Church Inn B151111Hale Village BC B
Wilmslow BC B120156Knutsford BC C
Wilmslow R.B.L. C155117Mere D
 
Wed 30 May
Mere E139147Cranford D
 
Thu 31 May
Church Inn B126136Wilmslow R.B.L. C
 
Tue 5 Jun
Knutsford BC C126155Victoria
Wilmslow BC B16880Church Inn B
Wilmslow Cons B155103Wilmslow R.B.L. C
 
Thu 7 Jun
Cranford D143122Hale Village BC B
Mere D166121Mere E
 
Tue 12 Jun
Church Inn B157102Cranford D
Hale Village BC B143139Mere D
Victoria153110Wilmslow BC B
Wilmslow R.B.L. C164111Knutsford BC C
 
Wed 13 Jun
Mere E138127Wilmslow Cons B
 
Tue 19 Jun
Knutsford BC C152123Mere E
Victoria150139Church Inn B
Wilmslow BC B128142Wilmslow R.B.L. C
Wilmslow Cons B160139Hale Village BC B
 
Thu 21 Jun
Church Inn B147106Mere E
Mere D145145Cranford D
 
Tue 26 Jun
Church Inn BMere D
Hale Village BC BKnutsford BC C
Wilmslow R.B.L. CVictoria
 
Wed 27 Jun
Mere EWilmslow BC B
VictoriaWilmslow Cons B
 
Tue 3 Jul
Church Inn BVictoria
Hale Village BC BWilmslow Cons B
Wilmslow R.B.L. CWilmslow BC B
 
Wed 4 Jul
Mere EKnutsford BC C
 
Thu 5 Jul
Cranford DMere D
 
Tue 10 Jul
Knutsford BC CHale Village BC B
VictoriaWilmslow R.B.L. C
Wilmslow BC BMere E
Wilmslow Cons BCranford D
 
Thu 12 Jul
Mere DChurch Inn B
 
Tue 17 Jul
Hale Village BC BWilmslow BC B
Wilmslow R.B.L. CChurch Inn B
 
Wed 18 Jul
Mere EVictoria
 
Thu 19 Jul
Cranford DKnutsford BC C
Mere DWilmslow Cons B
 
Tue 24 Jul
Church Inn BWilmslow Cons B
Knutsford BC CMere D
VictoriaHale Village BC B
Wilmslow BC BCranford D
Wilmslow R.B.L. CMere E
 
Tue 31 Jul
Hale Village BC BWilmslow R.B.L. C
Wilmslow Cons BKnutsford BC C
 
Wed 1 Aug
Mere EChurch Inn B
 
Thu 2 Aug
Cranford DVictoria
Mere DWilmslow BC B
 
Tue 7 Aug
Church Inn BKnutsford BC C
VictoriaMere D
Wilmslow BC BWilmslow Cons B
Wilmslow R.B.L. CCranford D
 
Wed 8 Aug
Mere EHale Village BC B
 
Tue 14 Aug
Hale Village BC BChurch Inn B
Knutsford BC CWilmslow BC B
Wilmslow Cons BVictoria
 
Thu 16 Aug
Cranford DMere E
Mere DWilmslow R.B.L. C
 
Tue 21 Aug
Church Inn BWilmslow BC B
Hale Village BC BCranford D
VictoriaKnutsford BC C
Wilmslow R.B.L. CWilmslow Cons B
 
Wed 22 Aug
Mere EMere D
 
Tue 28 Aug
Knutsford BC CWilmslow R.B.L. C
Wilmslow BC BVictoria
Wilmslow Cons BMere E
 
Thu 30 Aug
Cranford DChurch Inn B
Mere DHale Village BC B
 
Thu 6 Sep
Cranford DWilmslow Cons B
 

Last updated: 21 June 2018