Knutsford Bowling League

Division 3 - Season 2017

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Mob Victory Hall C
22
16
6
3252
147.8
Wilmslow BC A
22
13
9
3148
143.1
Swettenham C
22
15
7
3127
142.1
Sandbach Park A
22
12
10
3111
141.4
Cranford B
22
13
9
3097
140.8
Mere B
22
11
11
3035
138.0
High Legh A
22
11
11
3026
137.5
Cranford A
22
11
11
2977
135.3
Navigation
22
11
11
2941
133.7
NFU
22
6
16
2844
129.3
Sandbach Park B
22
7
15
2789
126.8
Alderley Union B
22
6
16
2758
125.4
Tue 11 Apr
Mere B160108Sandbach Park A
Mob Victory Hall C161104High Legh A
NFU156124Alderley Union B
Swettenham C159133Cranford A
 
Wed 12 Apr
Sandbach Park B119151Cranford B
Wilmslow BC A16578Navigation
 
Tue 18 Apr
Cranford A147118NFU
High Legh A152125Wilmslow BC A
 
Wed 19 Apr
Alderley Union B150139Sandbach Park B
Cranford B133107Mere B
Navigation139145Swettenham C
Sandbach Park A146131Mob Victory Hall C
 
Tue 25 Apr
Mob Victory Hall C155101Mere B
NFU145135Navigation
Swettenham C140138High Legh A
 
Wed 26 Apr
Cranford B157120Alderley Union B
Sandbach Park B134124Cranford A
Wilmslow BC A154143Sandbach Park A
 
Tue 2 May
Cranford A144124Alderley Union B
High Legh A149107NFU
Mere B141120Wilmslow BC A
Mob Victory Hall C127141Cranford B
 
Wed 3 May
Navigation155118Sandbach Park B
Sandbach Park A145118Swettenham C
 
Tue 9 May
NFU139133Sandbach Park A
Swettenham C162112Mere B
 
Wed 10 May
Alderley Union B133142Navigation
Cranford B159124Cranford A
Sandbach Park B152127High Legh A
Wilmslow BC A158127Mob Victory Hall C
 
Tue 23 May
High Legh A15597Alderley Union B
Mere B153121NFU
Mob Victory Hall C168108Swettenham C
 
Wed 24 May
Navigation160114Cranford A
Sandbach Park A164118Sandbach Park B
Wilmslow BC A140123Cranford B
 
Tue 30 May
Cranford A144141High Legh A
NFU133145Mob Victory Hall C
Swettenham C165121Wilmslow BC A
 
Wed 31 May
Alderley Union B133145Sandbach Park A
Cranford B123151Navigation
Sandbach Park B152146Mere B
 
Tue 6 Jun
High Legh A141116Navigation
Mere B167102Alderley Union B
Mob Victory Hall C158126Sandbach Park B
Swettenham C153123Cranford B
 
Wed 7 Jun
Sandbach Park A16689Cranford A
Wilmslow BC A155125NFU
 
Tue 13 Jun
Cranford A154107Mere B
NFU146148Swettenham C
 
Wed 14 Jun
Alderley Union B129150Mob Victory Hall C
Cranford B164128High Legh A
Navigation136130Sandbach Park A
Sandbach Park B148137Wilmslow BC A
 
Tue 20 Jun
Mere B167119Navigation
Mob Victory Hall C153150Cranford A
NFU135145Cranford B
Swettenham C158105Sandbach Park B
 
Wed 21 Jun
Sandbach Park A151132High Legh A
Wilmslow BC A150125Alderley Union B
 
Tue 27 Jun
Cranford A148128Wilmslow BC A
High Legh A145115Mere B
 
Wed 28 Jun
Alderley Union B126147Swettenham C
Navigation138144Mob Victory Hall C
Sandbach Park B16087NFU
 
Tue 4 Jul
Cranford A147143Swettenham C
High Legh A139142Mob Victory Hall C
 
Wed 5 Jul
Alderley Union B151130NFU
Cranford B154119Sandbach Park B
Navigation150114Wilmslow BC A
Sandbach Park A162106Mere B
 
Tue 11 Jul
Mere B148157Cranford B
NFU152117Cranford A
 
Wed 12 Jul
Sandbach Park B138142Alderley Union B
Wilmslow BC A127126High Legh A
 
Thu 13 Jul
Mob Victory Hall C138121Sandbach Park A
 
Tue 18 Jul
Cranford A161113Sandbach Park B
High Legh A124135Swettenham C
Mere B158144Mob Victory Hall C
 
Wed 19 Jul
Alderley Union B133127Cranford B
Navigation163115NFU
Sandbach Park A141143Wilmslow BC A
 
Sun 23 Jul
Cranford B144122Sandbach Park A
 
Tue 25 Jul
NFU139143High Legh A
Swettenham C144125Sandbach Park A
 
Wed 26 Jul
Alderley Union B134143Cranford A
Cranford B132121Mob Victory Hall C
Sandbach Park B148127Navigation
Wilmslow BC A160130Mere B
 
Tue 1 Aug
Cranford A147144Cranford B
High Legh A163104Sandbach Park B
Mere B162125Swettenham C
Mob Victory Hall C156127Wilmslow BC A
 
Wed 2 Aug
Navigation163122Alderley Union B
Sandbach Park A142109NFU
 
Tue 8 Aug
Cranford A159112Navigation
NFU146149Mere B
Swettenham C138144Mob Victory Hall C
 
Wed 9 Aug
Alderley Union B136143High Legh A
Cranford B116153Wilmslow BC A
Sandbach Park B96157Sandbach Park A
 
Tue 15 Aug
High Legh A154127Cranford A
Mere B16794Sandbach Park B
Mob Victory Hall C168126NFU
 
Wed 16 Aug
Navigation153128Cranford B
Sandbach Park A15989Alderley Union B
Wilmslow BC A168103Swettenham C
 
Tue 22 Aug
Cranford A140124Sandbach Park A
NFU153135Wilmslow BC A
 
Wed 23 Aug
Alderley Union B160112Mere B
Cranford B162124Swettenham C
Navigation154129High Legh A
Sandbach Park B141140Mob Victory Hall C
 
Tue 29 Aug
High Legh A136128Cranford B
Mere B155127Cranford A
Mob Victory Hall C16894Alderley Union B
Swettenham C161104NFU
 
Wed 30 Aug
Sandbach Park A16098Navigation
Wilmslow BC A162102Sandbach Park B
 
Tue 5 Sep
Cranford A143147Mob Victory Hall C
High Legh A163124Sandbach Park A
 
Wed 6 Sep
Alderley Union B144141Wilmslow BC A
Cranford B152116NFU
Navigation160107Mere B
Sandbach Park B132141Swettenham C
 
Thu 7 Sep
Swettenham C164107Navigation
 
Tue 12 Sep
Mere B16594High Legh A
Mob Victory Hall C16585Navigation
Swettenham C14690Alderley Union B
 
Wed 13 Sep
Wilmslow BC A16595Cranford A
 
Tue 19 Sep
NFU142131Sandbach Park B
 
Wed 20 Sep
Sandbach Park A143134Cranford B
 

Last updated: 21 September 2017