Knutsford Bowling League

Division 3 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Sandbach Park A
10
8
2
1516
151.6
Cranford A
10
7
3
1472
147.2
Mere B
10
5
4
1456
145.6
Rudheath BC B
10
7
3
1451
145.1
Crosstown B
10
5
4
1429
142.9
Cranford B
10
6
4
1415
141.5
High Legh
9
4
5
1242
138.0
NFU
10
5
5
1328
132.8
Wilmslow R.B.L. B
9
2
7
1156
128.4
Swettenham D
10
3
6
1281
128.1
Crosstown C
10
2
7
1256
125.6
Navigation
10
3
7
1246
124.6
Tue 10 Apr
Cranford A162106Swettenham D
Crosstown C150140Navigation
NFU163116Wilmslow R.B.L. B
 
Wed 11 Apr
Cranford B134129Crosstown B
Rudheath BC B162116Mere B
Sandbach Park A162102High Legh
 
Tue 17 Apr
Crosstown B143136Crosstown C
High Legh158129Rudheath BC B
Mere B165125Cranford A
Swettenham D137127Cranford B
 
Wed 18 Apr
Navigation137138NFU
Wilmslow R.B.L. B146122Sandbach Park A
 
Tue 24 Apr
Cranford A141142Rudheath BC B
Crosstown C143143Swettenham D
High LeghWilmslow R.B.L. B
 
Wed 25 Apr
Cranford B154133Mere B
Sandbach Park A16488Navigation
 
Tue 1 May
Cranford A143113High Legh
Crosstown B128146Sandbach Park A
Mere B166118Crosstown C
Swettenham D151105NFU
 
Wed 2 May
Navigation161112Wilmslow R.B.L. B
Rudheath BC B145130Cranford B
 
Tue 8 May
Crosstown C96155Rudheath BC B
High Legh15691Navigation
NFU153136Mere B
 
Wed 9 May
Cranford B136148Cranford A
Sandbach Park A16874Swettenham D
Wilmslow R.B.L. B128166Crosstown B
 
Mon 14 May
NFU135144Crosstown B
 
Tue 22 May
Cranford A15692Crosstown C
Crosstown B160105Navigation
Mere B145122Sandbach Park A
Swettenham D162121Wilmslow R.B.L. B
 
Wed 23 May
Cranford B161128High Legh
Rudheath BC B16876NFU
 
Tue 29 May
Crosstown C116155Cranford B
High Legh146124Crosstown B
NFU142143Cranford A
 
Wed 30 May
Navigation147141Swettenham D
Sandbach Park A168119Rudheath BC B
Wilmslow R.B.L. B155127Mere B
 
Tue 5 Jun
Cranford A129155Sandbach Park A
Crosstown C154136High Legh
Mere B153111Navigation
Swettenham D140149Crosstown B
 
Wed 6 Jun
Cranford B158115NFU
Rudheath BC B16699Wilmslow R.B.L. B
 
Tue 12 Jun
Crosstown B148148Mere B
High Legh159131Swettenham D
NFU151126Crosstown C
 
Wed 13 Jun
Navigation150108Rudheath BC B
Sandbach Park A155108Cranford B
Wilmslow R.B.L. B142158Cranford A
 
Tue 19 Jun
Cranford A167116Navigation
Crosstown C125154Sandbach Park A
Mere B16796Swettenham D
NFU150144High Legh
 
Wed 20 Jun
Cranford B152137Wilmslow R.B.L. B
Rudheath BC B157138Crosstown B
 
Tue 26 Jun
Crosstown BCranford A
High LeghMere B
Swettenham DRudheath BC B
 
Wed 27 Jun
NavigationCranford B
Sandbach Park ANFU
Wilmslow R.B.L. BCrosstown C
 
Tue 3 Jul
Crosstown BCranford B
High LeghSandbach Park A
Mere BRudheath BC B
Swettenham DCranford A
 
Wed 4 Jul
NavigationCrosstown C
Wilmslow R.B.L. BNFU
 
Tue 10 Jul
Cranford AMere B
Crosstown CCrosstown B
NFUNavigation
 
Wed 11 Jul
Cranford BSwettenham D
Rudheath BC BHigh Legh
Sandbach Park AWilmslow R.B.L. B
 
Tue 17 Jul
Crosstown BNFU
Mere BCranford B
Swettenham DCrosstown C
 
Wed 18 Jul
NavigationSandbach Park A
Rudheath BC BCranford A
Wilmslow R.B.L. BHigh Legh
 
Tue 24 Jul
Crosstown CMere B
High LeghCranford A
NFUSwettenham D
 
Wed 25 Jul
Cranford BRudheath BC B
Sandbach Park ACrosstown B
Wilmslow R.B.L. BNavigation
 
Tue 31 Jul
Cranford ACranford B
Crosstown BWilmslow R.B.L. B
Mere BNFU
Swettenham DSandbach Park A
 
Wed 1 Aug
NavigationHigh Legh
Rudheath BC BCrosstown C
 
Tue 7 Aug
Crosstown CCranford A
High LeghCranford B
NFURudheath BC B
 
Wed 8 Aug
NavigationCrosstown B
Sandbach Park AMere B
Wilmslow R.B.L. BSwettenham D
 
Tue 14 Aug
Cranford ANFU
Crosstown BHigh Legh
Mere BWilmslow R.B.L. B
Swettenham DNavigation
 
Wed 15 Aug
Cranford BCrosstown C
Rudheath BC BSandbach Park A
 
Tue 21 Aug
Crosstown BSwettenham D
High LeghCrosstown C
NFUCranford B
 
Wed 22 Aug
NavigationMere B
Sandbach Park ACranford A
Wilmslow R.B.L. BRudheath BC B
 
Tue 28 Aug
Cranford AWilmslow R.B.L. B
Crosstown CNFU
Mere BCrosstown B
Swettenham DHigh Legh
 
Wed 29 Aug
Cranford BSandbach Park A
Rudheath BC BNavigation
 
Tue 4 Sep
Crosstown BRudheath BC B
High LeghNFU
Swettenham DMere B
 
Wed 5 Sep
NavigationCranford A
Sandbach Park ACrosstown C
Wilmslow R.B.L. BCranford B
 
Tue 11 Sep
Cranford ACrosstown B
Crosstown CWilmslow R.B.L. B
Mere BHigh Legh
NFUSandbach Park A
 
Wed 12 Sep
Cranford BNavigation
Rudheath BC BSwettenham D
 

Last updated: 20 June 2018