Knutsford Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Mere A
2
2
0
314
157.0
Wilmslow BC A
2
2
0
307
153.5
Chelford BC B
2
1
1
302
151.0
Rudheath BC A
2
1
1
293
146.5
Hartford RC
2
1
1
290
145.0
Railway B
2
1
1
289
144.5
Mob Victory Hall C
2
1
1
272
136.0
Mob Victory Hall B
2
1
1
260
130.0
Knutsford BC B
2
1
1
259
129.5
Swettenham C
2
1
1
247
123.5
Wilmslow Cons A
2
0
2
240
120.0
Swettenham B
2
0
2
237
118.5
Tue 10 Apr
Mob Victory Hall C164108Knutsford BC B
Swettenham C136129Hartford RC
 
Wed 11 Apr
Chelford BC B159116Wilmslow Cons A
Mere A16089Swettenham B
Mob Victory Hall B151126Rudheath BC A
Wilmslow BC A154144Railway B
 
Tue 17 Apr
Hartford RC161109Mob Victory Hall B
Railway B145111Swettenham C
 
Wed 18 Apr
Knutsford BC B151143Chelford BC B
Mere A154124Wilmslow Cons A
Rudheath BC A167108Mob Victory Hall C
Swettenham B148153Wilmslow BC A
 
Tue 24 Apr
Swettenham CSwettenham B
 
Wed 25 Apr
Chelford BC BMob Victory Hall C
Mere AKnutsford BC B
Mob Victory Hall BRailway B
Rudheath BC AHartford RC
Wilmslow BC AWilmslow Cons A
 
Tue 1 May
Mob Victory Hall CMere A
Railway BHartford RC
 
Wed 2 May
Chelford BC BRudheath BC A
Knutsford BC BWilmslow BC A
Swettenham BMob Victory Hall B
Wilmslow Cons ASwettenham C
 
Tue 8 May
Hartford RCSwettenham B
Swettenham CKnutsford BC B
 
Wed 9 May
Mere AChelford BC B
Mob Victory Hall BWilmslow Cons A
Rudheath BC ARailway B
Wilmslow BC AMob Victory Hall C
 
Tue 22 May
Mob Victory Hall CSwettenham C
 
Wed 23 May
Chelford BC BWilmslow BC A
Knutsford BC BMob Victory Hall B
Mere ARudheath BC A
Swettenham BRailway B
Wilmslow Cons AHartford RC
 
Tue 29 May
Hartford RCKnutsford BC B
Railway BWilmslow Cons A
Swettenham CChelford BC B
 
Wed 30 May
Mob Victory Hall BMob Victory Hall C
Rudheath BC ASwettenham B
Wilmslow BC AMere A
 
Tue 5 Jun
Mob Victory Hall CHartford RC
 
Wed 6 Jun
Chelford BC BMob Victory Hall B
Knutsford BC BRailway B
Mere ASwettenham C
Wilmslow BC ARudheath BC A
Wilmslow Cons ASwettenham B
 
Tue 12 Jun
Hartford RCChelford BC B
Railway BMob Victory Hall C
Swettenham CWilmslow BC A
 
Wed 13 Jun
Mob Victory Hall BMere A
Rudheath BC AWilmslow Cons A
Swettenham BKnutsford BC B
 
Tue 19 Jun
Mob Victory Hall CSwettenham B
Swettenham CRudheath BC A
 
Wed 20 Jun
Chelford BC BRailway B
Knutsford BC BWilmslow Cons A
Mere AHartford RC
Wilmslow BC AMob Victory Hall B
 
Tue 26 Jun
Hartford RCWilmslow BC A
Railway BMere A
 
Wed 27 Jun
Mob Victory Hall BSwettenham C
Rudheath BC AKnutsford BC B
Swettenham BChelford BC B
Wilmslow Cons AMob Victory Hall C
 
Tue 3 Jul
Hartford RCSwettenham C
Railway BWilmslow BC A
 
Wed 4 Jul
Knutsford BC BMob Victory Hall C
Rudheath BC AMob Victory Hall B
Swettenham BMere A
Wilmslow Cons AChelford BC B
 
Tue 10 Jul
Mob Victory Hall CRudheath BC A
Swettenham CRailway B
 
Wed 11 Jul
Chelford BC BKnutsford BC B
Mob Victory Hall BHartford RC
Wilmslow BC ASwettenham B
Wilmslow Cons AMere A
 
Tue 17 Jul
Hartford RCRudheath BC A
Mob Victory Hall CChelford BC B
Railway BMob Victory Hall B
 
Wed 18 Jul
Knutsford BC BMere A
Swettenham BSwettenham C
Wilmslow Cons AWilmslow BC A
 
Tue 24 Jul
Hartford RCRailway B
Swettenham CWilmslow Cons A
 
Wed 25 Jul
Mere AMob Victory Hall C
Mob Victory Hall BSwettenham B
Rudheath BC AChelford BC B
Wilmslow BC AKnutsford BC B
 
Tue 31 Jul
Mob Victory Hall CWilmslow BC A
Railway BRudheath BC A
 
Wed 1 Aug
Chelford BC BMere A
Knutsford BC BSwettenham C
Swettenham BHartford RC
Wilmslow Cons AMob Victory Hall B
 
Tue 7 Aug
Hartford RCWilmslow Cons A
Railway BSwettenham B
Swettenham CMob Victory Hall C
 
Wed 8 Aug
Mob Victory Hall BKnutsford BC B
Rudheath BC AMere A
Wilmslow BC AChelford BC B
 
Tue 14 Aug
Mob Victory Hall CMob Victory Hall B
 
Wed 15 Aug
Chelford BC BSwettenham C
Knutsford BC BHartford RC
Mere AWilmslow BC A
Swettenham BRudheath BC A
Wilmslow Cons ARailway B
 
Tue 21 Aug
Hartford RCMob Victory Hall C
Railway BKnutsford BC B
Swettenham CMere A
 
Wed 22 Aug
Mob Victory Hall BChelford BC B
Rudheath BC AWilmslow BC A
Swettenham BWilmslow Cons A
 
Tue 28 Aug
Mob Victory Hall CRailway B
 
Wed 29 Aug
Chelford BC BHartford RC
Knutsford BC BSwettenham B
Mere AMob Victory Hall B
Wilmslow BC ASwettenham C
Wilmslow Cons ARudheath BC A
 
Tue 4 Sep
Hartford RCMere A
Railway BChelford BC B
 
Wed 5 Sep
Mob Victory Hall BWilmslow BC A
Rudheath BC ASwettenham C
Swettenham BMob Victory Hall C
Wilmslow Cons AKnutsford BC B
 
Tue 11 Sep
Mob Victory Hall CWilmslow Cons A
Swettenham CMob Victory Hall B
 
Wed 12 Sep
Chelford BC BSwettenham B
Knutsford BC BRudheath BC A
Mere ARailway B
Wilmslow BC AHartford RC
 

Last updated: 19 April 2018