Knutsford Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Rudheath BC A
10
9
1
1588
158.8
Mere A
10
7
3
1447
144.7
Mob Victory Hall C
10
4
6
1414
141.4
Railway B
10
5
5
1394
139.4
Chelford BC B
10
5
5
1387
138.7
Mob Victory Hall B
10
6
4
1380
138.0
Knutsford BC B
10
5
4
1349
134.9
Wilmslow BC A
10
5
5
1320
132.0
Swettenham B
10
3
7
1273
127.3
Swettenham C
10
4
6
1272
127.2
Wilmslow Cons A
10
3
7
1270
127.0
Hartford RC
10
3
6
1249
124.9
Tue 10 Apr
Mob Victory Hall C164108Knutsford BC B
Swettenham C136129Hartford RC
 
Wed 11 Apr
Chelford BC B159116Wilmslow Cons A
Mere A16089Swettenham B
Mob Victory Hall B151126Rudheath BC A
Wilmslow BC A154144Railway B
 
Tue 17 Apr
Hartford RC161109Mob Victory Hall B
Railway B145111Swettenham C
 
Wed 18 Apr
Knutsford BC B151143Chelford BC B
Mere A154124Wilmslow Cons A
Rudheath BC A167108Mob Victory Hall C
Swettenham B148153Wilmslow BC A
 
Wed 25 Apr
Chelford BC B158115Mob Victory Hall C
Mere A156125Knutsford BC B
Mob Victory Hall B133130Railway B
Rudheath BC A16894Hartford RC
Wilmslow BC A140134Wilmslow Cons A
 
Tue 1 May
Mob Victory Hall C164121Mere A
Railway B16894Hartford RC
 
Wed 2 May
Chelford BC B140150Rudheath BC A
Knutsford BC B163120Wilmslow BC A
Swettenham B137141Mob Victory Hall B
Wilmslow Cons A154104Swettenham C
 
Tue 8 May
Hartford RC165115Swettenham B
Swettenham C144121Knutsford BC B
 
Wed 9 May
Mere A16297Chelford BC B
Mob Victory Hall B163114Wilmslow Cons A
Rudheath BC A16891Railway B
Wilmslow BC A149137Mob Victory Hall C
 
Tue 22 May
Mob Victory Hall C16896Swettenham C
 
Wed 23 May
Chelford BC B155104Wilmslow BC A
Knutsford BC B144138Mob Victory Hall B
Mere A125145Rudheath BC A
Swettenham B143146Railway B
Wilmslow Cons A166123Hartford RC
 
Tue 29 May
Hartford RC129129Knutsford BC B
Railway B168110Wilmslow Cons A
Swettenham C162128Chelford BC B
 
Wed 30 May
Mob Victory Hall B154133Mob Victory Hall C
Rudheath BC A16879Swettenham B
Wilmslow BC A105140Mere A
 
Thu 31 May
Swettenham C141156Swettenham B
 
Tue 5 Jun
Mob Victory Hall C153120Hartford RC
 
Wed 6 Jun
Chelford BC B157120Mob Victory Hall B
Knutsford BC B141120Railway B
Mere A15797Swettenham C
Wilmslow BC A126164Rudheath BC A
Wilmslow Cons A150121Swettenham B
 
Tue 12 Jun
Hartford RC145119Chelford BC B
Railway B160137Mob Victory Hall C
Swettenham C149109Wilmslow BC A
 
Wed 13 Jun
Mob Victory Hall B160104Mere A
Rudheath BC A16898Wilmslow Cons A
Swettenham B144115Knutsford BC B
 
Tue 19 Jun
Mob Victory Hall C135141Swettenham B
Swettenham C132164Rudheath BC A
 
Wed 20 Jun
Chelford BC B131122Railway B
Knutsford BC B152104Wilmslow Cons A
Mere A16889Hartford RC
Wilmslow BC A160111Mob Victory Hall B
 
Tue 26 Jun
Hartford RCWilmslow BC A
Railway BMere A
 
Wed 27 Jun
Mob Victory Hall BSwettenham C
Rudheath BC AKnutsford BC B
Swettenham BChelford BC B
Wilmslow Cons AMob Victory Hall C
 
Tue 3 Jul
Hartford RCSwettenham C
Railway BWilmslow BC A
 
Wed 4 Jul
Knutsford BC BMob Victory Hall C
Rudheath BC AMob Victory Hall B
Swettenham BMere A
Wilmslow Cons AChelford BC B
 
Tue 10 Jul
Mob Victory Hall CRudheath BC A
Swettenham CRailway B
 
Wed 11 Jul
Chelford BC BKnutsford BC B
Mob Victory Hall BHartford RC
Wilmslow BC ASwettenham B
Wilmslow Cons AMere A
 
Tue 17 Jul
Hartford RCRudheath BC A
Mob Victory Hall CChelford BC B
Railway BMob Victory Hall B
 
Wed 18 Jul
Knutsford BC BMere A
Swettenham BSwettenham C
Wilmslow Cons AWilmslow BC A
 
Tue 24 Jul
Hartford RCRailway B
Swettenham CWilmslow Cons A
 
Wed 25 Jul
Mere AMob Victory Hall C
Mob Victory Hall BSwettenham B
Rudheath BC AChelford BC B
Wilmslow BC AKnutsford BC B
 
Tue 31 Jul
Mob Victory Hall CWilmslow BC A
Railway BRudheath BC A
 
Wed 1 Aug
Chelford BC BMere A
Knutsford BC BSwettenham C
Swettenham BHartford RC
Wilmslow Cons AMob Victory Hall B
 
Tue 7 Aug
Hartford RCWilmslow Cons A
Railway BSwettenham B
Swettenham CMob Victory Hall C
 
Wed 8 Aug
Mob Victory Hall BKnutsford BC B
Rudheath BC AMere A
Wilmslow BC AChelford BC B
 
Tue 14 Aug
Mob Victory Hall CMob Victory Hall B
 
Wed 15 Aug
Chelford BC BSwettenham C
Knutsford BC BHartford RC
Mere AWilmslow BC A
Swettenham BRudheath BC A
Wilmslow Cons ARailway B
 
Tue 21 Aug
Hartford RCMob Victory Hall C
Railway BKnutsford BC B
Swettenham CMere A
 
Wed 22 Aug
Mob Victory Hall BChelford BC B
Rudheath BC AWilmslow BC A
Swettenham BWilmslow Cons A
 
Tue 28 Aug
Mob Victory Hall CRailway B
 
Wed 29 Aug
Chelford BC BHartford RC
Knutsford BC BSwettenham B
Mere AMob Victory Hall B
Wilmslow BC ASwettenham C
Wilmslow Cons ARudheath BC A
 
Tue 4 Sep
Hartford RCMere A
Railway BChelford BC B
 
Wed 5 Sep
Mob Victory Hall BWilmslow BC A
Rudheath BC ASwettenham C
Swettenham BMob Victory Hall C
Wilmslow Cons AKnutsford BC B
 
Tue 11 Sep
Mob Victory Hall CWilmslow Cons A
Swettenham CMob Victory Hall B
 
Wed 12 Sep
Chelford BC BSwettenham B
Knutsford BC BRudheath BC A
Mere ARailway B
Wilmslow BC AHartford RC
 

Last updated: 21 June 2018