Knutsford Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Good Comps
22
17
5
3282
149.2
Altrincham Boro
22
14
8
3234
147.0
Knutsford BC A
22
12
9
3210
145.9
Railway A
21
14
7
3060
145.7
Budenburg
22
11
11
3127
142.1
Swettenham A
21
12
8
2975
141.7
Alderley Union A
22
9
13
3055
138.9
Mob Victory Hall A
22
11
11
3055
138.9
Crosstown A
22
9
13
2975
135.2
Chelford BC A
22
8
13
2931
133.2
Grange BC
22
8
13
2884
131.1
Wilmslow R.B.L. A
22
4
18
2719
123.6
Wed 11 Apr
Altrincham Boro167107Chelford BC A
Crosstown A138150Railway A
Grange BC122136Mob Victory Hall A
Knutsford BC A155124Alderley Union A
Swettenham A136140Good Comps
Wilmslow R.B.L. A155127Budenburg
 
Wed 18 Apr
Alderley Union A161104Grange BC
Budenburg164136Crosstown A
Chelford BC A124160Knutsford BC A
Good Comps155142Altrincham Boro
Mob Victory Hall A158120Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Railway A164107Swettenham A
 
Wed 25 Apr
Alderley Union A16887Chelford BC A
Altrincham Boro155131Railway A
Crosstown A145127Mob Victory Hall A
Swettenham A146137Budenburg
 
Wed 2 May
Budenburg134162Altrincham Boro
Good Comps134119Chelford BC A
Grange BC143139Crosstown A
Mob Victory Hall A156109Swettenham A
Railway A150129Knutsford BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. A138143Alderley Union A
 
Sun 6 May
Wilmslow R.B.L. A153143Grange BC
 
Wed 9 May
Alderley Union A144148Good Comps
Altrincham Boro157128Mob Victory Hall A
Chelford BC A151126Railway A
Crosstown A150134Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Knutsford BC A164116Budenburg
Swettenham A14691Grange BC
 
Wed 23 May
Budenburg151124Chelford BC A
Crosstown A145130Alderley Union A
Grange BC131152Altrincham Boro
Mob Victory Hall A139124Knutsford BC A
Railway A149127Good Comps
Wilmslow R.B.L. A141142Swettenham A
 
Tue 29 May
Knutsford BC A154152Good Comps
 
Wed 30 May
Alderley Union A137130Railway A
Altrincham Boro163111Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Chelford BC A144132Mob Victory Hall A
Good Comps144139Budenburg
Knutsford BC A16896Grange BC
Swettenham A163129Crosstown A
 
Wed 6 Jun
Budenburg152149Railway A
Crosstown A140130Altrincham Boro
Grange BC156133Chelford BC A
Mob Victory Hall A142149Good Comps
Swettenham A166119Alderley Union A
Wilmslow R.B.L. A127165Knutsford BC A
 
Wed 13 Jun
Alderley Union A134158Budenburg
Altrincham Boro146130Swettenham A
Chelford BC A159111Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Good Comps146111Grange BC
Knutsford BC A138118Crosstown A
Railway A147126Mob Victory Hall A
 
Wed 20 Jun
Altrincham Boro165111Alderley Union A
Crosstown A137148Chelford BC A
Grange BC150106Railway A
Mob Victory Hall A163120Budenburg
Swettenham A147144Knutsford BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. A137165Good Comps
 
Wed 27 Jun
Alderley Union A164124Mob Victory Hall A
Budenburg16894Grange BC
Chelford BC A146146Swettenham A
Good Comps154136Crosstown A
Knutsford BC A144149Altrincham Boro
Railway A16789Wilmslow R.B.L. A
 
Wed 4 Jul
Alderley Union A152121Knutsford BC A
Budenburg16583Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Chelford BC A132143Altrincham Boro
Good Comps140136Swettenham A
Mob Victory Hall A16899Grange BC
Railway A157122Crosstown A
 
Wed 18 Jul
Budenburg167129Swettenham A
Chelford BC A150129Alderley Union A
Good Comps156135Knutsford BC A
Grange BC15891Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Mob Victory Hall A133143Crosstown A
Railway A163123Altrincham Boro
 
Wed 25 Jul
Alderley Union A162113Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Altrincham Boro139152Budenburg
Chelford BC A150145Good Comps
Crosstown A154137Grange BC
Knutsford BC A165128Railway A
Swettenham A149124Mob Victory Hall A
 
Wed 1 Aug
Budenburg161135Knutsford BC A
Good Comps160127Alderley Union A
Grange BC131143Swettenham A
Mob Victory Hall A149142Altrincham Boro
Railway A155124Chelford BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. A134167Crosstown A
 
Wed 8 Aug
Alderley Union A159123Crosstown A
Altrincham Boro162110Grange BC
Chelford BC A137118Budenburg
Good Comps146113Railway A
Knutsford BC A133144Mob Victory Hall A
Swettenham A16699Wilmslow R.B.L. A
 
Thu 9 Aug
Crosstown A148125Budenburg
Wilmslow R.B.L. A149121Mob Victory Hall A
 
Wed 15 Aug
Budenburg152141Good Comps
Crosstown A160121Swettenham A
Grange BC152152Knutsford BC A
Mob Victory Hall A166118Chelford BC A
Railway A153135Alderley Union A
Wilmslow R.B.L. A137150Altrincham Boro
 
Wed 22 Aug
Alderley Union A133156Swettenham A
Altrincham Boro16891Crosstown A
Chelford BC A136146Grange BC
Good Comps16094Mob Victory Hall A
Knutsford BC A139121Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Railway A167113Budenburg
 
Thu 23 Aug
Altrincham Boro141149Good Comps
 
Wed 29 Aug
Budenburg145139Alderley Union A
Crosstown A141146Knutsford BC A
Grange BC164150Good Comps
Mob Victory Hall A134136Railway A
Swettenham A145128Altrincham Boro
Wilmslow R.B.L. A143134Chelford BC A
 
Wed 5 Sep
Alderley Union A149112Altrincham Boro
Budenburg136152Mob Victory Hall A
Chelford BC A163104Crosstown A
Good Comps16893Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Knutsford BC A160135Swettenham A
Railway A159132Grange BC
 
Wed 12 Sep
Altrincham Boro138129Knutsford BC A
Crosstown A109153Good Comps
Grange BC157127Budenburg
Mob Victory Hall A139135Alderley Union A
Swettenham A157121Chelford BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. A140160Railway A
 
Sun 16 Sep
Grange BC157100Alderley Union A
 
Wed 19 Sep
Knutsford BC A150124Chelford BC A
Swettenham ARailway A
 

Last updated: 19 September 2018