Knutsford Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Knutsford BC A
2
2
0
315
157.5
Railway A
2
2
0
314
157.0
Altrincham Boro
2
1
1
309
154.5
Good Comps
2
2
0
295
147.5
Mob Victory Hall A
2
2
0
294
147.0
Budenburg
2
1
1
291
145.5
Alderley Union A
2
1
1
285
142.5
Wilmslow R.B.L. A
2
1
1
275
137.5
Crosstown A
2
0
2
274
137.0
Swettenham A
2
0
2
243
121.5
Chelford BC A
2
0
2
231
115.5
Grange BC
2
0
2
226
113.0
Wed 11 Apr
Altrincham Boro167107Chelford BC A
Crosstown A138150Railway A
Grange BC122136Mob Victory Hall A
Knutsford BC A155124Alderley Union A
Swettenham A136140Good Comps
Wilmslow R.B.L. A155127Budenburg
 
Wed 18 Apr
Alderley Union A161104Grange BC
Budenburg164136Crosstown A
Chelford BC A124160Knutsford BC A
Good Comps155142Altrincham Boro
Mob Victory Hall A158120Wilmslow R.B.L. A
Railway A164107Swettenham A
 
Wed 25 Apr
Alderley Union AChelford BC A
Altrincham BoroRailway A
Crosstown AMob Victory Hall A
Knutsford BC AGood Comps
Swettenham ABudenburg
Wilmslow R.B.L. AGrange BC
 
Wed 2 May
BudenburgAltrincham Boro
Good CompsChelford BC A
Grange BCCrosstown A
Mob Victory Hall ASwettenham A
Railway AKnutsford BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. AAlderley Union A
 
Wed 9 May
Alderley Union AGood Comps
Altrincham BoroMob Victory Hall A
Chelford BC ARailway A
Crosstown AWilmslow R.B.L. A
Knutsford BC ABudenburg
Swettenham AGrange BC
 
Wed 23 May
BudenburgChelford BC A
Crosstown AAlderley Union A
Grange BCAltrincham Boro
Mob Victory Hall AKnutsford BC A
Railway AGood Comps
Wilmslow R.B.L. ASwettenham A
 
Wed 30 May
Alderley Union ARailway A
Altrincham BoroWilmslow R.B.L. A
Chelford BC AMob Victory Hall A
Good CompsBudenburg
Knutsford BC AGrange BC
Swettenham ACrosstown A
 
Wed 6 Jun
BudenburgRailway A
Crosstown AAltrincham Boro
Grange BCChelford BC A
Mob Victory Hall AGood Comps
Swettenham AAlderley Union A
Wilmslow R.B.L. AKnutsford BC A
 
Wed 13 Jun
Alderley Union ABudenburg
Altrincham BoroSwettenham A
Chelford BC AWilmslow R.B.L. A
Good CompsGrange BC
Knutsford BC ACrosstown A
Railway AMob Victory Hall A
 
Wed 20 Jun
Altrincham BoroAlderley Union A
Crosstown AChelford BC A
Grange BCRailway A
Mob Victory Hall ABudenburg
Swettenham AKnutsford BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. AGood Comps
 
Wed 27 Jun
Alderley Union AMob Victory Hall A
BudenburgGrange BC
Chelford BC ASwettenham A
Good CompsCrosstown A
Knutsford BC AAltrincham Boro
Railway AWilmslow R.B.L. A
 
Wed 4 Jul
Alderley Union AKnutsford BC A
BudenburgWilmslow R.B.L. A
Chelford BC AAltrincham Boro
Good CompsSwettenham A
Mob Victory Hall AGrange BC
Railway ACrosstown A
 
Wed 11 Jul
Altrincham BoroGood Comps
Crosstown ABudenburg
Grange BCAlderley Union A
Knutsford BC AChelford BC A
Swettenham ARailway A
Wilmslow R.B.L. AMob Victory Hall A
 
Wed 18 Jul
BudenburgSwettenham A
Chelford BC AAlderley Union A
Good CompsKnutsford BC A
Grange BCWilmslow R.B.L. A
Mob Victory Hall ACrosstown A
Railway AAltrincham Boro
 
Wed 25 Jul
Alderley Union AWilmslow R.B.L. A
Altrincham BoroBudenburg
Chelford BC AGood Comps
Crosstown AGrange BC
Knutsford BC ARailway A
Swettenham AMob Victory Hall A
 
Wed 1 Aug
BudenburgKnutsford BC A
Good CompsAlderley Union A
Grange BCSwettenham A
Mob Victory Hall AAltrincham Boro
Railway AChelford BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. ACrosstown A
 
Wed 8 Aug
Alderley Union ACrosstown A
Altrincham BoroGrange BC
Chelford BC ABudenburg
Good CompsRailway A
Knutsford BC AMob Victory Hall A
Swettenham AWilmslow R.B.L. A
 
Wed 15 Aug
BudenburgGood Comps
Crosstown ASwettenham A
Grange BCKnutsford BC A
Mob Victory Hall AChelford BC A
Railway AAlderley Union A
Wilmslow R.B.L. AAltrincham Boro
 
Wed 22 Aug
Alderley Union ASwettenham A
Altrincham BoroCrosstown A
Chelford BC AGrange BC
Good CompsMob Victory Hall A
Knutsford BC AWilmslow R.B.L. A
Railway ABudenburg
 
Wed 29 Aug
BudenburgAlderley Union A
Crosstown AKnutsford BC A
Grange BCGood Comps
Mob Victory Hall ARailway A
Swettenham AAltrincham Boro
Wilmslow R.B.L. AChelford BC A
 
Wed 5 Sep
Alderley Union AAltrincham Boro
BudenburgMob Victory Hall A
Chelford BC ACrosstown A
Good CompsWilmslow R.B.L. A
Knutsford BC ASwettenham A
Railway AGrange BC
 
Wed 12 Sep
Altrincham BoroKnutsford BC A
Crosstown AGood Comps
Grange BCBudenburg
Mob Victory Hall AAlderley Union A
Swettenham AChelford BC A
Wilmslow R.B.L. ARailway A
 

Last updated: 19 April 2018