Knutsford and District Ladies' Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Pickering Lodge
6
5
1
980
163.3
Mere A
6
4
2
978
163.0
Cranford B
6
5
1
973
162.2
Worthington Park
6
4
2
948
158.0
High Legh
6
4
2
936
156.0
Wilmslow BC
6
3
3
932
155.3
Hale Ladies
6
3
3
921
153.5
Warford Park
6
3
3
905
150.8
Crosstown B
6
2
4
845
140.8
Railway B
6
2
4
833
138.8
Cranford A
6
1
5
806
134.3
Victory Hall B
6
0
6
747
124.5
Mon 9 Apr
Cranford B164142Warford Park
Crosstown B128176Hale Ladies
High Legh17991Cranford A
Mere A189111Railway B
Victory Hall B102183Wilmslow BC
Worthington Park124169Pickering Lodge
 
Thu 12 Apr
Wilmslow BC150130Railway B
 
Mon 16 Apr
Cranford A183137Victory Hall B
Hale Ladies166133Mere A
Pickering Lodge163127High Legh
Railway B123165Cranford B
Warford Park134151Worthington Park
Wilmslow BC145167Crosstown B
 
Mon 23 Apr
Cranford B159147Worthington Park
Crosstown B161150Cranford A
High Legh161144Warford Park
Mere A175132Wilmslow BC
Railway B169159Hale Ladies
Victory Hall B148165Pickering Lodge
 
Mon 30 Apr
Cranford A102170Mere A
Hale Ladies113183Cranford B
Pickering Lodge161133Crosstown B
Warford Park152112Victory Hall B
Worthington Park174132High Legh
 
Mon 7 May
Cranford B155148Pickering Lodge
Crosstown B147160Mere A
High Legh157142Hale Ladies
Victory Hall B139171Railway B
Warford Park162145Cranford A
Worthington Park168144Wilmslow BC
 
Thu 17 May
Wilmslow BC178147Cranford B
 
Mon 21 May
Cranford A135165Hale Ladies
High Legh180109Victory Hall B
Pickering Lodge174129Railway B
Warford Park171151Mere A
Worthington Park184109Crosstown B
 
Mon 28 May
Cranford BVictory Hall B
Crosstown BHigh Legh
Hale LadiesPickering Lodge
Mere AWorthington Park
Railway BWarford Park
Wilmslow BCCranford A
 
Mon 4 Jun
Cranford ACranford B
High LeghMere A
Pickering LodgeWilmslow BC
Victory Hall BCrosstown B
Warford ParkHale Ladies
Worthington ParkRailway B
 
Mon 11 Jun
Cranford BHigh Legh
Crosstown BWarford Park
Hale LadiesWilmslow BC
Mere APickering Lodge
Railway BCranford A
Victory Hall BWorthington Park
 
Mon 18 Jun
Cranford BCranford A
Hale LadiesWarford Park
Mere AHigh Legh
Railway BWorthington Park
Wilmslow BCPickering Lodge
 
Mon 25 Jun
Cranford APickering Lodge
Crosstown BCranford B
Hale LadiesWorthington Park
Mere AVictory Hall B
Railway BHigh Legh
Wilmslow BCWarford Park
 
Mon 9 Jul
Cranford BCrosstown B
High LeghRailway B
Pickering LodgeCranford A
Victory Hall BMere A
Warford ParkWilmslow BC
Worthington ParkHale Ladies
 
Sun 15 Jul
Crosstown BVictory Hall B
 
Mon 16 Jul
Cranford AHigh Legh
Hale LadiesCrosstown B
Pickering LodgeWorthington Park
Railway BMere A
Warford ParkCranford B
Wilmslow BCVictory Hall B
 
Mon 23 Jul
Cranford AWorthington Park
Hale LadiesVictory Hall B
Mere ACranford B
Pickering LodgeWarford Park
Railway BCrosstown B
Wilmslow BCHigh Legh
 
Mon 30 Jul
Cranford BRailway B
Crosstown BWilmslow BC
High LeghPickering Lodge
Mere AHale Ladies
Victory Hall BCranford A
Worthington ParkWarford Park
 
Mon 6 Aug
Cranford ACrosstown B
Hale LadiesRailway B
Pickering LodgeVictory Hall B
Warford ParkHigh Legh
Wilmslow BCMere A
Worthington ParkCranford B
 
Mon 13 Aug
Cranford AWarford Park
Hale LadiesHigh Legh
Mere ACrosstown B
Pickering LodgeCranford B
Railway BVictory Hall B
Wilmslow BCWorthington Park
 
Mon 20 Aug
Cranford BHale Ladies
Crosstown BPickering Lodge
High LeghWorthington Park
Mere ACranford A
Railway BWilmslow BC
Victory Hall BWarford Park
 
Mon 27 Aug
Cranford ARailway B
High LeghCranford B
Pickering LodgeMere A
Warford ParkCrosstown B
Wilmslow BCHale Ladies
Worthington ParkVictory Hall B
 
Mon 3 Sep
Cranford BMere A
Crosstown BRailway B
High LeghWilmslow BC
Victory Hall BHale Ladies
Warford ParkPickering Lodge
Worthington ParkCranford A
 
Mon 10 Sep
Cranford BWilmslow BC
Crosstown BWorthington Park
Hale LadiesCranford A
Mere AWarford Park
Railway BPickering Lodge
Victory Hall BHigh Legh
 
Mon 17 Sep
Cranford AWilmslow BC
High LeghCrosstown B
Pickering LodgeHale Ladies
Victory Hall BCranford B
Warford ParkRailway B
Worthington ParkMere A
 

Last updated: 23 May 2018