Knutsford and District Ladies' Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Cranford A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Cranford B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Crosstown B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Hale Ladies
0
0
0
0
0.0
High Legh
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mere A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Pickering Lodge
0
0
0
0
0.0
Railway B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Victory Hall B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Warford Park
0
0
0
0
0.0
Wilmslow BC
0
0
0
0
0.0
Worthington Park
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mon 9 Apr
Cranford BWarford Park
Crosstown BHale Ladies
High LeghCranford A
Mere ARailway B
Victory Hall BWilmslow BC
Worthington ParkPickering Lodge
 
Mon 16 Apr
Cranford AVictory Hall B
Hale LadiesMere A
Pickering LodgeHigh Legh
Railway BCranford B
Warford ParkWorthington Park
Wilmslow BCCrosstown B
 
Mon 23 Apr
Cranford BWorthington Park
Crosstown BCranford A
High LeghWarford Park
Mere AWilmslow BC
Railway BHale Ladies
Victory Hall BPickering Lodge
 
Mon 30 Apr
Cranford AMere A
Hale LadiesCranford B
Pickering LodgeCrosstown B
Warford ParkVictory Hall B
Wilmslow BCRailway B
Worthington ParkHigh Legh
 
Mon 7 May
Cranford BPickering Lodge
Crosstown BMere A
High LeghHale Ladies
Victory Hall BRailway B
Warford ParkCranford A
Worthington ParkWilmslow BC
 
Mon 21 May
Cranford AHale Ladies
High LeghVictory Hall B
Pickering LodgeRailway B
Warford ParkMere A
Wilmslow BCCranford B
Worthington ParkCrosstown B
 
Mon 28 May
Cranford BVictory Hall B
Crosstown BHigh Legh
Hale LadiesPickering Lodge
Mere AWorthington Park
Railway BWarford Park
Wilmslow BCCranford A
 
Mon 4 Jun
Cranford ACranford B
High LeghMere A
Pickering LodgeWilmslow BC
Victory Hall BCrosstown B
Warford ParkHale Ladies
Worthington ParkRailway B
 
Mon 11 Jun
Cranford BHigh Legh
Crosstown BWarford Park
Hale LadiesWilmslow BC
Mere APickering Lodge
Railway BCranford A
Victory Hall BWorthington Park
 
Mon 18 Jun
Cranford BCranford A
Crosstown BVictory Hall B
Hale LadiesWarford Park
Mere AHigh Legh
Railway BWorthington Park
Wilmslow BCPickering Lodge
 
Mon 25 Jun
Cranford APickering Lodge
Crosstown BCranford B
Hale LadiesWorthington Park
Mere AVictory Hall B
Railway BHigh Legh
Wilmslow BCWarford Park
 
Mon 9 Jul
Cranford BCrosstown B
High LeghRailway B
Pickering LodgeCranford A
Victory Hall BMere A
Warford ParkWilmslow BC
Worthington ParkHale Ladies
 
Mon 16 Jul
Cranford AHigh Legh
Hale LadiesCrosstown B
Pickering LodgeWorthington Park
Railway BMere A
Warford ParkCranford B
Wilmslow BCVictory Hall B
 
Mon 23 Jul
Cranford AWorthington Park
Hale LadiesVictory Hall B
Mere ACranford B
Pickering LodgeWarford Park
Railway BCrosstown B
Wilmslow BCHigh Legh
 
Mon 30 Jul
Cranford BRailway B
Crosstown BWilmslow BC
High LeghPickering Lodge
Mere AHale Ladies
Victory Hall BCranford A
Worthington ParkWarford Park
 
Mon 6 Aug
Cranford ACrosstown B
Hale LadiesRailway B
Pickering LodgeVictory Hall B
Warford ParkHigh Legh
Wilmslow BCMere A
Worthington ParkCranford B
 
Mon 13 Aug
Cranford AWarford Park
Hale LadiesHigh Legh
Mere ACrosstown B
Pickering LodgeCranford B
Railway BVictory Hall B
Wilmslow BCWorthington Park
 
Mon 20 Aug
Cranford BHale Ladies
Crosstown BPickering Lodge
High LeghWorthington Park
Mere ACranford A
Railway BWilmslow BC
Victory Hall BWarford Park
 
Mon 27 Aug
Cranford ARailway B
High LeghCranford B
Pickering LodgeMere A
Warford ParkCrosstown B
Wilmslow BCHale Ladies
Worthington ParkVictory Hall B
 
Mon 3 Sep
Cranford BMere A
Crosstown BRailway B
High LeghWilmslow BC
Victory Hall BHale Ladies
Warford ParkPickering Lodge
Worthington ParkCranford A
 
Mon 10 Sep
Cranford BWilmslow BC
Crosstown BWorthington Park
Hale LadiesCranford A
Mere AWarford Park
Railway BPickering Lodge
Victory Hall BHigh Legh
 
Mon 17 Sep
Cranford AWilmslow BC
High LeghCrosstown B
Pickering LodgeHale Ladies
Victory Hall BCranford B
Warford ParkRailway B
Worthington ParkMere A
 

Last updated: 8 February 2018