Knutsford and District Ladies' Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Alderley Union
0
0
0
0
0.0
Castle S&S
0
0
0
0
0.0
Crosstown A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Knutsford BC A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Knutsford BC B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mere B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Navigation Rec
0
0
0
0
0.0
Railway A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Riddings Park
0
0
0
0
0.0
Timperley Village
0
0
0
0
0.0
Victory Hall A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Wilmslow Cons
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mon 9 Apr
Castle S&SAlderley Union
Knutsford BC AMere B
Railway ACrosstown A
Riddings ParkKnutsford BC B
Timperley VillageNavigation Rec
Wilmslow ConsVictory Hall A
 
Mon 16 Apr
Alderley UnionTimperley Village
Crosstown ARiddings Park
Knutsford BC BWilmslow Cons
Mere BRailway A
Navigation RecKnutsford BC A
Victory Hall ACastle S&S
 
Mon 23 Apr
Castle S&SKnutsford BC B
Knutsford BC ARailway A
Navigation RecAlderley Union
Riddings ParkMere B
Timperley VillageVictory Hall A
Wilmslow ConsCrosstown A
 
Mon 30 Apr
Alderley UnionKnutsford BC A
Crosstown ACastle S&S
Knutsford BC BTimperley Village
Mere BWilmslow Cons
Railway ARiddings Park
Victory Hall ANavigation Rec
 
Mon 7 May
Castle S&STimperley Village
Knutsford BC ACrosstown A
Mere BKnutsford BC B
Railway AVictory Hall A
Riddings ParkAlderley Union
Wilmslow ConsNavigation Rec
 
Mon 21 May
Crosstown ANavigation Rec
Knutsford BC BAlderley Union
Mere BTimperley Village
Railway ACastle S&S
Riddings ParkWilmslow Cons
Victory Hall AKnutsford BC A
 
Mon 28 May
Alderley UnionCrosstown A
Castle S&SRiddings Park
Knutsford BC AWilmslow Cons
Navigation RecMere B
Timperley VillageRailway A
Victory Hall AKnutsford BC B
 
Mon 4 Jun
Crosstown AVictory Hall A
Knutsford BC BKnutsford BC A
Mere BAlderley Union
Railway ANavigation Rec
Riddings ParkTimperley Village
Wilmslow ConsCastle S&S
 
Mon 11 Jun
Alderley UnionVictory Hall A
Castle S&SMere B
Knutsford BC ARiddings Park
Navigation RecKnutsford BC B
Timperley VillageCrosstown A
Wilmslow ConsRailway A
 
Mon 18 Jun
Alderley UnionMere B
Castle S&SWilmslow Cons
Knutsford BC AKnutsford BC B
Navigation RecRailway A
Timperley VillageRiddings Park
Victory Hall ACrosstown A
 
Mon 25 Jun
Alderley UnionRailway A
Castle S&SKnutsford BC A
Knutsford BC BCrosstown A
Navigation RecRiddings Park
Timperley VillageWilmslow Cons
Victory Hall AMere B
 
Mon 9 Jul
Crosstown AKnutsford BC B
Knutsford BC ACastle S&S
Mere BVictory Hall A
Railway AAlderley Union
Riddings ParkNavigation Rec
Wilmslow ConsTimperley Village
 
Mon 16 Jul
Alderley UnionCastle S&S
Crosstown ARailway A
Knutsford BC BRiddings Park
Mere BKnutsford BC A
Navigation RecTimperley Village
Victory Hall AWilmslow Cons
 
Mon 23 Jul
Alderley UnionWilmslow Cons
Crosstown AMere B
Knutsford BC BRailway A
Navigation RecCastle S&S
Timperley VillageKnutsford BC A
Victory Hall ARiddings Park
 
Mon 30 Jul
Castle S&SVictory Hall A
Knutsford BC ANavigation Rec
Railway AMere B
Riddings ParkCrosstown A
Timperley VillageAlderley Union
Wilmslow ConsKnutsford BC B
 
Mon 6 Aug
Alderley UnionNavigation Rec
Crosstown AWilmslow Cons
Knutsford BC BCastle S&S
Mere BRiddings Park
Railway AKnutsford BC A
Victory Hall ATimperley Village
 
Mon 13 Aug
Alderley UnionRiddings Park
Crosstown AKnutsford BC A
Knutsford BC BMere B
Navigation RecWilmslow Cons
Timperley VillageCastle S&S
Victory Hall ARailway A
 
Mon 20 Aug
Castle S&SCrosstown A
Knutsford BC AAlderley Union
Navigation RecVictory Hall A
Riddings ParkRailway A
Timperley VillageKnutsford BC B
Wilmslow ConsMere B
 
Mon 27 Aug
Crosstown ATimperley Village
Knutsford BC BNavigation Rec
Mere BCastle S&S
Railway AWilmslow Cons
Riddings ParkKnutsford BC A
Victory Hall AAlderley Union
 
Mon 3 Sep
Castle S&SNavigation Rec
Knutsford BC ATimperley Village
Mere BCrosstown A
Railway AKnutsford BC B
Riddings ParkVictory Hall A
Wilmslow ConsAlderley Union
 
Mon 10 Sep
Alderley UnionKnutsford BC B
Castle S&SRailway A
Knutsford BC AVictory Hall A
Navigation RecCrosstown A
Timperley VillageMere B
Wilmslow ConsRiddings Park
 
Mon 17 Sep
Crosstown AAlderley Union
Knutsford BC BVictory Hall A
Mere BNavigation Rec
Railway ATimperley Village
Riddings ParkCastle S&S
Wilmslow ConsKnutsford BC A
 

Last updated: 8 February 2018