Knutsford and District Ladies' Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Castle S&S
22
19
3
3844
174.7
Crosstown A
22
19
2
3679
167.2
Alderley Union
22
13
9
3513
159.7
Knutsford BC A
22
16
5
3482
158.3
Mere B
22
14
7
3472
157.8
Railway A
22
11
11
3333
151.5
Wilmslow Cons
22
7
15
3294
149.7
Victory Hall A
22
5
17
3177
144.4
Navigation Rec
22
10
12
3163
143.8
Timperley Village
22
8
13
3061
139.1
Knutsford BC B
22
5
17
2982
135.5
Riddings Park
22
3
19
2826
128.5
Mon 9 Apr
Castle S&S160148Alderley Union
Knutsford BC A156155Mere B
Railway A138172Crosstown A
Riddings Park130158Knutsford BC B
Timperley Village170127Navigation Rec
 
Mon 16 Apr
Alderley Union168135Timperley Village
Crosstown A183116Riddings Park
Knutsford BC B134161Wilmslow Cons
Mere B18293Railway A
Navigation Rec139162Knutsford BC A
Victory Hall A133165Castle S&S
 
Mon 23 Apr
Castle S&S179102Knutsford BC B
Knutsford BC A169151Railway A
Navigation Rec156146Alderley Union
Riddings Park151172Mere B
Timperley Village167156Victory Hall A
Wilmslow Cons151152Crosstown A
 
Mon 30 Apr
Alderley Union150153Knutsford BC A
Crosstown A160154Castle S&S
Knutsford BC B158141Timperley Village
Mere B182142Wilmslow Cons
Railway A18697Riddings Park
Victory Hall A160149Navigation Rec
 
Mon 7 May
Castle S&S18287Timperley Village
Knutsford BC A148148Crosstown A
Mere B152148Knutsford BC B
Railway A178114Victory Hall A
Riddings Park141163Alderley Union
Wilmslow Cons157164Navigation Rec
 
Mon 21 May
Crosstown A180140Navigation Rec
Knutsford BC B162159Alderley Union
Mere B179106Timperley Village
Railway A157148Castle S&S
Riddings Park134189Wilmslow Cons
Victory Hall A127164Knutsford BC A
 
Mon 28 May
Alderley Union170159Crosstown A
Knutsford BC A176119Wilmslow Cons
Navigation Rec157131Mere B
Riddings Park110179Castle S&S
Timperley Village155148Railway A
Victory Hall A175106Knutsford BC B
 
Mon 4 Jun
Crosstown A178140Victory Hall A
Knutsford BC B110183Knutsford BC A
Mere B171135Alderley Union
Railway A161125Navigation Rec
Riddings Park139175Timperley Village
Wilmslow Cons144164Castle S&S
 
Mon 11 Jun
Alderley Union161129Victory Hall A
Castle S&S18985Mere B
Knutsford BC A175127Riddings Park
Navigation Rec172129Knutsford BC B
Timperley Village133174Crosstown A
Wilmslow Cons149160Railway A
 
Mon 18 Jun
Alderley Union176144Mere B
Castle S&S189101Wilmslow Cons
Knutsford BC A164134Knutsford BC B
Navigation Rec159134Railway A
Timperley Village174140Riddings Park
Victory Hall A127182Crosstown A
 
Mon 25 Jun
Alderley Union166131Railway A
Castle S&S18578Knutsford BC A
Knutsford BC B142154Crosstown A
Navigation Rec185129Riddings Park
Timperley Village124158Wilmslow Cons
Victory Hall A166125Mere B
 
Mon 2 Jul
Railway A17892Timperley Village
Victory Hall A154173Alderley Union
 
Mon 9 Jul
Crosstown A188141Knutsford BC B
Knutsford BC A157160Castle S&S
Mere B171153Victory Hall A
Railway A169166Alderley Union
Riddings Park142152Navigation Rec
Wilmslow Cons146150Timperley Village
 
Mon 16 Jul
Knutsford BC B135148Riddings Park
Mere B161129Knutsford BC A
Navigation Rec151135Timperley Village
 
Mon 23 Jul
Alderley Union159157Wilmslow Cons
Crosstown A175129Mere B
Knutsford BC B139158Railway A
Navigation Rec122178Castle S&S
Timperley Village133157Knutsford BC A
Victory Hall A171134Riddings Park
 
Sat 28 Jul
Crosstown A186132Railway A
 
Mon 30 Jul
Castle S&S184107Victory Hall A
Knutsford BC A18696Navigation Rec
Railway A156163Mere B
Riddings Park118167Crosstown A
Timperley Village142162Alderley Union
Wilmslow Cons178140Knutsford BC B
 
Mon 6 Aug
Alderley Union156133Navigation Rec
Crosstown A183103Wilmslow Cons
Knutsford BC B131171Castle S&S
Mere B179120Riddings Park
Railway A171145Knutsford BC A
Victory Hall A152162Timperley Village
 
Mon 13 Aug
Alderley Union164152Riddings Park
Crosstown A161143Knutsford BC A
Knutsford BC B125173Mere B
Navigation Rec166151Wilmslow Cons
Timperley Village127182Castle S&S
Victory Hall A169121Railway A
 
Mon 20 Aug
Castle S&S18999Crosstown A
Knutsford BC A169158Alderley Union
Navigation Rec150132Victory Hall A
Riddings Park167155Railway A
Timperley Village158138Knutsford BC B
Wilmslow Cons149158Mere B
 
Tue 21 Aug
Wilmslow Cons166157Victory Hall A
 
Mon 27 Aug
Knutsford BC B168144Navigation Rec
Mere B170161Castle S&S
Railway A163140Wilmslow Cons
Riddings Park132160Knutsford BC A
Victory Hall A149165Wilmslow Cons
 
Mon 3 Sep
Castle S&S175112Navigation Rec
Knutsford BC A185124Timperley Village
Mere B147148Crosstown A
Railway A18699Knutsford BC B
Riddings Park163143Victory Hall A
Wilmslow Cons160173Alderley Union
 
Mon 10 Sep
Alderley Union176122Knutsford BC B
Castle S&S189107Railway A
Knutsford BC A155105Victory Hall A
Navigation Rec142161Crosstown A
Timperley Village169169Mere B
Wilmslow Cons159136Riddings Park
 
Mon 17 Sep
Castle S&S1890Riddings Park
Crosstown A180146Alderley Union
Knutsford BC B161158Victory Hall A
Mere B174122Navigation Rec
Wilmslow Cons149168Knutsford BC A
 
Wed 19 Sep
Alderley Union138172Castle S&S
 
Mon 24 Sep
Crosstown A189102Timperley Village
 

Last updated: 25 September 2018