Knutsford and District Ladies' Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Castle S&S
16
14
2
2769
173.1
Crosstown A
16
14
1
2741
171.3
Alderley Union
17
11
6
2722
160.1
Knutsford BC A
16
11
4
2502
156.4
Mere B
17
11
6
2654
156.1
Railway A
18
9
9
2722
151.2
Wilmslow Cons
15
4
11
2206
147.1
Navigation Rec
17
9
8
2493
146.6
Victory Hall A
16
5
11
2333
145.8
Timperley Village
18
7
11
2508
139.3
Knutsford BC B
17
3
14
2294
134.9
Riddings Park
17
1
16
2228
131.1
Mon 9 Apr
Castle S&S160148Alderley Union
Knutsford BC A156155Mere B
Railway A138172Crosstown A
Riddings Park130158Knutsford BC B
Timperley Village170127Navigation Rec
 
Mon 16 Apr
Alderley Union168135Timperley Village
Crosstown A183116Riddings Park
Knutsford BC B134161Wilmslow Cons
Mere B18293Railway A
Navigation Rec139162Knutsford BC A
Victory Hall A133165Castle S&S
 
Mon 23 Apr
Castle S&S179102Knutsford BC B
Knutsford BC A169151Railway A
Navigation Rec156146Alderley Union
Riddings Park151172Mere B
Timperley Village167156Victory Hall A
Wilmslow Cons151152Crosstown A
 
Mon 30 Apr
Alderley Union150153Knutsford BC A
Crosstown A160154Castle S&S
Knutsford BC B158141Timperley Village
Mere B182142Wilmslow Cons
Railway A18697Riddings Park
Victory Hall A160149Navigation Rec
 
Mon 7 May
Castle S&S18287Timperley Village
Knutsford BC A148148Crosstown A
Mere B152148Knutsford BC B
Railway A178114Victory Hall A
Riddings Park141163Alderley Union
Wilmslow Cons157164Navigation Rec
 
Mon 21 May
Crosstown A180140Navigation Rec
Knutsford BC B162159Alderley Union
Mere B179106Timperley Village
Railway A157148Castle S&S
Riddings Park134189Wilmslow Cons
Victory Hall A127164Knutsford BC A
 
Mon 28 May
Alderley Union170159Crosstown A
Knutsford BC A176119Wilmslow Cons
Navigation Rec157131Mere B
Riddings Park110179Castle S&S
Timperley Village155148Railway A
Victory Hall A175106Knutsford BC B
 
Mon 4 Jun
Crosstown A178140Victory Hall A
Knutsford BC B110183Knutsford BC A
Mere B171135Alderley Union
Railway A161125Navigation Rec
Riddings Park139175Timperley Village
Wilmslow Cons144164Castle S&S
 
Mon 11 Jun
Alderley Union161129Victory Hall A
Castle S&S18985Mere B
Knutsford BC A175127Riddings Park
Navigation Rec172129Knutsford BC B
Timperley Village133174Crosstown A
Wilmslow Cons149160Railway A
 
Mon 18 Jun
Alderley Union176144Mere B
Castle S&S189101Wilmslow Cons
Knutsford BC A164134Knutsford BC B
Navigation Rec159134Railway A
Timperley Village174140Riddings Park
Victory Hall A127182Crosstown A
 
Mon 25 Jun
Alderley Union166131Railway A
Castle S&S18578Knutsford BC A
Knutsford BC B142154Crosstown A
Navigation Rec185129Riddings Park
Timperley Village124158Wilmslow Cons
Victory Hall A166125Mere B
 
Mon 2 Jul
Railway A17892Timperley Village
Victory Hall A154173Alderley Union
 
Mon 9 Jul
Crosstown A188141Knutsford BC B
Knutsford BC A157160Castle S&S
Mere B171153Victory Hall A
Railway A169166Alderley Union
Riddings Park142152Navigation Rec
Wilmslow Cons146150Timperley Village
 
Mon 16 Jul
Knutsford BC B135148Riddings Park
Mere B161129Knutsford BC A
Navigation Rec151135Timperley Village
 
Mon 23 Jul
Alderley Union159157Wilmslow Cons
Crosstown A175129Mere B
Knutsford BC B139158Railway A
Navigation Rec122178Castle S&S
Timperley Village133157Knutsford BC A
Victory Hall A171134Riddings Park
 
Sat 28 Jul
Crosstown A186132Railway A
 
Mon 30 Jul
Castle S&S184107Victory Hall A
Knutsford BC A18696Navigation Rec
Railway A156163Mere B
Riddings Park118167Crosstown A
Timperley Village142162Alderley Union
Wilmslow Cons178140Knutsford BC B
 
Sat 4 Aug
Alderley UnionCastle S&S
 
Mon 6 Aug
Alderley Union156133Navigation Rec
Crosstown A183103Wilmslow Cons
Knutsford BC B131171Castle S&S
Mere B179120Riddings Park
Railway A171145Knutsford BC A
Victory Hall A152162Timperley Village
 
Mon 13 Aug
Alderley Union164152Riddings Park
Crosstown AKnutsford BC A
Knutsford BC B125173Mere B
Navigation Rec166151Wilmslow Cons
Timperley Village127182Castle S&S
Victory Hall A169121Railway A
 
Mon 20 Aug
Castle S&SCrosstown A
Knutsford BC AAlderley Union
Navigation RecVictory Hall A
Riddings ParkRailway A
Timperley VillageKnutsford BC B
Wilmslow ConsMere B
 
Tue 21 Aug
Wilmslow ConsVictory Hall A
 
Mon 27 Aug
Crosstown ATimperley Village
Knutsford BC BNavigation Rec
Mere BCastle S&S
Railway AWilmslow Cons
Riddings ParkKnutsford BC A
Victory Hall AWilmslow Cons
 
Mon 3 Sep
Castle S&SNavigation Rec
Knutsford BC ATimperley Village
Mere BCrosstown A
Railway AKnutsford BC B
Riddings ParkVictory Hall A
Wilmslow ConsAlderley Union
 
Mon 10 Sep
Alderley UnionKnutsford BC B
Castle S&SRailway A
Knutsford BC AVictory Hall A
Navigation RecCrosstown A
Timperley VillageMere B
Wilmslow ConsRiddings Park
 
Mon 17 Sep
Castle S&SRiddings Park
Crosstown AAlderley Union
Knutsford BC BVictory Hall A
Mere BNavigation Rec
Wilmslow ConsKnutsford BC A
 

Last updated: 14 August 2018