Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2017

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Knutsford B
22
19
3
3368
153.1
Swettenham B
22
18
4
3266
148.5
Warford Park B
22
15
7
3088
140.4
Victory Hall B
22
14
8
3070
139.5
Oughtrington A
22
9
13
2949
134.0
High Legh B
22
10
12
2918
132.6
Cranford B
22
8
14
2903
132.0
Chelford B
22
9
13
2837
129.0
Goostrey B
22
10
12
2834
128.8
Oughtrington B
22
8
14
2788
126.7
Church Inn A
22
6
16
2689
122.2
Warford Park A
22
6
16
2622
119.2
Fri 7 Apr
Cranford B98153Victory Hall B
Goostrey B145134Knutsford B
High Legh B141135Oughtrington B
Oughtrington A135142Swettenham B
Warford Park B154102Church Inn A
 
Fri 14 Apr
Church Inn A130134Cranford B
Knutsford B158121Chelford B
Oughtrington B159120Oughtrington A
Victory Hall B16895Goostrey B
Warford Park A141116High Legh B
 
Fri 21 Apr
Chelford B167102Goostrey B
Cranford B158112Swettenham B
High Legh B137143Knutsford B
Oughtrington A16387Warford Park A
Victory Hall B144137Church Inn A
Warford Park B152116Oughtrington B
 
Sun 23 Apr
Swettenham B145112Warford Park B
 
Fri 28 Apr
Chelford B152116Victory Hall B
Goostrey B144137High Legh B
Knutsford B165101Oughtrington A
Oughtrington B148123Cranford B
Swettenham B16390Church Inn A
Warford Park A116159Warford Park B
 
Fri 5 May
Church Inn A116146Oughtrington B
Cranford B151136Warford Park A
High Legh B161107Chelford B
Oughtrington A155143Goostrey B
Victory Hall B148131Swettenham B
Warford Park B153145Knutsford B
 
Fri 12 May
Chelford B110147Oughtrington A
Goostrey B136139Warford Park B
High Legh B13991Victory Hall B
Knutsford B16593Cranford B
Oughtrington B123158Swettenham B
Warford Park A137135Church Inn A
 
Fri 19 May
Church Inn A96168Knutsford B
Cranford B129134Goostrey B
Oughtrington A147159High Legh B
Swettenham B16862Warford Park A
Victory Hall B140116Oughtrington B
Warford Park B151112Chelford B
 
Thu 25 May
Chelford B154117Warford Park A
 
Fri 26 May
Chelford B129141Cranford B
Goostrey B152120Church Inn A
High Legh B152125Warford Park B
Knutsford B142125Swettenham B
Oughtrington A154120Victory Hall B
Warford Park A129125Oughtrington B
 
Fri 9 Jun
Church Inn A127133Chelford B
Cranford B131112High Legh B
Oughtrington B128147Knutsford B
Swettenham B16395Goostrey B
Victory Hall B15195Warford Park A
Warford Park B151142Oughtrington A
 
Fri 16 Jun
Chelford B117149Swettenham B
Goostrey B155131Oughtrington B
High Legh B143136Church Inn A
Knutsford B15392Warford Park A
Oughtrington A157125Cranford B
Warford Park B129145Victory Hall B
 
Fri 23 Jun
Church Inn A131105Oughtrington A
Cranford B138155Warford Park B
Oughtrington B140136Chelford B
Swettenham B15699High Legh B
Victory Hall B120139Knutsford B
Warford Park A152131Goostrey B
 
Fri 7 Jul
Church Inn A118158Warford Park B
Knutsford B16297Goostrey B
Oughtrington B145131High Legh B
Swettenham B168100Oughtrington A
Victory Hall B147134Cranford B
Warford Park A139148Chelford B
 
Fri 14 Jul
Chelford B114159Knutsford B
Cranford B151125Church Inn A
Goostrey B142126Victory Hall B
High Legh B156100Warford Park A
Oughtrington A143136Oughtrington B
Warford Park B136118Swettenham B
 
Fri 21 Jul
Church Inn A137132Victory Hall B
Goostrey B147128Chelford B
Knutsford B155121High Legh B
Oughtrington B107154Warford Park B
Swettenham B153120Cranford B
Warford Park A126138Oughtrington A
 
Fri 4 Aug
Chelford B150121High Legh B
Goostrey B148134Oughtrington A
Knutsford B162101Warford Park B
Oughtrington B134119Church Inn A
Swettenham B139119Victory Hall B
Warford Park A151129Cranford B
 
Fri 11 Aug
Church Inn A13396Warford Park A
Oughtrington A152106Chelford B
Swettenham B15895Oughtrington B
Victory Hall B15587High Legh B
Warford Park B153114Goostrey B
 
Fri 18 Aug
Chelford B125155Warford Park B
Goostrey B140130Cranford B
High Legh B155125Oughtrington A
Knutsford B16885Church Inn A
Oughtrington B117133Victory Hall B
Warford Park A119156Swettenham B
 
Fri 25 Aug
Church Inn A14195Goostrey B
Cranford B133139Chelford B
Oughtrington B140134Warford Park A
Swettenham B148146Knutsford B
Victory Hall B161113Oughtrington A
Warford Park B155142High Legh B
 
Sun 27 Aug
Cranford B120140Knutsford B
 
Fri 8 Sep
Chelford B128115Church Inn A
Goostrey B117148Swettenham B
High Legh B137126Cranford B
Knutsford B16875Oughtrington B
Oughtrington A129149Warford Park B
Warford Park A130153Victory Hall B
 
Fri 15 Sep
Church Inn A145112High Legh B
Cranford B135137Oughtrington A
Oughtrington B133129Goostrey B
Swettenham B157114Chelford B
Victory Hall B161114Warford Park B
Warford Park A108159Knutsford B
 
Fri 22 Sep
Chelford B15097Oughtrington B
Goostrey B139121Warford Park A
High Legh B119151Swettenham B
Knutsford B146122Victory Hall B
Oughtrington A140150Church Inn A
Warford Park B120147Cranford B
 
Fri 29 Sep
Church Inn A101158Swettenham B
Cranford B157142Oughtrington B
High Legh B141134Goostrey B
Oughtrington A112144Knutsford B
Victory Hall B16597Chelford B
Warford Park B113134Warford Park A
 

Last updated: 8 October 2017