Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Chelford A
7
5
2
1046
149.4
High Legh B
6
4
2
851
141.8
Goostrey A
7
4
3
992
141.7
Victory Hall B
7
6
1
985
140.7
Oughtrington A
7
3
4
976
139.4
Oughtrington B
7
4
3
957
136.7
Warford Park A
7
2
5
952
136.0
Church Inn A
6
3
3
801
133.5
Warford Park B
7
3
4
905
129.3
Cranford B
7
3
4
904
129.1
Goostrey B
7
1
6
868
124.0
Chelford B
7
3
4
849
121.3
Fri 6 Apr
Chelford A154119Oughtrington B
Church Inn A155136Goostrey B
Goostrey A125133Victory Hall B
High Legh B131152Warford Park B
Oughtrington A15492Chelford B
Warford Park A143153Cranford B
 
Fri 13 Apr
Chelford B147124High Legh B
Cranford B118166Chelford A
Goostrey B151145Oughtrington A
Oughtrington B144123Goostrey A
Victory Hall B137135Church Inn A
Warford Park B149133Warford Park A
 
Fri 20 Apr
Chelford A16195Warford Park B
Goostrey A160131Cranford B
High Legh B150124Goostrey B
Oughtrington A140121Church Inn A
Victory Hall B157101Oughtrington B
Warford Park A143115Chelford B
 
Fri 27 Apr
Chelford B133120Chelford A
Cranford B82153Oughtrington B
Goostrey B140146Warford Park A
Oughtrington A127157Victory Hall B
Warford Park B134123Goostrey A
 
Fri 4 May
Chelford A16882Goostrey B
Goostrey A15798Chelford B
High Legh B144128Oughtrington A
Oughtrington B153116Warford Park B
Victory Hall B144126Cranford B
Warford Park A140146Church Inn A
 
Fri 11 May
Chelford B151136Oughtrington B
Church Inn A126120Chelford A
Goostrey B112148Goostrey A
High Legh B149106Victory Hall B
Oughtrington A166110Warford Park A
Warford Park B124148Cranford B
 
Fri 18 May
Chelford A157116Oughtrington A
Cranford B146113Chelford B
Goostrey A156118Church Inn A
Oughtrington B151123Goostrey B
Victory Hall B151135Warford Park B
Warford Park A137153High Legh B
 
Thu 24 May
Church Inn AHigh Legh B
 
Fri 25 May
Chelford BWarford Park B
Church Inn AOughtrington B
Goostrey BCranford B
High Legh BChelford A
Oughtrington AGoostrey A
Warford Park AVictory Hall B
 
Fri 8 Jun
Chelford AWarford Park A
Cranford BChurch Inn A
Goostrey AHigh Legh B
Oughtrington BOughtrington A
Victory Hall BChelford B
Warford Park BGoostrey B
 
Fri 15 Jun
Chelford AVictory Hall B
Church Inn AWarford Park B
Goostrey BChelford B
High Legh BOughtrington B
Oughtrington ACranford B
Warford Park AGoostrey A
 
Fri 22 Jun
Chelford BChurch Inn A
Cranford BHigh Legh B
Goostrey AChelford A
Oughtrington BWarford Park A
Victory Hall BGoostrey B
Warford Park BOughtrington A
 
Fri 6 Jul
Chelford BOughtrington A
Cranford BWarford Park A
Goostrey BChurch Inn A
Oughtrington BChelford A
Victory Hall BGoostrey A
Warford Park BHigh Legh B
 
Fri 13 Jul
Chelford ACranford B
Church Inn AVictory Hall B
Goostrey AOughtrington B
High Legh BChelford B
Oughtrington AGoostrey B
Warford Park AWarford Park B
 
Fri 20 Jul
Chelford BWarford Park A
Church Inn AOughtrington A
Cranford BGoostrey A
Goostrey BHigh Legh B
Oughtrington BVictory Hall B
Warford Park BChelford A
 
Fri 27 Jul
Chelford AChelford B
Goostrey AWarford Park B
High Legh BChurch Inn A
Oughtrington BCranford B
Victory Hall BOughtrington A
Warford Park AGoostrey B
 
Fri 3 Aug
Chelford BGoostrey A
Church Inn AWarford Park A
Cranford BVictory Hall B
Goostrey BChelford A
Oughtrington AHigh Legh B
Warford Park BOughtrington B
 
Fri 10 Aug
Chelford AChurch Inn A
Cranford BWarford Park B
Goostrey AGoostrey B
Oughtrington BChelford B
Victory Hall BHigh Legh B
Warford Park AOughtrington A
 
Fri 17 Aug
Chelford BCranford B
Church Inn AGoostrey A
Goostrey BOughtrington B
High Legh BWarford Park A
Oughtrington AChelford A
Warford Park BVictory Hall B
 
Fri 24 Aug
Chelford AHigh Legh B
Cranford BGoostrey B
Goostrey AOughtrington A
Oughtrington BChurch Inn A
Victory Hall BWarford Park A
Warford Park BChelford B
 
Fri 7 Sep
Chelford BVictory Hall B
Church Inn ACranford B
Goostrey BWarford Park B
High Legh BGoostrey A
Oughtrington AOughtrington B
Warford Park AChelford A
 
Fri 14 Sep
Chelford BGoostrey B
Cranford BOughtrington A
Goostrey AWarford Park A
Oughtrington BHigh Legh B
Victory Hall BChelford A
Warford Park BChurch Inn A
 
Fri 21 Sep
Chelford AGoostrey A
Church Inn AChelford B
Goostrey BVictory Hall B
High Legh BCranford B
Oughtrington AWarford Park B
Warford Park AOughtrington B
 

Last updated: 19 May 2018