Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Victory Hall A
22
20
2
3373
153.3
Railway A
22
14
8
3168
144.0
Railway B
22
13
8
3109
141.3
Swettenham A
22
13
9
3088
140.4
Knutsford A
22
12
10
3082
140.1
Mere A
22
10
11
2957
134.4
Swettenham B
22
12
10
2933
133.3
High Legh A
22
8
14
2918
132.6
Knutsford B
22
11
11
2911
132.3
Cranford A
22
8
14
2838
129.0
Mere B
22
7
15
2687
122.1
Church Inn B
22
3
19
2530
115.0
Fri 6 Apr
Cranford A146125Railway A
Knutsford B159122Swettenham A
Mere B156101Church Inn B
Railway B146127High Legh A
Swettenham B135123Knutsford A
Victory Hall A130110Mere A
 
Fri 13 Apr
Church Inn B78168Victory Hall A
High Legh A151124Knutsford B
Knutsford A138123Cranford A
Mere A159129Swettenham B
Railway A141150Railway B
Swettenham A145122Mere B
 
Fri 20 Apr
Church Inn B137151Swettenham A
Cranford A149119Mere A
Knutsford B148133Railway A
Mere B139126High Legh A
Railway B125139Knutsford A
Swettenham B132150Victory Hall A
 
Fri 27 Apr
High Legh A163108Swettenham A
Knutsford A127161Knutsford B
Mere A139139Railway B
Railway A16396Mere B
Swettenham B153120Church Inn B
 
Thu 3 May
Railway B145120Victory Hall A
 
Fri 4 May
Church Inn B94165High Legh A
Cranford A140130Swettenham B
Knutsford B146143Mere A
Mere B158121Knutsford A
Swettenham A134137Railway A
 
Thu 10 May
Victory Hall A165117Cranford A
 
Fri 11 May
Cranford A140126Church Inn B
Knutsford A145123Swettenham A
Mere A147137Mere B
Railway A156123High Legh A
Swettenham B131125Railway B
Victory Hall A16178Knutsford B
 
Fri 18 May
Church Inn B123134Railway A
High Legh A125148Knutsford A
Knutsford B132134Swettenham B
Mere B111152Victory Hall A
Railway B168114Cranford A
Swettenham A16874Mere A
 
Fri 25 May
Cranford A152132Knutsford B
Knutsford A158129Railway A
Mere A148125High Legh A
Railway B15886Church Inn B
Swettenham B133127Mere B
Victory Hall A157108Swettenham A
 
Fri 8 Jun
Church Inn B150133Knutsford A
High Legh A130159Victory Hall A
Knutsford B130137Railway B
Mere B147142Cranford A
Railway A165107Mere A
Swettenham A153123Swettenham B
 
Fri 15 Jun
Cranford A155143Swettenham A
Knutsford B154124Church Inn B
Mere A155138Knutsford A
Railway B15996Mere B
Swettenham B16864High Legh A
Victory Hall A15485Railway A
 
Fri 22 Jun
Church Inn B106161Mere A
High Legh A164109Cranford A
Knutsford A116154Victory Hall A
Mere B124141Knutsford B
Railway A16892Swettenham B
Swettenham A147123Railway B
 
Fri 6 Jul
Church Inn B140103Mere B
High Legh A140149Railway B
Knutsford A156108Swettenham B
Mere A127158Victory Hall A
Railway A155102Cranford A
Swettenham A167105Knutsford B
 
Fri 13 Jul
Knutsford B149133High Legh A
Mere B111135Swettenham A
Railway B125142Railway A
Swettenham B134151Mere A
Victory Hall A161107Church Inn B
 
Fri 20 Jul
High Legh A159102Mere B
Knutsford A142118Railway B
Mere A144127Cranford A
Railway A16890Knutsford B
Swettenham A166115Church Inn B
Victory Hall A161114Swettenham B
 
Fri 27 Jul
Church Inn B139143Swettenham B
Cranford A88151Victory Hall A
Knutsford B139131Knutsford A
Mere B120152Railway A
Railway B16497Mere A
Swettenham A16380High Legh A
 
Fri 3 Aug
High Legh A152119Church Inn B
Knutsford A16195Mere B
Mere A134132Knutsford B
Railway A141101Swettenham A
Swettenham B149141Cranford A
Victory Hall A161123Railway B
 
Fri 10 Aug
Church Inn B135134Cranford A
High Legh A145144Railway A
Knutsford B121154Victory Hall A
Mere B143135Mere A
Railway B122125Swettenham B
Swettenham A141122Knutsford A
 
Fri 17 Aug
Cranford A117149Railway B
Knutsford A164127High Legh A
Mere A161118Swettenham A
Railway A16884Church Inn B
Swettenham B146137Knutsford B
Victory Hall A163112Mere B
 
Wed 22 Aug
Cranford A125157Knutsford A
 
Fri 24 Aug
Church Inn B138139Railway B
High Legh A146132Mere A
Knutsford B149120Cranford A
Mere B154144Swettenham B
Railway A157122Knutsford A
 
Fri 7 Sep
Cranford A16177Mere B
Knutsford A168100Church Inn B
Mere A131136Railway A
Railway B168101Knutsford B
Swettenham B126160Swettenham A
Victory Hall A160122High Legh A
 
Fri 14 Sep
Church Inn B113141Knutsford B
High Legh A138139Swettenham B
Knutsford A160136Mere A
Mere B135121Railway B
Railway A139148Victory Hall A
Swettenham A163103Cranford A
 
Fri 21 Sep
Cranford A133113High Legh A
Knutsford B142122Mere B
Railway B156134Swettenham A
Swettenham B145130Railway A
Victory Hall A162113Knutsford A
 
Tue 25 Sep
Swettenham A138124Victory Hall A
 
Fri 28 Sep
Mere A14795Church Inn B
 

Last updated: 3 October 2018