Knutsford Friday Bowling League

Division 1 - Season 2017

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Victory Hall A
22
22
0
3378
153.5
Railway A
22
15
7
3263
148.3
Knutsford A
22
14
8
3146
143.0
Swettenham A
22
12
10
3039
138.1
Mere A
22
10
12
2961
134.6
Cranford A
22
11
11
2948
134.0
Railway B
22
9
13
2926
133.0
High Legh A
22
11
11
2906
132.1
Mere B
22
10
12
2866
130.3
Church Inn B
22
8
14
2680
121.8
Goostrey A
22
8
14
2643
120.1
Chelford A
22
2
20
2521
114.6
Fri 7 Apr
Church Inn B138129Railway B
Knutsford A155104Goostrey A
Mere A157147High Legh A
Railway A163124Chelford A
Swettenham A16493Mere B
Victory Hall A156116Cranford A
 
Fri 14 Apr
Goostrey A132136Victory Hall A
Railway B138139Swettenham A
 
Fri 21 Apr
Church Inn B116162Victory Hall A
Goostrey A160100Chelford A
Knutsford A15887High Legh A
Mere A147112Railway B
Railway A16392Mere B
Swettenham A141123Cranford A
 
Thu 27 Apr
Cranford A156125Church Inn B
Mere B130128Mere A
 
Fri 28 Apr
Church Inn B143110Goostrey A
Cranford A138120Mere A
High Legh A154106Chelford A
Railway B135159Railway A
Victory Hall A16598Swettenham A
 
Sun 30 Apr
High Legh A144127Railway A
 
Fri 5 May
Chelford A145138Mere B
Goostrey A131112High Legh A
Knutsford A141100Railway B
Mere A105159Victory Hall A
Railway A165106Cranford A
Swettenham A15796Church Inn B
 
Fri 12 May
Church Inn B141110Mere A
Cranford A113145Knutsford A
Mere B151130High Legh A
Railway B151104Chelford A
Swettenham A16099Goostrey A
Victory Hall A154134Railway A
 
Fri 19 May
Chelford A130136Cranford A
Goostrey A126136Mere B
High Legh A137114Railway B
Knutsford A133144Victory Hall A
Mere A154100Swettenham A
Railway A150110Church Inn B
 
Sat 20 May
Mere B149109Knutsford A
 
Fri 26 May
Church Inn B138136Knutsford A
Cranford A165116High Legh A
Mere A166104Goostrey A
Railway B145131Mere B
Swettenham A125162Railway A
Victory Hall A16867Chelford A
 
Sat 27 May
Chelford A105148Knutsford A
 
Fri 9 Jun
Chelford A113127Church Inn B
Goostrey A143138Railway B
High Legh A138142Victory Hall A
Knutsford A165103Swettenham A
Mere B140121Cranford A
Railway A167128Mere A
 
Fri 16 Jun
Church Inn B133140High Legh A
Cranford A165125Railway B
Mere A155124Knutsford A
Railway A15987Goostrey A
Swettenham A16880Chelford A
Victory Hall A15397Mere B
 
Fri 23 Jun
Chelford A148112Mere A
Goostrey A125164Cranford A
High Legh A141129Swettenham A
Mere B155100Church Inn B
Railway B116142Victory Hall A
 
Sat 1 Jul
Knutsford A150106Railway A
 
Fri 7 Jul
Chelford A120156Railway A
Cranford A129156Victory Hall A
Goostrey A106167Knutsford A
High Legh A156116Mere A
Mere B129143Swettenham A
Railway B154116Church Inn B
 
Fri 14 Jul
Church Inn B128150Cranford A
Knutsford A16574Chelford A
Mere A147129Mere B
Railway A159104High Legh A
Swettenham A167100Railway B
Victory Hall A16871Goostrey A
 
Fri 21 Jul
Chelford A118152Goostrey A
Cranford A152140Swettenham A
High Legh A132156Knutsford A
Mere B104152Railway A
Railway B135124Mere A
Victory Hall A164102Church Inn B
 
Fri 4 Aug
Church Inn B149118Swettenham A
Cranford A132131Railway A
High Legh A137122Goostrey A
Mere B156121Chelford A
Railway B148128Knutsford A
Victory Hall A157126Mere A
 
Fri 11 Aug
Chelford A124155Railway B
Goostrey A133128Swettenham A
High Legh A141124Mere B
Knutsford A16285Cranford A
Mere A153112Church Inn B
Railway A127137Victory Hall A
 
Fri 18 Aug
Church Inn B96157Railway A
Cranford A148128Chelford A
Mere B15389Goostrey A
Railway B159123High Legh A
Swettenham A16886Mere A
Victory Hall A159134Knutsford A
 
Fri 25 Aug
Chelford A124153Victory Hall A
Goostrey A152133Mere A
High Legh A147137Cranford A
Knutsford A14589Church Inn B
Mere B141136Railway B
Railway A152115Swettenham A
 
Fri 1 Sep
Railway A165102Knutsford A
 
Fri 8 Sep
Church Inn B142132Chelford A
Cranford A127150Mere B
Mere A155141Railway A
Railway B160100Goostrey A
Swettenham A143107Knutsford A
Victory Hall A152105High Legh A
 
Fri 15 Sep
Chelford A108153Swettenham A
Goostrey A140116Railway A
High Legh A155121Church Inn B
Knutsford A161106Mere A
Mere B124144Victory Hall A
Railway B141107Cranford A
 
Fri 22 Sep
Church Inn B138130Mere B
Cranford A16499Goostrey A
Mere A168102Chelford A
Swettenham A166107High Legh A
Victory Hall A151101Railway B
 
Fri 29 Sep
Chelford A148153High Legh A
Goostrey A158120Church Inn B
Knutsford A155114Mere B
Mere A165114Cranford A
Railway A152134Railway B
Swettenham A114156Victory Hall A
 

Last updated: 4 October 2017