Congleton and District Bowling Association

Evening League - Division B - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Pittshill WM Club
2
2
0
304
152.0
Wolstanton High St Club A
2
2
0
299
149.5
Birches Head Hotel B
2
1
1
296
148.0
London Road Club
2
2
0
283
141.5
Leek Park Club
1
0
1
139
139.0
Coronation Club
2
1
1
267
133.5
Leek Bowling Club B
2
1
1
267
133.5
Biddulph Bowling Club A
2
1
1
266
133.0
Leek Park Bowling Club
2
0
2
261
130.5
Knypersley Club A
1
0
1
125
125.0
Leek Bowling Club A
2
0
2
247
123.5
Mon 9 Apr
Leek Bowling Club A142145Pittshill WM Club
Leek Park Club139149Coronation Club
London Road Club144114Leek Park Bowling Club
Wolstanton High St Club A151139Birches Head Hotel B
 
Tue 10 Apr
Leek Bowling Club B155119Biddulph Bowling Club A
 
Mon 16 Apr
Biddulph Bowling Club A147125Knypersley Club A
Birches Head Hotel B157105Leek Bowling Club A
Coronation Club118139London Road Club
Leek Park Bowling Club147148Wolstanton High St Club A
Pittshill WM Club159112Leek Bowling Club B
 
Mon 23 Apr
Knypersley Club APittshill WM Club
Leek Bowling Club ALeek Park Bowling Club
Leek Park ClubBiddulph Bowling Club A
London Road ClubWolstanton High St Club A
 
Tue 24 Apr
Leek Bowling Club BBirches Head Hotel B
 
Mon 30 Apr
Biddulph Bowling Club ACoronation Club
Birches Head Hotel BKnypersley Club A
Leek Park Bowling ClubLeek Bowling Club B
Pittshill WM ClubLeek Park Club
Wolstanton High St Club ALeek Bowling Club A
 
Mon 7 May
Biddulph Bowling Club ALondon Road Club
Birches Head Hotel BCoronation Club
Leek Bowling Club ALeek Bowling Club B
Leek Park Bowling ClubLeek Park Club
Wolstanton High St Club AKnypersley Club A
 
Mon 14 May
Coronation ClubPittshill WM Club
Knypersley Club ALeek Park Bowling Club
Leek Park ClubBirches Head Hotel B
London Road ClubLeek Bowling Club A
 
Tue 15 May
Leek Bowling Club BWolstanton High St Club A
 
Mon 21 May
Biddulph Bowling Club APittshill WM Club
Coronation ClubLeek Park Bowling Club
Knypersley Club ALeek Bowling Club A
Leek Park ClubWolstanton High St Club A
London Road ClubLeek Bowling Club B
 
Mon 28 May
Birches Head Hotel BBiddulph Bowling Club A
Leek Bowling Club ALeek Park Club
Pittshill WM ClubLondon Road Club
Wolstanton High St Club ACoronation Club
 
Tue 29 May
Leek Bowling Club BKnypersley Club A
 
Mon 4 Jun
Biddulph Bowling Club ALeek Park Bowling Club
Coronation ClubLeek Bowling Club A
Leek Park ClubLeek Bowling Club B
London Road ClubKnypersley Club A
Pittshill WM ClubBirches Head Hotel B
 
Mon 11 Jun
Birches Head Hotel BLondon Road Club
Knypersley Club ALeek Park Club
Leek Park Bowling ClubPittshill WM Club
Wolstanton High St Club ABiddulph Bowling Club A
 
Tue 12 Jun
Leek Bowling Club BCoronation Club
 
Mon 18 Jun
Biddulph Bowling Club ALeek Bowling Club A
Birches Head Hotel BLeek Park Bowling Club
Coronation ClubKnypersley Club A
Leek Park ClubLondon Road Club
Pittshill WM ClubWolstanton High St Club A
 
Mon 25 Jun
Knypersley Club ACoronation Club
Leek Bowling Club ABiddulph Bowling Club A
Leek Park Bowling ClubBirches Head Hotel B
London Road ClubLeek Park Club
Wolstanton High St Club APittshill WM Club
 
Mon 2 Jul
Biddulph Bowling Club ALeek Park Club
Birches Head Hotel BLeek Bowling Club B
Leek Park Bowling ClubLeek Bowling Club A
Pittshill WM ClubKnypersley Club A
Wolstanton High St Club ALondon Road Club
 
Mon 9 Jul
Coronation ClubBiddulph Bowling Club A
Knypersley Club ABirches Head Hotel B
Leek Bowling Club AWolstanton High St Club A
Leek Park ClubPittshill WM Club
 
Tue 10 Jul
Leek Bowling Club BLeek Park Bowling Club
 
Mon 16 Jul
Birches Head Hotel BLeek Park Club
Leek Bowling Club ALondon Road Club
Leek Park Bowling ClubKnypersley Club A
Pittshill WM ClubCoronation Club
Wolstanton High St Club ALeek Bowling Club B
 
Mon 23 Jul
Coronation ClubBirches Head Hotel B
Knypersley Club AWolstanton High St Club A
Leek Park ClubLeek Park Bowling Club
London Road ClubBiddulph Bowling Club A
 
Tue 24 Jul
Leek Bowling Club BLeek Bowling Club A
 
Mon 30 Jul
Leek Bowling Club AKnypersley Club A
Leek Park Bowling ClubCoronation Club
Pittshill WM ClubBiddulph Bowling Club A
Wolstanton High St Club ALeek Park Club
 
Tue 31 Jul
Leek Bowling Club BLondon Road Club
 
Mon 6 Aug
Biddulph Bowling Club ABirches Head Hotel B
Coronation ClubWolstanton High St Club A
Knypersley Club ALeek Bowling Club B
Leek Park ClubLeek Bowling Club A
London Road ClubPittshill WM Club
 
Mon 13 Aug
Birches Head Hotel BPittshill WM Club
Knypersley Club ALondon Road Club
Leek Bowling Club ACoronation Club
Leek Park Bowling ClubBiddulph Bowling Club A
 
Tue 14 Aug
Leek Bowling Club BLeek Park Club
 
Mon 20 Aug
Biddulph Bowling Club AWolstanton High St Club A
Coronation ClubLeek Bowling Club B
Leek Park ClubKnypersley Club A
London Road ClubBirches Head Hotel B
Pittshill WM ClubLeek Park Bowling Club
 
Mon 27 Aug
Knypersley Club ABiddulph Bowling Club A
Leek Bowling Club ABirches Head Hotel B
London Road ClubCoronation Club
Wolstanton High St Club ALeek Park Bowling Club
 
Tue 28 Aug
Leek Bowling Club BPittshill WM Club
 
Mon 3 Sep
Biddulph Bowling Club ALeek Bowling Club B
Birches Head Hotel BWolstanton High St Club A
Coronation ClubLeek Park Club
Leek Park Bowling ClubLondon Road Club
Pittshill WM ClubLeek Bowling Club A
 

Last updated: 19 April 2018