Congleton and District Bowling Association

Evening League - Division B - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Biddulph Bowling Club A
17
11
6
2453
144.3
Wolstanton High St Club A
16
11
5
2305
144.1
Birches Head Hotel B
17
10
7
2419
142.3
Pittshill WM Club
17
9
8
2381
140.1
Leek Bowling Club A
18
9
9
2508
139.3
Knypersley Club A
18
11
7
2506
139.2
Coronation Club
16
9
7
2184
136.5
London Road Club
17
11
6
2294
134.9
Leek Bowling Club B
17
5
12
2264
133.2
Leek Park Bowling Club
17
8
9
2258
132.8
Leek Park Club
18
0
18
1992
110.7
Mon 9 Apr
Leek Bowling Club A142145Pittshill WM Club
Leek Park Club139149Coronation Club
London Road Club144114Leek Park Bowling Club
Wolstanton High St Club A151139Birches Head Hotel B
 
Tue 10 Apr
Leek Bowling Club B155119Biddulph Bowling Club A
 
Mon 16 Apr
Biddulph Bowling Club A147125Knypersley Club A
Birches Head Hotel B157105Leek Bowling Club A
Coronation Club118139London Road Club
Leek Park Bowling Club147148Wolstanton High St Club A
Pittshill WM Club159112Leek Bowling Club B
 
Mon 23 Apr
Knypersley Club A156120Pittshill WM Club
Leek Bowling Club A152117Leek Park Bowling Club
Leek Park Club143148Biddulph Bowling Club A
London Road Club154124Wolstanton High St Club A
 
Mon 30 Apr
Biddulph Bowling Club A15590Coronation Club
Birches Head Hotel B153102Knypersley Club A
Leek Park Bowling Club154117Leek Bowling Club B
Pittshill WM Club163113Leek Park Club
Wolstanton High St Club A151129Leek Bowling Club A
 
Mon 7 May
Biddulph Bowling Club A14886London Road Club
Birches Head Hotel B16196Coronation Club
Leek Bowling Club A157141Leek Bowling Club B
Leek Park Bowling Club139135Leek Park Club
 
Mon 14 May
Coronation Club152124Pittshill WM Club
Knypersley Club A156121Leek Park Bowling Club
Leek Park Club134137Birches Head Hotel B
London Road Club130150Leek Bowling Club A
 
Tue 15 May
Leek Bowling Club B150123Wolstanton High St Club A
 
Fri 18 May
Leek Bowling Club B150102Birches Head Hotel B
 
Mon 21 May
Biddulph Bowling Club A155111Pittshill WM Club
Coronation Club148115Leek Park Bowling Club
Knypersley Club A152128Leek Bowling Club A
Leek Park Club108159Wolstanton High St Club A
London Road Club150127Leek Bowling Club B
 
Mon 28 May
Leek Bowling Club A145120Leek Park Club
Pittshill WM Club168110London Road Club
Wolstanton High St Club A151131Coronation Club
 
Tue 29 May
Leek Bowling Club B141148Knypersley Club A
 
Mon 4 Jun
Biddulph Bowling Club A168106Leek Park Bowling Club
Coronation Club157118Leek Bowling Club A
Leek Park Club139160Leek Bowling Club B
London Road Club162114Knypersley Club A
Pittshill WM Club168108Birches Head Hotel B
 
Mon 11 Jun
Birches Head Hotel B165116London Road Club
Knypersley Club A151110Leek Park Club
Leek Park Bowling Club149143Pittshill WM Club
Wolstanton High St Club A146153Biddulph Bowling Club A
 
Tue 12 Jun
Leek Bowling Club B141143Coronation Club
 
Fri 15 Jun
Birches Head Hotel B16591Biddulph Bowling Club A
Wolstanton High St Club A159104Knypersley Club A
 
Mon 18 Jun
Biddulph Bowling Club A154131Leek Bowling Club A
Birches Head Hotel B16687Leek Park Bowling Club
Leek Park Club129148London Road Club
 
Mon 25 Jun
Knypersley Club A123137Coronation Club
Leek Bowling Club A141140Biddulph Bowling Club A
Leek Park Bowling Club154125Birches Head Hotel B
London Road Club15988Leek Park Club
Wolstanton High St Club A154113Pittshill WM Club
 
Mon 2 Jul
Biddulph Bowling Club A16586Leek Park Club
Birches Head Hotel B16593Leek Bowling Club B
Leek Park Bowling Club150128Leek Bowling Club A
Pittshill WM Club146140Knypersley Club A
Wolstanton High St Club A148120London Road Club
 
Wed 4 Jul
Pittshill WM Club121141Wolstanton High St Club A
 
Fri 6 Jul
Coronation Club161121Knypersley Club A
 
Mon 9 Jul
Coronation Club139156Biddulph Bowling Club A
Knypersley Club A145122Birches Head Hotel B
Leek Bowling Club A159118Wolstanton High St Club A
Leek Park Club101165Pittshill WM Club
 
Tue 10 Jul
Leek Bowling Club B140144Leek Park Bowling Club
 
Mon 16 Jul
Birches Head Hotel B16859Leek Park Club
Leek Bowling Club A132135London Road Club
Leek Park Bowling Club133148Knypersley Club A
Pittshill WM Club145128Coronation Club
Wolstanton High St Club A152104Leek Bowling Club B
 
Mon 23 Jul
Coronation Club159118Birches Head Hotel B
Knypersley Club A168112Wolstanton High St Club A
Leek Park Club110143Leek Park Bowling Club
London Road Club146136Biddulph Bowling Club A
 
Tue 24 Jul
Leek Bowling Club B112167Leek Bowling Club A
 
Mon 30 Jul
Leek Bowling Club A135144Knypersley Club A
Leek Park Bowling Club146150Coronation Club
Pittshill WM Club153126Biddulph Bowling Club A
Wolstanton High St Club A16854Leek Park Club
 
Tue 31 Jul
Leek Bowling Club B107141London Road Club
 
Mon 6 Aug
Biddulph Bowling Club A166109Birches Head Hotel B
Coronation ClubWolstanton High St Club A
Knypersley Club A151150Leek Bowling Club B
Leek Park Club122151Leek Bowling Club A
London Road Club149131Pittshill WM Club
 
Mon 13 Aug
Birches Head Hotel B159106Pittshill WM Club
Knypersley Club A158105London Road Club
Leek Bowling Club A138126Coronation Club
Leek Park Bowling Club139126Biddulph Bowling Club A
 
Tue 14 Aug
Leek Bowling Club B164102Leek Park Club
 
Mon 20 Aug
Biddulph Bowling Club AWolstanton High St Club A
Coronation ClubLeek Bowling Club B
Leek Park ClubKnypersley Club A
London Road ClubBirches Head Hotel B
Pittshill WM ClubLeek Park Bowling Club
 
Mon 27 Aug
Knypersley Club ABiddulph Bowling Club A
Leek Bowling Club ABirches Head Hotel B
London Road ClubCoronation Club
Wolstanton High St Club ALeek Park Bowling Club
 
Tue 28 Aug
Leek Bowling Club BPittshill WM Club
 
Mon 3 Sep
Biddulph Bowling Club ALeek Bowling Club B
Birches Head Hotel BWolstanton High St Club A
Coronation ClubLeek Park Club
Leek Park Bowling ClubLondon Road Club
Pittshill WM ClubLeek Bowling Club A
 

Last updated: 15 August 2018