Congleton and District Bowling Association

Evening League - Division A - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Birches Head Hotel A
18
14
4
2768
153.8
Congleton Park A
18
14
4
2696
149.8
Bucknall EX Club
18
12
5
2656
147.6
Westlands Club
18
13
5
2637
146.5
Norton Central Club A
18
14
4
2628
146.0
Clough Hall Club
18
6
12
2400
133.3
Norton Central Club B
18
7
10
2335
129.7
Cricket Club A
18
6
12
2102
116.8
Baddeley Green
18
2
16
2057
114.3
Cricket Club B
18
1
17
1938
107.7
Mon 26 Mar
Clough Hall Club16294Cricket Club B
 
Mon 23 Apr
Birches Head Hotel A16698Westlands Club
Clough Hall Club16870Baddeley Green
Cricket Club B112161Norton Central Club A
 
Mon 30 Apr
Baddeley Green136143Birches Head Hotel A
Bucknall EX Club16884Cricket Club B
Cricket Club A151140Clough Hall Club
Norton Central Club A153142Norton Central Club B
Westlands Club157143Congleton Park A
 
Mon 7 May
Bucknall EX Club165105Clough Hall Club
Congleton Park A16488Cricket Club B
Cricket Club A146138Birches Head Hotel A
Westlands Club168111Norton Central Club B
 
Thu 10 May
Congleton Park A160110Bucknall EX Club
 
Mon 14 May
Baddeley Green164117Cricket Club A
Birches Head Hotel A16596Congleton Park A
Clough Hall Club145158Norton Central Club A
Cricket Club B112158Westlands Club
Norton Central Club B138138Bucknall EX Club
 
Thu 17 May
Norton Central Club B16580Cricket Club A
 
Mon 21 May
Baddeley Green133143Bucknall EX Club
Birches Head Hotel A16860Cricket Club B
Cricket Club A131139Norton Central Club A
Norton Central Club B133159Congleton Park A
 
Mon 28 May
Bucknall EX Club16882Cricket Club A
Cricket Club B122138Norton Central Club B
Norton Central Club A155141Birches Head Hotel A
Westlands Club16855Baddeley Green
 
Thu 31 May
Norton Central Club A160117Baddeley Green
 
Mon 4 Jun
Baddeley Green117151Congleton Park A
Birches Head Hotel A167100Norton Central Club B
Cricket Club A116148Westlands Club
Norton Central Club A142130Bucknall EX Club
 
Fri 8 Jun
Clough Hall Club127167Westlands Club
 
Mon 11 Jun
Bucknall EX Club140147Birches Head Hotel A
Congleton Park A15194Cricket Club A
Cricket Club B143111Baddeley Green
Norton Central Club B166115Clough Hall Club
Westlands Club161122Norton Central Club A
 
Mon 18 Jun
Cricket Club A154122Cricket Club B
 
Thu 21 Jun
Congleton Park A150130Clough Hall Club
 
Mon 25 Jun
Birches Head Hotel A156111Clough Hall Club
Congleton Park A144146Norton Central Club A
Cricket Club B119137Cricket Club A
Norton Central Club B16195Baddeley Green
Westlands Club132149Bucknall EX Club
 
Wed 27 Jun
Norton Central Club A119150Congleton Park A
 
Mon 2 Jul
Baddeley Green119149Clough Hall Club
Bucknall EX Club152123Congleton Park A
Cricket Club A137114Norton Central Club B
Norton Central Club A16877Cricket Club B
Westlands Club139159Birches Head Hotel A
 
Wed 4 Jul
Baddeley Green134143Norton Central Club B
Clough Hall Club145150Birches Head Hotel A
 
Mon 9 Jul
Birches Head Hotel A16678Baddeley Green
Clough Hall Club16893Cricket Club A
Congleton Park A149107Westlands Club
Cricket Club B132155Bucknall EX Club
Norton Central Club B97116Norton Central Club A
 
Mon 16 Jul
Bucknall EX Club16294Norton Central Club B
Cricket Club A164120Baddeley Green
Norton Central Club A16284Clough Hall Club
Westlands Club16790Cricket Club B
 
Mon 23 Jul
Baddeley Green127166Norton Central Club A
Birches Head Hotel A16857Cricket Club A
Clough Hall Club127155Bucknall EX Club
Cricket Club B142164Congleton Park A
 
Mon 30 Jul
Bucknall EX Club150124Baddeley Green
Congleton Park A16577Norton Central Club B
Cricket Club B117150Birches Head Hotel A
Westlands Club160119Clough Hall Club
 
Mon 6 Aug
Baddeley Green123147Westlands Club
Birches Head Hotel A166102Norton Central Club A
Clough Hall Club99168Congleton Park A
Cricket Club A122153Bucknall EX Club
Norton Central Club B16399Cricket Club B
 
Mon 13 Aug
Bucknall EX Club148138Norton Central Club A
Congleton Park A152126Birches Head Hotel A
Congleton Park A14984Baddeley Green
Cricket Club B117154Clough Hall Club
Norton Central Club B145140Birches Head Hotel A
Westlands Club163120Cricket Club A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Norton Central Club A16877Cricket Club A
 
Mon 20 Aug
Baddeley Green150108Cricket Club B
Birches Head Hotel A152146Bucknall EX Club
Clough Hall Club152113Norton Central Club B
Cricket Club A124158Congleton Park A
Norton Central Club A153122Westlands Club
 
Thu 23 Aug
Bucknall EX Club124131Westlands Club
 
Mon 27 Aug
Norton Central Club B135144Westlands Club
 

Last updated: 28 August 2018