Congleton and District Bowling Association

Evening League - Division A - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Clough Hall Club
1
1
0
162
162.0
Cricket Club B
1
0
1
94
94.0
Baddeley Green
0
0
0
0
0.0
Birches Head Hotel A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Bucknall EX Club
0
0
0
0
0.0
Congleton Park A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Cricket Club A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Norton Central Club A
0
0
0
0
0.0
Norton Central Club B
0
0
0
0
0.0
Westlands Club
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mon 26 Mar
Clough Hall Club16294Cricket Club B
 
Mon 23 Apr
Birches Head Hotel AWestlands Club
Clough Hall ClubBaddeley Green
Congleton Park ABucknall EX Club
Cricket Club BNorton Central Club A
Norton Central Club BCricket Club A
 
Mon 30 Apr
Baddeley GreenBirches Head Hotel A
Bucknall EX ClubCricket Club B
Cricket Club AClough Hall Club
Norton Central Club ANorton Central Club B
Westlands ClubCongleton Park A
 
Mon 7 May
Bucknall EX ClubClough Hall Club
Congleton Park ACricket Club B
Cricket Club ABirches Head Hotel A
Norton Central Club ABaddeley Green
Westlands ClubNorton Central Club B
 
Mon 14 May
Baddeley GreenCricket Club A
Birches Head Hotel ACongleton Park A
Clough Hall ClubNorton Central Club A
Cricket Club BWestlands Club
Norton Central Club BBucknall EX Club
 
Mon 21 May
Baddeley GreenBucknall EX Club
Birches Head Hotel ACricket Club B
Clough Hall ClubWestlands Club
Cricket Club ANorton Central Club A
Norton Central Club BCongleton Park A
 
Mon 28 May
Bucknall EX ClubCricket Club A
Congleton Park AClough Hall Club
Cricket Club BNorton Central Club B
Norton Central Club ABirches Head Hotel A
Westlands ClubBaddeley Green
 
Mon 4 Jun
Baddeley GreenCongleton Park A
Birches Head Hotel ANorton Central Club B
Cricket Club AWestlands Club
Norton Central Club ABucknall EX Club
 
Mon 11 Jun
Bucknall EX ClubBirches Head Hotel A
Congleton Park ACricket Club A
Cricket Club BBaddeley Green
Norton Central Club BClough Hall Club
Westlands ClubNorton Central Club A
 
Mon 18 Jun
Baddeley GreenNorton Central Club B
Bucknall EX ClubWestlands Club
Clough Hall ClubBirches Head Hotel A
Cricket Club ACricket Club B
Norton Central Club ACongleton Park A
 
Mon 25 Jun
Birches Head Hotel AClough Hall Club
Congleton Park ANorton Central Club A
Cricket Club BCricket Club A
Norton Central Club BBaddeley Green
Westlands ClubBucknall EX Club
 
Mon 2 Jul
Baddeley GreenClough Hall Club
Bucknall EX ClubCongleton Park A
Cricket Club ANorton Central Club B
Norton Central Club ACricket Club B
Westlands ClubBirches Head Hotel A
 
Mon 9 Jul
Birches Head Hotel ABaddeley Green
Clough Hall ClubCricket Club A
Congleton Park AWestlands Club
Cricket Club BBucknall EX Club
Norton Central Club BNorton Central Club A
 
Mon 16 Jul
Bucknall EX ClubNorton Central Club B
Congleton Park ABirches Head Hotel A
Cricket Club ABaddeley Green
Norton Central Club AClough Hall Club
Westlands ClubCricket Club B
 
Mon 23 Jul
Baddeley GreenNorton Central Club A
Birches Head Hotel ACricket Club A
Clough Hall ClubBucknall EX Club
Cricket Club BCongleton Park A
Norton Central Club BWestlands Club
 
Mon 30 Jul
Bucknall EX ClubBaddeley Green
Congleton Park ANorton Central Club B
Cricket Club BBirches Head Hotel A
Norton Central Club ACricket Club A
Westlands ClubClough Hall Club
 
Mon 6 Aug
Baddeley GreenWestlands Club
Birches Head Hotel ANorton Central Club A
Clough Hall ClubCongleton Park A
Cricket Club ABucknall EX Club
Norton Central Club BCricket Club B
 
Mon 13 Aug
Bucknall EX ClubNorton Central Club A
Congleton Park ABaddeley Green
Cricket Club BClough Hall Club
Norton Central Club BBirches Head Hotel A
Westlands ClubCricket Club A
 
Mon 20 Aug
Baddeley GreenCricket Club B
Birches Head Hotel ABucknall EX Club
Clough Hall ClubNorton Central Club B
Cricket Club ACongleton Park A
Norton Central Club AWestlands Club
 

Last updated: 27 March 2018