Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 3 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Alt Boro
16
15
1
3183
198.9
Sale Excel B
16
12
4
2909
181.8
Hale Moss
16
11
5
2756
172.2
Bowling Green
16
9
5
2693
168.3
Sale Cons
16
6
9
2692
168.2
Timp. Village
16
5
11
2647
165.4
Linden B
16
5
10
2504
156.5
Pickering B
16
4
12
2373
148.3
Trinity
16
3
13
2327
145.4
Tue 10 Apr
Bowling Green186152Linden B
Hale Moss171138Sale Cons
Timp. Village192159Sale Excel B
Trinity185132Pickering B
 
Tue 17 Apr
Linden B137187Alt Boro
Pickering B137179Hale Moss
Sale Cons145197Timp. Village
Sale Excel B191138Bowling Green
 
Tue 24 Apr
Trinity166174Linden B
 
Tue 1 May
Linden B132192Hale Moss
Sale Cons173173Bowling Green
Sale Excel B20699Trinity
Timp. Village135210Alt Boro
 
Tue 8 May
Alt Boro201105Bowling Green
Hale Moss142180Sale Excel B
Pickering B187178Linden B
Trinity187146Timp. Village
 
Sat 12 May
Bowling Green174159Timp. Village
 
Tue 15 May
Alt Boro210106Sale Excel B
 
Tue 22 May
Bowling Green21098Trinity
Sale Cons171198Alt Boro
Sale Excel B196125Pickering B
Timp. Village206146Hale Moss
 
Tue 29 May
Hale Moss185160Bowling Green
Linden B175172Sale Cons
Pickering B137195Timp. Village
Trinity135202Alt Boro
 
Wed 30 May
Pickering B167158Sale Cons
 
Tue 5 Jun
Alt Boro197104Hale Moss
Bowling Green164138Pickering B
Sale Cons195150Trinity
Sale Excel B184151Linden B
 
Tue 19 Jun
Hale Moss181158Trinity
Linden B183172Timp. Village
Pickering B132189Alt Boro
Sale Excel B196154Sale Cons
 
Tue 26 Jun
Linden B169169Bowling Green
Pickering B191123Trinity
Sale Cons163190Hale Moss
Sale Excel B205141Timp. Village
 
Tue 10 Jul
Alt Boro21098Linden B
Bowling Green181172Sale Excel B
Hale Moss199141Pickering B
Timp. Village161184Sale Cons
 
Tue 17 Jul
Linden B150178Trinity
Sale Cons191131Pickering B
Sale Excel B167182Alt Boro
Timp. Village164173Bowling Green
 
Tue 31 Jul
Alt Boro21096Timp. Village
Bowling Green165175Sale Cons
Hale Moss201141Linden B
Trinity140199Sale Excel B
 
Tue 7 Aug
Alt Boro208121Pickering B
 
Tue 14 Aug
Bowling Green158190Alt Boro
Linden B187135Pickering B
Sale Excel B167157Hale Moss
Timp. Village196136Trinity
 
Tue 21 Aug
Alt Boro205130Sale Cons
Hale Moss182145Timp. Village
Pickering B160196Sale Excel B
Trinity178179Bowling Green
 
Tue 28 Aug
Pickering B163182Bowling Green
 
Tue 4 Sep
Alt Boro21078Trinity
Bowling Green176156Hale Moss
Sale Cons205148Linden B
Timp. Village174176Pickering B
 
Tue 11 Sep
Hale Moss182174Alt Boro
Linden B151203Sale Excel B
Trinity161178Sale Cons
 
Tue 18 Sep
Sale Cons160182Sale Excel B
Timp. Village168178Linden B
Trinity155189Hale Moss
 

Last updated: 19 September 2018