Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 3 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Alt Boro
10
10
0
1986
198.6
Sale Excel B
11
7
4
1962
178.4
Timp. Village
11
4
7
1868
169.8
Sale Cons
11
3
7
1844
167.6
Bowling Green
11
6
3
1833
166.6
Linden B
11
3
7
1699
154.5
Hale Moss
10
7
3
1689
168.9
Pickering B
11
3
8
1618
147.1
Trinity
10
3
7
1479
147.9
Tue 10 Apr
Bowling Green186152Linden B
Hale Moss171138Sale Cons
Timp. Village192159Sale Excel B
Trinity185132Pickering B
 
Tue 17 Apr
Linden B137187Alt Boro
Pickering B137179Hale Moss
Sale Cons145197Timp. Village
Sale Excel B191138Bowling Green
 
Tue 24 Apr
Trinity166174Linden B
 
Tue 1 May
Linden B132192Hale Moss
Sale Cons173173Bowling Green
Sale Excel B20699Trinity
Timp. Village135210Alt Boro
 
Tue 8 May
Alt Boro201105Bowling Green
Hale Moss142180Sale Excel B
Pickering B187178Linden B
Trinity187146Timp. Village
 
Sat 12 May
Bowling Green174159Timp. Village
 
Tue 15 May
Alt Boro210106Sale Excel B
 
Tue 22 May
Bowling Green21098Trinity
Sale Cons171198Alt Boro
Sale Excel B196125Pickering B
Timp. Village206146Hale Moss
 
Tue 29 May
Hale Moss185160Bowling Green
Linden B175172Sale Cons
Pickering B137195Timp. Village
Trinity135202Alt Boro
 
Wed 30 May
Pickering B167158Sale Cons
 
Tue 5 Jun
Alt Boro197104Hale Moss
Bowling Green164138Pickering B
Sale Cons195150Trinity
Sale Excel B184151Linden B
 
Tue 19 Jun
Hale Moss181158Trinity
Linden B183172Timp. Village
Pickering B132189Alt Boro
Sale Excel B196154Sale Cons
 
Tue 26 Jun
Linden B169169Bowling Green
Pickering B191123Trinity
Sale Cons163190Hale Moss
Sale Excel B205141Timp. Village
 
Tue 10 Jul
Alt Boro21098Linden B
Bowling Green181172Sale Excel B
Hale Moss199141Pickering B
Timp. Village161184Sale Cons
 
Tue 17 Jul
Linden B150178Trinity
Sale Cons191131Pickering B
Sale Excel B167182Alt Boro
Timp. Village164173Bowling Green
 
Tue 31 Jul
Alt BoroTimp. Village
Bowling GreenSale Cons
Hale MossLinden B
TrinitySale Excel B
 
Tue 14 Aug
Bowling GreenAlt Boro
Linden BPickering B
Sale Excel BHale Moss
Timp. VillageTrinity
 
Tue 21 Aug
Alt BoroSale Cons
Hale MossTimp. Village
Pickering BSale Excel B
TrinityBowling Green
 
Tue 4 Sep
Alt BoroTrinity
Bowling GreenHale Moss
Sale ConsLinden B
Timp. VillagePickering B
 
Tue 11 Sep
Hale MossAlt Boro
Linden BSale Excel B
Pickering BBowling Green
TrinitySale Cons
 
Tue 18 Sep
Alt BoroPickering B
Sale ConsSale Excel B
Timp. VillageLinden B
TrinityHale Moss
 

Last updated: 18 July 2018