Altrincham & South Manchester Bowling League

Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
L
Total
Ave.
Linden A
11
9
2
1986
180.5
Legh Arms
11
8
3
1949
177.2
Budenberg
11
5
6
1849
168.1
Davy. Social
11
3
8
1817
165.2
Pickering A
10
6
4
1785
178.5
Urmston Sp.
10
5
5
1738
173.8
Davy. Park
11
2
9
1721
156.5
Mersey Valley
11
5
6
1691
153.7
Withington
10
5
5
1665
166.5
Tue 10 Apr
Legh Arms203131Davy. Social
Linden A177136Davy. Park
Mersey Valley171150Budenberg
Pickering A191152Withington
 
Tue 17 Apr
Budenberg173155Pickering A
Legh Arms185156Davy. Park
Mersey Valley173148Davy. Social
Urmston Sp.176152Linden A
 
Tue 24 Apr
Davy. Social150185Budenberg
Linden A197128Withington
 
Tue 1 May
Davy. Park179172Davy. Social
Pickering A170171Linden A
Urmston Sp.171114Mersey Valley
Withington175160Legh Arms
 
Tue 8 May
Davy. Park171163Budenberg
Davy. Social168163Urmston Sp.
Legh Arms181163Pickering A
Mersey Valley163158Withington
 
Fri 18 May
Mersey Valley199156Davy. Park
 
Tue 22 May
Budenberg176173Linden A
Pickering A210111Mersey Valley
Urmston Sp.197147Davy. Park
Withington189155Davy. Social
 
Tue 29 May
Davy. Park158171Withington
Davy. Social200169Pickering A
Legh Arms156163Linden A
Urmston Sp.177167Budenberg
 
Tue 5 Jun
Budenberg154176Legh Arms
Linden A194132Mersey Valley
Pickering A190162Davy. Park
Withington181171Urmston Sp.
 
Tue 19 Jun
Davy. Social141210Linden A
Mersey Valley162176Legh Arms
Urmston Sp.180184Pickering A
Withington186125Budenberg
 
Tue 26 Jun
Budenberg184132Mersey Valley
Davy. Park131187Linden A
Davy. Social179186Legh Arms
Withington170176Pickering A
 
Wed 27 Jun
Legh Arms191187Urmston Sp.
 
Tue 10 Jul
Davy. Park164185Legh Arms
Davy. Social202155Mersey Valley
Linden A187134Urmston Sp.
Pickering A177171Budenberg
 
Tue 17 Jul
Budenberg201171Davy. Social
Davy. Park161179Mersey Valley
Urmston Sp.182150Legh Arms
Withington155175Linden A
 
Tue 31 Jul
Davy. SocialDavy. Park
Legh ArmsWithington
Linden APickering A
Mersey ValleyUrmston Sp.
 
Tue 14 Aug
BudenbergDavy. Park
Pickering ALegh Arms
Urmston Sp.Davy. Social
WithingtonMersey Valley
 
Tue 21 Aug
Davy. ParkUrmston Sp.
Davy. SocialWithington
Linden ABudenberg
Mersey ValleyPickering A
 
Tue 4 Sep
BudenbergUrmston Sp.
Linden ALegh Arms
Pickering ADavy. Social
WithingtonDavy. Park
 
Tue 11 Sep
Davy. ParkPickering A
Legh ArmsBudenberg
Mersey ValleyLinden A
Urmston Sp.Withington
 
Tue 18 Sep
BudenbergWithington
Legh ArmsMersey Valley
Linden ADavy. Social
Pickering AUrmston Sp.
 

Last updated: 21 July 2018