Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Evening League - Division 3 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Quarry Bank B
24
20
0
4
4034
168.1
Metro B
24
18
0
6
4013
167.2
LMRCA B
24
16
0
8
3883
161.8
SWMCC
24
15
0
9
3744
156.0
Mersey Valley
24
13
0
11
3740
155.8
Nursery B
24
15
0
9
3736
155.7
Navigation B
24
12
0
12
3704
154.3
Grange
24
14
0
10
3691
153.8
Withington B
24
10
0
14
3579
149.1
Linden B
24
9
0
15
3535
147.3
Old Trafford B
24
4
0
20
3280
136.7
Cringlewood B
24
6
0
18
3262
135.9
USC B
24
4
0
20
3262
135.9
Fri 13 Apr
LMRCA B176167Mersey Valley
Metro B149126Quarry Bank B
Navigation B141167SWMCC
Old Trafford B152142Cringlewood B
USC B152165Grange
 
Mon 16 Apr
Cringlewood B159157Metro B
Grange149150Nursery B
Mersey Valley163124Linden B
Quarry Bank B184129USC B
SWMCC165146LMRCA B
Withington B168129Old Trafford B
 
Fri 20 Apr
Cringlewood B171170Withington B
Linden B161139SWMCC
Metro B18993USC B
Navigation B175119Grange
Nursery B141178Quarry Bank B
Old Trafford B161178Mersey Valley
 
Mon 23 Apr
Grange167156LMRCA B
Mersey Valley174121Cringlewood B
Quarry Bank B160155Navigation B
SWMCC172107Old Trafford B
USC B129156Nursery B
Withington B161163Metro B
 
Fri 27 Apr
Cringlewood B151149SWMCC
Linden B153159Grange
LMRCA B159165Quarry Bank B
Metro B173128Nursery B
Navigation B184115USC B
Withington B153152Mersey Valley
 
Mon 30 Apr
Linden B189107Withington B
 
Fri 11 May
Grange172121Old Trafford B
Mersey Valley120175Metro B
Nursery B165146Navigation B
Quarry Bank B181100Linden B
SWMCC159140Withington B
USC B149160LMRCA B
 
Mon 14 May
Cringlewood B167171Grange
Linden B184113USC B
LMRCA B164162Nursery B
Mersey Valley159141SWMCC
Metro B18970Navigation B
Old Trafford B144182Quarry Bank B
 
Fri 18 May
Grange178136Withington B
Navigation B178137LMRCA B
Nursery B159145Linden B
Quarry Bank B18699Cringlewood B
SWMCC159145Metro B
USC B175130Old Trafford B
 
Mon 21 May
Cringlewood B148154USC B
Linden B150183Navigation B
Mersey Valley171103Grange
Metro B177113LMRCA B
Old Trafford B134160Nursery B
Withington B155148Quarry Bank B
 
Fri 25 May
Grange128154SWMCC
LMRCA B180145Linden B
Navigation B183127Old Trafford B
Nursery B18490Cringlewood B
Quarry Bank B163128Mersey Valley
USC B155168Withington B
 
Fri 8 Jun
Cringlewood B135163Navigation B
Mersey Valley18794USC B
Metro B187110Linden B
Old Trafford B143170LMRCA B
SWMCC156151Quarry Bank B
Withington B175131Nursery B
 
Mon 11 Jun
Grange169154Metro B
Linden B165151Old Trafford B
LMRCA B181111Cringlewood B
Navigation B171127Withington B
Nursery B175135Mersey Valley
USC B150154SWMCC
 
Fri 15 Jun
Cringlewood B162140Linden B
Grange167155Quarry Bank B
Mersey Valley175125Navigation B
Old Trafford B116166Metro B
SWMCC152163Nursery B
Withington B149168LMRCA B
 
Mon 18 Jun
Linden B176117Cringlewood B
LMRCA B180121Withington B
Metro B184102Old Trafford B
Nursery B145173SWMCC
Quarry Bank B183145Grange
 
Fri 22 Jun
Cringlewood B174116Old Trafford B
Grange189107USC B
Mersey Valley167134LMRCA B
Quarry Bank B188115Metro B
SWMCC176155Navigation B
Withington B144174Linden B
 
Mon 25 Jun
Navigation B166124Mersey Valley
 
Fri 6 Jul
Linden B164129Mersey Valley
LMRCA B172146SWMCC
Metro B18281Cringlewood B
Nursery B180142Grange
Old Trafford B150162Withington B
USC B147151Quarry Bank B
 
Mon 9 Jul
Grange163147Navigation B
Mersey Valley165137Old Trafford B
Quarry Bank B160144Nursery B
SWMCC186122Linden B
USC B143174Metro B
Withington B152158Cringlewood B
 
Fri 13 Jul
Cringlewood B140155Mersey Valley
LMRCA B171125Grange
Metro B184109Withington B
Navigation B142171Quarry Bank B
Old Trafford B158129SWMCC
 
Mon 16 Jul
Grange155125Linden B
Nursery B135181Metro B
SWMCC176151Cringlewood B
 
Fri 20 Jul
Quarry Bank B163156LMRCA B
 
Wed 25 Jul
Mersey Valley178134Withington B
 
Fri 27 Jul
LMRCA B174106USC B
 
Mon 30 Jul
Linden B119184Quarry Bank B
Metro B157150Mersey Valley
Navigation B146156Nursery B
Old Trafford B153159Grange
Withington B162136SWMCC
 
Fri 3 Aug
Grange181114Cringlewood B
Navigation B178160Metro B
Nursery B158159LMRCA B
Quarry Bank B169127Old Trafford B
SWMCC172142Mersey Valley
USC B167169Linden B
 
Mon 6 Aug
Cringlewood B130184Quarry Bank B
Linden B151159Nursery B
LMRCA B176147Navigation B
Metro B172114SWMCC
Withington B165162Grange
 
Fri 10 Aug
LMRCA B142180Metro B
Navigation B180123Linden B
Nursery B183130Old Trafford B
Quarry Bank B180128Withington B
USC B186107Cringlewood B
 
Mon 13 Aug
Cringlewood B136153Nursery B
Linden B151176LMRCA B
Mersey Valley146151Quarry Bank B
Old Trafford B179111Navigation B
SWMCC165116Grange
Withington B188110USC B
 
Fri 17 Aug
Linden B162147Metro B
LMRCA B18199Old Trafford B
Navigation B174147Cringlewood B
Nursery B159138Withington B
Quarry Bank B171134SWMCC
USC B129163Mersey Valley
 
Mon 20 Aug
Cringlewood B151152LMRCA B
Mersey Valley182117Nursery B
Metro B153142Grange
Old Trafford B168133Linden B
SWMCC170108USC B
Withington B167121Navigation B
 
Wed 22 Aug
Grange165130Mersey Valley
Old Trafford B146160USC B
 
Fri 24 Aug
Nursery B173136USC B
USC B155163Navigation B
 

Last updated: 28 August 2018