Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Evening League - Division 3 - Season 2019

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Cringlewood
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Grange
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Legh Arms B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Linden B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
LMRCA B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mersey Valley
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Navigation B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Nursery B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Old Trafford B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
SWMCC
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
USC B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Withington B
0
0
0
0
0
0.0
Mon 13 May
CringlewoodOld Trafford B
Linden BNavigation B
LMRCA BWithington B
Mersey ValleyLegh Arms B
Nursery BGrange
USC BSWMCC
 
Fri 17 May
GrangeLMRCA B
Legh Arms BUSC B
Navigation BMersey Valley
Old Trafford BNursery B
SWMCCCringlewood
Withington BLinden B
 
Mon 20 May
Legh Arms BNavigation B
Linden BGrange
LMRCA BOld Trafford B
Mersey ValleyWithington B
Nursery BSWMCC
USC BCringlewood
 
Fri 24 May
CringlewoodNursery B
GrangeMersey Valley
Navigation BUSC B
Old Trafford BLinden B
SWMCCLMRCA B
Withington BLegh Arms B
 
Fri 31 May
Legh Arms BGrange
Linden BSWMCC
LMRCA BCringlewood
Mersey ValleyOld Trafford B
Navigation BWithington B
USC BNursery B
 
Mon 3 Jun
CringlewoodLinden B
GrangeNavigation B
Nursery BLMRCA B
Old Trafford BLegh Arms B
SWMCCMersey Valley
Withington BUSC B
 
Fri 7 Jun
Legh Arms BSWMCC
Linden BNursery B
Mersey ValleyCringlewood
Navigation BOld Trafford B
USC BLMRCA B
Withington BGrange
 
Mon 10 Jun
CringlewoodLegh Arms B
GrangeUSC B
LMRCA BLinden B
Nursery BMersey Valley
Old Trafford BWithington B
SWMCCNavigation B
 
Fri 28 Jun
GrangeOld Trafford B
Legh Arms BNursery B
Mersey ValleyLMRCA B
Navigation BCringlewood
USC BLinden B
Withington BSWMCC
 
Mon 1 Jul
CringlewoodWithington B
Linden BMersey Valley
LMRCA BLegh Arms B
Nursery BNavigation B
Old Trafford BUSC B
SWMCCGrange
 
Fri 5 Jul
GrangeCringlewood
Legh Arms BLinden B
Mersey ValleyUSC B
Navigation BLMRCA B
Old Trafford BSWMCC
Withington BNursery B
 
Mon 8 Jul
CringlewoodGrange
Linden BLegh Arms B
LMRCA BNavigation B
Nursery BWithington B
SWMCCOld Trafford B
USC BMersey Valley
 
Fri 12 Jul
GrangeNursery B
Legh Arms BMersey Valley
Navigation BLinden B
Old Trafford BCringlewood
SWMCCUSC B
Withington BLMRCA B
 
Mon 15 Jul
CringlewoodSWMCC
Linden BWithington B
LMRCA BGrange
Mersey ValleyNavigation B
Nursery BOld Trafford B
USC BLegh Arms B
 
Fri 19 Jul
CringlewoodUSC B
GrangeLinden B
Navigation BLegh Arms B
Old Trafford BLMRCA B
SWMCCNursery B
Withington BMersey Valley
 
Mon 22 Jul
Legh Arms BWithington B
Linden BOld Trafford B
LMRCA BSWMCC
Mersey ValleyGrange
Nursery BCringlewood
USC BNavigation B
 
Mon 29 Jul
CringlewoodLMRCA B
GrangeLegh Arms B
Nursery BUSC B
Old Trafford BMersey Valley
SWMCCLinden B
Withington BNavigation B
 
Fri 2 Aug
Legh Arms BOld Trafford B
Linden BCringlewood
LMRCA BNursery B
Mersey ValleySWMCC
Navigation BGrange
USC BWithington B
 
Mon 5 Aug
CringlewoodMersey Valley
GrangeWithington B
LMRCA BUSC B
Nursery BLinden B
Old Trafford BNavigation B
SWMCCLegh Arms B
 
Fri 9 Aug
Legh Arms BCringlewood
Linden BLMRCA B
Mersey ValleyNursery B
Navigation BSWMCC
USC BGrange
Withington BOld Trafford B
 
Mon 12 Aug
CringlewoodNavigation B
Linden BUSC B
LMRCA BMersey Valley
Nursery BLegh Arms B
Old Trafford BGrange
SWMCCWithington B
 
Fri 16 Aug
GrangeSWMCC
Legh Arms BLMRCA B
Mersey ValleyLinden B
Navigation BNursery B
USC BOld Trafford B
Withington BCringlewood
 

Last updated: 10 December 2018