Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Veterans' League - Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Beech House B
20
15
0
5
2965
148.2
Legh Arms A
20
15
0
5
2931
146.6
Grange
20
14
0
6
2929
146.4
USC
20
14
0
6
2912
145.6
Navigation
20
14
0
6
2876
143.8
Metro B
20
12
0
8
2735
136.8
Brooklands
20
10
0
10
2593
129.6
Sale Cons
20
7
0
13
2464
123.2
Legh Arms B
20
3
0
17
2350
117.5
LMRCA B
20
4
0
16
2310
115.5
Linden B
20
2
0
18
2210
110.5
Thu 22 Mar
Legh Arms A167107LMRCA B
Linden B116159Metro B
Navigation142128Brooklands
Sale Cons80168Beech House B
USC141117Grange
 
Thu 29 Mar
Beech House B155129USC
Brooklands163102Linden B
Grange151117Legh Arms A
Legh Arms B119143Navigation
Metro B162105Sale Cons
 
Thu 5 Apr
Grange145118Beech House B
Linden B127136Legh Arms B
Navigation151124LMRCA B
Sale Cons142147Brooklands
USC145125Metro B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Beech House B162125Legh Arms A
Brooklands138134USC
Legh Arms B139141Sale Cons
LMRCA B128134Linden B
Metro B140131Grange
 
Thu 19 Apr
Beech House B16274Metro B
Grange16090Brooklands
Legh Arms A136135Navigation
Sale Cons151116LMRCA B
USC150123Legh Arms B
 
Thu 3 May
Brooklands116166Beech House B
Legh Arms B119153Grange
LMRCA B139155USC
Metro B151103Legh Arms A
Navigation158114Linden B
 
Thu 10 May
Beech House B16877Legh Arms B
Grange16286LMRCA B
Legh Arms A15073Linden B
Metro B141119Brooklands
Sale Cons126151Navigation
 
Thu 17 May
Brooklands124130Legh Arms A
Legh Arms B118162Metro B
Linden B135145Sale Cons
LMRCA B123138Beech House B
Navigation154140USC
 
Thu 24 May
Brooklands141114Legh Arms B
Grange147125Navigation
Legh Arms A156111Sale Cons
Metro B165115LMRCA B
USC159107Linden B
 
Thu 31 May
Legh Arms B100153Legh Arms A
Linden B92168Grange
LMRCA B124118Brooklands
Navigation151117Beech House B
Sale Cons123147USC
 
Thu 21 Jun
Beech House B16496Linden B
Grange16190Sale Cons
Legh Arms B156110LMRCA B
Metro B153108Navigation
USC138135Legh Arms A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Legh Arms A153124USC
Linden B100160Beech House B
LMRCA B124118Legh Arms B
Navigation164115Metro B
Sale Cons119153Grange
 
Thu 5 Jul
Beech House B16179Sale Cons
Brooklands92155Navigation
Grange153143USC
LMRCA B81153Legh Arms A
Metro B149103Linden B
 
Thu 12 Jul
Legh Arms A168119Grange
Linden B107141Brooklands
Navigation16290Legh Arms B
Sale Cons142139Metro B
USC149110Beech House B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Beech House B147130Grange
Brooklands15993Sale Cons
Legh Arms B142114Linden B
LMRCA B113159Navigation
Metro B163117USC
 
Thu 9 Aug
Grange147126Metro B
Legh Arms A164133Beech House B
Linden B149106LMRCA B
Sale Cons147124Legh Arms B
USC146129Brooklands
 
Thu 16 Aug
Brooklands138112Grange
Legh Arms B110159USC
LMRCA B168112Sale Cons
Metro B138136Beech House B
Navigation132152Legh Arms A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Beech House B150124Brooklands
Grange16881Legh Arms B
Legh Arms A159106Metro B
Linden B112148Navigation
USC167108LMRCA B
 
Thu 30 Aug
Brooklands146101Metro B
Legh Arms B137141Beech House B
Linden B112160Legh Arms A
LMRCA B117155Grange
Navigation144122Sale Cons
 
Thu 6 Sep
Beech House B15286LMRCA B
Legh Arms A148104Brooklands
Metro B146118Legh Arms B
Sale Cons168107Linden B
USC146124Navigation
 
Thu 13 Sep
Legh Arms B113155Brooklands
Linden B111164USC
LMRCA B147120Metro B
Navigation141139Grange
Sale Cons144139Legh Arms A
 
Thu 20 Sep
Beech House B157129Navigation
Brooklands12188LMRCA B
Grange15899Linden B
Legh Arms A163116Legh Arms B
USC159124Sale Cons
 

Last updated: 26 September 2018