Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Veterans' League - Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Grange
16
11
0
5
2309
144.3
USC
16
10
0
6
2276
142.2
Beech House B
15
11
0
4
2229
148.6
Navigation
15
11
0
4
2190
146.0
Legh Arms A
15
11
0
4
2162
144.1
Metro B
15
10
0
5
2124
141.6
Brooklands
15
7
0
8
1943
129.5
Sale Cons
15
5
0
10
1794
119.6
Legh Arms B
15
3
0
12
1785
119.0
Linden B
15
2
0
13
1669
111.3
LMRCA B
14
2
0
12
1596
114.0
Thu 22 Mar
Legh Arms A167107LMRCA B
Linden B116159Metro B
Navigation142128Brooklands
Sale Cons80168Beech House B
USC141117Grange
 
Thu 29 Mar
Beech House B155129USC
Brooklands163102Linden B
Grange151117Legh Arms A
Legh Arms B119143Navigation
Metro B162105Sale Cons
 
Thu 5 Apr
Grange145118Beech House B
Linden B127136Legh Arms B
Navigation151124LMRCA B
Sale Cons142147Brooklands
USC145125Metro B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Beech House B162125Legh Arms A
Brooklands138134USC
Legh Arms B139141Sale Cons
LMRCA B128134Linden B
Metro B140131Grange
 
Thu 19 Apr
Beech House B16274Metro B
Grange16090Brooklands
Legh Arms A136135Navigation
Sale Cons151116LMRCA B
USC150123Legh Arms B
 
Thu 3 May
Brooklands116166Beech House B
Legh Arms B119153Grange
LMRCA B139155USC
Metro B151103Legh Arms A
Navigation158114Linden B
 
Thu 10 May
Beech House B16877Legh Arms B
Grange16286LMRCA B
Legh Arms A15073Linden B
Metro B141119Brooklands
Sale Cons126151Navigation
 
Thu 17 May
Brooklands124130Legh Arms A
Legh Arms B118162Metro B
Linden B135145Sale Cons
LMRCA B123138Beech House B
Navigation154140USC
 
Thu 24 May
Brooklands141114Legh Arms B
Grange147125Navigation
Legh Arms A156111Sale Cons
Metro B165115LMRCA B
USC159107Linden B
 
Thu 31 May
Legh Arms B100153Legh Arms A
Linden B92168Grange
LMRCA B124118Brooklands
Navigation151117Beech House B
Sale Cons123147USC
 
Thu 21 Jun
Beech House B16496Linden B
Grange16190Sale Cons
Legh Arms B156110LMRCA B
Metro B153108Navigation
USC138135Legh Arms A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Legh Arms A153124USC
Linden B100160Beech House B
LMRCA B124118Legh Arms B
Navigation164115Metro B
Sale Cons119153Grange
 
Thu 5 Jul
Beech House B16179Sale Cons
Brooklands92155Navigation
Grange153143USC
LMRCA B81153Legh Arms A
Metro B149103Linden B
 
Thu 12 Jul
Legh Arms A168119Grange
Linden B107141Brooklands
Navigation16290Legh Arms B
Sale Cons142139Metro B
USC149110Beech House B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Beech House B147130Grange
Brooklands15993Sale Cons
Legh Arms B142114Linden B
LMRCA B113159Navigation
Metro B163117USC
 
Thu 9 Aug
Grange147126Metro B
Legh Arms A164133Beech House B
Linden B149106LMRCA B
Sale Cons147124Legh Arms B
USC146129Brooklands
 
Thu 16 Aug
Brooklands138112Grange
Legh Arms B110159USC
LMRCA BSale Cons
Metro BBeech House B
Navigation132152Legh Arms A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Beech House BBrooklands
GrangeLegh Arms B
Legh Arms AMetro B
Linden BNavigation
USCLMRCA B
 
Thu 30 Aug
BrooklandsMetro B
Legh Arms BBeech House B
Linden BLegh Arms A
LMRCA BGrange
NavigationSale Cons
 
Thu 6 Sep
Beech House BLMRCA B
Legh Arms ABrooklands
Metro BLegh Arms B
Sale ConsLinden B
USCNavigation
 
Thu 13 Sep
Legh Arms BBrooklands
Linden BUSC
LMRCA BMetro B
NavigationGrange
Sale ConsLegh Arms A
 
Thu 20 Sep
Beech House BNavigation
BrooklandsLMRCA B
GrangeLinden B
Legh Arms ALegh Arms B
USCSale Cons
 

Last updated: 16 August 2018