Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Veterans' League - Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Beech House B
9
7
0
2
1354
150.4
Grange
9
7
0
2
1334
148.2
Navigation
9
7
0
2
1310
145.6
USC
9
6
0
3
1300
144.4
Brooklands
10
4
0
6
1284
128.4
Metro B
9
7
0
2
1279
142.1
Legh Arms A
9
6
0
3
1237
137.4
Sale Cons
9
3
0
6
1124
124.9
LMRCA B
9
1
0
8
1062
118.0
Legh Arms B
9
1
0
8
1045
116.1
Linden B
9
1
0
8
1000
111.1
Thu 22 Mar
Legh Arms A167107LMRCA B
Linden B116159Metro B
Navigation142128Brooklands
Sale Cons80168Beech House B
USC141117Grange
 
Thu 29 Mar
Beech House B155129USC
Brooklands163102Linden B
Grange151117Legh Arms A
Legh Arms B119143Navigation
Metro B162105Sale Cons
 
Thu 5 Apr
Grange145118Beech House B
Linden B127136Legh Arms B
Navigation151124LMRCA B
Sale Cons142147Brooklands
USC145125Metro B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Beech House B162125Legh Arms A
Brooklands138134USC
Legh Arms B139141Sale Cons
LMRCA B128134Linden B
Metro B140131Grange
 
Thu 19 Apr
Beech House B16274Metro B
Grange16090Brooklands
Legh Arms A136135Navigation
Sale Cons151116LMRCA B
USC150123Legh Arms B
 
Thu 3 May
Brooklands116166Beech House B
Legh Arms B119153Grange
LMRCA B139155USC
Metro B151103Legh Arms A
Navigation158114Linden B
 
Thu 10 May
Beech House B16877Legh Arms B
Grange16286LMRCA B
Legh Arms A15073Linden B
Metro B141119Brooklands
Sale Cons126151Navigation
 
Thu 17 May
Brooklands124130Legh Arms A
Legh Arms B118162Metro B
Linden B135145Sale Cons
LMRCA B123138Beech House B
Navigation154140USC
 
Thu 24 May
Brooklands141114Legh Arms B
Grange147125Navigation
Legh Arms A156111Sale Cons
Metro B165115LMRCA B
USC159107Linden B
 
Thu 31 May
Legh Arms B100153Legh Arms A
Linden B92168Grange
LMRCA B124118Brooklands
Navigation151117Beech House B
Sale Cons123147USC
 
Thu 21 Jun
Beech House BLinden B
GrangeSale Cons
Legh Arms BLMRCA B
Metro BNavigation
USCLegh Arms A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Legh Arms AUSC
Linden BBeech House B
LMRCA BLegh Arms B
NavigationMetro B
Sale ConsGrange
 
Thu 5 Jul
Beech House BSale Cons
BrooklandsNavigation
GrangeUSC
LMRCA BLegh Arms A
Metro BLinden B
 
Thu 12 Jul
Legh Arms AGrange
Linden BBrooklands
NavigationLegh Arms B
Sale ConsMetro B
USCBeech House B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Beech House BGrange
BrooklandsSale Cons
Legh Arms BLinden B
LMRCA BNavigation
Metro BUSC
 
Thu 9 Aug
GrangeMetro B
Legh Arms ABeech House B
Linden BLMRCA B
Sale ConsLegh Arms B
USCBrooklands
 
Thu 16 Aug
BrooklandsGrange
Legh Arms BUSC
LMRCA BSale Cons
Metro BBeech House B
NavigationLegh Arms A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Beech House BBrooklands
GrangeLegh Arms B
Legh Arms AMetro B
Linden BNavigation
USCLMRCA B
 
Thu 30 Aug
BrooklandsMetro B
Legh Arms BBeech House B
Linden BLegh Arms A
LMRCA BGrange
NavigationSale Cons
 
Thu 6 Sep
Beech House BLMRCA B
Legh Arms ABrooklands
Metro BLegh Arms B
Sale ConsLinden B
USCNavigation
 
Thu 13 Sep
Legh Arms BBrooklands
Linden BUSC
LMRCA BMetro B
NavigationGrange
Sale ConsLegh Arms A
 
Thu 20 Sep
Beech House BNavigation
BrooklandsLMRCA B
GrangeLinden B
Legh Arms ALegh Arms B
USCSale Cons
 

Last updated: 3 June 2018