Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Veterans' League - Division 2 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Beech House B
5
4
0
1
765
153.0
Grange
5
3
0
2
704
140.8
USC
5
3
0
2
699
139.8
Brooklands
5
3
0
2
666
133.2
Metro B
5
3
0
2
660
132.0
Sale Cons
5
2
0
3
619
123.8
Navigation
4
3
0
1
571
142.8
Legh Arms A
4
2
0
2
545
136.2
Legh Arms B
4
1
0
3
517
129.2
Linden B
4
1
0
3
479
119.8
LMRCA B
4
0
0
4
475
118.8
Thu 22 Mar
Legh Arms A167107LMRCA B
Linden B116159Metro B
Navigation142128Brooklands
Sale Cons80168Beech House B
USC141117Grange
 
Thu 29 Mar
Beech House B155129USC
Brooklands163102Linden B
Grange151117Legh Arms A
Legh Arms B119143Navigation
Metro B162105Sale Cons
 
Thu 5 Apr
Grange145118Beech House B
Linden B127136Legh Arms B
Navigation151124LMRCA B
Sale Cons142147Brooklands
USC145125Metro B
 
Thu 12 Apr
Beech House B162125Legh Arms A
Brooklands138134USC
Legh Arms B139141Sale Cons
LMRCA B128134Linden B
Metro B140131Grange
 
Thu 19 Apr
Beech House B16274Metro B
Grange16090Brooklands
Legh Arms A136135Navigation
Sale Cons151116LMRCA B
USC150123Legh Arms B
 
Thu 3 May
BrooklandsBeech House B
Legh Arms BGrange
LMRCA BUSC
Metro BLegh Arms A
NavigationLinden B
 
Thu 10 May
Beech House BLegh Arms B
GrangeLMRCA B
Legh Arms ALinden B
Metro BBrooklands
Sale ConsNavigation
 
Thu 17 May
BrooklandsLegh Arms A
Legh Arms BMetro B
Linden BSale Cons
LMRCA BBeech House B
NavigationUSC
 
Thu 24 May
BrooklandsLegh Arms B
GrangeNavigation
Legh Arms ASale Cons
Metro BLMRCA B
USCLinden B
 
Thu 31 May
Legh Arms BLegh Arms A
Linden BGrange
LMRCA BBrooklands
NavigationBeech House B
Sale ConsUSC
 
Thu 21 Jun
Beech House BLinden B
GrangeSale Cons
Legh Arms BLMRCA B
Metro BNavigation
USCLegh Arms A
 
Thu 28 Jun
Legh Arms AUSC
Linden BBeech House B
LMRCA BLegh Arms B
NavigationMetro B
Sale ConsGrange
 
Thu 5 Jul
Beech House BSale Cons
BrooklandsNavigation
GrangeUSC
LMRCA BLegh Arms A
Metro BLinden B
 
Thu 12 Jul
Legh Arms AGrange
Linden BBrooklands
NavigationLegh Arms B
Sale ConsMetro B
USCBeech House B
 
Thu 19 Jul
Beech House BGrange
BrooklandsSale Cons
Legh Arms BLinden B
LMRCA BNavigation
Metro BUSC
 
Thu 9 Aug
GrangeMetro B
Legh Arms ABeech House B
Linden BLMRCA B
Sale ConsLegh Arms B
USCBrooklands
 
Thu 16 Aug
BrooklandsGrange
Legh Arms BUSC
LMRCA BSale Cons
Metro BBeech House B
NavigationLegh Arms A
 
Thu 23 Aug
Beech House BBrooklands
GrangeLegh Arms B
Legh Arms AMetro B
Linden BNavigation
USCLMRCA B
 
Thu 30 Aug
BrooklandsMetro B
Legh Arms BBeech House B
Linden BLegh Arms A
LMRCA BGrange
NavigationSale Cons
 
Thu 6 Sep
Beech House BLMRCA B
Legh Arms ABrooklands
Metro BLegh Arms B
Sale ConsLinden B
USCNavigation
 
Thu 13 Sep
Legh Arms BBrooklands
Linden BUSC
LMRCA BMetro B
NavigationGrange
Sale ConsLegh Arms A
 
Thu 20 Sep
Beech House BNavigation
BrooklandsLMRCA B
GrangeLinden B
Legh Arms ALegh Arms B
USCSale Cons
 

Last updated: 20 April 2018