Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Veterans' League - Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Sale Excel
5
3
0
2
762
152.4
Metro A
5
5
0
0
746
149.2
Beech House A
5
3
0
2
698
139.6
Quarry Bank
4
4
0
0
627
156.8
Urmston Sports
5
1
0
4
621
124.2
Lloyds
4
4
0
0
599
149.8
Winton
5
1
0
4
588
117.6
Flixton CC
4
3
0
1
542
135.5
Budenberg
5
0
0
5
536
107.2
LMRCA A
4
1
0
3
510
127.5
Linden A
4
0
0
4
496
124.0
Thu 22 Mar
Beech House A152129Winton
Flixton CC162117Budenberg
LMRCA A119168Quarry Bank
Metro A16694Linden A
Urmston Sports113165Sale Excel
 
Thu 29 Mar
Budenberg132139Urmston Sports
Linden A136138Lloyds
Quarry Bank15687Flixton CC
Sale Excel15680Beech House A
Winton120143Metro A
 
Thu 5 Apr
Beech House A16865Budenberg
Flixton CC142135Urmston Sports
Lloyds16878Winton
LMRCA A154125Linden A
Metro A140139Sale Excel
 
Thu 12 Apr
Budenberg118144Metro A
Linden A141144Quarry Bank
Sale Excel140143Lloyds
Urmston Sports136148Beech House A
Winton141131LMRCA A
 
Thu 19 Apr
Flixton CC151150Beech House A
Lloyds150104Budenberg
LMRCA A106162Sale Excel
Metro A15398Urmston Sports
Quarry Bank159120Winton
 
Thu 3 May
Beech House AMetro A
BudenbergLMRCA A
Linden AFlixton CC
Sale ExcelQuarry Bank
Urmston SportsLloyds
 
Thu 10 May
Flixton CCMetro A
Linden AWinton
LloydsBeech House A
LMRCA AUrmston Sports
Quarry BankBudenberg
 
Thu 17 May
Beech House ALMRCA A
Metro ALloyds
Sale ExcelLinden A
Urmston SportsQuarry Bank
WintonFlixton CC
 
Thu 24 May
Flixton CCLloyds
Linden ABudenberg
LMRCA AMetro A
Quarry BankBeech House A
WintonSale Excel
 
Thu 31 May
BudenbergWinton
LloydsLMRCA A
Metro AQuarry Bank
Sale ExcelFlixton CC
Urmston SportsLinden A
 
Thu 21 Jun
Linden ABeech House A
LMRCA AFlixton CC
Quarry BankLloyds
Sale ExcelBudenberg
WintonUrmston Sports
 
Thu 28 Jun
Beech House ALinden A
BudenbergSale Excel
Flixton CCLMRCA A
LloydsQuarry Bank
Urmston SportsWinton
 
Thu 5 Jul
BudenbergFlixton CC
Linden AMetro A
Quarry BankLMRCA A
Sale ExcelUrmston Sports
WintonBeech House A
 
Thu 12 Jul
Beech House ASale Excel
Flixton CCQuarry Bank
LloydsLinden A
Metro AWinton
Urmston SportsBudenberg
 
Thu 19 Jul
BudenbergBeech House A
Linden ALMRCA A
Sale ExcelMetro A
Urmston SportsFlixton CC
WintonLloyds
 
Thu 9 Aug
Beech House AUrmston Sports
LloydsSale Excel
LMRCA AWinton
Metro ABudenberg
Quarry BankLinden A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Beech House AFlixton CC
BudenbergLloyds
Sale ExcelLMRCA A
Urmston SportsMetro A
WintonQuarry Bank
 
Thu 23 Aug
Flixton CCLinden A
LloydsUrmston Sports
LMRCA ABudenberg
Metro ABeech House A
Quarry BankSale Excel
 
Thu 30 Aug
Beech House ALloyds
BudenbergQuarry Bank
Metro AFlixton CC
Urmston SportsLMRCA A
WintonLinden A
 
Thu 6 Sep
Flixton CCWinton
Linden ASale Excel
LloydsMetro A
LMRCA ABeech House A
Quarry BankUrmston Sports
 
Thu 13 Sep
Beech House AQuarry Bank
BudenbergLinden A
LloydsFlixton CC
Metro ALMRCA A
Sale ExcelWinton
 
Thu 20 Sep
Flixton CCSale Excel
Linden AUrmston Sports
LMRCA ALloyds
Quarry BankMetro A
WintonBudenberg
 

Last updated: 19 April 2018