Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Veterans' League - Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Sale Excel
20
18
0
2
3131
156.6
Lloyds
20
16
0
4
3010
150.5
Metro A
20
13
1
6
2811
140.6
Beech House A
20
12
0
8
2798
139.9
Quarry Bank
20
12
0
8
2778
138.9
Winton
20
9
0
11
2665
133.2
LMRCA A
20
6
0
14
2559
128.0
Urmston Sports
20
5
0
15
2553
127.6
Flixton CC
20
9
0
11
2543
127.2
Budenberg
20
5
1
14
2514
125.7
Linden A
20
4
0
16
2423
121.2
Thu 22 Mar
Beech House A152129Winton
Flixton CC162117Budenberg
LMRCA A119168Quarry Bank
Metro A16694Linden A
Urmston Sports113165Sale Excel
 
Thu 29 Mar
Budenberg132139Urmston Sports
Linden A136138Lloyds
Quarry Bank15687Flixton CC
Sale Excel15680Beech House A
Winton120143Metro A
 
Thu 5 Apr
Beech House A16865Budenberg
Flixton CC142135Urmston Sports
Lloyds16878Winton
LMRCA A154125Linden A
Metro A140139Sale Excel
 
Thu 12 Apr
Budenberg118144Metro A
Linden A141144Quarry Bank
Sale Excel140143Lloyds
Urmston Sports136148Beech House A
Winton141131LMRCA A
 
Thu 19 Apr
Flixton CC151150Beech House A
Lloyds150104Budenberg
LMRCA A106162Sale Excel
Metro A15398Urmston Sports
Quarry Bank159120Winton
 
Thu 3 May
Beech House A149127Metro A
Budenberg144141LMRCA A
Linden A140121Flixton CC
Sale Excel162100Quarry Bank
Urmston Sports113158Lloyds
 
Thu 10 May
Flixton CC145127Metro A
Linden A133126Winton
Lloyds158110Beech House A
LMRCA A144132Urmston Sports
Quarry Bank142108Budenberg
 
Thu 17 May
Beech House A160113LMRCA A
Metro A146133Lloyds
Sale Excel163111Linden A
Urmston Sports130161Quarry Bank
Winton166111Flixton CC
 
Thu 24 May
Flixton CC129155Lloyds
Linden A156111Budenberg
LMRCA A129166Metro A
Quarry Bank150112Beech House A
Winton106168Sale Excel
 
Thu 31 May
Budenberg160125Winton
Lloyds16788LMRCA A
Metro A151111Quarry Bank
Sale Excel16860Flixton CC
Urmston Sports157100Linden A
 
Thu 21 Jun
Linden A120137Beech House A
LMRCA A151114Flixton CC
Quarry Bank105157Lloyds
Sale Excel16098Budenberg
Winton150114Urmston Sports
 
Thu 28 Jun
Beech House A16885Linden A
Budenberg123163Sale Excel
Flixton CC152116LMRCA A
Lloyds155111Quarry Bank
Urmston Sports147129Winton
 
Thu 5 Jul
Budenberg154109Flixton CC
Linden A131139Metro A
Quarry Bank154130LMRCA A
Sale Excel15783Urmston Sports
Winton156116Beech House A
 
Thu 12 Jul
Beech House A117141Sale Excel
Flixton CC154136Quarry Bank
Lloyds16788Linden A
Metro A131127Winton
Urmston Sports151134Budenberg
 
Thu 19 Jul
Budenberg135143Beech House A
Linden A151153LMRCA A
Sale Excel168107Metro A
Urmston Sports138154Flixton CC
Winton145137Lloyds
 
Thu 2 Aug
Winton153135Budenberg
 
Thu 9 Aug
Beech House A151104Urmston Sports
Lloyds120160Sale Excel
LMRCA A142125Winton
Metro A143143Budenberg
Quarry Bank168102Linden A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Beech House A166101Flixton CC
Budenberg113154Lloyds
Sale Excel155113LMRCA A
Urmston Sports127150Metro A
Winton154131Quarry Bank
 
Thu 23 Aug
Flixton CC161114Linden A
Lloyds158126Urmston Sports
LMRCA A137138Budenberg
Metro A142122Beech House A
Quarry Bank121156Sale Excel
 
Thu 30 Aug
Beech House A163125Lloyds
Budenberg123146Quarry Bank
Metro A129136Flixton CC
Urmston Sports159131LMRCA A
Winton152104Linden A
 
Thu 6 Sep
Flixton CC119141Winton
Linden A113149Sale Excel
Lloyds152124Metro A
LMRCA A135131Beech House A
Quarry Bank152107Urmston Sports
 
Thu 13 Sep
Beech House A155126Quarry Bank
Budenberg159128Linden A
Lloyds158112Flixton CC
Metro A150113LMRCA A
Sale Excel155122Winton
 
Thu 20 Sep
LMRCA A113157Lloyds
Quarry Bank137133Metro A
 
Thu 27 Sep
Flixton CC123144Sale Excel
Linden A151144Urmston Sports
 

Last updated: 3 October 2018