Altrincham & District LV Bowling League

Veterans' League - Division 1 - Season 2018

P
W
D
L
Total
Ave.
Metro A
10
8
0
2
1463
146.3
Sale Excel
9
7
0
2
1423
158.1
Lloyds
9
8
0
1
1370
152.2
Quarry Bank
9
7
0
2
1291
143.4
Beech House A
9
5
0
4
1229
136.6
Urmston Sports
9
2
0
7
1153
128.1
Linden A
9
3
0
6
1136
126.2
LMRCA A
9
2
0
7
1125
125.0
Winton
9
2
0
7
1111
123.4
Flixton CC
9
4
0
5
1108
123.1
Budenberg
9
2
0
7
1059
117.7
Thu 22 Mar
Beech House A152129Winton
Flixton CC162117Budenberg
LMRCA A119168Quarry Bank
Metro A16694Linden A
Urmston Sports113165Sale Excel
 
Thu 29 Mar
Budenberg132139Urmston Sports
Linden A136138Lloyds
Quarry Bank15687Flixton CC
Sale Excel15680Beech House A
Winton120143Metro A
 
Thu 5 Apr
Beech House A16865Budenberg
Flixton CC142135Urmston Sports
Lloyds16878Winton
LMRCA A154125Linden A
Metro A140139Sale Excel
 
Thu 12 Apr
Budenberg118144Metro A
Linden A141144Quarry Bank
Sale Excel140143Lloyds
Urmston Sports136148Beech House A
Winton141131LMRCA A
 
Thu 19 Apr
Flixton CC151150Beech House A
Lloyds150104Budenberg
LMRCA A106162Sale Excel
Metro A15398Urmston Sports
Quarry Bank159120Winton
 
Thu 3 May
Beech House A149127Metro A
Budenberg144141LMRCA A
Linden A140121Flixton CC
Sale Excel162100Quarry Bank
Urmston Sports113158Lloyds
 
Thu 10 May
Flixton CC145127Metro A
Linden A133126Winton
Lloyds158110Beech House A
LMRCA A144132Urmston Sports
Quarry Bank142108Budenberg
 
Thu 17 May
Beech House A160113LMRCA A
Metro A146133Lloyds
Sale Excel163111Linden A
Urmston Sports130161Quarry Bank
Winton166111Flixton CC
 
Thu 24 May
Flixton CC129155Lloyds
Linden A156111Budenberg
LMRCA A129166Metro A
Quarry Bank150112Beech House A
Winton106168Sale Excel
 
Thu 31 May
Budenberg160125Winton
Lloyds16788LMRCA A
Metro A151111Quarry Bank
Sale Excel16860Flixton CC
Urmston Sports157100Linden A
 
Thu 21 Jun
Linden ABeech House A
LMRCA AFlixton CC
Quarry BankLloyds
Sale ExcelBudenberg
WintonUrmston Sports
 
Thu 28 Jun
Beech House ALinden A
BudenbergSale Excel
Flixton CCLMRCA A
LloydsQuarry Bank
Urmston SportsWinton
 
Thu 5 Jul
BudenbergFlixton CC
Linden AMetro A
Quarry BankLMRCA A
Sale ExcelUrmston Sports
WintonBeech House A
 
Thu 12 Jul
Beech House ASale Excel
Flixton CCQuarry Bank
LloydsLinden A
Metro AWinton
Urmston SportsBudenberg
 
Thu 19 Jul
BudenbergBeech House A
Linden ALMRCA A
Sale ExcelMetro A
Urmston SportsFlixton CC
WintonLloyds
 
Thu 9 Aug
Beech House AUrmston Sports
LloydsSale Excel
LMRCA AWinton
Metro ABudenberg
Quarry BankLinden A
 
Thu 16 Aug
Beech House AFlixton CC
BudenbergLloyds
Sale ExcelLMRCA A
Urmston SportsMetro A
WintonQuarry Bank
 
Thu 23 Aug
Flixton CCLinden A
LloydsUrmston Sports
LMRCA ABudenberg
Metro ABeech House A
Quarry BankSale Excel
 
Thu 30 Aug
Beech House ALloyds
BudenbergQuarry Bank
Metro AFlixton CC
Urmston SportsLMRCA A
WintonLinden A
 
Thu 6 Sep
Flixton CCWinton
Linden ASale Excel
LloydsMetro A
LMRCA ABeech House A
Quarry BankUrmston Sports
 
Thu 13 Sep
Beech House AQuarry Bank
BudenbergLinden A
LloydsFlixton CC
Metro ALMRCA A
Sale ExcelWinton
 
Thu 20 Sep
Flixton CCSale Excel
Linden AUrmston Sports
LMRCA ALloyds
Quarry BankMetro A
WintonBudenberg
 

Last updated: 31 May 2018